Akufo-Addo wins Jaman North

Read Comments Comments (28)

• ...AGBESI KWESI 9 years ago

Is Charlotte Osei normal at all. When evidences on the ground show that voter turnout is over 60% Charlotte Osei is claiming the turnout is 49%. I think Charlotte Osei has a week background in Mathematics and this proves that ...

• Hagyie 9 years ago

The results are in .
    Declare declare declare

• insight to the bone 9 years ago

we all know ndc has been defeated potooo and yet they are in a desparate mission to try and overturn the results at the EC . Very soon we will hear their cock and bull stories of after manual counting that pepeni has emerged ...

• ONLY AYIGBE DON'T WANT CHANGE 9 years ago

WE CAN'T UNDERSTAND THE MENTALITY OF EWES. HOW CAN YOU VOTE TO REMAIN RETARDED, IMPOVERISHED IN A TIME OF ADVANCEMENT & WEALTH? OK, IT'S THEIR CHOICE TO BE LABOURERS ALWAYS.

• ghanaba 9 years ago

As much as Volta loves NDC they've done very well not voting that much for them this time round.Next time they will respect you guys.

• BB 9 years ago

WE CAN NOT AKUFO CROOKED ADDO TO BE OUR PREZ.!!!

• tony 9 years ago

your moda

• gjna@hotmail.com 9 years ago

he or she is gay that is why.

• tony 9 years ago

the wind of change is blowing every where

• 419 campaign of NPP 9 years ago

Ghanaians will soon know who they voted for to become their president in the next 4 years!!

• # THROW MAHAMA OUT ! 9 years ago

Nana Cannot Turn Ghana in Heaven , But the Stealing,Looting,Decay and the Horror of Hardships will Stop.!- Mahama is a Fantastic Fraud,con-Man,Fake and Thief.

• Miss J 9 years ago

Hahaha, BB, go jump off a cliff then cuz he would be the president whether you like it or not.

• Google "Nana Running Nose". I pity Gh 9 years ago

INTERESTING DAYS AHEAD!!!

MAHAMA Cannot Urinate on Ghanaians and STEAL this Elections.! Mahama has Condemned Ghanaians and turned Ghana into a Special Place in Hell.

-> NO JOBS,NO HOPE,High Taxes,DUMSOR ,HIPC,WOYOME,Killings and HIGH PRICES.MAHAMA,The Counterfeit President and Lucifer of Corruption is GONE !!.
    Ghana Needs a Clean Break From Mahama !.

• JM HAS LOST HEAVILY 9 years ago

Wo y333 y333 y3333 aaaa Nana b3 ba, wo y333 y333 y3333 aaaaa Nana b3 ba, y333333333 aaaaaa y3333333 aaaaaaaa, wo y333, y3333 y33333 Nana b3 ba.

• 419 campaign of NPP 9 years ago

TWEAA!!! NANA IS GOING TO BE THE WORST PRESIDENT IN THE HISTORY OF GHANA, WAIT AND SEE - VERY VENDICTIVE CHARACTER!!!

• JM HAS LOST HEAVILY 9 years ago

Oh so now you realize he is the President-elect?
    Now get used to saying President Akufo Addo and tell your John to decide between Bole or Dubai.
    The plane is ready.

• Odikro 9 years ago

Oh, she got 9 votes; that's not even 1 person per town in the constituency.

• Kwame 9 years ago

I am not why she has been wasting her time and money to pursue something she can never get.

• tombo 9 years ago

den u can go to hell

• Assempa 9 years ago

BB don't behave like a stupid Republican. Phony Donald Trump.

• OLUWA 9 years ago

MAHAma shd concede, period

• Man 9 years ago

Nana please we need one dollars per district and one factory per district and one factory per district ohhh.

• Ataa 9 years ago

Ex- president Mahama, accept defeat

• Essien 9 years ago

don't divert attention from your test Mic 1 2. why the rush? small post u dey. sorry we won't give u this time round. abuaf) opportunistic entitty

• Gazola 9 years ago

president Gorilla lol