We are grateful for successful polls – EC boss

Read Comments Comments (34)

• GFrostK 7 years ago

YOU TRIED ALL YOU COULD TO GET YOUR BOYFRIEND & THE NDC TO RIG BUT IT DIDN'T WORK. TO SAVE YOUR SKIN, BETTER START LOOKING FOR NICE WORDS TO INCLUDE IN YOUR CONGRATULATORY MESSAGE TO THE INCOMING PRESIDENT

• Mr Bond 7 years ago

Success indeed when Students apprehended with 1000's of thumb ballot papers in favour of thief John Dramani Mahama,When EC official apprehended with ballots papers thumb print in favour of thief John Dramani Mahama.when NDC t ...

When Kwaku Baako informed us about the atrocities of Kwesi Pratt during PNDC Regime, some of us did not believe until the truth was confirmed during the NRC. Kwesi Pratt is the most dangerous Journalist Ghana had ever have, h ...

• Ghanaman 7 years ago

Mahama's woman

• KOJO LEE 7 years ago

OH SHUT UP, STUPID WOMAN. IDIOT AND MORON

• JOL COE 7 years ago

You fool talk anyhow you like, if she is your mother or sister in your family you be proudly about her fool

God bless you madam,I pray all those who disrespected you with all kind of insults and curses shall be equally paid back since Karma is at work.Yoi did what NPP thought you could not do.I'm sure they will now in shame.

• dannet 7 years ago

i respect you sir.

• Odikro 7 years ago

Elections do not end with putting papers in the ballot box. Give us a count of the votes before you start congratulating yourself.

• Yaw - usa 7 years ago

You've done well.

• Ekow Samuel. 7 years ago

Very good working for the peaceful elction and very good of you for the polls,God bless you and oman ghana.

• COURAGE 7 years ago

THIS WOMAN IS IN SUCH A CONFUSION AS HAD NEVER BEEN SEEN BEFORE. WHERE DID SHE SEE OR WITNESS THE SUCCESSFUL POLLS? DO YOU CALL POLLS SUCCESSFUL WHEN POLLING MATERIAL COULD NOT REACH DESTINATIONS, EMANATING IN VOTING BEING CA ...

• Jumapo 7 years ago

Congrats I'm very proud of you

• Niibi 7 years ago

It's obvious , Charlotte and team have done us all proud .

• apuuuu 7 years ago

Charlotte Osei is not over yet until Nana Adoo become President -elected and all the parties agreed with the decision then at that time you can call it successful apuuuu

• Ghana wins 7 years ago

Madam I dey back you waaa. Now we will know who was desperate and inpatient. God bless your office

• SOCIAL WHIP 7 years ago

Not so fast, Madam. How about the results? Give me all that fast, That is also important.

• JOL COE 7 years ago

I can see you are not having voter ID card

• Sam Praise 7 years ago

We have done our part, please do your part, don't call Peter Paul. Thank you for a job well done, this the best and most transparent election in Ghana so far!

• Larry Finch 7 years ago

Great News!!! - IT is live on Amazon! Grab Your Copy Fast! Best Selling Tech Skills Book!!! "Mobile Phones and Tablets Repairs: A Complete Guide For Beginners and Professionals" now selling at a season's bonanza price of $24. ...

• Timei 7 years ago

Charlotte.God.has.spoken.u.can't.change.the.Will.of.God.change.has.come.come.out.GHANAIANS are.waiting.come.out.God.have.spoken

• Ghana must know. 7 years ago

Why the delay on the part of the Ec announcing the certified results ?. Ghanaians as well as the whole world already knows and any attempt to twist and turn any figure will not be accepted. All eyes are watching. NOT AGAIN.

• ruben dorla 7 years ago

A job well done, madam.

• Yeboah k.Yeboah 7 years ago

yes we thank God but it only left with u to say the truth

• swanzy 7 years ago

Stupid woman,success ur ass

• JOL COE 7 years ago

You fool talk anyhow you like if she is your mother or sister in your family, you will be proudly about her foolish

• nina 7 years ago

hmmmm pls we need de truth don't speak lies wai iv we really want peaçe we should seek it nd persue it

• priscilla 7 years ago

yes but what about the tallying process. this is sad. almost 24 hours and still not half done. eii humm

• Jk boateng 7 years ago

EC BOSS OF GHANA -READ EXD 23 :1,2 .AWURADE ANI REHWE WO SE WO DO HEAVEN A DWENE WO DAAKYE HO YIE ;PLE HWE NA AWURADE ABUFUO AMMA WOSO. NA ENYE, WONKO,NAWONE WASEFUO NYINAA!!!!ISLEAL NYANKOPONG ASEM NIE -BY LITTLE ANTE
    MY ...

• Emo 7 years ago

bullshit...the results are not coming as we are expecting

• An Akora 7 years ago

Charlotte Niger Osei, God is watching you. Does your husband advice you at all? Give them back what you collected and be free. After all you couldn't fulfil your part of the deal. You couldn't rig in their favour. Hw3 NPP is ...

• Vidsarb 7 years ago

Charlotte Osei and NDC people Ghana does not belong to u

• kofi obrempong 7 years ago

respect a little........fools , is chalotte osei ur class

• JOL COE 7 years ago

Thank you bro