NDC Party vehicle at polling station sparks controversy

Read Comments Comments (12)

• Paa Nii 7 years ago

OR WE WILL BURN THEM

• Johnson 7 years ago

JM all the way! Let us vote in peace & for devt. Vote for the peaceful leader. Thank you for choosing peace and for JM and the NDC. God bless you.

• insight to the bone 7 years ago

The are some who are still lost and don't understand this election so will elaborate. This is a conflict between the opportunity to create a true democratic state against the insidious ideological based state. Ideological sta ...

You see how these thugs are trying to foment trouble

• Yare-yare 7 years ago

NDC,

Enough of taking us for granted

IF THEY WON'T MOVE THEM, BURN THEM

• ZACH 7 years ago

All campaign has ended. Today we vote and party vihicle should not be seen anywhere near a polling center. The NDC thugs want to start trouble.

• Man 7 years ago

THESE IS NOT AN ISSUE. JUST INFORM THEM TO REMOVE THOSE CARS.

• Lasta king 7 years ago

see wat u people are doing....kwasia kwa...fools from animals kingdom..NDC's u will lose

• son of man 7 years ago

Any violence in Ghana is always associated with ndc. Enough is enough

• AMAok TX USA 7 years ago

They wants to start trouble but it will never work for them at all change is coming now now

• Kwame-US-Boston 7 years ago

NDC the party of illiterates.