Suspected land guards harass voters at Tetegu

Read Comments Comments (15)

• ...AGBESI KWESI 7 years ago

CAUTION TO NPP POLLING AGENTS
    NPP polling agents should be alert and not run any errand for EC Officials. Even if EC Officials need help from NPP polling agents to survive, they should let such EC Officials die. In the 2012 ...

• VOTE FOR CHANGE 7 years ago

"If you vote for someone because of schools, hospitals, roads and interchanges, you have a weak mind because it is the governments responsibility"

• Paa Nii 7 years ago

BE ALERT MY NPP BROTHERS & SISTERS, MAHAMA HAS PEOPLE LIKE THIS ON THE GROUND TRYING TO CHEAT. NANA ALL THE WAY

• Google "Nana Running Nose" 7 years ago

TWEAA!!

• ZACH 7 years ago

Ghana Security appears to have done a good job so far and must be commended. They must keep it up.

• Kaakie 7 years ago

@ Zach, I agree with u. The r doing a great job so far. Weldone guys n keep it up.

• Amidini 7 years ago

Good news. security must deal with warmongers

• ONE GHANA 7 years ago

IDIOTS!!

• Amega 7 years ago

Why, Tina Mensah why? The law should deal with them.

• Fine boy 7 years ago

The police should have beat him to death , but conclude they are been sent by this or that lets wait for investigation we all need peace if you are fooling because of a party or your stomach the police need to teach you biter ...

• Sly 7 years ago

If not because of the police uniform ????????????see the difference btn the man n the police.like the way the man will beat the police ????????????

• nAmE@# 7 years ago

Hahahahahahahahahaha

• Orlando uk 7 years ago

If they work effectively like this all time there will be discipline in the system. Why do the state agencies stop performing to this standard after occasions like this?

• Ff 7 years ago

Good

• the lone Prophet of Jehovah 7 years ago

Well done police,but the policemen should accord themselves respect first by avoiding bribe then the citizens will respect,police presence anywhere shalom.