My daddy did his best - Mahama’s daughter

Read Comments Comments (223)

• Onipaba Of Akyem Maase 7 years ago

Your dad impoverished millions of children in the name of better Ghana.

• ISIAH OPOKU 7 years ago

Pray that your child becomes wiser like her.MAY GOD BLESSES MAHAMA AND GHANA

• insight to the bone 7 years ago

your is a criminal who through hegemony tribalism and corruption privatized our country for his friends and family , may he burn in hell

• Kofi, Ketu 7 years ago

Is this girl not attending a good school? A president's daughter with such a nasty hand writing and you have the courage to share on social media. What is the stolen money being used for? obviously not to education the kids.

• Mahamoud 7 years ago

Farida, your father was just building inflated disco-light bridges to deceive gullible voters and Ghanaians rejected him.

• klu 7 years ago

fuck u and ur stupid dad.

• Amegaxoxo 7 years ago

Your father is a thief.

Author:- Kay .....
    It's the constitutional rights of the ministers to file their handing over notes 30 days before the elections. Ministers busily campaigning is not an excuse. Are they not being paid their salaries uribg t ...

• Onaapo 7 years ago

Your dad is a chief womanizer, bribe giver/receiver, thief, corrupt and mostly a murderer. Your dad is visionless n disrespectful

• ...AGBESI KWESI 7 years ago

Gyamfuor needs 30 more years to understand the harm her dad has caused. She equally needs practical education to raise her thinking faculty.

• Prof. Lungu 7 years ago

The incompetent Mahama has no daughter, he adopted that girl, a competent Man reproduced that girl.

• JOE 7 years ago

WE SHALL SEE HOW THE COMPETENT DWARF WILL PERFORM. HE WILL FIRST SETTLE HIS DEBTORS AND SAVE FOR HIS FAMILY BEFORE THINKING ABOUT GHANA. DID I HEAR HIS AKYEM MAN WHO MORTGATE THE NPP HQ. IS THE FINANCE MINISTER DEGSINATE? GHA ...

• My daddy did his best - Mahama’s daug 7 years ago

th most important thing is that she wrote a very good english i believe you understood every word.

When you were at her age you couldnt even write your name correctly.
    Go and ask your mother. remeber to ask her who yo ...

• quarshie 7 years ago

u r stupid.it was not written by her.do u know how much fees they pay on her?aboafun

• Will Smith 7 years ago

Dont you realise the ugly Kuffour was a bigger thief?
    He stole 5% of our Oil for his E.O. Group and gave 75% to Turllow.
    Hypocrities Akans...why are you not complaining aobut that. Dont you know that if K4 had negotiated ...

• aikins 7 years ago

That disgraced mother Lordina wrote it for her.

• degeneral 7 years ago

U saying he is tribalistic forgetting he developed ur side Dan ours... Have u asked urself y northerners didn't vote for him

• Nana jude 7 years ago

You don't even have a history yourself let to talk of fame. If Prez is even a long hand family member you would be proud of him. How well have you managed your life than to manage entire Ghanaians.NASA talk well.

• sam 7 years ago

look who is talking bout tribalism- remove log in your eyes before-----

• Bonzo Bonzo 7 years ago

Your grammar is bad and so is your spelling. May you burn in hell too. The young girl knowns what she has written about. Is your vice not also a pepperoni.You're so so confused
    and hatefull to the bone.

• VICENT JASIKAN 7 years ago

Your father built infrastructures as Prez Kuffour did. He has looted everything , he ordered Koku Anyidaho and Koku Anyidaho to kill Prof Mills for immediate Post. He brag himself too much .God will choose presentable man for ...

• Will Smith 7 years ago

Hypocrite NPP people. Dont you realise your ugly Kuffour was a bigger thief? Nana Akuffo Addo caught him stelaing and that is why K4 hates Nana
    K4 stole 5% of our Oil for his E.O. Group and gave 75% to Turllow.
    Hypocrities ...

• Seth 7 years ago

I am sure you are the most foolish man among your parents children, hahaha Ghana dry bee, than Nigeria, I can't ???? ???? ???? ???? ???? ???? master double fool

• Woman 7 years ago

I feel sorry for your lost soul Vicent, for your ungodly attitude to this little girl. Do you have a Child, and would you ever like to be a Father, and a loving one?.Then, this little Engle leaves you with the God of the th ...

