Kpone-Katamanso DCE dead

Read Comments Comments (36)

• Karim 7 years ago

May he rest in perfect peace

• GFrostK: IT HAS TURNED BACK ON PRATT 7 years ago

PLEASE GET THE AMBULANCES READY.....BEN EPHSON, NAMOALE, AMISSAH ARTHUR, KPOTOPHY OR WHATEVER HE'S CALLED.....I HEARD MAHAMA WEPT MAA MAA BEFORE HIS CONCESSION SPEECH

• GFrostK: IT HAS TURNED BACK ON PRATT 7 years ago

PLEASE GET THE AMBULANCES READY.....BEN EPHSON, NAMOALE, AMISSAH ARTHUR, KPOTOPHY OR WHATEVER HE'S CALLED.....I HEARD MAHAMA WEPT MAA MAA BEFORE HIS CONCESSION SPEECH

• BBC Africa 7 years ago

I believe u talking wet my brother, is there a need for such comments? If u don't have anything sensible to say just shut up cos we need descerning people to add their voice for a worthy cause if don't mind pls.

• NO WONDER 7 years ago

MAY HE REST IN PEACE. WHEN ADULTS ARE SUPPOSED TO BE ADVISING ON POSSIBLE COSEQUENCES ON AFTER ELECTIONS, SUPPOSED GROWN UPS LIKE KWASI PRATT WERE ON RADIO AND TELEVISION TALKING BUFFOONERY. PLEASE NDC YOU HAVE THE MONEY. TAK ...

• #JDMIsGoneForever 7 years ago

May His Soul Rest In Peace. There's the need for serious counsellings of NDC supporters. Please.

• Oz 7 years ago

Ahh! Mahama paa why appoint a trotro station bookman to be DCE in my district? No wonder corruption was rampant. The pen throwers were dribbling them like Messi.

• Kordai 7 years ago

Oz, you wish to have bookman like that in your family. Go and see for yourself in ur district what's happening now. NEVER LOOK DOWN on any job.
    You've just CURSED yourself and your entire family. If you are man or woman IDE ...

• Oz 7 years ago

Ahh! Mahama paa why appoint a trotro station bookman to be DCE in my district? No wonder corruption was rampant. The pen throwers were dribbling them like Messi.

• A Niece 7 years ago

You have no respect whatsoever.How dare you?He may be a trotro driver or he may not have gotten far in school but he served his country well and that man will not touch anything that does not beling to him.People who know him ...

Thank you "A Niece" ....you have really spoken the truth. ...God bless you....Alhaji served in various capacities and in all he excelled and was outstanding particularly on matters of integrity and honesty. Ghana has lost ano ...

• big joe Dontoh dunkwa offin 7 years ago

D c e dead is it de fulfilment of rev. Owusu benpah's prophecy?yesterday central region director of election died n Kpone katamanso d c e also followed de same day

Alhaji Easa Tetteh rest in perfect peace. I came to know Alhaji Tetteh when I was a Labour Officer and conducted a number of elections for the GPRTU. He was a gentleman, though he was well aware that I was an NPP supporter th ...

• Nana Osei NY 7 years ago

Thank you god bless you for knowing the true story abour them.....

• A Niece 7 years ago

R u fucking kidding me?You make me sick.

• A Niece 7 years ago

You are insane.

• BERNARD 7 years ago

INCREASE YOUR LIBIDO WHILES ENHANCING YOUR SEXUAL PERFORMANCE WITH MORE ENERGY AND STAMINA. USE VITAL 5 WITH MULTI MACA ( save your marriage ).0572174551
    1. Multi-Maca + VITAL 5 have a special property which enhances energy ...

He had a prolonged sickness and was on life support for the last six months.

• tok 7 years ago

some people are speaking as if the have p power over death

• A Niece 7 years ago

This has nothing to do with the election.Try and get your fact straight before you write these fuckin comment.There is a family in mourning here.Asshole

• BBC Africa 7 years ago

May his perfect soul rest in peace!

• hawa 7 years ago

A fine man. May his soul rest in peace

"Turning, turning in the widening gale,
    The falcon can not guide the falconer
    Mere anarchy is loosed upon the Earth." Yets. The Earth has committed a mere blunder.
    "We return to our land
    And find stranger indifferent t ...

Kwasi Pratt,have you seen and heard of the curse you've brought on your NDC Party. I questioned and warned you about your utterances since you are not God to determine ones future.

• KOFI POMENYAH 7 years ago

Alhaji Tetteh rest in perfect peace. He had a prolonged sickness and hospitalise from a hospital and transfers to 37 Military hospital in Accra for same time now before He’s died on December 13,
    So far as I kwon this has ...

• Ama 7 years ago

May his soul rest in peace.shock is killing them

• Kordai 7 years ago

May God, my ancestors and Alhaji's gentle soul forgive you, Ama

The NDC heart attacks have began.

• jayblaze 7 years ago

All those passing bad comments about him, God mercy on you.

May your gentle soul rest in perfect peace. You served your country well....we are proud to have known you. Extending the my sincere sympathies to the children and the bereaved families. Peace, perfect peace.

• Fresco 7 years ago

RIP

• Michael K. Tettevi. 7 years ago

When the only entrance is birth and the only exit is death ; world without end. Amen.

• kwame 7 years ago

because of accountability u waste ur life.

• Banana Sika 7 years ago

May his soul rest in peace.... Kwasi Pratt should arrange for the ambulance that Mahama was bring for NPP supporters......

• Mr. So, so and so. 7 years ago

Google: Kwesi nana akufo-addo (The richest african prince)

• Akweley 7 years ago

aww uncle soo sorry .Rest In Perfect peace.