I have no regrets; I did my best - Mahama

Read Comments Comments (171)

• ...AGBESI KWESI 7 years ago

SECURITY ALERT: BALLOT BOX SNATCHING AND STUFFING IN THE OFFING
    Why are there no security personnel at some polling stations across the country. Is it a ploy to snatch and stuff ballot boxes of such polling stations?

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 7 years ago

***MARTIN LUTHER'S 95 THESES CHANGED CHRISTENDOM AND THE ENTIRE WORLD . IT LED TO THE REFORMATION. --**BAWUMIA’S 170 ECONOMIC STATEMENTS MUST BE EXAMINED AND WATCHED!!!!!! DOES IT SEND ANY STRONG MESSAGE TO THE NDC CRIMINAL ...

• XMAN 7 years ago

SADA, SUBA, WOYOME, BUS BRANDING, CAR BRIBES???

• CHARLES KOOLIE 7 years ago

No thief has regret for stealing and looting. That is why they keep on stealing and are returned to prison.

Yes, John Mahama did his best to help his notorious NDC stealing machinery to steal and loot Ghana. If John Maham ...

• insight to the bone 7 years ago

The are some who are still lost and don't understand this election so will elaborate. This is a conflict between the opportunity to create a true democratic state against the insidious ideological based state. Ideological sta ...

• Sinclear 7 years ago

we had it with your bull-crap

• Edi 7 years ago

they are all dummies slow ass losers with no vision

• Yareyare 7 years ago

You are probably not a Ghanaian.

I am from Ashanti region but find nothing that set me aside from Ghanaians from other regions because of my origin.
    Shallow minds pride themselves on history.
    Let's work together and bui ...

• Kwami 7 years ago

northerners are not smart people and mostly uneducated

• VOTE THE IDIOT OUT. . 7 years ago

SHUT UP OFUI BA.DO YOU KNOW HOW GHANA CAME INTO IT'S EXISTENCE?.DON'T BE SILLY.I AM ASANTE BUT WENT TO WITH NORTHNERS IN KUMASI BUT THEY WERE NO DIFFERENCE BETWEEN US BECAUSE WE SHARED THINGS TOGETHER AS BROTHERS.IT IS NDC PA ...

• Omanba Pa, lslington - London 7 years ago

Change is coming, JM besi fem at all cost. I thought Mahama could do better for Ghana but we all see arrogance, pride, corruption, intimidation, insulting, hardship economy, dumsor,lorry accidents day in and day out. Enough i ...

• ASIKO 7 years ago

OGA ORESIDENT, YOUR BEST WASN'T ENOUGH AT ALL SO KINDLY GET OFF AND ALLOW US TO PISSSSSSS!!!!!!!!!!

• Zoobie-Zoobie 7 years ago

worsht an Kuffour

• Blinks 7 years ago

how can u say dat.wat can u do if u aa given 3days to change Ghana.

• Daniel Dodoo 7 years ago

shame unto you what JM has done for ghana no president has worked than JM accept Kwame Nkrumah

• Perfect Mondell 7 years ago

Mr Dodoo say it again shame unto them is vry disgusting dat if they ask them to come in power they cannot even do their road leading to their house stop insulting him is not gud

• Annet 7 years ago

Dont mind them. Most Ghanaians are ungrateful and will forever b ungrateful. They did same to Nkrumah claimming that he has not than anything but now the same ppl are hailing him for good work than. Now ghanaians are showing ...

• EUROPEAN, ASIAN POLITICIANS APOLOGIZE 7 years ago

WE ALWAYS HEAR OF POLITICIANS IN U.S. , EUROPE & ASIA APOLOGIZING OFTEN WHEN THEY DO SOMETHING WRONG. THEY RESIGN & TAKE FULL RESPONSIBILITY. BLACKMAN WITH BLACK MIND DOES THE OPPOSITE

• Mr Bond 7 years ago

You refuse to add 248 billion debt.we know you are proud of steal girls sanitary pads money,collapse our NHIS and starving wards.Shameless man why won't you be proud of that.

