I’ll promote Ashanti-Ewe amity - Togbe Afede

Read Comments Comments (138)

• Ghanaman 7 years ago

These are the tribal hustlers .

• KONKOTI 7 years ago

Saying that he'll promote Ashanti-Ewe amity does not presuppose (he means) there's Ashanti-Ewe enmity! You need not be an enemy of someone before you can establish amity with that person!

• Etse 7 years ago

Konkoti the news caption means there is Ashanti-Ewe enmity and need to be condemn. for that reason the notion is totally wrong. Why not say "I will promote Ashanti-Ewe relations or link" which rather means there exist some go ...

• Nana Wiredu 7 years ago

Countries establish friendship and other kinds of relations all the time with others. Does that presuppose prior enmity between such countries? Some of you are too foolish.

• insight to the bone 7 years ago

Ghanaians want a society in the 21st century not fake ass bullshit megalomaniac leadership. Thanks to JJ and hegemony /tribalism we are divided and do not waste your energy trying to unite us like Mills did but rather respect ...

• Akporkplor 7 years ago

Why dont you read this article with your face showing on youtube so we know how popular you are? ....and if you ain't a coward! Guess you yourself will kill the other tribes for the investors. May i ask again the names of the ...

• NDC DEAD AND BURIED (aka Submarine) 7 years ago

Juju man idiot.

Yo make ewes look bad

• Akporkplor 7 years ago

Infact, i think you are really funny. What is juju about my comment? hmmmmm. you are really funny.

• Larry Finch 7 years ago

Over 500 copies sold around the world in 1 week bonanza! Thank you. Are you yet to get yours? Well the bonanza is still on. Get "Mobile Phones and Tablets Repairs : A Complete Guide for Beginners and Professionals " and learn ...

• THE REAL C.Y. ANDY-K 7 years ago

Osei Tutu aka Kawku Dua is such a useless partisan leader to such an extent that with him Togbe Afede can never achieve any goal.

• Kwabena Kumaa 7 years ago

Why now Togbe? Did Kojo Tsikata,Rawlings,Ayohodo,Gbedema,etc,etc approve of your mission?

• Will Smith 7 years ago

This togbe is the most useless Ewe leader I haveever hear speak. If you dont know what to say in order to get promotion, then dont talk. Stupid man. I wish his people will depose him.

• Aj 7 years ago

Smith,I'm really sad for your hash words towards Togbe Afede.what's the chief said is most important issue at hand and because most of us don't think out of the box taught it is just rubbish No.,since 1992 to 2016 we have con ...

• GEORGE 7 years ago

That chief is a hypocrite, the guy want to force Ghana to have his way to rule as a king. H e has become a politician and helping NPP hoping that he can be promoted by Nana to have kingship like the Ashanti king. He is also a ...

• pearl 7 years ago

He is a stooge and a dummy designed by the Akan people to bring the ewe state under their control. Ask him if he has finished uniting the ewe land. He is bad company! and a threat to the ewe people. confusionist.

You're a fuccking illiterate. Where did he say there was Ashanti-Ewe enmity?

• Charles Higgins 7 years ago

"Amity" means friendship, harmony.

• Yaw Buor 7 years ago

Good to know that this man is coming to his senses. Wasn't he the guy who said that Kufuor's government made Ewes feel like foreigners in Ghana? He made that remark a few days after the Atta-Mills came to power when he met th ...

• Stephen Donkor, New York. 7 years ago

Look, what Nana Afede is saying is the best thing that can ever happen to mother Ghana and l think that both sides can make some concessions and forget about the past. Togbe should also walk the talk and not just the talk b ...

• Ken 7 years ago

You are the wisest person I've read so far on. Ghanaweb

• Yaw Buor 7 years ago

Thanks. I think your posting makes a lot of sense.

• Kontonkyi 7 years ago

Yaw, let's be real. You're not a stranger in Ghana or on this site. You don't see the vernom and vile directed at each other?

Of course there's dislike or at least it seems there is "something going on" as Trump will say.

• Knockout 7 years ago

Is all band talk

• Adam Husein 7 years ago

Sounding reasonable and concern about the plight of ordinary Ghanaians. I hope this Ewe- Ashanti problem will be resolved for the unity and progress of ghana. It is the work of evil politicians led by JJ.

