We will retaliate if NPP attacks continue - NDC

Read Comments Comments (110)

• pin 7 years ago

beat the shit out of them

• Kojo Bonsu Fmr Mce 7 years ago

We are not going to wait any more. We are going out on shooting spree to let nana Addo and the rest of Npp fools know we can also kill.
    No more press statements let's go out now.

• MAEKT 7 years ago

HIT THEM BACK

• insight to the bone 7 years ago

Ghanaians want a society in the 21st century not fake ass bullshit megalomaniac leadership. Thanks to JJ and hegemony /tribalism we are divided and do not waste your energy trying to unite us like Mills did but rather respect ...

• kk 7 years ago

FOOOL. come out. Have you forgotten what you did in 2009 when you took over power? Didn't you seize toilets and public offices? Have you forgotten? What have they done? Or you think you are more a human being than anybody? Co ...

• RESEARCHER 7 years ago

IN THE FINAL DAYS OF NDC ADMINISTRATION SECURITY IS BREAKING DOWN. THE POLICE HAVE BEEN CONTROLLED BY UNSEEN HANDS ALL THE TIME. THEY NOW APPEAR CONFUSED AND DO NOT KNOW WHAT TO DO WITH THE CRIMINALS WHO ARE ATTACKING PEOPLE ...

• Ken majaro 7 years ago

Am praying the attacked hit u or one of u family members if somebody is misbehaving it doesn't mean u have to repeat the same be gentle the insult will not help & 4 years is not 40yrs ok .

• Mr Bond 7 years ago

So NDC thieves have mouth to talk.This is very funny.did NPP retaliate when They were killing and beating NPP supporters when they were in opposition?It is sad that NPP is paying NDC their own bitter medicine.This retaliate i ...

• MAEKT 7 years ago

WE ARE STILL ON POWER

• Ayaroo 7 years ago

Only fools like you are capable of such utterances.You are a disgrace to the NPP and Ghana.Shame.

• Akwesi Yeboah 7 years ago

People like you shouldn't allow to post here you dummy

• SARPONG 7 years ago

I can't stopped laughing at the Ndc foolish office officials blaming the media for election rigging. These fools are still dazed by the total annihilation of their party at the polls it has left them going out of their minds. ...

• SARPONG 7 years ago

Ndc not NFC .

• SILENT SOLDIER 7 years ago

HOLYGHOST FIRE CONSUME THE DEMONS

• Odongo 7 years ago

Don't back down. Fight back . They Are bushmen who are seeing the bright city lights for the first time. I don't know how they were voted to power.

• Evangelist ANTHONY OWUSU 7 years ago

Also encouraging violence. You will not come back again.

• Ghana Is Rising 7 years ago

The NPP must be seriously judged every three months or perhaps year after year until the next elections. There must be serious comparisons between the 4 years of John Mahama and Nana Addo in terms of issues.

Ghana please ...

• ROSEMARY 7 years ago

Hahahaaaa Hahahaaaa Hahahaaaa... . NDC can't deliver anything besides doing little things and lots and lots of propaganda..

• War war war 7 years ago

Shut up bitch

• GEORGE 7 years ago

We will come after you NPP liars. You will answer to the one district one factory lies, you will also answer to the one constituency one million and one village one dam. We will hold you accountable if you fail. Mahama has wo ...

• STARLINGARD 7 years ago

Where were people like u when the NDC thought they never gona loose power?
    Fuck off with ur bullshit. Did u hold The NDC accountable for not building the 200skwls they promised? Did u hold them for all the create, loot and s ...

• GEORGE 7 years ago

NPP won the elections because of one factory one district, one dam one village and one million one constituency. also free SHS. They must fulfil those promises and stop destroying assets. NDC promised 200 SHS but could not do ...

• Ruddy 7 years ago

Forget these fools barking like wounded wolves. They are still lingering in the nightmare on the wake oo nana addo's victory, I don't condone any such acts of violence perpetuated by anyone but this go a long way to show how ...

• GEORGE 7 years ago

We all know NPP will fail big time. Even some NPP members have started admitting to that giving the numerous false promises they gave to Ghanaians. If NDC wins next election do you sincerely believe it will fare they also att ...

• kk 7 years ago

Fine! We are talking and some of the Npp fools are still sparking fire.Ghanaians sit down unconcerne and we will hear or see any attack on our supporters again, there you see what wounded wolves can do. No bagger wire.

• Jk 7 years ago

Shut the fuck up!!!
    This is simply an attempt to start chaos...they know that the NPP is about to uncover all their corruptions. Nice try

• Nana Esi, Ottawa 7 years ago

Good point. Respect is a two way street. You respect me, I respect you back. NDC should give them the exact change. I second the motion.