• fairplay 7 years ago

Please let us stop this nonsense. If you go there and you do not snatch a ballot box why should you expect someone else to do same. Because you would like to do it that us why you are so concerned about that. Do you know the ...

• Larry Finch 7 years ago

Great News!!! - IT is live on Amazon!
    Grab Your Copy Fast!
    Best Selling Tech Skills Book!!! "Mobile Phones and Tablets Repairs: A Complete Guide For Beginners and Professionals" now selling at a season's bonanza price of $2 ...

• APONKYE 7 years ago

Criminals like you don't have regrets and shame. But of course in your grave or Nsawam prisons you will felt the regrets and shame. In my life time, i will make sure you go to jail. Am going to hunt you until you pay back all ...

• Nana Kuffuor. Abeka 7 years ago

These idiotic journalists. Stop quoting Prez. Mahama as of he is losing. Ghana cannot afford to have an evil dwarf who is the son of a bomb thrower to rule Kwame Nkrumah's Ghana.

• Ama Yaa 7 years ago

Mr President, just sit down and relax. It is about 2:20pm in Ghana and so far, every thing is going your way and you ought to be very very proud of yourself. Congratulations.

• Commenting from Jail 7 years ago

Of course you did your best. You did your best to steal as much as you can, that's for sure!

• aminp 7 years ago

I don't think you are educated! about 99% of leaders and their governments in developing countries are perceived to be corrupt! we know this is usually the slogans of opposition parties to get themselves into power! we were t ...

JM has stolen nothing...the most corrupt party is NPP. Its the NPP who change our currency and now we dont value in our 1 pesewa and 5 pesewas

• Abena 7 years ago

YOUR BEST WAS EXTREMELY BAD - YOU BEST WAS STEALING FROM GHANA

• ASIKO 7 years ago

YOUR BEST WASN'T ENOUGH AT ALL SO GET OFF OUR BACK AND ALLOW US TO PISSSS!!!!!!

• xyz 7 years ago

Woyome, sada, gyeda, subah, bus-branding and the list goes on and on and you do not have any regrets? I am really saddened

• fairplay 7 years ago

The worst NDC corrupt person is a saint when compared to an NPP corrupt man. They are so corrupt that even national plots of land is shared among themselves. They are so dangerous that a whole president will buy dog chains to ...

Have you seen everyone here at this forum is saying that mahama did not do enough. So, he must go! CHANGE IS COMING!!!

• Manson akuffo 7 years ago

Please we do not want change we want fufu

• I luv trump 7 years ago

Concert party

• Nana Yaw 7 years ago

Thanks now pack up and leave, we are tired of you and your National Destroying Criminals (NDC), time for God's chosen people to lead and you second and third class citizens just follow. No more NDC nomore gas and ewes in po ...

• Zoobie-Zoobie 7 years ago

does why a tribal party goes nowhere

• Chief priestof Nogokpo 7 years ago

Nana yaw,u are so foolish for that comments, how can u mentioned ewes as a political party yr father n u are so stupid.....bastardized child

• Nana Yaw 7 years ago

At least we are not animals like your lot

• JIM 7 years ago

NANA YAW YOU ARE VERY STUPID,HAVE YOU BEEN TO SCHOOL? SEND THIS COMMENTS TO BAWUMIA AND SAMIRA. ANY WAY YOU STUPID AND YOU WERE BORN STUPID BY TWO STUPID PEOPLE. GO BACK TO YOUR HISTORY, SORRY YOU HAVE NO BEEN TO SCHOOL GHAN ...

• Nana Yaw 7 years ago

Jim relax, I know animals get wild when offended, do you animals have history? Or you talking about the myth of your existence? We on the other hand have a great rich history dating back to Adam & Eve, keep eating shit and ...

