Since day one ,this is the woman I was praying to see her loose her seat thank God .interior minister or what so ever .
You are spot on. I perfectly agree with you. She is the candidate I have all the time prayed for her to be beaten because of her role in the Guantanamo terrorists settlement in the country.
Hannah gave her sisters higher government post. Good riddance, take them with you.
Good riddance to bad rubbish!! Wayyy overdue. This woman was one of the most uncouth, rude and incompetent public officers Ghana has ever seen. Let's see her run away to some foreign country only to resurface in 3 yrs
what a shameful woman! follow-follow lady,Lordina has her peace now.
Ms Hanna Tetteh once asked, ‘Who is George Andah?' I guess today she's known him.
THIS IS ONE OF THE RACES I WAS KEENLY WATCHING.DISRESPECTFUL, SPITEFUL,RUDE,LAZY,ARROGANT,INEFFCTIVEAND PRESSUMPTIOUS ARE SOME OF THE WORDS THAT COME TO MIND WHENEVER I HEAR THE NAME HANNA TETTEH.
Good. Hannah shd go so somebody too cn chop Ghana money sme. She has bin chopping Gh money for 3 consecutive terms. Is enough for her. Bye bye Hannah
Lordina got her husband back
Edey roll dey come...killer ba gbo last show...hahaha
George will develop the Area
Blowman gbooo da haha haha...
wu say man no dey
Edey roll dey come...killer ba gbo last show...hahaha
Development to the Area is important.
Employ local people first for projects
Hold monthly meetings
Don't do too much funerals and outdoorings
Hire locals to clean the gutters build schools etc .This hard work Georg ...
Hannah Tetteh has been a member of Parliament for only 2 terms
2000 election
2012 election
Even though I don't belong to npp am very happy George And a half has won.
AWUTU SENYA West ELECTORATE u can can never take us ...
Hannah Tetteh has been a member of Parliament for only 2 terms
2000 election
2012 election
Even though I don't belong to npp am very happy George And a half has won.
AWUTU SENYA West ELECTORATE u can can never take us ...
This is how people must vote if MP don't perform well in your constituency vote her /him out it doesn't matter party she or she belongs to .ghanaians must reason before voting
God bless you Dessie. Ghanaians have matured now. No longer are we going to take parties as tradition or MP's as family members. Vote them out if they don't perform.Ghana must develop. We are not poor. We have resources. All ...
hahahah lol
Arrogant woman
They came to search and to loot. Hanna bye bye
Another great win. Arrogance over competence. Ghana deserves better.
Congrats Andah
Right on time win for George Andah as against the winning of presidential seat this time around for Nana Akufo-Addo of the NPP. CONGRATULATIONS, George Andah, and hope the almighty God guide you all the time and in all your ...
His wife did it!!
Wey hey!
Sign of things to come. She'll go with her GITMO2
Maybe now the arrogant Hannah Tetteh will fuck off back to Hungry and leave Ghanaians alone.
Maybe now the arrogant Hannah will fuck off back to Hungry and leave Ghanaians alone.
Arrest n jail her..Kwasiabaaa
Now fat women is unemployed. Moron.
She will learn not to be an arrogant bitch. Pardon my french siaaaa.
HANNAH TETTEH S ONE OF THOSE WITH TAINTED HANDS WHO ARE LIKELY TO FLEE GHANA SOON. THAT DIABOPLICAL AND HYPOCRITE OF A POLITICIAN CONDONED WITH JOHN MAHAMA IN SO MANY UNDERHAND DEALINGS AND NOW HER CUP IS FULL. THANK YOU PAA ...
Disrespectful,corrupt to the core.good riddance to bad rubbish.
Congrats Snr Mongol.
congrats Mr. George Andah. Hon. Hannah thought she was going to use alligations to win a sympathy votes from the women and kingsmen of Ewutu Senya but it couldn't work.
Change is really in the atmosphere.
God is a JUST God ...
HANNA TRY NEST TIME.
Big Ups Sir
Respect for human beings thrives over stupidity in womanhood. Your arrogance and disrespect for your constituents has paid off. Rest in chaos!!!
Stupid woman.Jail her nana.kwasiaa. baa
Siaka Stevens retain his seat in jaman North
"Show us your husband" did a marvelous job for Mr.George Andah's winning. Congratulations,sir.Electioneering campaigns are not sitting with arms folded, opponents do whatever it takes to win.Trump's style.
Good for her go home and eat your husband food.
Now she is gone, NPP should see about our passports duration. 4 years is very short.
a new Ghana passport is good for ten years
send us our passport