• Pelicles 7 years ago

Do you really believe that there is a friction between your people and Ashanits and what was the root cause? Now, you know there is an Ewe enclave in the heart of the Ashanti capital known as "Anloga Town" and have you recei ...

• kkk 7 years ago

Who doese'nt know this afede guy in Ghana politics? greedy man,was he not also the one whwo brought down Accra Hearts of Oak...... But ewes are not crying in Ashanti Region? I stayed in Ashanti region for 20 years with my fam ...

• Kwabena Kumaa 7 years ago

Akoa yi anisu biri no anaa?(the togbe)

• oh boy 7 years ago

Honestly, i would say about 90% of asantes don't even think about ewes or have any ill intentions towards them. However for some odd reasons it is almost as if 90% of ewes have something against asantes. It is very odd.

• Will Smith 7 years ago

Who care about how Asantes think? Afterall Ashantis are not as important as the Greeks who invented democracy and science or the Chinese who had great ancient technology. All that asante has done was to sell slaves and cut hu ...

• chookz 7 years ago

You don't bandit statistics around without conducting any scientific enquiry...what's the basis of your 90%...pls let's grow above these unfounded assertions and start thinking as global citizens rather than along ethnic/trib ...

• chookz 7 years ago

Why spew statiscal data without conducting any scientific enquiry? What's your basis for the 90%? Pls, let's live above these unfounded assertions and start thinking as global citizens rather than along tribal/ethnic lines.

• Kwesi 7 years ago

The ordinary Ewe man like me does not have any problem with Ashantis. It is people like James Akpo who create a semblance of enmity between the two tribes for their own parochial reasons

• FREEDOM AND JUSTICE MUST PREVAIL 7 years ago

PELICLES, YOU ARE PART OF THE SECT OF GHANAIANS WHO CONTINUE TO DEPEEN THIS PERCEIVED VENMOUS TRIBAL RELATIONS BETWEEN AKANS AND EWES....

YOU ASK A STUPID QUESTION TO THE DISTINQUISHED AND LEARNED TOGBE, FORGETTING THAT A ...

• Ken Ntiamoa 7 years ago

Your observation is interesting. I am not so sure that somebody in Ashanti or Kumasi deliberately assigned an enclave to Ewes or the Ewes themselves found it expedient to gather in an enclave they can call their own. Some res ...

• Bold 7 years ago

Ashantis are one of the hospitable tribes in Ghana and very accepting of others. These enclaves, Fante New Town and Anloga etc did not happen by accident.

• SCHEMER 7 years ago

As it was with the descendants of Joseph when they were given permission to settle in Goshen in Egypt so it is with other tribes who chose to settle in the Ashanti Kingdom and enjoy its hospitality. Hence the ethnic settlemen ...

• chookz 7 years ago

I side with you, freedom and justice...and to pelicles, pls take a queue from "freedom and justice must prevail" when commenting on here, especially so if itz a lengthy passage so that we can fathom your line of thought...we ...

• NPP PARTY PAPAPAA 7 years ago

Take a queue? No, it's 'cue'.

• Sweet Victory, 2016 7 years ago

Don't be stupid. What Pelicles has said is true. Is there an Asante Town in the Volta Region? No! But there's a whole Ayigbe enclave in Kumasi, Asante Region. And, other parts of the country, Eastern, Central, Brong Ahafo, Gr ...

• Jay 7 years ago

People gravitate towards areas where they believe there are economic and educational opportunities and not necessary because the indigenes are hospitable. This is the premise upon which you will see so many migrants moving to ...

• Egbi 7 years ago

1. There are Ewe settlements in Ashantiland.
    2. There are Ewe settlements all over Ghana.
    3. There is no Ashanti settlement in Eweland (questionable but let'sjust agree for now)
    4. That would rather suggest that Ashantis ...

• KONKOTI 7 years ago

First, have (some) Asantes tried to settle in Ho and been chased away? If no Asantes have done so, then why the hell do you pose that question? Must there necessary be an Asante enclave in Ho for you to believe or know that n ...

• Nkrumah 7 years ago

Stupid.
    Dr Asomani and Miss Crenstil were murdered for their names.

Where did he say there was enmity between Ashantis and Ewes? Must you necessarily be enemies with someone before you establish friendship links with them?
    Some of you are frankly brain-dead.

• Sweet Victory, 2016 7 years ago

Brilliant comment. Your example of Kofi Awoonor is so vivid. He met his death on a foreign land, Kenya; and moreso, through gunfire during an Al Shabaab attack.

