Election 2016: It's Akufo-Addo - EIB projection

Read Comments Comments (57)

• AKYEMANG 7 years ago

NEVERRRRRRRRRRRRRRRR

• TINA NDC 7 years ago

not my president

• HONESTY 7 years ago

You will need it one day. Elections are just 4 years away and God's grace, you will be alive to recount this.
    The cabal can't hold forever.

• HAHAHAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA 7 years ago

MAHAMA TOASOOOOOOOOOO!!!

• Gaatjou Nietsaan 7 years ago

You must be stupi. JM si f3m!!!!!!!

• TINA NDC 7 years ago

NANA IS NOT AND CAN NEVER BE MY PRESIDENT: PERIOD

• HONESTY 7 years ago

We have elections for the purpose of gaining an understanding the wants of the people. You might not like it but have to respect it.
    At least, the siege campaign is over and Ghana can move away from war.

Calm down, Rome ...

• DusTY-FooT-pHiloSophER 7 years ago

Honesty, it looks like your skirt & blouse advertisement has gathered momentum on the plains of Akwabaland after all. However, governing with skirt & blouse house is the most difficult for any government across the globe. So, ...

• FRED 7 years ago

HE LEID TOO MUCH

Niether do we want an an idiot disrespectful thief like mahama to rule us again. So what is your point. Just drink some bleach

• KOFI MONKEY 7 years ago

NANA WILL BE PRESIDENT OVER YOUR PRESIDENT

• malafacka 7 years ago

Foolish mugu whiles other illiterates like you are waking up and you still here fooling. .

• HONESTY 7 years ago

I wait patiently.

• Rene london 7 years ago

Tina, I felt your pain in year 2008 when am illegal collation centre in Dzorwulu doctored figures coming from the constituencies and stole the verdict of the good people of Ghana for the wicked ndc party; majority of GHANAIAN ...

• Gods will 7 years ago

But who is forcing you to accept, whether u like it or not he is the president elect of Ghana. If u think u can't also stay in d country no one is holding u, Togo is jx close wai

• NANA AMA 7 years ago

Shame, God has spoken, Nana Addo is winning so you can go and live in the space. NDC thieves thought Ghana was for them. God is not mocked

• HONESTY 7 years ago

If wishes erred like horses, beggars will ride.

• benjai´min 7 years ago

HAHAHAHAHHA; WE ARE NOW WAITING FOR THE FACTORIES AND DAMS

• Zoobie-Zoobie 7 years ago

when?

• Zoobie-Zoobie 7 years ago

no plan, no clue, no foresight

Are you talking about mahama?

• HONESTY 7 years ago

AT least, the other tribes will also get their fair share.

• They Say They Say 7 years ago

Can't wait to see all the lies come through, hehehehe.

• benjai´min 7 years ago

WHAT CAN THIS OLD MAN DO

• AAA 7 years ago

Travel outside Ghana or stay calm in Ghana and observe Nana Addo's reign

• Rene london 7 years ago

Amen!

• FRED 7 years ago

not my too

Better pack your things and leave ghana or commit suicide. These are your choices since you are too stupid or too blind to see a good thing when you see one. Your opinion does not matter anyway and we dont need unpatriotic p ...

• Calculus 7 years ago

NPP the bomb and acids throwing party is dirty and must be banned

NDC has fallen for good and will never come back again so keep on dreaming

• search 7 years ago

If like go and commit suicide. u go die papa ,kwasea bi ba .E go pain u . The most prominent person in your family is a lotto vendor . Son of a prostitute

• TINA NDC 7 years ago

BE WAITING FOR COURT ORDER

• benjai´min 7 years ago

WE WILL TAKE YOU TOO TO COURT

• JIMMY 7 years ago

NDC WILL ALOS GO TO COURT NANA ; YOU SEE WHAT GOES ROUND COMES ROUND

Any IDIOT can go to court!

• Francis 7 years ago

Mahama is indecisive. He fears to join Laurent Gbagbo at ICC at the Hague, yet he is relying onAsie Nketia and Kwaku Anyidoho to mislead him.
    I believe that pressure is building on him from world leaders across the globe t ...

• yaayi 7 years ago

Alhamdulillah. Ghanaians have spoken.

• NATIONAL PINKSHEET PARTY 7 years ago

Mahama is a leader that many countries will want to have, including the UN so he has nothing to lose, it will be Ghanaians that will destroy your beautiful country with Nana who has no track record and will lead Ghana into a ...

• Theo 7 years ago

Before mahama become vice and president what was his record? The way you wrote it means you are not a Ghanaian which means your opinion doesn't matter. Ghanaians in nature are very cleaver it is just that sometimes we allow t ...

• kwesi tarkwa 7 years ago

These people propagating that Nana Addo is in the lead are doing him a disservice. He has now gathered high hopes and if it turns against him then he will resort to all kinds of evil things. We are all hearing his agents are ...

• WILLIE 7 years ago

Much as I doff my hat for the President elect, I have a sad feeling of the disappointment he is likely to bring upon the millions of Ghanaians that have voted for change. 100 days of the new Govt will be on 17th April 2017. H ...

• Paapidi 7 years ago

That you do not seem to think well.

• AAA 7 years ago

And so what. Go and burn the sea

• AAA 7 years ago

And so what. Go and burn the sea

• Mensah Abrampah 7 years ago

You're dead wrong. Fixing the nation's problems is not rocket science. You've been looking through a dark glass for way too long. Besides corrupt Mahama and other self seeking politicians make it look like it's impossible to ...

• ishmael afful ( caprice ) 7 years ago

Honesty,faithfulness is all we need from our leaders.

• TEYE GHANA 7 years ago

let us ALL be calm, and wait on the constitutionally mandated body to declare the results. However, those NPP supports should celebrate in moderation as all the media houses are projecting NANA ADDO VICTORY.CHANGE HAS ALMOST ...

• HONESTY 7 years ago

DO you just want change of govt or change for a better Ghana?
    One is here but means nothing, the other is a long hard journey I wonder if you really are ready for.
    It will require sacrifice,hard and innovation from you and ...

You are right and also a change in ghanaians corrupt way of life, all that laziness and self serving attitude.A prospering ghana means everyone has to roll up their sleeves and work hard together to build the nation.

• Senior citizen BS ,Germany. 7 years ago

Congratulations to Nana Akuffo Addo. Congratulations to Dr Muhamadu Bawumia Congratulations to NPP for the yomans work exhibited for the hard elections won.

• Nana adepa 7 years ago

Tina,we were here when Asiedu nketiah said elections are won at polling stations and not in court. If u are so bothered about Nana's victory, u can go and stay in Togo for the next 8 years cos ur corrupt JM is not coming any ...

• Yaw Frank 7 years ago

we need peace in Ghana

• Truth 7 years ago

Laugh out loud. Nextime NDC should know that Ghanaians hate Gargantua corruption. NPP make sure you collect any illegal pesewa paid to any NDC, is not witch haunting, but righteous before God

• Sandy Mohammed Seidu 7 years ago

His excellency President Mahama claimed he is/was God fearing, humble, a man of peace and it is God who selects a leader etc and stands to loose very much if something bad happens.Almighty God heard him and wants to put him o ...

• Yushaw 7 years ago

Mahatma don't urinate on Ghanaian and steal this election.

• YOUTH FOR CHANGE 7 years ago

NPP AND GHANA HAS NOW IN THE CHANGE

• LIBASKY 7 years ago

No court for 2016 because Nana is the winner in ghana as incoming president.