• Chief Onaapo Executive 7 years ago

His daughter needs free education. If at her her age and given the fact that she schools at GIS and she can't spell Transform then I believe she has no business in that school. She should attend one of the schools his father ...

• nii 7 years ago

Chief your father is a foolish man.

• Adjei-Badu from NOBEWAM 7 years ago

Don't think Farida wrote this herself...she just copied it. She should be as stupid as her mum....hope you've ever heard Lordina speak; a complete shame to Ghana for having her as First Lady.

• Tekpor courage 7 years ago

If you have faith in your dad,everyone has faith in his or her father.no need to bring this out and President Mahama himself once said infrastructure is not the basis for a president to be voted into power.so why do we have t ...

• Najat 7 years ago

Ameen oooo

• CPAA 7 years ago

STUPIDITY MADNESS

• ........... 7 years ago

Mahama did not make anybody impoverished anybody.............Most Ghanaians are lazy.......both hands and minds cannot do much for themselves........those weed smoking taxi drivers ......trotro mates and hawkers were the ones ...

• fiefii 7 years ago

Lol ... then that is how ..... your very mahama. ..has made for this great nation... thought he was changing life and transforming Ghana.. ... you'd see how trotro. .. weed smokers can make the self a claim wish for this tim ...

• adonis 7 years ago

Gyimii!! Do u know the number of people who lost their job as a result of Manama's incompetence.I presume u av benefited from his loot and share

• damion 7 years ago

obviously, Daddy has been crying in the house and the poor girl cant take it, so she asked her mum to write a letter to her Daddy for her. how sweet. NOT

why would anyone put something like this out if it is not propaganda ...

• Bobobribri 7 years ago

THEY ARE FINISHED ANYWAY THEY HAVE TO THINK ABOUT PAYING BACK WTHAT THEY STOLE FROM DKM. CROCODILE TEARS WONT HELP THEM. THEY SHOULD WEEP

• Omanba Pa, lslington - London 7 years ago

Your dad is worse ever president Ghana has ever had. He is thief and he has stolen too much from Ghanaians. Do you know that?

• seth 7 years ago

i think

• seth 7 years ago

i think so,mumm must have told her everything

• JOHN 7 years ago

IN TWO YRS TIME, AFTER NANA ADDO HAS NOT BUILD EVEN THREE FACTORIES AND THREE DAMS, AFTER NANA HAS FAILED TO RE-INTRODUCE NURSES AND TEACHERS ALLOWANCE, THEN YOU CAN GO ON ATTACKING MAHAMA. PLS ADVISE YOUR NOT TO DO THE US ...

• John 3:16 7 years ago

Harm done in 8 yrs, u wanna watch in 2 to 3 yrs to evaluate? Let's not be overly sentimental. Pls guard ur voter's card well n vote against NPP... It's ur right. However all Ghana too will vote, not only u do so those frivolo ...

• Nova, USA 7 years ago

Nice comments from the your girl and best wishes to her and the President though the people have spoken and time for reconciliation, unity and moving forward to a new Ghana with sustainable growth.

• aikins 7 years ago

Sorry but your daddy is a thief, in fact he is an arm robber whom Ghanaians will never forgive.

• Nzema K 7 years ago

Nice girl, very brilliant... keep the fire up

• Jim 7 years ago

Like every poor Ghanaian child.

• Kwame, USA 7 years ago

This girl knows nothing about governance. Everybody including herself can easily build such infrastructure if she get the chance. The real technical governance is what her dad seriously lacks. He is so corrupt. Real t ...

• AGBOTA MARTINS - VOLTA REGION 7 years ago

MAY GOD BLESS HER

• Hanson 7 years ago

Now your mum will have some happiness

• tee 7 years ago

your dad did great and has made many friends... along the way in life you cant have everyone on your side but your dad definitely made a friend in me..Good president by a mile

• Kwame, USA 7 years ago

Her mum,s $120million fraudulent cocoa board deal is seriously waiting for her. She got to answer somany questions. Her dad and his 2 brothers also have a lot to answer. We can't wait that day for real for real.