• GaBaa 7 years ago

Esi, sit in your canada and shut up. we live here

• Kojo Bonsu Fmr Mce 7 years ago

Esi has family in Ghana so she say what's on her mind

• GaBaa 7 years ago

What a fool, you are going to fight and when you get hurt what hospital are you going to go. the one you did not staff or use Ghana's money to fly you out. sore looser

• Nana Esi, Ottawa 7 years ago

You are rather a fool. Winning election doesn't mean you should kill your opponent. But because NPP are made up of Tigers you choose to do otherwise. Uncultured behavior. NDC is also capable of beating you guys. We are all e ...

• STARLINGARD 7 years ago

Abwoa baa, did u expect Milk and honey from your BITCHASS Mahama? Kwasia S3m. Go fuck urself. U shallow Minded moron. Wu y3 abwoa piii wu sah Esi nu.

• stupidity paaaaaaa 7 years ago

is this the NDC of JJ or not? are there no men in our party again? omg so u sit down and watch them beat u and harm you just for you to hold press conferences? stupidity paaaa at it peak

• GFrostK 7 years ago

ANYONE READING THIS REPORT CAN CLEARLY SEE HOW NEC PEDDLES FALSE INFORMATION FOR PROPAGANDA PURPOSES. TOLL BOOTHS, PUBLIC LATRINES & INTERCHANGE OFFICE ARE NOT NDC PROPERTIES. GIVE US CREDIBLE INSTANCES OF NPP SUPPORTERS BEA ...

Address the issue to your president, the sitting president. Nana is not in charge of security in the country yet! Has Kudalor vacated his post already?

• Troy 7 years ago

Lol fools and sour losers

• God 7 years ago

Hmmm
    Sometime I just don't understand, this report of people taking over public properties and the law makers are looking, where are the security personnel that were at post during the election.. If our nation was not a lawl ...

• Jpee 7 years ago

Thank you for your analogy, it tells you they are still doing what they love to do best; propaganda. The ndc is behind all that and that's why they are not arresting them

• Jpee 7 years ago

Fools who is in charge of the security services? Is it not the ndc? Why don't you arrest the non abiding citizens but worry us. We'll not fall for this nonsense called propaganda

• Ekow Samuel. 7 years ago

You have to stop that violant immediatly and stop take the keys and work of those whom are working in the public works as the toilets and the other work of them that is the work whom are empolye of them thos whom doing that m ...

• Teacher 7 years ago

Ekow, take advantage of the free JHS/SHS programmes and enrol in some evening classes! Else do not make any more attempts at posting things on public forums(fora) because what you posted here is difficult to read and underats ...

• ******** 7 years ago

Jeez!, a bit of free education will benefit barimah Ekow.

• seth 7 years ago

yes i agree with u

• SARPONG 7 years ago

Ekow, what kind of language is this, definitely not English.

• Ghanaian 7 years ago

These guys are just publicity seekers! Why was there any need to add something about 'rigging the elections? Are they still day-dreaming about winning the 2016 elections?
    Nobody supports any brutalities bneing metted out to ...

• Rans 7 years ago

NDC is still in government so they should deal with any culprit according to the law and stop making noise.
    Still doing propaganda after losing elections. They don't learn from their mistakes.

• Lincoln, US. 7 years ago

I strongly condemn the supposed attacks of the NPP supporters. But let me caution you that Ghaba is for all of us and should you take the law into your own hands you will not end up well. Stop attacking the media for their ro ...

• NANA USA 7 years ago

I support the idea 100%

• God 7 years ago

There is never a smoke without fire, I condemn those barbaric acts but it all started from somewhere..

• tk 7 years ago

Prrrrrrrr!! NDC is just setting the scene to create chaos after losing the elections.

• JKMo 7 years ago

THE FORMER PRESIDENT JJ SHOULD TALK. NDC PEOPLE ARE SUBJECTED TO UNPROVOKED ATTACKS AND JJ IS MUTE. THE PASTORS AND MEN AND WOMEN OF THE GOSPEL ARE QUIET. IS IT BECAUSE IT THE FOLLOWERS OF NDC. NOW THEIR ANGELS HAVE TAKEN OVE ...

• ANKORA WASH DC 7 years ago

This is unnecessary. The NPP party has officially condemned all forms violence taking place. President Mahama has also asked the police to arrest criminals perpetrating such violence across country. There is therefore no need ...

• Nii Odoi 7 years ago

Yes retaliate

• I k Acheampong of Duayaw Nkwanta 7 years ago

this act's must be condemned by all political leaders and the good citizens of Ghana

• boka 7 years ago

nonsense!!!!!! who is in charge? who controls the police and the army?

