Cursed Akufo-Addo can never be president of Ghana - Solomon Nkansah

Read Comments Comments (86)

• Paa Nii 7 years ago

Bye Bye Mahama - Thief. You people lie oo

• insight to the bone 7 years ago

The are some who are still lost and don't understand this election so will elaborate. This is a conflict between the opportunity to create a true democratic state against the insidious ideological based state. Ideological sta ...

• LARTEY 7 years ago

In 2000, the same thing was said of candidate Kufuor. Some NDC people even said that Okomfo Anokye decreed that no one from the Asante nation would ever rise above the Otumfour Asantehene and therefore no Asante man or woman ...

• HAJIA KK 7 years ago

President John Mahama has exhibited the best and highest level of leadership in Ghana by leading the nation peacefully and also leading the NDC party peacefully. JM TOASO FOR REAL

• Seidu 7 years ago

BARAWO MAHAMA HAS BRIBED AND TAKEN CONTROL OF ALL STATE INSTITUTIONS WITH MONEY HE STOLE FROM GHANA. GHANA PEOPLE WE CANNOT DEPEND ON CHARLOTTE OSEI, IGP OR CDS OJE. BARAWO MAHAMA BUY ALL OF DEM. DECEMBER 7 IS THE DAY ALLAH H ...

• Omanba Pa, lslington - London 7 years ago

NDC ne moasem keka mese metumo are so Wukuada nkoaa. Fa sane baabi a ensuo enka hwe? Akronfo ne Awudifo fekuo.

• HAJIA KK 7 years ago

Thanks to Providence, that Ghana today under the decisive and visionary leadership of President John Mahama new factories are built and defunct ones are reignited to transform the nation's raw materials into semi finished and ...

• Omanba Pa, Islington-London 7 years ago

You have forgotten to mention one vital achievement by JDM which is CORRUPTION, loot and share brigade including hardship economy and dumsor. He he he I cannot stop laughing.

• HAJIA KK 7 years ago

The people of Ghana appreciates the great works of President John Mahama and we shall retain him.

• Mr Bond 7 years ago

We will break that curse and vote massively for Nana Ado to win over thief sanitary pads money president John Dramani Mahama.

• Ghana 7 years ago

And they call you Solomon!!! Clowns at the helm of affairs in Ghana. Lord have mercy on mother Ghana.

• TOM MBOYA 7 years ago

Foolish boy from New Takoradi. U are rather cursed. U won't prosper in life. All what u have gotten illegally will be taken wavy from you. What have u achieved apart from being a Propaganda man trained to lie on behalf of thi ...

• Selassie 7 years ago

Mahama will not win this election primarily due to the incompetence and lack of leadership dexterity. Aside from the mass corruption and bribe taking by him and his administration, he also made numerous promises that he knew ...

• HAJIA KK 7 years ago

It's also pertinent to note that these industries are offering thousands of employment to both the unskilled and skilled labour. For instance Komenda sugar factory alone is generating over 7300 jobs for the people of Komenda ...

• sam 7 years ago

if not because of cheap politics in Ghana people like you will never have opportunity to get unto the platform t talk rubbish. you call nana cursed because of politics. May GOD FOR FORGIVE YOU.

• HAJIA KK 7 years ago

It's also pertinent to note that these industries are offering thousands of employment to both the unskilled and skilled labour. For instance Komenda sugar factory alone is generating over 7300 jobs for the people of Komenda ...

• Rene - london 7 years ago

NANA REBA TED3 KAKAI! NANA REBA OOOO; OR REBA TED3 KAKAI!

• HAJIA KK 7 years ago

Under President Mahama The NDC Government has embarked on a radical programme aimed at rebranding Technical Education to make it more attractive to the youth. This programme occupies a strategic place within President Mahama ...

• aziz 7 years ago

stupid Nkansash

What a buulshit guy...

• Koku Anyidoho 7 years ago

Solomon Nkansah is an uncouth drunkard and so his stupid utterances must be treated with the contempt they deserve. Does this thing he can measure up to Nana Addo in any way?

• kwame Boakye 7 years ago

How could you make such statement, since you are not God who determines people's destiny. shut your promo sis as defeat stirs in the face of incompetent Mahama.

• HAJIA KK 7 years ago

There are currently 313,845 tertiary students in Ghana. In 2014, enrolment into all the tertiary institutions increased as follows - 7.1% for universities, 3.4% for polytechnics and 26.9% for colleges of education,at least he ...

• #JDMMustGo 7 years ago

Solomon Nkansah, in the name of the Almighty God, may that curse be visited on you and your family 77 X 7 times. Amen

• tk 7 years ago

Please, why can't you end this rubbish? Are you going to vote for all Ghanaians? Who told you that he has been cursed? After failing to paint him as violent, you are now migrating into the spiritual realm. Why? Why? Why?

• Pumpuni 7 years ago

"...hates his suspended officers cannot be trusted." Really? Where is Nana Konadu Agyemang Rawlings? Where are the 23 Independent Candidates who were sacked from the NDC?