• Nii Tei 7 years ago

Let the buffoons in the NDC know that hating Asantes, my half cousins, is the most stupid ploy that is holding the progress of Ghana aback. Asante are the spiritual embodiment of Ghana. w
    Without them anything good that ever ...

• Ghanaian Living Abroad 7 years ago

Nii, why do you refuse to be sensible? Nothing you said makes any sense and the sad thing is that you believe all that crap. Ghana is leaving idiots like you behind. Idiot.

• ROSEMARY 7 years ago

.. JOHNMAHAMA is extremely useless... Blame him for the NDC loss... ..

Bribing AKUADONKOR and carrying her around just to rain attacks and insults on Nana Addo and Nduom.... ...
    Bribing AKUADONKOR with two vehicles and ...

• Bomfa Asante 7 years ago

Togbe, You can force a horse to a river side but you cannot force him to drink the water. DO NOT WASTE your time because it wont work. You can first start by going to USA and bring back all the blacks and leave the white over ...

• Papa Sarfo 7 years ago

Good news, am happy to hear this from Tobe Afede. God will grant you wisdom to accomplish it. That's my prayer

• Abigi 7 years ago

Like it or not we are all Ghanaians, but the hatred and animosity exhibited by Ewes is beyond belief. However, no matter what you do the bigger population and hardworking group will always be ahead. Volta had followed the doc ...

THE FACT THAT YOU CAN SPEW SUCH NONESENSE SHOWS RATHER THAT YOU ARE THE ONE HOLDING SOME ILL WILL AGAINST THE GROUP YOU ARE TRYING TO CONDEMN... THE KIND OF HATRED YOU HAVE SPWED HERE WILL ONLY GO SO FAR TO DESTROY YOU!

IN ...

DEAR TOGBE AFEDE AND ASANTEHENE, WHAT TOOK YOU ALL SO LONG TO NEGOTIATE THIS COLLABORATION TO UNITE ASANTES AND EWES?

EITHER WAY, YOU MUST BE COMMENDED FOR THIS UNITY INITIATION BECAUSE THESE TWO TRIBES CAN MAKE OR BREAK ...

• GBETORMEGOGLO 7 years ago

We know your man has come for your cocain business. Pls. take we the EWEs from it. Those shoe makers think they know everything. Give them Accra Heart of Oak.

• Kakaminamor 7 years ago

Foolish chief. Speak for yourself.

• Educator 7 years ago

At least he's more honourable than your so call otumfour. The only problem was that he spoke to illiterates who only know to insult

• Agonaba 7 years ago

Tobge is right in he political realm,but not social.

• jk Atta 7 years ago

No more hate speech people. We in Ghana often take our peace and unity for granted. We should guard against undoing the great work our founding politicians did in this regard.

• Tanoah 7 years ago

Togbe Afede, indeed U are the man of the people God be with U.

• Gbormita I 7 years ago

This is the riches King/Chief in Ghana!

• jk Atta 7 years ago

Some people don't know history and don't want to make any effort to educate themselves. Do you know about the Asante wars and the number of children our forefathers left in those conquered lands in Volta region? The election ...

• Akiba boyi 7 years ago

My Sisther marry an ewe man we don't have no problem. I'm

• ISSA CAMPORE/ALABAR 7 years ago

ALL THIS TRIBALISM STARTED WITH RAWLINGS. EVEN THOUGH I'M A NORTHERNER, MY THREE WIVES ARE ASHANTI, GA AND EWE. MY FIRST ARRIVED IN GHANA, AT KOTOKA AIRPORT IN THE YEAR 1988. I GREETED THE IMMIGRATION OFFICER IN ASHANTI LAN ...

• Abubakari Alhassn Napari 7 years ago

Togbe Afede is a Hippocrate. But let me tell u. There is no day Ashanti's will agree with ewes.

• Tetteh 7 years ago

OMG you got a big job to do

• ........... 7 years ago

Forget it.........Asantes and the Akyems see Ewes as inferior...........its something kind of hereditary......parents pass it on.

• Akporkplor 7 years ago

Whilst it is HEREDITARY for you akans to see Ewes as inferior, for us Ewhes it is SPIRITUAL to see you akans as even worse than inferior. Our ancestors (not parents) long passed it on to us. You have now arrived. You are late ...