• The Don 7 years ago

THIS IDIOT NANA YAW IS AN NDC FOOT SOLDIER.HE IS NOT AN ASHANTI.THE TRICK IS TO GET YOU WILD UP SO YOU CAST YOUR VOTES ON TRIBAL LINES INSTEAD OF THE ISSUES.PAY NO ATTENTION TO HIM.I AM AN ASHANTI MARRIED TO A HALF NORTHERNER ...

• T and T 7 years ago

Bush boy with no brains, what about the Ewes and Gas with brains who voted for change?

I'm impressed by what Ghana voters have done, In Ghana it is "if U climb good tree, we will push U" tribe has no significance in the w ...

• Marquis 7 years ago

Well said and you deserve the gratitude from everyone. Congratulations. Hopefully God will bless you with another term

• XMAN 7 years ago

WE NEED TO CHECK THE ACCOUNTS TO SEE IF YOU DID YOUR BEST.

• Brandy 7 years ago

Seriously, he needs to step down.

• Abel Amebuvi 7 years ago

did you educate your thieves?

• SKIPER 7 years ago

NOBLE MAN YOU ARE!!!

• Bolga soldier 7 years ago

What man? Do you understand the word noble?????? Check for the meaning of the word in a dictionary.... Mahama is a dirty corrupt person

• fairplay 7 years ago

Mention one corrupt act Mahama has committed.
    You made the same accusations about Nkrumah and you managed to get him overthrown, this time you lie. Mahama will have his full two terms whether you like it or not. Ghana will ...

• Trending 7 years ago

Stealing galore. Four more years will be more hell fire for Ghanaians. We are suffering and need Gods intervention to save us.

We need fufu not change!

• Ewugyadze desperate John Mahama 7 years ago

We know but your very best is not good enough!

• Gaatjou Nietsaan 7 years ago

Has he already given up? We have not finished voting yet.

• ZACH 7 years ago

President Mahama indeed did his best,but unfortunately his best was not good for the people. Since the presidency is the people's mandate,they have decided to change him,and that is democracy at work in Ghana.
    The team of Na ...

• OKOROMANSA 7 years ago

YOU ALREADY HAVE ENOUGH IN DUBAI AND SOUTH AFRICA THEREFORE NO NEEDD TO REGRET OR WORRY. AFTER ALL MAN CAN ONLY HIS BEST. AND SO JOHN, START PREPARING TO LEAVE, THANK YOU AND GOD BLESS YOU.

• abba 7 years ago

WHAT BEST DID YOY DO . YOU WILL BE REMEMBERED TO BE THE MOST CORRUPT AND CRIMINAL PRESIDENT GHANA HAS EVER SEEN FOR LOOTING THE COFFERS OF THE NATION AND LEAVING HUGE DEBT STOCK ON OUR NECK.YOU ARE DISGRACE TO THE JUNE 4TH 1 ...

• fairplay 7 years ago

For the speed of development in Ghana, JM is only second to Kwame Nkrumah. Great visionary and contemporary president. All Africa is looking up to him for leadership. We stand by you to deliver more development in next 4 year ...

• London man 7 years ago

Well spoken.

• abba 7 years ago

MAHAMA IS A DISGRACE TO THE JUNE 4TH 1979 REVOLUTION. GHANA WILL BE FOOLS TO RETAIN HIM. A VOTE FOR HIM IS A VOTE FOR WOYOME. NOW THE BLOOD OF THE JUNE 4TH 1979 VICTIMS ARE INNOCENT.

• ...AGBESI KWESI 7 years ago

I really blame the History Department of the University of Ghana for producing a moron like Mahama. Look, a university graduate like Mahama should know that when offenders are prosecuted it discourages people from committing ...

• fairplay 7 years ago

Mahama has prosecuted more of his people accused of corruption in just 4 years than Kuffour in all his 8 years. How many did Kuffour prosecute?. He said he will not prosecute them because if he does his govt will break down. ...