• FACT 7 years ago

I can feel the sadness, frustration, stress and exasperation in the voice of this Nkansah character.
    You see, Akufo Addo is not cursed and he is not the problem at all.
    The problem you and the NDC is, you have the most unel ...

• tk 7 years ago

We will vote for Nana because of his vision for Ghana. Our minds are made. In fact, from 6pm, I will stop watching some TV stations and also stop listening to some radio stations. Why are you forcing wrong pictures on Nana?

• appeatus 7 years ago

idiot, shut ur beak

• KWEKU JK 7 years ago

Solomon Nkansah the ugly and stinking man who has no beauty in in and his generation to come, the senseless thief who trails after a wasting parting like the NDC, do you know a cursed person, have you checked through you fami ...

• Opambour 7 years ago

These foul mouthed politicians never learn from history. Mustapha Hamid in 2008 was shouting from rooftops that then candidate Mills was a serial loser and would lose again. We all know who won the 2008 elections. I hope God ...

• Kwasi Tough 7 years ago

SOLOMON NKANSAH, IT IS RATHER JDM WHO IS CURSED BY KILLING PROF. NANA ADDO WILL WIN WHETHER YOU LIKE IT OR NOT. THERE WILL BE NO RIGGING THIS TIME. WE WILL BE VIGILANT THROUGHOUT THE WHOLE PROCESS.

• JDM 7 years ago

but you didn't tell us what he is cursed of but rather making allegations to wit your foolishness. wrecker

• Kay 7 years ago

Nana will come and put an end to all your thievery

• Maame 7 years ago

You insult and call an elderly man cursed because of politics and your selfish interest. Let God be the judge between you and Nana.

• HAJIA KK 7 years ago

We shall retain JM.6 District Hospitals each with a 60 bed capacity at Tepa, Nsawkaw, Konongo, Salaga and Twifo Praso.
    617-bed /ost complete
    3 District water project to supply portable water to about 150 communities

• VOTE THE IDIOT OUT. . 7 years ago

JM KWASEA PANIN STINKS LIKE YOUR MOTHER'S DIRTY PUSSY.ABOA HAJIA DO UNDERSTAND THE WORD HAJIA.YOU HAVE BEEN PAID TO COME HERE TO PROVOKE PEOPLE.ABOA LIKE YOU WHEN YOU ARE TALKING ABOUT INFRASTRUCTURES TALK ABOUT THE COSTS SUR ...

• Dee 7 years ago

You are obviously a sick mind!Your rigging machinery is bugged so don't be too confident this time around. You can contract all the IT specialist from anywhere, china, Butan or wherever. A small non-descript team have you cov ...

• KOO NIMO 7 years ago

SOLOMON YOU ARE A STOMACH POLITICIAN AND EVERYBODY KNOWS, MAHAMA WILL GO DEC 7, YOU ARE ALL THIEVES AND DRYING UP THE STATE COFFERS

• Steve 7 years ago

This is nonsense talk you are the curses and your family not nana Addo

• Kanawu 7 years ago

Stupid idiot. You are rather cursing yourself. Gyimi niiiii kwasea to...you can only belong in the NDC nkwaseafuo party...

• mr. Richie 7 years ago

Wo be gyimi wo gyimi dodo ah.

• Fine boy 7 years ago

Solomon Nkansah wether you like or not by Allah grace Nana and npp shall be declare winners of the election if you don't like go and kill yourself period!!

• zongo 7 years ago

Ndc members are sitting on their pants.Whether you like it or not Nana is coming and Nsawam prisons will be your new home.thieves.

• zongo 7 years ago

DONT FORGET TO VOTE FOR NANA TOMORROW

• Ben 7 years ago

Consider yourself cursed Nkansah. What have you achieved on this earth to call for this curse on yourself.

• Akonta 7 years ago

Solomon Nkansah is a BIG FOOL. Did NDC not sack George Boateng who wanted to compete with Mahama? Didn't you sack the cashier who sold forms to Boateng? What's the role of Rawlings in NDC now? What about Nana Konadu, Dr. Kwab ...

• kobby koby 7 years ago

MAY THE CURSE U WISH FOR NANA RETURN TO U 100X..AMEN AND AMEN..!!!

• James Congo 7 years ago

All-die-be-die Akufo-Addo will never win the election as far as God is concerned. Amen

• efo_ hohoe 7 years ago

How can you say someone is cursed, was going to vote for JM but has changed my mind. Am disappointed, you might not like him as a person but what you said is very bad.Will try him this time

• B.b 7 years ago

This guy will forever remain a fool.

• Koku Anyidoho 7 years ago

These stupid words can only emanate from a stinking mouth.

Solomon Nkansa are you God? Please be careful. Did you hear your leader President Mahama saying his destiny is in the hands of God? Who are to determine the destiny of respectable and elderly countryman like Nana Addo?You res ...

• Godwin Benoni 7 years ago

Who is so called Solomon nkansah.saying that our one and only Nana Akufo Addo is a cursed Solomon nkansah I wish to inform you that you are kwasia mu kwasia like youself how could you if right now mahama is a president now; w ...