• Yaw Sarfo 7 years ago

Ewes and Asgantis were gaving everything uncommon during the NLC regime headed by General Anjrah but the PNDC /NDC caused the rift as the AFRC caused the Ewes to prevent the late Victor Owusu from entering the Volta Region du ...

• Emmanuel Tetteh 7 years ago

it is only a blind and seemingly a liar who will say there is no sense in what Togbe Afede is saying. We know that is real and the fact that we live together doesn't change anything. there are Asantes in Volta Region just as ...

• Kwasi 7 years ago

Who care about your people ewes, Asantes don't lose anything if the ewes stay away from Asantes. Go and see Victor Owusu is the person who have problems with Ewes.
    I myself I have 3 sisters at Volta region.
    Advice your ewes ...

• Bitter Truth Pill 7 years ago

Ewes think every Akan is an Ashanti. What is required is more cultural and social understanding as well as a southern political alliance that will provide stability in the south this country. There is already a strong Norther ...

• Agbeli Kumordizi 7 years ago

Let the Ashante people go on their own way
    After all history placed us at where we belongs to. Nobody can forced any fake love or relation to we the people of Volta region enough is enough

• WONTRA 7 years ago

IMPROVING THE LIVING CONDITIONS OF GHANAIANS IS THE LAST THING ON THE MINDS OF GHANA'S ENTIRE LEADERSHIP.

IN A POOR COUNTRY LIKE GHANA WHERE PETROL/FUEL PRICES AND UTILITY TARIFFS, INTEREST ON LOANS, ETC ARE USUALLY INCREA ...

• Noah Harrison 7 years ago

Stop pretending. Chiefs shouldn't interfere in politics.

• Brogya 7 years ago

Ashantis and Ewes were in the forefront and allies in their fight against Nkrumah's unitary state. This remained so until Rawlings and his henchman Tsikata and the late Prof Awoonor decided to dominate the Ashantis with their ...

• Nkrumah 7 years ago

Just started it out of envy.
    He should sort it out.
    Akans are peaceful and hard working.

• lqmv 7 years ago

ewes as a matter of fact will always be hateful of Akans, envious, primitive, very inward-looking and divisive! it's something you can't change! just look at the voting pattern throughout the country! whilst people are changi ...

• Akporkplor 7 years ago

Who is more envious and primitive than majority of akans? Stop glorifying yourself. Ewes dont even remember you exist. Tame your imagination! its gone berserk.

• abc 7 years ago

just pretending to be one of the NPP! what a typical ewe opportunist! ewes are simply hateful people and there's no way we Akans can live with such people in Ghana!

• KB 7 years ago

Nana, about 70% of ewe men in the Ashanti region are married to Asante women.

• the capitalist 7 years ago

It is well noted that the Ewes train their kids very well to respect their elders.
    What do we see today ?
    70% of the babies with sharp teeth are Ewes.
    Agbenyo, Kwetey, Ablakwa, Anyidoho, Adams, etc etc.
    Togbe has got a lo ...

• Akporkplor 7 years ago

Ask yourself that silly question at the end of your comment. Dont pretend to be unaware that it is your tribe that rather feels inferior and envious of Ewhes. What do you have that we need? is it your uncouth nature? or your ...

you will remain poor for a longtime trokosi and lepke man

• Manchester 7 years ago

Please Please stop this Tobge. There are no issues between the two tribes. Ghanaians love to joke and tease which sometimes go beyond acceptable boundaries but there are no real issues.

• Togbe Nframa 7 years ago

Togbe Afede, you talk as if you are the king of Volta region. In as much you ideas are welcomed, you should remember you cannot lord over us. Togbe Nframa ii

• Togbe Nframa 7 years ago

Togbe Afede, you talk as if you are the king of Volta region. In as much you ideas are welcomed, you should remember you cannot lord over us. Togbe Nframa ii

• BERNARD 7 years ago

INCREASE YOUR LIBIDO WHILES ENHANCING YOUR SEXUAL PERFORMANCE WITH MORE ENERGY AND STAMINA. USE VITAL 5 WITH MULTI MACA ( save your marriage ).0572174551
    *1. Multi-Maca + VITAL 5 have a special property which enhances energy ...

• Eric 7 years ago

I now understand why ashantis don't respect the ewes. U went and say this to dis foolish Kwaku dua,the Ashanti chief. We Bonochempim will never do dat.foolish Togbe.