• Saa 7 years ago

I have already voted for Nana npp #5.. Hi 5 for real.. Better Ghana.. Nana dee all the way.. Mahama must go hi 5 dey come like Kakai.. Rigging can't help you this time hi 5 Mahama bye bye..

• Saa 7 years ago

Mahama himself dey do the h 5 sign hahaha agjeiii your time is up Mahama.. Look at the picture he got the hi 5 sign,, that's the real thing no #5 for real.. Bye bye Mahama. rigging can't help you this time.. Am for Nana. ...

Nana yaw you are stupid as akrantie who are the Gods chosen people , the bush meat eating people? You are stupid, your father wasted his sperms .You people think Ghana belongs to you.

• Nana Yaw 7 years ago

We will deport all your kind (ga and ewe animals) when we win, you kind smeel like shit.

• I high 7 years ago

There is no place in our beautiful Ghana 4 such illiterate backwards & savage sentiment of selfhate, illogical mental verbosity perpetually promoting dis unity that will eventually propagate grandu only to add grease to the w ...

• The Don 7 years ago

Dont worry at all.he is an NDC PAID FOOTSOLDIER has always been and his plot is to insight tribal hatred on election day so folks will forget the issues.I have been tracking him for a couple of months and I knew they will try ...

• Ib 7 years ago

The majority of Ghanaians are giving u another term...In Sha Allah. JM TOASO TOASO

CHANGE IS COMING that is what Ghanaians need now. EBA BA MU!

• chief 7 years ago

The corruption is too much. You are being changed because you failed to curb corruption. You and your family are too corrupt for the Ghanaian people

• Al 7 years ago

Reality has hit Mahama now. Now Ghanaians has wised up to be being used, dump and fraudulent ways of NDC. Mahama is feeling the wind of change blowing

• Mumuni 7 years ago

Create, loot and share was certainly your best. Now Ghanaians are going to show where the real power lies

• Kwaakye Baakye 7 years ago

all the best of luck.

• BOY KOFI 7 years ago

Mr President,don't worry you are going to beat Nana Addo again and NDC will maintain the majority in parliament too.Thank you.

• Samuel azumah 7 years ago

once you voted in bole,you have inherited king dzakpa.you will finish your presidency in 2020

• SHEI iddris 7 years ago

YES YOU HAVE DONE YOUR PART. GOD MIGHT ADD YOU MORE YEARS TO RULE. FOR THOSE WHO ARE NOT HAPPY MIGHT BE THAT THEY HAVE NOT ACHIEVE ANYTHING IN THEIR OFFICES AND HOMES. LONG LIVE GHANA LONG LIVE OUR DEMOCRACY. GOOD LUCK TO ALL ...

• addae 7 years ago

A true stateman, I am proud of you.

• DON YAW YEBOAH 7 years ago

ALL OF YOU CRITICIZING MAHAMA WOULD HAVE DONE WORSE IF YOU HAD THE OPPORTUNITY. YOU ARE SAYING THIS BECAUSE YOU WERE NOT PRIVILEGED TO HAVE HIS POSITION. FUCK YOU ALL!!

• preman 7 years ago

Ghanaians wish you the best,you will be in history as the most corrupt one term president!Dead goat!

• ayivi 7 years ago

Yooooooo. Ghanaians Want a new president ooooooo.

• Phyllis 7 years ago

This man is very callous, very wicked. What did you achieve other than the wanton stealing and hardship. Fare thee well. Posterity will not forgive you fir your mess

• kofi columbia 7 years ago

all this noise will not change anything for who god he will win NPP surporters are found of making noise we just went through the same voting partern here in the states people say trump can never win even the polls what happe ...

• Armed 7 years ago

I like you but now u said corruption is perception ..what about Woyomi..bus branding..alot more..
    Plz I pray you loose so that you know corruption is not perception but it was real.

• Quartey 7 years ago

Well spoken Mr President!!!
    You are indeed a God sent.
    Four more years for you. JM TOASO! !!

