In less than a month the old administration would pave way for the new administration. It is therefore important for the incoming team to prepare adequately for the switch. There must be extensive communication between the ou ...
That DEMONIC party, ndc has stolen more than enough to see them through 100 years. I nevertheless trust Nana to 'do the do'. No, they can't be left off the hook, Chai.
SO THIS MAN IS STILL WALKING ABOUT WITH THIS BUSHY HAIR AND BEARD, FULL OF LICE. WHAT RIFT ARE YOU TALKING ABOUT? THINK ABOUT HOW YOUR NPP PARTY IS GOING TO FULFIL THE MILLION AND ONE FAKE PROMISES. FOOLISH MAN.
Do not worry. after Nana has collected all the money looted by NDC he will fulfill ALL promises and some coins will be left to buy you looser a calypo
The division of Ndc is insight. This will be very insidious for a party that lives with the love of illiterates on money promises. The party have no dedications. So long as you give you have your foolsoldiers. Now who will ve ...
Its good you couldnt write your name.if you are really eaducated and with a foresight in politics,you would not insult him and rule out what he is sayin.after studyin in the US,Amoako Baah Richard is a very clever man with gr ...
Would NDC stop these insults that played a part in sending them to opposition?
they can get themselves with knives who cares
RAWLINGS WILL TAKE 16 YEARS TO CLEAN AND REBUILD PARTY
NANA, YOU SHOULD NEVER MINGLE OR APPOINT
ANY SON OF THE DEVIL TO SERVE GHANAIANS IF YOU DO SO IT WILL CAUSE YOUR DOWN FALL
WHAT HAS LIGHT TO SO WITH DAKNESS OR WHAT HAVE THE SONS OF GOD TO DO WITH THE SONS OF SATAN FROM THE ...
Rawlings come and take back your party. JM and the young guys have failed the party. We beg come back and help us. JM and the young guys were too corrupt.
Another Asante fool called himself lecturer. Is only Ghana you can get Asante fool talking shit on radio and we praise him.
I hope you will never speak the fools language in your life since it is the major language in Ghana.God punish you!
You wish you were born Ashanti.Idiot!
Poo tuo, if I was born Asante I will hang myself. These backward Kokoase Nkrasifo called Asante. If you put a dog and called it NPP presidential candidate they will vote for it. Foolish people.
asantifo,yewa people but i blame those fantis that they have cheaped their selves.
Look at that idiot doom sayer? I can assure you that the NDC is not like your party, we will remained resolute in this trying period in opposition and come out stronger and stronger than before. We are not only a party but ra ...
NDC is a family. I have decided to go into full time politics for my party NDC
Same here bro...let's help elevate party. Going into fulltime occupational politics.
Amoako what is.your.problem.please.focus. in.your.NPP
LEAVE NDC ALONE AND THINK OF HOW YOUR PARTY NPP IS TO EMBRACE HERSELF TO FULFILL THE ONE VILLAGE ONE DAM, ONE DISTRICT ONE FACTORY ETC ETC........PROMISES. NDC IS SOLID ON THE GROUND AND IS PROUD OF MAHAMA'S INFRASTRUCTURAL ...
I can foresee NDC party splitting into two factions i.e. Team A faction and Team B faction. Team A comprises the old guards spearheaded by JJ and family. Team B composes of Mahana and his erstwhile administration code-named b ...
I'm waiting to see if Rawlings can take back NDC and campaign against Nana in 2020 since he ws behaving wierd in this year's election. #Anyway Rawlings and Nana should make the date public so that those who want to attend the ...
The N_DC has itself to blame. Taking Ghanaians to be dumb and parading everywhere with their vague propaganda to pull cotton over the eyes of the populace has caused its own downfall. With NPP at the grips of power now, they ...
IF NANA STICKS TO WHAT HE CAMPAIGNED ON AND ACTIVELY FIGHTS CORRUPTION AND GOVERNMENT WASTE, NDC WILL SPEND A LONG TIME IN OPPOSITION.
You are not God OK! that's your wish but never the wish of God. You koraa very soon you will die why worry yourself. The so called Bawumia will never taste the presidency because of where he hails from and wrong party he has ...
The president on the campaign trail was rather thinking of how Npp ll sack Dr Bawumia instead of thinking about his party,now that the reverse is the case let's wait and see how he swims out of his bad thoughts,we were hinted ...
Everytime the NPP comes to power, they begin predicting a rule of their party forever, forgetting that in reality, NKRUMAH set up expectations for Ghanaians which makes it difficult for a right of center party to last unless ...
stupid man.who hasn't been in opposition before?u think in NDC dey ve factions like npp?wer it is clearly seen outside.keep ur suggestions to urself.
Even acid baths could not prevent NPP from winning how much more a well knit unit like NPP?.Rawlings will be making the greatest mistake of his life if he attempts a take over of the party and hand it over to puppets. As Amo ...
Which trade minister? Fantes don't support their own. It will be Dr Kwabena Dufour from Ashanti and a Ga.
I thought NDC is against the use of "old men" as presidential candidates!
LOL!!!!!
Dr. Kwabena Duffour is older than Nana Akuffo-Addo. How is that gonna work with NDC's propaganda and taunt against "old man Akuffo-Addo" ...
odee yaa na , owuu y3....bawumia too cannot be maintain. ........ndc will come soon
While other radio stations upgrade their facilities, montie & gold FM works in a shabby studio with acidic tongue boys insulting. Rawlings is coming for his party
Watch out
God forbid you are a demon
Boama Otokunor said the NDC were also computing their results but we have not heard of them.
if money can win power,clinton n mahama shd ve been elected,,, e theory of democracy is a mathematical equation with several variables with many solutions. this yr election was purely empathy votes versus apathy votes.,,it ca ...
Sure it is conceivable that the corrupt NDC could be out of power consigned to the political wilderness for at least the next 8 years. But such a predicament which inevitably faces the NDC will not be for lack of monetary re ...
We would be united than ever, that is ur wish but that would not come on, ndc is going to come back strongly we are not like npp, who even in government will be divided bcs they are been lead by opana shortingo prez elect