• tee 7 years ago

im sure u also make friends and enemies along the way..i bet u are praying people dont judge u too harshly everyday

• CPAA 7 years ago

IT UR MOTHER FOOL

• CPAA 7 years ago

STUPIDITY

• Paul 7 years ago

Your dad truly is a blessing. Ghana is missing him already. God bless this family. Ghana is proud of him.

• ........... 7 years ago

Even kofi Annan......Aided his son to get a contract from the UN

• Kokuvi Da Togolese 7 years ago

You're doing your best my dear. Learn hard at school and become someone special for Ghana.

• Kwame, USA 7 years ago

Inward looking ayibge man will be happy with this corrupt and incompetent president. Voltarians when are you going to learn?. You vote for thieves and incompetent guys to misrule and disintegrate our sociology economic d ...

• CPAA 7 years ago

NONSENSE MAD KWAME

• Felix Andison 7 years ago

your mother n father are inward looking people..look Kwame or wat ever u call your self,I don't know whether u live in the United States of Abnormal I don't know... u also voted for your candidate to win n someone else do wat ...

• Kwame, USA 7 years ago

Do u guys have real brains in your head? The president is a thief, incompetent and insensitive and u guys still vote massively for him. Crazy, crazy, crazy with no reason. So crazy voltarians.

• Nana Esi, Ottawa 7 years ago

Kwame you are a big fool. Wait and see if milk and honey will start flowing through your pipes after January 7?.

• Bobobribri 7 years ago

The state you left ghana in jow can that ne posible. It was not posible under this high levels of ndcs borrowing.

• Divine 7 years ago

Wrong grammar, inappropriate capital and small letters. No hope for this one too. She has started from childhood.

• CPAA 7 years ago

FOOL

• Kojo 7 years ago

You wish your daughter could write this at her age.

• Nana Appiah 7 years ago

What has the little girl ask You...Uncivilized foooools... Akuffo Addo with the Smelly mouth like Robert Mugabe is the one you think is coming to make Ghana good...?? No woder the whites will continue to insult Africans as re ...

• Chief Onaapo Executive 7 years ago

Don't worry if you ever get to 72 which I doubt I will come and smell your mouth if smells better or not. By the way what were u looking for in his mouth...do u have a craze for people's mouth and smelly things....have you fi ...

• STARLINGARD 7 years ago

Hahahahaha chief u do all lmao

• JK 7 years ago

This is very sweet but unfortunately running a country is not childs play.

• Hanson 7 years ago

Cheap poblicity. Farida. wants to be famous.
    Sorry darling you have to work for it.

• Prince 7 years ago

' Everyones'Daddy is the best--the strongest and the most loving
    No thing unique singing your daddy's oraise--don't see the political implication or ramifications by this outdoor

• truth 7 years ago

Some loss & get nothing. Goes to their grave lonely. Great job kiddo.

• Abdul Azziz, Tamale 7 years ago

A man born of a woman can do just enough. Pres Mahama you have done your best let other continue.
    Take heart Farida, daddy has done his best

• CHE 7 years ago

We love your daddy too and will miss him.

• klu 7 years ago

idiot.say i not we.

• QUEENIE-PARIS 7 years ago

Abruti it is WE

• anna 7 years ago

let ur dad tell u the truth he made ppl lives worse

• CPAA 7 years ago

NONSENSE

• Azuka 7 years ago

cpaa I wonder the kind of person you are, is either you call someone (nonsense/stupid or foolish).please is it the only grammar you can speech? and why should you reply everyone? please try and cultivate self-control ok

• fiefii 7 years ago

Yes .... idiot ... and your stupid as... you already said ....shamelet idiot

• Akonta Bone 7 years ago

Your daddy was a very weak leader. Have you ever heard of create loot and share before? Have you head about Akua Donkor, V8, Woyome 51 million cedis etc? Small girls are young. Close your mouth and let your daddy face the mus ...

• No Mercy 7 years ago

Your Daddy Mahama is a thief idiot foolish man ????

• CPAA 7 years ago

MAD

• Suweba 7 years ago

Wat do u know, u little rat, ur fada was a corrupt man, messed up gh, stole wit his ministers, frens n family, womanizer did not care for d grassroots, dey wrote it not u

• CPAA 7 years ago

U ARE MAD

• Prince 7 years ago

If it were to be your daughter will you call her rat?

