Election 2016: My account was hacked - Sam George

Read Comments Comments (28)

• HONESTY 7 years ago

I hope Ghanaians politicians will learn, the Internet is not the easy playing ground you think.
    It can cause you more pain than you know.

• Paa Nii 7 years ago

Really good advice my brother.

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 7 years ago

MARTIN LUTHER'S 95 THESES CHANGED CHRISTENDOM AND THE ENTIRE WORLD . IT LED TO THE REFORMATION. --**BAWUMIA’S 170 ECONOMIC STATEMENTS MUST BE EXAMINED AND WATCHED!!!!!! DOES IT SEND ANY STRONG MESSAGE TO THE NDC CRIMINALS?? ...

God will get you.

• DR TRUTH 7 years ago

SAM GEORGE IS HOLED UP NOW IN FLAGSTAFF HOUSE NOW WITH GUN TO HIS HEAD BY GONJA MAFIA MAHAMA, KNIFE TO HIS THROAT BY KURASE WARRIOR ASIEDU NKETIA AND THE BULL KOKU ANYIDOHU INTERROGATING, SCREAMING AND THREATENING TO TWIST HI ...

• Miss 7 years ago

Yes is true his accounts was hijacked

• Concerned 7 years ago

In case you have any doubt let me assure you that the hierarchy of the ndc will let him know in no uncertain terms he's got to deny effectively conceding until they are sure there's no rigging room left. Why do you think maha ...

• BOY KOFI 7 years ago

Ofcourse,Prez Mahama has to congratulate Nana Addo before any member of NDC,that's the protocol.Thank you.

• Gaatjou Nietsaan 7 years ago

Who cares whether he did or did not congratulate our president. Fuck him!

• Atta K 7 years ago

there is nothing wrong

• Sandy Mohammed Seidu 7 years ago

is excellency President Mahama claimed he is/was God fearing, humble, a man of peace and it is God who selects a leader etc and that he stands to loose very much if anything bad goes bad. Almighty God heard him and wants to ...

• Koojam 7 years ago

If you haven't done it, do it now! The short man is now your president. I say congratulate him now, come on.

• Asempa 7 years ago

All that NDC politicians know is telling lies. It's a pity though how gullible their followers are? Who is Sam George Nartey that somebody wants to spend his or her precious time hacking into his Facebook account? If he does ...

• Observer 7 years ago

They all tell lies, Asempa, but this lie from Nartey is so obvious it is downright offensive.

• GOOD FATHER 7 years ago

This tells you how the maffia in Ghana operate.Amen

• SAM IS IN TTOUBLE 7 years ago

Sam is in trouble

• JUSTSAYING 7 years ago

You, your account, hacked? By who? Twwweeeaaaa. Not even a goat will want to hack your account, fact. Curb your over-bloated ego, pomposity and arrogance young man, piece of advice.

• Majlnu 7 years ago

NPP went the cyber way. They went really wild. Let's see how it goes if it turnabout that result in electronic system differed from 4th the ones manually sent, we shall finally see where this ends. I trust EC.

• #JDMMustGo 7 years ago

So anyone who when drunk and writes something and wakes up to see the effect of his foolishness put it on hacking. What a disgrace.

• Kaakie 7 years ago

And why are the figures of Ghanaweb and Joyonline contradicting. The media shdn't bring chaos to the country. And why is the Npp forcing the EC to declare the results sooo early. Their attitude made the NDC realised they have ...

• Efua 7 years ago

Because they are not collating from different constituencies and not identical constituencies...

• Kalim Baaba 7 years ago

what is that silly corrupt MAHAMA and his KUKO,and Aseidu waiting for? SHAME has grippled them!

• kk 7 years ago

Npp is full of criminals. Time tells

• Abanga, Bole 7 years ago

Yeah cos I was suprised how such an arrogant fellow would stoop so low to congratulate our president. Fool

• Koku Anyidoho 7 years ago

Don't mind Sam George. This guy is very cunning. Having worked in Akufo Addo's office once he thinks he can scheme to get into his inner circle again. It wont happen so he must cut the crap

• H1j6je8q6 7 years ago

You are my man I like the way you tell them in the face that 'you chose not to engage the media during your campaign, I like that. Joy is now political party.

• Skuffour 7 years ago

Mahama don,t worry yourself too much You do not admire Ghana .Mind you,Bro Kofi Annan is over there .The united Nation secretary .If you said Ghanaians are fools .You have gone too far . Your supporters went to Akufo Addo ho ...

• paa 7 years ago

Sam u dey ly y