• Stephen Donkor, New York. 7 years ago

You better stop that stupidity ok!! What's the difference between Ashantis and Bono people I don't want to reveal my real identity but some how one chief whose name I am withholding for now sewed the seed of hatred between th ...

• Paul 7 years ago

Why crucified the wise chief? He has said nothing bad. Please let us respect our elders and God will bless us

• MUSTAPHA HAMID 7 years ago

Shame unto you. You think the Akans like you?

• hippi 7 years ago

Don't come and throw dust into our eyes as you did during kufour's era. We know you are a tribal bigotry. You hates ashantis so much that you don't employ them in your numerous businesses.

• KWAME 7 years ago

Togbe may god bless you. i am highly convinced that you are very enlightened and right leader in the 21st century. you have moved away from leaders who thrive on divisions. though i am not an ewe i am proud of you as a great ...

• NAA ADORLEY - CAPE COAST 7 years ago

Togbe, l admire you a lot but be care in life because no condition is permanent.

• Togbe is a good chief 7 years ago

Togbe is a good chief

• KUKU 7 years ago

Togbe well said. God bless and gives you the needed spiritual guidance to achieve your aspirations. God bless Ghana

• WHO CARES. 7 years ago

Togbe Afede ,thanks for your nice vision for our mother land Ghana.

• concern citizen 7 years ago

What's cooking inside the pot,before raising this topic. Our leaders are the woes,if should there be misunderstanding

• KWESI 7 years ago

stomach chief. foolish man

• Talook 7 years ago

What about asantis and northernest?

• evans nfodzo 7 years ago

afede should concentrate on uniting his people in Ho nt ewes and ashantis because the hatred ashantis have for ewes is too much .without ashanti we are living our better lives

• Yao-Danso, South Afr 7 years ago

Am so surprised reading your arguments. An Ewe guy met a lady in the States and planned to marry but both parents refused because this mindsets. Don't say there is nothing between the two ethnic groups. Ewes believe Akans don ...

• Cool 7 years ago

WHAT THE HELL IS THIS MAN TALKING ABOUT? EWES AND ASANTES ARE NOT AT WAR . THE ASANTES MISCONSTRUED THEIR PROBLEMS WITH JJ AS THAT BETWEEN THEM AND EWES. BY TRADITION JJ IS NOT AN EWE BECAUSE WE ARE PATRILINEAL
    TOGBE AFE ...

• Louis 7 years ago

I personally believe Togbe Afede's comment went far below the belt line. The comment suggests animosity exists between the Ewes and Ashantis in that, he Togbe Afede would work to bring harmony between the two tribes. In fact ...

• Prof. Booklong 7 years ago

Togbe never said there is emnity between any two groups of people. Read again. He said he will strengthen the amnity (good links) between the 2. Let's comment on what the person has said and not on what you think he should ha ...

• Prof. Booklong 7 years ago

AMNITY NOT EMNITY, PLEASE !! AND WATCH THE WORD , ' PROMOTE'

• S. K. A 7 years ago

Waiting to see free SHS, one district one Dam, one district one Factory, reducing Taxation, one Million Dollars for each Constituency.

• COLEGATE 7 years ago

This chief from the day he was enstooled has always been tactical because he has a lot of business interest and must move with the wind of change hence his appeal through the Ashanti king.

• Rayo 7 years ago

Be careful Togbes, The Ashantis don't want to see your head. Akuffo Addo is able to close his eyes against you .

• Osei.Bonsu Toronto 7 years ago

This kind of speech Ghanaians need. We are one people and we have have to live in peace and harmony with other, God bless Ghana, ayikoo Nana.

• Naana - Italy 7 years ago

God Bless Togbe Afede -
    I am committed to working with you (Otumfuo Osei Tutu II) so that we support the government of the day to bring development to our country. You are wise Nana; wonkwa so! (long live)

• Ampofo Agyei 7 years ago

It is a dream of every Africa nation to see it people unite, to see our differences as unique not as division, Nana, Togbe Afede ,we are praying u continue on this good course no matter the obstacles u will obviously face, p ...

This very well educated Chief was quoted soon after NDC regained power after in 2009 that "under Kuffuor regime Ewes were made feel like foreigners in Ghana". A ver fangerous remark especially coming from a highy respected tr ...

• Elorm Kanfra. 7 years ago

To PELICLES and others who think like him: there is a vast swathe of territory heavily populated by people of Akan descent in the Volta region. You just have to avail yourself of this information, and you'll avoid goofing li ...