• NZEMA KOTOKO 7 years ago

GOD BLESS MAHAMA...GOD BLESS ME

• Asuoba 7 years ago

You will be ashamed to learn that this thief was your dad.

• Battle of amoaful 7 years ago

Small girl your dad and your uncle's have stolen our your country's money please ask them to bring it back

• Senti 7 years ago

The people behind your daddy were arrogant.Your father too did not listen to advice from neutral people.

• Pcololo 7 years ago

Shut up, daughter of a bad leader. Do know the sufferings your daddy has taken millions of children through

• TULA 7 years ago

PLEASE DO NOT DRAG THIS INNOCENT CHILD INTO THIS NDC POLITICS ;YES HER DAD DID THE BEST BUT IS SHE AWARE OF THE SUFFERING SHE CAUSED TO OTHER CHILDREN : WHAT ABOUT THE DUMSOR :DUMSOR SITUATION WHICH AFFECTED MANY CHILDREN : P ...

• SeaChange 7 years ago

You don't seem to understand until you experience it or under the receiving end of poverty and corruption

• SeaChange 7 years ago

You would say that won't you?

• Abigi 7 years ago

Daddy is a mediocre, he is not up to the task he found himself. He is a good dad but a BAD president for your future. He has mortgaged your future for USELESS infrastructure development, all in the name of kickbacks. He built ...

• komoo france. 7 years ago

Your father is a thief.

• Will Smith 7 years ago

Hpocrites.....Hypocrite NPP people. Dont you realise your ugly Kuffour was a bigger thief? Nana Akuffo Addo caught him stelaing and that is why K4 hates Nana
    K4 stole 5% of our Oil for his E.O. Group and gave 75% to Turllow ...

• Lis . Toronto 7 years ago

Look at the hand writing. My 9 year old who is born in Canada can't write cursive , this hand writing which is named cursive here , can't be an 8 year old hand writing . Mahama wrote it himself

• May 7 years ago

She is not eating gari and not going to school under the tree so she can say nkwaseasem.

• Alex 7 years ago

This is clearly the Lordina, the mum's handwriting. They cannot deceive anybody. Your daddy was the most corrupt and incompetent President ever.

• Isaac Otu,asuofua-kumasi 7 years ago

Rubishe

• Adu 7 years ago

Cheap

• Naa Shika 7 years ago

well done Sir John

• niger man 7 years ago

will not comment
    some dogs right from the go stays in air condition through out its life, other dogs survive by living on the rubbish dump through out its life, that is all I can say

• SIMPLE TRUTH 7 years ago

Your daddy has Looted the coffers of Ghana.He himslf knows that he is very corrupt and very incompetent.You can ask him for confirmation.Your father only wasted time on women and as at now he is having NEARLY THIRTY children ...

• Dr. Acquah. 7 years ago

But not enough to satisfy Ghanaians.

• HARRY K 7 years ago

God bless u farida and the entire NDC team u guys did a great job.girl that's the best thing to do.

• klu 7 years ago

u r the most gullible ignorant on earth.

• samuel azumah 7 years ago

thank you my "daughter"

• Precious Glory 7 years ago

Am kind of wondering how some youth of today talks
    How on Earth can you insult an elderly man 'fool and Kwasia"come to think of it no other person than the President of the Republic of our mother land.Is that the kind of tra ...

• JH New York 7 years ago

Pls,spare us news from toddlers!.What experience has She got in life to say that.A Child should not be coerced to comment on her father's political performance,competence or incompetence. Nonsense!

• Tina UK 7 years ago

Your did a great job and will be remembered the same way Kwame Nkrumah is being remembered. God bless Mahama. God bless NDC and God bless our homeland Ghana. Little Farida take heart.

• KK 7 years ago

THIS IS ABSOLUTELY RUBBISH NEWS TO PUT OUT THERE FOR READING.IS THIS NEWS.... USELESS JOURNALISM

• Xupreme 7 years ago

Aboa neba ur father is the most USELESS president ever. Ur dad came to steal our monies with his famil. We will come for all the stolen monies

• Collins Anim 7 years ago

no your daddy is a thief and stole money

• Joey Boy 7 years ago

When you grow up you will appreciate how poorly your daddy performed as President. Keep the election figures and they will tell you how your daddy, a sitting President, was humiliated.

