President John Dramani Mahama’s first term in office has been buffeted by several scandals that have cost Ghana huge sums of money in lost revenue and, in some cases, embarrassed the country.
Here are eight of such scand ...
I KEPT SAYING NANA IS OUR POLITICAL MESSIAH. HE IS OUR MOSES AND THAT WE WILL CROSS THE RED SEA. TODAY, WHERE ARE THE EGYPTIAN OPPRESSORS?????
i am surprised these police did not condemn attacks and destruction of Akan businesses politicians families and individuals yet come out because of one fire and say widespread attacks? Saturday morning Mahama called to mobili ...
IPREFER TOCALL PEOPLE, SOUTHERN AND NORTHERN GHANAIAANS INSTEAD THIS WORD PEPEFO AND NTAFO. PLEASE LEARN FROM ME.
Um Prince, NEVER put your dreams and hopes in any man or woman, they will ALWAYS disappoint you just as you will inevitably disappoint them.
THAT GIRL IS A DRUG ADICT I KNOW HER BACK IN LONDON.
Oh man what do you get from writing his,let us respect our selves and appreciate each other.
AND YOU ARE ALSO A DRUG ADDICT THATS HOW YOU GOT TO KNOW HER AT THE BASE. IDIOT.
Is that all you can say?
Enti d3n?
Gyimiiii
I gues u r the one who sell her the drugs. Ur mother
How did you know , you must be a drug addict too , bcuz, it takes one to know one. Kwasea bi baa. Wo papa hwoa.
Dan Chicago if you are saying the truth, reveal your true identity. Coward.
so what
silly one detected. sia man showing everywhere that he's dung beetle
His father? Her daughter? Which journalism school did you attend?
This journalist attended the JOURNALIST UNIVERSITY OF KOKOMPE, where he graduated as a professional journalist,
so Kofi you now know where you can buy such gutter certificates & diplomas if you want to be a PhD holder who wa ...
AND SO? YOUR DAD KILLED A YOUNG LAD TO ACHIEVE HIS AMBITION. FOOLISH FAMILY . YOU WILL GET YOUR JUST REWARD.
hope u know the "foolish family" is better than yours? foolish dog.
it's only illiterates like you who will speak that way
we thank God for delivering us fom these ndc theives God bless Nana and his running mate
Esi you are very stupid to say president Mahama came to steal.After all you an in great citizen.Go and learn manners in your house it will help you even if you have one.I pity your partner...
Is Dokua a latte ting mom? Too much breast on her
THE FIRST STEP TOWARD ISLAMISTS TAKING CONTROL OF FLAGSTAFF HOUSE HAS BEEN REALIZED. REMEMBER I SAID NANA WAS A DECOY. THERE IS STILL A WAY TO STOP IT. NANA SHOULD BE CAREFUL ABOUT THE PEOPLE HE SELECTS TO HANDLE NATIONAL SEC ...
This monkey should take a drug test before he takes office.
You and your family are monkeys
John mahama will forever be our president no matter what.
Anyway, who cares?
He will soon confess or somehow you will know what is better Ghana.
This gal dey love big dicks ruff. He will bring his daddy down with her promiscious lifestyle. Her pussy dey jom am ankasa
Mamme Ama should be very very very careful for her utrances not that some of us would not forgive her.
like father like daughter ugly
Awwww democracy has spoil everything.
mahama has seeing it all he was Assembly man, to MP, to deputy Minister to Minister, to chief of Arm force, to Vice President to President so what else NPP
Ooh nothing else that is why Ghanaians voted him out.
Why wept? You are going to buy hotel.
That's what you people did right, thieves
"It was an emotional moment for the family of the President-elect Nana Addo Dankwa Akufo-Addo when one of her two daughters Dokua, broke down in tears after his father’s electoral victory."
The opening paragraph of the a ...
Crying tears of joy at all the goodies she now has access to. They have already been having big champagne parties in Nima. Ghana is Fucked
reference point to future conversations. Merci beaucoup
Menu for First hundred days as promised
Urgently. Retrieve Woyome's money and give us the showdown with Amidu in court.
1. Free SHS
2. 1 dam for every village in t ...
All of u er stupid hungry bastands..basket mouths. Jealous fools...NDC God will punish all of u..from the founder to the last man standing..go sell ur victory clothes b4 2056 comes. If u have more drugs left behind we will he ...
and u are the drug seller if not how did u know????
Stupid Dan. Keep your stinking mouth shut. No one is listening to your jealous comments
yes ooooo
yesooooooo q
Aaaaaaah cmon prove it dat will be tangible enough to insult a honourable family lyk dis
CAN NPP REDUCE TAXES ON PETROLEUM PRICES? TAXES ON INSURANCE ON CARS ARE ONE OF THE FACTORS THAT KILLED NDC.
YOU MUSTBE VERY CAREFULL,FOR THE NATION IS NOW,IN VERY BROKE STAGE,OR
CONDITIONS,NOTHING CAN BE DONE SOON,
YOU MUST WATCH OUT
i have fucked that bitch twice already
oh ohene if u fucked a bitch then I wonder what u r????
Why? do u always find everything wrong with the President elect and his family.
SHE IS NOW VERY HAPPY INDEED,WHY BECOS
ALL THOSE ITEMS HIS FATHER INHERITED
FROM HIS PARENT,WHICH WERE SOLD FOR THE SAKE OF POLITICS,NANA ADDO AS A NOW ELECT PRESIDENT CAN RECOLLECT THEM
BACK
Ohene, u are a big fool and a disgrace to our society, foooool!!!!!!
ALTHOUGH,OUR NATION WAS INDEED,LOOKING
FOR A NEW CHANGE,BUT,ON MY PART,ITS THE SAME WAY,WHY,be"COS,I PREFERS NEWLY OR NEUTRAL PARTY,PRESIDENT ALTO-
GETHER,NPP-NDC,THE SAME WAY,AND STORY
lm proud of you this is your time u disserve it
IS DOKUA MARRIED? I LOVE HER AND WANT TO MARRY HER.INFACT I WANT THE PRESIDENT ELECT TO BE MY FATHER IN LAW
Ohene if u slept with her or nt. it does nt make any sense stupid fool lyk u paa. do u evn no her at all?
Kwasia is u n ur entire family who are drug addict gemigemi
I hope they are well educate to help themselves and not be like the Asante hene who owns everything just by birth. He bullshit belongs to history
Dokua,pls tell ur father that we want our monies,that's all.
Congratulahttions. I however hope the promises are not empty,as some are too far fetched.
am Happy for Nana
Politicians will say anything to get elected. They r all the same. Nothing is going to change . After 4 years, Ghana will be like it is today. The only change will be them, their families and closed friends getting richer and ...
Nana Addo has been cheated for long! He deserves it.
oh ohene if u fucked a bitch , I wonder what you are
MY EYES WELLED AFTER READING THAT EMOTIONAL STORY.
ALL THE BEST,GOD BLESS.