• Kuku 7 years ago

who cares

u never cared and this will be a new chapter for Ghana

just go away

• Mawuli in Hohoe 7 years ago

Your best is the over GHC 110 billion debt you are leaving behind. Kuffour left just GHC 9.5billion debt in 2008.
    Mahama, you a shamfel spectable on the face of Ghana.
    We shall remember you as the first prez who took milli ...

• ogornus 7 years ago

We hear u Mr.president .Ghanaians will show u the exit.

• Naa Shika 7 years ago

JM TOASO SAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA God blessyou

• Fine boy 7 years ago

In sha Allah tomorrow by this time Mahama shall be call former president of Ghana

• jab. 7 years ago

u have really done ur best. kufour was going round shaking hands abroad for eight yrs

• ASIKO 7 years ago

please get off r backs and allow us to piss!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

• ogornus 7 years ago

we hear u Mr president,Ghanaians will show u the exit.

• KOJO LEE 7 years ago

YOU HAVE NO REGRETS? ALL THE CORRUPTION AND THE STEALING? NATION WRECKER

• KOJO LEE 7 years ago

KWASIAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA. ABOAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA,
    IDIOT

• kome 7 years ago

Africa is doomed. This is the best an Africa leader can do. Poor sanitation, lack of portable water, inflation, massive unemployment, failing educational system, high budget deficit, bad roads, high cost of living, ma ...

• fairplay 7 years ago

After today Nana Addo's strangle hold on NPP will come an end. He will retire gracefully as the best president Ghana never had. Kwame Nkrumah's curse on the Kyebi mafia and terrorists is still working.

• Asebu 7 years ago

Tell that to the marines. Your supposed best was not good enough. You are not a good material for the presidency. All you deserve is the development league. You are not prime for the first division.

• Ben 7 years ago

From the way he spoke as if he has conceded defeat. Anyway you have done what you can we shall surely remember you as far as GEEDA,SADA,AMERI,ISOFOTON,SMARTYS,WOYOME and the rest are concerned.

• THE TRUTH 7 years ago

HAHAHAHHA. GET PACKING

• I am you 7 years ago

Bye bye Mahama

• UNIVERSAL JOE 7 years ago

AFRICA SAY YOU WILL.

• Haile Mariam 7 years ago

He must concede as soon as voting is over.

• AGBEKO 7 years ago

REGRETS OR NO REGRETS, YOU'RE BEATEN SO PACK BAG A1ND BAGGAGAGE AND LEAVE THE POLITICAL SCENE AND GET TRIED FOR HIGTH TREASON.

• deen 7 years ago

j .m to continue after 7 January next year. j.m toaso

• kk 7 years ago

JM toaso. Is a must win for JM

• Pelicles 7 years ago

I don't understand why people easily forget their the statement they made about some when they were in opposition. Mahama is a prime example of such idiots who criticize anything that they see, hear or smell.

Mahama told K ...

• yahaya fuseini 7 years ago

Infact is true my bribery and corrupted governor u have done your best by looting, stealing and scratching of our allowance... GOOD BYE

Mahama is a fallen thief.

• Boat 7 years ago

It's really good you have conceded even before declaration. You will be remembered as the worse president ever in Ghana history.

• Emmanuel Oduro 7 years ago

What press Mahama insisting is an impeachment to the citizen of the economy to our nation to the fact that all resources belonging to ghanaians is gone to astray incompetent, bribery, corruption and scammers as John mahama an ...

• The Future Force 7 years ago

Pls Mr President, kindly relax well well. Your second term is solidly secure. The voting was very smooth and I stayed in the queue for only 30mins. Millions like me will vote massively for you and Friday by this time, your vi ...

• Odikro 7 years ago

Your best was stacking your bank account with monies from over-inflated "projects. Ghana will get rid of you today.