• Arthur 7 years ago

What do you think the daughter of Ali Baba expected from her dad? Stolen items irrespective of where they were stolen from! In this case from very poor people of Ghana.

• Ama 7 years ago

Your life and your children's lives is sorted farida so you can talk... l think this little brat should shut up and not meddle!!

• OKOROMANSA 7 years ago

FARIDA SHOULD BE HELPED WITH HER HANDWRITING. ANY WAY NO DOUBT, HER NAME IS TOO COMPLICATED - FARIDA GYAMFUA MAHAMA INSTEAD OF FARIDA MAHAMA. THE TRUTH IS THAT BOTH FARIDA AND MAHAMA CAN NEVER RHYME WITH GYAMFUA. SHE COULD B ...

• Abanga, Bole 7 years ago

Pls stop this nonsense. You have such a silly father. For as long as you were the direct beneficiaries, you have every right to call it best. His best was not enough. Get away!

• Essum 7 years ago

Your father raised the national debt from Ghc9 billion to Ghc 105 billion. Your father took bribe and gave out bribes. Your father stole state money fro STX, GYEEDA, Laptops,Brazil, Infkated projects. Your dather rigged tge 2 ...

How many children are in GIS like you?

• Omanba Kwame 7 years ago

Your daddy has not responded to our call regarding our gold that were seized in Turkey!
    Will you ask him;I am sure you trust him,to let us know what and where are the gold,going to Iran that were seized in Turkey.

• Ameenahtu Kassim 7 years ago

Wooow Farida you are a very good,wise,brilliant girl.Keep it up.Daddy loves you so,sooo much.I was touched by your words to daddy.Always remember dad n mum in prayers okay.

• AMATX USA 7 years ago

Whether you like it or not Nana Addo is the president elect observers are worried he is not coming to form creat ,loot ,share ,family nd friends government change has taken place

• oko 7 years ago

let another person praise you. do not blow your own trumpet. do not use your child to tell your performance. Ghanaians are there to judge your performance. Go to the drawing board and see what brought your downfall.Embrace cr ...

• ernest 7 years ago

ur dad best was not enough for us so he should go

• Man 7 years ago

JM ONE OF THE BEST PRESIDENT IN GHANA.

• Asantewa 7 years ago

Foolish girl your useless parents bankrupted Ghana.

• Togbe sla 7 years ago

Your dad is a thief he stole tax payers money for u

• Evans A 7 years ago

which government in the history of this country never did what this girl is touting his father of? if governance is about building structures then age limit does not matter

• Afeto Matthews 7 years ago

Yea, he did his best by STEALING Ghana's money for you and your numerous siblings secured future. Your future is secured because your dad is THIEF.

• Mawuli 7 years ago

Who told you lordina can write that note, illiterate like her, someone who cannot express herself in English, no wonder her husband lost because, on seeing Samira and Mama Becky she disappeared from NDC campaign platform

• Animah 7 years ago

I'm not a fun of Mahama and his party, but I'm very disappointed on how people are treating this little girl. She's just like any little girl her age who thinks highly of her dad. Yes I don't like his dad but she doesn't dese ...

• unemployed graduates are capable of m 7 years ago

Putting up buildings without thinking of employing graduates as president will make u loose!! weda u like it or not.

• Simpayi Ba. 7 years ago

If your Dad is an honest man Ghana would have been a far better place for poor millions.
    Oh innocent child you do not understand

• Omas nj 7 years ago

Who cares

• Baasit 7 years ago

This is his best, then his worst will be terrible

• Azuka 7 years ago

hahaha I laugh enter my kitchen

• Ghanaba 7 years ago

His best was not enough for us, the public. Definitely, his best was good enough for you himself, his family and friends. Building infrastructures allowed him, his family and friends to steal and waste our money. This is why ...

• Clement 7 years ago

eeeee Farida ur dady neglected students and u said he did his best?

• NDC Man U.S MASSACHUSETTS 7 years ago

Your daddy doesn't know nothing just stealing Ghanaians money

• mahamudu Ali 7 years ago

Yes the best that your daddy dud was thievery. Ur daddy is a big thief. He is heartless and a hypocrite. He is so corrupt and daft. God will punish him for the wicked things he has done to ghanaians. So many people are dead ...