Solomon Nkansa are you God? Please be careful. Did you hear your leader President Mahama saying his destiny is in the hands of God? Who are you to determine the destiny of respectable and elderly countryman like Nana Addo?You ...

• Frank 7 years ago

Your utterances show more of a cursed person. Do not shift what is on you to somebody.

• Ama Texas 7 years ago

Thieves they are all afraid of Nana Addo change is coming so corupt ndc members get ready

• Nana Ama 7 years ago

Won't reply you, bcoz am in de prayer mood. n I know de God of Abraham will unswer by fire n Nana wll be our president

• My Opinion 7 years ago

Ghana wants someone who would bring end to DUMSOR, CORRUPTION and SUFFERING on her people and,in the same vein establish sensible POLICIES that would bring PROSPECTS, DEVELOPMENT and HAPPINESS to her citizens. The only person ...

• efo_ hohoe 7 years ago

How can you speak like that.Who are you to determine someone's destiny

• Ohene Kofi Kyere 7 years ago

Look at this thick in the head calling a responsible, successful man Nana Addo a cursed. Don't worry Ghanaians will show your boss exit come tomorrow.

• Kabiyesi 7 years ago

You are not cursed? otherwise why does your face and head look like a sunken ship?

Respect Will take you far

• Abipo 7 years ago

A name like Solomon should have oozed with wisdom yours is garbage.What is your name again?

• Yakubu 7 years ago

Most useless politician I have ever heard off! Where from this idiot? All this peoples leading a nation.I truly understand our struggle now

• anna 7 years ago

its late we will vote for NANa kwasea slomon nkansa

• HAJIA KK 7 years ago

The US$156 million Secondary Education Improvement Programme (SEIP) has been launched and is progressing. Under this programme, there will be:
    • Financing for the construction of 123 Community Day SHS
    • Improvement in q ...

• Oshigo 7 years ago

A vagabond like u what have u achieved life to tag Nana Addo as cursed person ?U and ur corrupt President are rather cursed stupid fool.

• HAJIA KK 7 years ago

Nana Akufo Addo has the divided the NPP, this shows how bad he is as a leader. Ghana doesn't need such a leader.

• Yaa Akyaa 7 years ago

So sad

• Remember 7 years ago

Look at this church mouse,good for nothing and beggar of ndc Solomon nkansah call Nana Addo a curse,in the book of Daniel chapter 4 verse 32 the supreme God has power over human kingdoms and that he can give them to anyone he ...

• Bisie 7 years ago

Solomon Nkansah, why do you think like an imbecile ? Please speak like decent being or at least, someone who was raised by human being.

• Lasta king 7 years ago

they way some people talk as if they didn't go to school before....Jah should forgive u Nkansah or wat ever y called ur self...buh u and all ur family members are cursed cos u live in curse family.....Stupid being...fooool le ...

• NPP = NATIONAL PATAPAA PEOPLE 7 years ago

ghanaweb.com/GhanaHomePage/NewsArchive/Ashanti-Regional-NPP-chairman-behind-thumb-printed-ballot-papers-Madison-Lodge-alleges-492423

The attention of Madison Lodge has been drawn to images and videos circulating on soc ...

• Ato kwamina Osei 7 years ago

I dont blame solo that much because it the incompetent and corrupt NDC that has given him the platform to fool. Stupid as he is and dumb headed as he has always been, he has the gut to call an accomplished stateman "cursed".. ...

• Oheneba 7 years ago

He never thought he was ever going to be in such position as propaganda man in NDC so now he want everybody to know he can lie seriously, hence Lies, Lies and lies.Such people are being paid with the tax payers' money so all ...

• Truth Stands 7 years ago

Solomon, who told u Nana is cursed? U are a liar. Dont forget that NPP has more than 50% people in Ghana.
    U said the same thing about Prez Kufuor, buj he became a Prez. U can lie o, Solomon Nkansah.
    Are u a Christian at a ...

• Agbeli ident 7 years ago

Akuffo Addo thinks he can become a president to steal from Ghanaians as his late father did. Father God says
    No more. Ghana is free forever

• osei obed 7 years ago

Nana will win this election if the EC dont collect any bribe from the Ndc ,

• raymond sagoe 7 years ago

Mahama will loose because of economic crisis

• charles k.Afrifa 7 years ago

building roads and bridges are prerogative as a president BT WHR is social intervention, look former president kuffour also built all this amenities and yet brought social intervention's like free medical care,free school fee ...

• Emefa 7 years ago

Solomon!!! Solomon!!! Solomon Nkansah!!!
    You shall die a painful death for disrespecting an elderly statesman.
    It shall not be well with you and your entire generation.
    Fiat!!!?!

• Dominic owusu Ansah 7 years ago

He is on his way coming to the next president

• Nana yeboah 7 years ago

Nana has come like kaikai

• Baba 7 years ago

Nsawam nkansah.

• ll 7 years ago

IT IS TRUE NANA CAN NEVER BE A PRESIDENT?.FOOLISH MAN ARE GOD.ONAAPP
    NANA ALL THE WAY.....

• Opam 7 years ago

Enemies are not God