We won't entertain acts of hooliganism during voting – IGP

Read Comments Comments (12)

• Adabo 7 years ago

Fa wo kwasia firi ho k)

• VOTE FOR NPP 7 years ago

READ PSALM 144 BEFORE OR AFTER CASTING YOUR VOTE AND THE LORD WILL FIGHT FOR US .

• ROSEMARY 7 years ago

VOTE JDM. HE IS A GREAT MAN. HE IS THE MAN. INFACT HE TRY FOR GHANA.

Try as you say Hmmmmmm smh

• Aisha 7 years ago

My parents are from Ghana.
    Can some tell me. Why are the ballot boxes outside under Trees?
    What if it rains.

• J0eY l0nD0n 7 years ago

You claimed your parents are Ghanaians then asked them .

• Phyllis 7 years ago

All registered Ghanaians must be free to vote. But Togolese and non Ghanaians must not be allowed to vote. I know where the IGP is coming from. He is bent on Togolese voting in Ghana

• Ghanaian 7 years ago

MR. KUDALOR, DO NOT BOTHER YOURSELF FOR GHANAIANS WILL NOT SIT DOWN FOR YOU FOOLS TO DECEIVE THEM ANYMORE. WHAT HAVE YOU DONE ABOUT COLLIN DAUDA'S BROTHER WHO CLAIMS TO BE KILLING PEOPLE EVERYDAY?. HAVE YOU DURING YOUR TIME A ...

• Akokraba Akwasi Adu Acheampong 7 years ago

Massa keep quite there

• common senses 7 years ago

Fuck off

• Agoro 7 years ago

Whatever Kudalor says nobody should trust him because of his selective justice he is noted for. He has the penchant of turning a blind eye to the supporters of the ruling govt.

• Man 7 years ago

IGP and security should arrest npp chairman and hotel owner to Accra for investigation.