• wallah 7 years ago

your father was a thief u will grow to no that he was the worst thing that happen to Ghana

• buddha 7 years ago

we all know that but that is his best we can understand due to his background the brian is not so sharp for the work ahead
    but you and ur family spare us the retorics politics is not a kids job.tell ur dad

• jack 7 years ago

He only did for his family and you see it is all Ghanaians. Your Daddy supervise rots in his administration.

• nana quophy 7 years ago

why do u even have to talk abt this girl, shes even a young girl and knws nafyn abt politics hmmmmm wat a mess in Ghana

• Teacher Awo 7 years ago

Leave the little girl alone and face whatever has befallen you squarely. We are not interested in your numerous children. We also have super intelligent children. Nonsense

• JOHN 7 years ago

AFTER TWO OR THREE YEARS, WHEN NANA ADDO HAS FAILED TO BUILD THREE OR FOUR DAMS, WHEN NURSES AND TEACHERS ALLOWANCES HAS NOT BEEN INTRODUCED, THEN WE SHALL SEE WHO IS WHO. NANA SHOULD NEVER COMPLAIN THAT HE MET NO MONEY IN CO ...

• JOHN 7 years ago

BY TWO OR THREE YEARS TIME, WE CAN SEE FACTORIES AND DAMS SPRINGING UP IN DISTRICTS AND VILLAGES. NURSES AND TEACHERS ALLAWA HAS BEEN RE- INTRODUCED. NHIS IS FREE. SCHOOL FEEDING PROGRAMME IS WELL FUNDED. THERE SHOULD BE NO ...

• joy joy 7 years ago

Daddy worked so hard to steal money from the country. daddy and brother too corrupt

• BERNARD 7 years ago

INCREASE YOUR LIBIDO WHILES ENHANCING YOUR SEXUAL PERFORMANCE WITH MORE ENERGY AND

STAMINA. USE VITAL 5 WITH MULTI MACA ( save your marriage ).0572174551
    1. Multi-Maca + VITAL 5 have a special property which enhances ene ...

• Adobea 7 years ago

You father lost the election not because he has not done his best. He lost because of those small boys he surround himself with, Kwaku Anyidohos , Omane Boama, Segbefias, Okudzeto Ablakwa, Asiedu nNketia and many more,if ther ...

• Ofosu Kwabena 7 years ago

saa na 3te3, s3 yanka anni wakyi a wo se
    agor) yi 3d3

• kobi 7 years ago

only people with low memory will critise mahama for his good works. Let wait and see the one district one factory. GOD BLESS U and long live GHANA.

• fiefii 7 years ago

Hahaha....shamlet thought. .. you need to be hang.... I shit go enter bush

• Philip 7 years ago

Ghanaweb, please!! I am once again appealing to you to either vet messages on this board properly and make it clean and wholesome or shut it down. The comments section is simply a disgrace to our country!! It gives the impres ...

• Ad. 7 years ago

Selfish man did his best.Inflating prices 10x buy house,cars etc for vote is best? No,no,no!!! Create loot and share.A thief

• ayesu 7 years ago

Every government does infrastructural development
    President kuffour built 4 modern stadia, renovated n upgraded at least one she in every district, built de ho polytechnic, renovated regional hospitals, constructed numer ...

• Simple Mankind 7 years ago

JDM is the best president Africa has ever produced and history will judge him as such. His accomplishments in just one term are unparalleled. He set the bar so high. He is truly a visionary leader. Ghanaians will look for hi ...

• Namoale 7 years ago

Thank you !for the love u have for Ghana.. God bless you

• Arise for change 7 years ago

u eat free of charge

• Flexy 7 years ago

Charlie you are a child , not good to even enter politics at this age , please teach the child the right thing . She's talking to the hole Ghana. This letter shouldn't be presented , as she's under age to speak out for the fa ...

• Moses Ntugma 7 years ago

Even though the defeat of JM in general polls has no harm to him but to those of us refusing cast our votes as NDC supporters will feel it as a mistake.

• John 3:16 7 years ago

Such ethnocentric n prejudiced comments will not only degrade Ghana but the NPP as well. Pls make ur point on topical issues not on a tribe which you've obviously have not met all its pple. Long live Ghana, long live our new ...