• as 7 years ago

your best is 20%. Today you aare going to gooooooooooooooooooooooooo

• Emmak 7 years ago

Bye and twaso, JM

• Loneranger 7 years ago

If you were humble and truly served, you would identify a few lapses and humbly render apology for them. After all, is to err not human?

• OH YES 7 years ago

Mahama bye bye oooooo bye bye, bye bye, good bye, good bye, bye, bye bye, good bye

• SUPREMO 7 years ago

Am very happy to vote u out today,u and one of ur looting Worker Oko Vanderpuije in my constituency.Nana Beba!

• Concern citizen 7 years ago

Mediocrity! You've achieved nothing. Go cos Ghanaians don't need u. Simple!!!!!

• Kwame Boateng 7 years ago

Finally mahama coming to his senses that he will not be given the mandate to continue I this office after plunging the country to gutters. Speak to Amidu and he will tell you about all these corruption.

• bigss 7 years ago

if dis is ur best Mr ford incompetent mahama den am sorry after dis massive borrowing sada gyeeda bus branding ahhh Ghana hmmmmm

• GIWA-TORONTO 7 years ago

JM'S CORRUPTIVE GOVT WONT HAVE HAD THE VISION TO PLAN FOR CIRCLE INTERCHANGE, SO JM DON TAKE CIRCLE TO YOUR CREDIT.SOMEBODY STARTED IT AND WAS ONLY COMPLETED AT YOUR TIME.GET THE WAYOMI MONEY FOR US BEF YOU GOOOOOO!!

• Jacob 7 years ago

If this your best has turned Ghana into a hell then then we can imagine your worst.Good bye

• Andy 7 years ago

This shall be your best farewell messages to all those they been cheated by you.Every sea waves has it's own message.

• APONKYE AKYEMHENE 7 years ago

Mahama u win de elections ashatis are fools we cant accept evil dwarf elephant gang to rule ghana. I dare npp fools to prepare 4 june 1979.coup d tat. Bawumia will die like a fowl with five bullets.... Ashantis we hearing u. ...

• Bastard Joseph Debra 7 years ago

What is special about Interchange , Out-going Bush President ??????

• Peniz Chopper 7 years ago

YOU WILL CONTINUE, IN JESUS' NAME!

• Abanga, Bole 7 years ago

Your best was extremely terrible. Your projections were uncouth. You incite some regions against others. You are evil . Start writing your handing over notes . Stupid man

• Kontonkyi 7 years ago

And by this, the "fantastic" thief has accepted defeat already.

• Efo Red 7 years ago

An admission of failure. Bye Bye

• Pusiga Naaba 7 years ago

Oh yes, why should have regrets. You murdered Mills and got away with it, you are most likely a billionaire by looting the country's coffers, your brother and wife are millionaires ten times over and you have left untold hard ...

I had a dream you won! So I'm making fufu with beef and cow legs. JM toaso!

• Dee Jones 7 years ago

So for all the stealing, n looting Mahama is telling us that he has no regrets. What a kleptomania President!!!

• Kofi Amaglo 7 years ago

Your best is woefully wanting!!!!!!

• Owuàheñ Àçhèampong 7 years ago

John Mahama,your best is not good enough for Ghana.Look at the state of the economy,corruption,intimidation,bloated contracts etc and abovè all the suffering in the country.Is this the Ghana President Kufour handed to NDC,as ...

• Abipo 7 years ago

Did you say you have no regrets?

• Okoodi 7 years ago

You are going to JAIL, THIEF.

• Amenu 7 years ago

Yes,today you mahama tells me Amenu David you have not regrets if you lose this election ,don't worry it not time yet to regret mr.president Ok.

• Amenu 7 years ago

Yes,today you mahama tells me Amenu David you have not regrets if you lose this election ,don't worry it not time yet to regret mr.president Ok.

• Yaa 7 years ago

I came to Ghana 2013, no power, no water, why and is still going on, my friend is time to go.