• Elorm Kanfra. 7 years ago

To PELICLES and others who think like him: there is a vast swathe of territory heavily populated by people of Akan descent in the Volta region even bigger than Ho. You just have to avail yourself of this information, and you ...

• Jay 7 years ago

He was for a long time an Akan supremacist in this forum promoting the ethnic divide. Im amazed he sounds confused as to the happenings in this forum.

• Vinss 7 years ago

BETTER LATE THAN NOT ITS A WISE MOVE BECS SOMETIMES I HARDILY TRUST AN EWE BUT IS TRUHT THAT EWES SEE EYE TO EYE THAN TO ASHANTIS,I IN PARTICULAR HAVE THIS VISION MANY YEARS PRAYING FOR YOU

• SeaChange 7 years ago

Asantes and Ewes have no problems as politicians want us to believe especially, Mahamah and unfortunately, Mills - who supposed to be well educated.

• SeaChange 7 years ago

Asantes are the most tolerant people if not in Africa the world. Togbe we are one people

• Mr. So, so and so. 7 years ago

Google: Frank Kwesi (The richest african prince)

• BK 7 years ago

Pelicles l have a question for u. Is the constant verbal insinuations directed at a people and designed to put them down as human just becos they are of a different tribal or ethnic extraction harrasment or other wise? Howev ...

Dont lie about your tribe man.

Idiot

• Okai 7 years ago

My friend (Ashanti)befriended an Ewe girl for so long in Suame in Kumasi. When he informed the lady's (ewe) family of his intentions of marrying her, the lady's family in Ave said their family do not marry Ashantis.

• Man 7 years ago

TORGBUI SHAME TO SUPPORT NPP.

• Man 7 years ago

TORGBUI EWES BROUGHT DOWN THE GOLDEN STOOL IF YOU DONT KNOW.

• NANA 7 years ago

TOGBE YOUR PEOPLE DONT LIKE PROGRESS HOW CAN YOU UNITE US .

• James William Ampofo 7 years ago

Togbe Afee is very capable. He is one Chief I have always admired. I remember he led a retinue of chiefs from his traditional area to pay a courtesy call on President Kufour, when tne latter assumed office. I had he received ...

• EK 7 years ago

Another foolish talk from a senseless chief. The Ashanti people will forever not respect the ewes because they are envious of them. They are well educated and have decent manners.

• Mawuli 7 years ago

FOOLISH TALK.

• BENONY TONY AMEKUDZI, ESQ. 7 years ago

BENONY TONY AMEKUDZI, BARRISTER-AT LAW, QCL, PLC, DPA, CPA, BA (HONS) {GHANA}, MASTER OF LAWS (LLM) {NEW YORK, USA} PENDING, MEMBER, INTERNATIONAL (WORLD/GLOBAL) BAR ASSOCIATION, MEMBER, COMMONWEALTH LAWYERS ASSOCIATION, ASSO ...

• Kwaku 7 years ago

There is hope for Ghana.Kudos the wise king.Ghana is one.

• ETRE KOFFI 7 years ago

tIME FOR US ANLOS TO SECEDE AND SET UP AN INDEPENDENT REPUBLIC OF ANLOLAND. I AM TIRED OF THE YEN KANFO AND ALL DIE BE DIE NONSENSE.

• In love with Ghana 7 years ago

Most Voltarians don't respect their tribes..am an Akan and I have friends who are ewes..most will come here and begin to change their name from ewe to asante name...which sometimes I criticized them for doing so...there is a ...

• still rastafari 7 years ago

my maximum respect...Togbe Afede

• still rastafari 7 years ago

very necessary ... Togbe Afede

• Joe Amof 7 years ago

Well done Togbe!!! May God grant long life and wisdom for such a good idea which I hope will help and educate us of doing away with triabalism. It's all about education.. Togbe once again well done. Very wise indeed not heard ...

• Ekow Samuel. 7 years ago

The violence is someting which is not good conduction of peace as to be unite for the good income for the country ,so a verg good statement of you about the promoting amity to calm the violence and being well doing of the gai ...

• H. Sokpa 7 years ago

Dear Ghanaians, let's take the utterances of Togbe in good faith. Even though he might have contributed to the mistrust between these two tribes after Kuffuor left office, he as a leader seeks to help break up the mistrust th ...