• Bienu yie 7 years ago

you are a goat for saying this . Wat are the security agencies doing ?

• boka 7 years ago

nonsense!!!!!! who is in charge? who controls the police and the army? Nana is only responsible after taking office.

• kof 7 years ago

You see this world these ndc people have forgotten what they did in 2008 when they took power from npp, it is a tic for tact nonsense, afei mo ahus3 3y3 ya "

• I k Acheampong of Duayaw Nkwanta 7 years ago

these are all bad practices and need to be condemned by all political leadership

• War war war 7 years ago

War war war war Npp be ready yeah
    We are ready this is Accra..... Stupid villagers.. NPP CAN SUCK MY DICK MORONS

• Razzi 7 years ago

What kind of stupidity and hypocrisy is going in our country. .look at what NPP supporters are doing in town it's quite outrageous, very seriously, you looking for a war or what , why can't their leaderstop it, if that's not ...

• T-mens NYC 7 years ago

Shame unto you sore ndc losers!! You r just in a comatose state cos your rigging agenda didn't come to pass.Get real for once you propaganda induced hooligans.Even when it was clear as daylight that you had lost the elections ...

• ee 7 years ago

stupid!! why don't you say please stop killing yourself,because we the losers we love ourself same as the winners and if you kill yourselves without getting anything you have died foolish dead and no compensation for you

• Jamiu 7 years ago

Foolish NDC. Who started political violence in Ghana? Before the elections NDC THUGS were killing NPP people. Now you are crying. Arrest the brother of Collins Dauda who openly boasted that he kills people every day. FOOLS ...

• Kwam 7 years ago

stupid fools, after looting the state of its resources they want to bring war into the country. instead of calling on their members to put a stop to this barbaric acts they are rather thinking of retaliation.

• Daddy JOE. 7 years ago

Nobody is supporting violence we as a people of Ghana hv a role to play,but coming to the media to say eye for an eye is over the top,so all we need as a country is to calm things down instead of talking trashy words to the m ...

• Kwadwo ,Nigeria 7 years ago

sorry we don't want NDC in Ghana anymore we will put an end to it until ndc from Ghana to Togo.NPP supporters chase NDC away from Ghana they r criminals especially koku ayindoho

• Asante,Yaw. 7 years ago

Do you even understand what you have just written ? Wake up, boy and start thinking.

• Issaka 7 years ago

Useless youth organizer. Instead of matching the ability of Sammy Awuku you were promoting galamsey across the country.
    Tanii aboa

• MAEKT 7 years ago

IF POSSIBLE KILL THEM TOO

• prince oumar 7 years ago

NDC is the to Ghanaian democracy. NPP members think nothing but violence.
    Message to NDC members is be patient Gpd would judge.We don't need violence in our country that's why His excellence Draman left the sit .NDC be pati ...

• Judith 7 years ago

well said

• JM HAS LOST HEAVILY 7 years ago

It is curious what these NDC people are saying. I have never come across a party which has this spectacular knack for caricaturing their leader and at President, excuse my language, as useless in such a manner before. It is v ...

• rttyy 7 years ago

all of a sadden peace council has loss their voices

• Banana Sika 7 years ago

Man your time has end stop unless talk what happen to you after your press conference.... Your party members wants to kill you

• Kwetteh 7 years ago

Instead of joining with the opposition to condemn violence, they want to take matters into their own hands. That is the impunity that cost them the election.

• KOFI JATA 7 years ago

How do you know they are NPP supporters. Get your facts straight before you start something you cant control. Fuck off and get your house in order.

• Akwesi Yeboah 7 years ago

Beat the shit out of them..... You dummy remember four years is just around the corner dummy

• ******** 7 years ago

Who is this toonoo?!

• anas aremeyaw 7 years ago

Ghana is not for ndc or npp what the fuck is wrong with those two political parties

• Kofi sugar 7 years ago

All I could sense from his body language...is; we can allow this Nana to be president, fear has consumed them. Please just return all the stolen money, and tell your supporters to stay in door,as we did 4yrs ago.

• Enoch, Connecticut US 7 years ago

Hands up to JM .you tried but very little. Ghs thank you n ya cabinets. Loot n share,ya ministers were corrupt, u were tribalistic, nepotism and greedy .With a lot of Natural resources, IMF loans still 35% development was r ...

• wiseman 7 years ago

NDC, your lies and propaganda sent u into opposition and u are still at it again...you mean the elections was rigged for,NPP by who?...a lier u had rather wanted to rig the elections and you were stopped.