• king 7 years ago

Yh we know u can't rule well d@ is why u are leaving by Monday for Ur best is worse for Ghanaians

• Don 7 years ago

Look here man, u are the worst ex president has ever had . Aahhh...u are a big disgrace to the people of the north.

• Don 7 years ago

Look here man, u are the worst ex president has ever had . Aahhh...u are a big disgrace to the people of the north.

• Charles 7 years ago

U lie bad. Ur wickedness will hunt u forever

• sally 7 years ago

will you guys shut up at least Mahama is older OK ...I wonder how some people are trained especially the Akans and bout wat Nana Yaw said Akans are no better kk wat u just did says it all ...no dignity at all ,u kill wen ur c ...

• fernaldo 7 years ago

bye bye mahama thanks for everything the good n the bad one's. Nana try to make ur promises to succeed.

• Alhassan 7 years ago

So why don't you put your pride aside and concede like the rest of the candidates.

• Atta K 7 years ago

mahama you are a fool. You will be imprisoned.

• kadir 7 years ago

NDC all the way

• kadir 7 years ago

We are parying for mahama

• edday kay 7 years ago

That statement shows true menship in him that point of interveiw.l7

• edday kay 7 years ago

End of all. Ghana well forever remember him for sure. Ia

i fill pity for ghanaian people, which government has worked than Mahama's government.Ghanaians are ungreatful to the president

Mahama has worked more than Kuffour but still people of ghana go against our president eeiiii people of ghana be wise

• Nana abaa 7 years ago

Mahama borrowed more than Ku4, yet Ku4 brought more social interventions. Mahama nothing. Wise up

You are telling the truth. However, Your best was not good enough to the electorate that is why they voted for change.

• ghana people 7 years ago

hi to all ghana people and n,p,p supporters on face book , i love u all u have done a great work for nana to win election. u will all be reward, get good jobs , have monies and be happy in ur country, yes nana will be ghana ...

• eddy 7 years ago

Change was blown in every part of Ghana.
    The Ghanaian Youth has shown Mr mahama that they were foolish yesterday but today they can see and will not allow any one to determine for them their basic needs. Yesterday they were ...

• David and boys 7 years ago

yes it paid off mr.president we are proud of you very very proud you did well ,the realist best Sir you are indeed needed in Ghana

• Noble Owusu 7 years ago

Ghana dey bei k3k3. No wahara

• DJ PLATE 7 years ago

Yes I believe you with all my heart 100% that you did what you were capable of. Ghana Says Thank Yo

• mahama 7 years ago

Dear Mr.ex president,......
    Yeah, Ghanaians are neither blind nor deaf. We heard and saw all that you did.
    BUT SORRY... Your BEST IS NOT ENOUGH.

• SLIMMART 7 years ago

Ex-Prez Mahama set a new record of being the only 1-term president the country has had since in recent times. Tells a lot about his incompetence. Meanwhile, the NDC and supporters are in self-denial of the outcome of the elec ...

• Alakpakye 7 years ago

You have done well. Hand over in peace because you received it in peace. Long live Ghana. Amen

• KUMASI 7 years ago

GOOD JOB KUMASI MARKET AND THE AIRPORT IS BIG ARCHIEVEMENT

• Adus 7 years ago

No regrets indeed, the millions that couldnt be accounted for in your administration. WELL DONE AND CONGRATULATIONS TO ALL MY FELLOW GHANANIANS FOR VOTING THIS CORRUPT MAHAMA ADMINSTRATION OUT OF POWER

• Charles 7 years ago

your best mpo nie

• Stephen 7 years ago

We are tired of you john mahama go and eat your wife's food

• Kwesi 7 years ago

Thank you for serving mother Ghana. Nipa beyebi! Ayikoo! May God bless you but but I cry for my nation Ghana!!!

• Rubeena 7 years ago

we need you more father of peace

• Rubeena 7 years ago

A big lie

• Alhaji M T Kuta 7 years ago

JM you have done your best .anybody who want to see will see may Allah bless yoy