We’ll beat people for causing NDC’s defeat... – Yamin

Read Comments Comments (25)

• Kwame Karikari 7 years ago

"beat people"? and we accused the NPP for orchestrating violence, we may be more violent than them. If you dare beat anyone i will retaliate.

• DR TRUTH 7 years ago

YAMIN HAS CONFIRMED WHAT WE LONG SUSPECT. THEY ARE WEARING NPP MUFTIS OWN PEOPLE BUT BLAMING IT ON NPP. MZBEL INSULTS IS WIDELY BELIEVED BY NDC TO HAVE CAUSED THEM SO SHE IS A PRIME TARGET

• United Ghana 7 years ago

Forget the violence - let them beat themselves up if they want. What I'd like to know is what's in that Pandora's box he mentioned.

• Mahamoud 7 years ago

The NDC national campaign coordinator, Mr. Adamu Kotokoli, could be blamed partially for the humiliating defeat of the NDC party in which "the NPP trashed the ruling party by about one million votes and also won majority of t ...

• Paa Nii 7 years ago

This guy is not right in the head. By the way, did you hand over your pick-up? Kwasia.

• KANAWU 7 years ago

MY ADVICE TO YOU: WORLD CUP MONEY DOES NOT BUY VOTES THIS TIME.

• ZAKARIA NURUDEEN DENKERI 7 years ago

WELL EVALUATED.... WE HAVE ALOT TO DO TOWARD 2020 ELECTION..... STOP BLAMES......

• Loneranger 7 years ago

How does the caption match the story?

• k.k 7 years ago

@ Loneranger. Did u read the last paragraph

• Nkrumah 7 years ago

The NDC is dead forever. Even it's die-hard supporters are deserting the party.

• Yakubu 7 years ago

This is bad reporting. Yamin didn't say that. Just read the quote in italics, you ill-trained journalist !!!

• Samuel 7 years ago

If NDC constructed several roads why was JM flying in a helicopter here and there and not using his new roads like Nana Addo? JM action was construed to mean showing opulence, pomposity, arrogance and not humility to the poor ...

• Abdulai Mahamadu 7 years ago

I believe that no human institution is perfect but the loss our great party lost to the NPP is due to the fact that Ghanaians wanted a change but we can still be more discipline going forward.

• Razak seini 7 years ago

Let it go... Npp worked underground n that's is it. They have won comfortably.
    No blame games now..... Regroup n let's move on.

• Kobby 7 years ago

Was this not the man who said they will vote for Manama because he was handsome. Kwaseaman

• Effo 7 years ago

Masa u koraaa u are part to be blame,, u wer going round betting on Fons to a car. Foolish fool u think u can be smart here. Bcos u got money u wer fooling instead of campaigning. How can u bet on ur car to a fon without bas ...

• ROSEMARY 7 years ago

... Even the MUNTIE three is enough proof that JOHNMAHAMA is like snake under grass.. Just watch their regular and frequent videos on YouTube and you'll be shocked that JOHNMAHAMA JOHNMAHAMA allowed them to operate........

• JOE TEX 7 years ago

Look at this Lebanese idiot

• African patriot 7 years ago

These Lebanese implants are scattered throughout West Africa that live off the backs of the poor African masses.They don't promote African unity nor do they promote African culture. Do Blacks people manage the politic or the ...

• Joe Wasa 7 years ago

Don't forget to handover the pick-up truck to Kaba,as you promised to do if you lose the elections.

• raf 7 years ago

another corupt official who has hep up weath for himself

• Yamin 7 years ago

Start from your head to the soles of your feet coz our decision to vote for NPP was as a results of the poor management from the camp of NDC which you are not exemption.

• Lukman 7 years ago

haha
    u guys said Nana Addo can't unite his party and he was to lead Ghana pls me Brazil money unite ur party ndc we don't want to u too fighting wen President Nana Akuffo Addo has not yet assume office
    haha opposition feve ...

• ohemaa 7 years ago

What about the alleged bribery issue about the president having given three luxury cars and cash of Ghc500,000?

• Maame Yaa 7 years ago

Your time is now uppp Mr