• S. K. A 7 years ago

Start putting money in our pocket. One district one fatroy, one district one dam. One million dollars for every constuoncy, free NHS, reducing taxis we are waiting

• S. K. A 7 years ago

Start putting money in our pocket. One district one fatroy, one district one dam. One million dollars for every constituency free NHS, reducing taxis we are waiting

• Lopez 7 years ago

Very stupid press conference, at least these shameless NDC youth leaders should realise that Nana Akufo Addo is not president yet, so they should stop directing their complaints to him. If incompetent Mahama had allowed the G ...

• Jk 7 years ago

Who the fuck is this retarded idiot? Are you fucking kidding me! This man belongs in jail, he's inciting chaos. Loser!

• Oburoniba Fitafita 7 years ago

After a peaceful elections let us show the world we are civilized and one people. It is completely unacceptable for any person to celebrate victory by violence.

• Kwasi Amankwah 7 years ago

This is youth organizer should be invited by police to proof the rigging he is alleging

• sly 7 years ago

Nana is not yet the president. So blame your government for all the attacks.You guys ate still in power and I'm surprised you have not made any arrest and yet have the giuts to cry for war....Ghana is not for you politicians. ...

• sly 7 years ago

Nana is not yet the president. So blame your government for all the attacks.You guys are still in power and I'm surprised you have not made any arrest and yet have the guts to cry for war....Ghana is not for you politicians.. ...

• COLONEL DENNIS 7 years ago

I REGRET BEING AN AKAN. NPP IS WRECK. ITS A LIE AND A CRIMINAL ORGANIZATION WITH EVIL INTENT. THEY ARE ONLY GOOD IN CAUSING CHAOS AND MAYHEM. WELL LET ANYTHING HAPPEN AGAIN TO ANY NDC SUPPORTER AND WE WILL FIGHT. THERE WILL B ...

• Gaatjou Nietsaan 7 years ago

NDC INTIMIDATION CAMPAIGN MUST STOP!

On Friday, March 28, the National Democratic Congress once again, resumed its campaign of violence and intimidation against political opponents. After visiting with the Chief Imam, Shei ...

• Evangelist ANTHONY OWUSU 7 years ago

You thought position is prominent. As mahama wake up oneday and became a president so did he realize one day to note that his term has come to an end. Liers no is attacking anyone. Is only that Kofi Adams and his people are ...

• derek 7 years ago

Just look at someone whom some ghanaians think can handle our affairs,i pitty them alot

• Metez 7 years ago

The so called president elect himself, is a violent man. How then can he talk on things like this. He may even be the brain behind this act. So don't fold your arms whiles those fools injur u for nothing dear Ndc supporters. ...

• Metez 7 years ago

Violent prez elect,short dwarf.

• Mahama theif 7 years ago

Fools who are u to judge after ur NDC party has worsen and destroy the economy, u want him to fix it within 3 months, u are not serious. Nkwasiafoo wait n see u are going to see competent governance.

• Koffi Sarpong 7 years ago

Don't let me laugh

• Kwaku 7 years ago

We will hit them hard and they will feel it, if this behaviour goes on !!!!!

• Vanity 7 years ago

Mr.Sidi Abubakar you have to go to the "War front" first.We want employment,development,unity and peace.Note that the NDC is sill in power and that we have the Police and courts which can deliver.

• BENBELO 7 years ago

I am not in support of what the NPP supporters are doing but is hamama still not the president? mahama is still the father of the nation until the handover is done.

• Ohenenana 7 years ago

This guy should be arrested for uttering treats. He pronouncements are absurd. He is a fool who should be arrested.

• Mr John 7 years ago

Sufi Abubakar, why don't you deal first with the attack on you by your party members.

• Ex NDC Member 7 years ago

Nobody is attacking NDC. People are jubilating. Most are not even NPP

• Kofi K 7 years ago

Oh yes...good move..since this is what these wild uncivilised npp supporters wants , let's stand up against them...drive the hell out of them...assholes. ..let's fight back ..

• Kofi K 7 years ago

Best talk after the elections ..They are fooling n thinking they are above the law.And the worse thing is,after they attack they still find reasons to defend themselves......let's protect ourselves.We are going after them if ...

• bra kobi 7 years ago

Foolish man Sidi,where were u when we needed you on the campaign platform..I didn't know u can talk in public

• wahabu 7 years ago

this basically explain that NPP are violent look at what they are doing can they truly rule the nation.

• Happiness Mawulitegbe 7 years ago

Do you have to wait this long to realise that you need to retaliate? Don't fear them fight them right to their borders. Ghanaians are waiting to see the economic magicians in action. I de laff!