Akufo-Addo votes at Kyebi

Read Comments Comments (17)

• ...AGBESI KWESI 7 years ago

CAUTION TO NPP POLLING AGENTS
    NPP polling agents should be alert and not run any errand for EC Officials. Even if EC Officials need help from NPP polling agents to survive, they should let such EC Officials die. In the 2012 ...

• .... 7 years ago

No more the NDC. NPP all the way!!!

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 7 years ago

MARTIN LUTHER'S 95 THESES CHANGED CHRISTENDOM AND THE ENTIRE WORLD . IT LED TO THE REFORMATION. --**BAWUMIA’S 170 ECONOMIC STATEMENTS MUST BE EXAMINED AND WATCHED!!!!!! DOES IT SEND ANY STRONG MESSAGE TO THE NDC CRIMINALS?? ...

• RAZAK 7 years ago

TWEAA!!!

• Paa Nii 7 years ago

NANA IS GHANA'S NEXT PRESIDENT

• Benny 7 years ago

God has already given you the mandate to lead the country but ascorn from the ill deed of your predecessor. The way is your front. Bravo shortman

• Kweku. 7 years ago

The man of the moment. God see you through to resounding VICTORY.

• BOY KOFI 7 years ago

In 2008,I was one of guys who suggested that Nana Addo followed they same campaign strategy of Kuffour by forming alliance with the smaller opposition parties to win.Nana Addo didn't listen,he went solo and was defeated by Pr ...

• Ib 7 years ago

He didn't even vote for himself...lol

• Ibn Adam : NPP FOUNDING MEMBER 7 years ago

THANK ALLAH INCOMPETENT JM PROVIDE WATER TO KYEBI

Author: Ibn Adam : NPP FOUNDING MEMBER
    Date: 2016-12-07 09:40:58
    Comment to: Don’t sit on the fence – Samira Bawumia

QUALIFIFICATION : A BLEACHED FULANI ALIEN ...

• Ibn Adam : NPP FOUNDING MEMBER 7 years ago

DRINK WATER FROM THE PRESIDENT YOU & DR PINK SLIPS HAVE ABUSED

Author: Ibn Adam : NPP FOUNDING MEMBER
    Date: 2016-12-07 09:40:58
    Comment to: Don’t sit on the fence – Samira Bawumia

QUALIFIFICATION : A BLEACH ...

• King 7 years ago

Third time loser

• qqwqqqqa 7 years ago

I bet he's praying, oh Lord this is my last chance, please, please let me win. Am begging you and I promise to reward you handsomely.

• AMAok TX USA 7 years ago

You have fought a good fight you are left with the crown waiting for you

• DOG BEATER 7 years ago

CHANGE IS GOING BACK TO THE BUSH.WE ARE ALREADY CHANGING LIVES FOR THE BETTER WITH UNPRECEDENTED DEVELOPMENT.CALL CREDIT THIEVES STEALING POOR KAYAYEI CASH IN ADDITION TO THE DELTA FOODS MONEY.VOTE JDM VOTE NDC

• kwesi tarkwa 7 years ago

This inconsistent man who is always with the small god's and still quote from the battle is the lords and I'm sorry for this chimp because of politics he is indebted so if he loses again it will be a disaster. I know during ...

• mumoka 7 years ago

Useless vote