• Agbo- Ghana International Airways Vic 7 years ago

Daughter, if you were on the other side,you would have seen the suffering your dad put us through. I paid £4000 to an airline you dad suspended and he did think of how I and my family were going to get our money back. The di ...

• Asmah, Sekondi 7 years ago

My business and others were ruined because of your father's CORRUPT policy. He knew his NDC people were stealing money which could have been used to help Ghanaians, but he sat down and did NOTHING. I was lucky to have childre ...

• 21 years old student at Sunyani 7 years ago

you dad is making Ghanaians suffer, so his best wasn't good enough. All Ghanaians women men children and even animals

• Edzeagbagba 7 years ago

Infant u are brilliant. God bless u OK and give u more wisdom to became great person in Ghana. Your father is one f the best President I ever see in Ghana. God give Him Long life.

• happy 7 years ago

u are good girl, keep it up

• Partron 7 years ago

JM, HE will surely come back, just like the television campaign cartoons NPP, NDC don ko mi

• xoxo 7 years ago

Dear Farida, Gladly you know a gun is not a solution to a math problem likewise motar and concrete is not a solution to butter and bread issues. Your daddy did his best by deviating unless ofcourse he entered the exams hall t ...

• Daniel 7 years ago

Yes your daddy did his best but sadly it wasn't enough. He has created a serious economic hardship for us...

• Donfredo 7 years ago

If this your dad Best ,then his worst would have killed half of ghanaians..your did nothing good for us ,all dat he did was Propaganda projects.eg.how can he biult a day school in forest which takes 1 to 2 hrs walk to reach.? ...

• Eric Afedo Agbomadzi 7 years ago

farida,you are a God sent.God bless you and your daddy

• Eric Afedo Agbomadzi 7 years ago

farida is a God sent.

• patience Elinam, Volta Region 7 years ago

wow what a wonderful, wise and brilliant daughter to have,my president His Excellence John Dramani Manana, in fact you are more than smart, we still or I still love your dad we know sooner or later 2020 he's going to win the ...

• Kayooyo Germany 7 years ago

PLS MY BROTHERS AND SISTERS WE SHOULD SPEARE OUR PRESIDENT AND WISH HIM A LONG LIFE INSTEAD OF INSULTING HIM HE HAS MADE A MISTAKE AND WE SHOULD FORGIVE HIM

• Useless Pastor 7 years ago

Your daddy is a thief and a womanizer

• Seth 7 years ago

It is true you are a useless pastor, hahaha

• Seth 7 years ago

Dear you have say it all your father your friend your boy friend have done his part, I went when I saw you with him to congrats the president elect, God bless you.

• panatus 7 years ago

Thank you my little sister. we now waiting for some people to create heaven here on earth.

• Kobby 7 years ago

Loser, keep your mouth shut.

• Joseph Target 7 years ago

It so foolish and stupid to be insulting ur leader like this. Do those stupid NPP think they have voted for God( Nana Addo). Note the same measure will be measured back to u. If NPP has experienced personnel to govern well, ...

• Onaapo 7 years ago

it pain you ooooo hahahahaaaaa

• Afrifa 7 years ago

2016 election lose or not Mahama has left some of the biggest legacies for Ghana within the period of 4 years as President. We still love President Mahama!!!!!

• Onaapo 7 years ago

Like a rock in the middle of a river, forever cooled by its flowing waters, it does not know and cannot tell the amount of the sun's hotness that burns and dry up the open land.

• 10der 7 years ago

da rich in our society will sing his praise , but the under privileged majority understand why he has been voted out. its a pity why some people think those who voted him out did so out of sheer hatred. just put urslf in thei ...

• Humanbeing 7 years ago

Great Mahama and Great Nii Bonte and greatness to all our leaders greatness to all our leaders may you all stay blessed now and forevermore.

• Nketiah, Techiman 7 years ago

Your father was corrupt and incompetent. All that he knew was create, loot and share.

• Najat 7 years ago

sweetheart, u say all. God bless u

• Ajormi 7 years ago

Mahama My God will bless you and your family in all things you do for Ghana

• Y Adam 7 years ago

Your father punished us and still thinks we will vote him so that he continue better u faridas life while others continue suffering. You fool God will punish ur father.

• Abugre Dominic 7 years ago

why won't she say that when she had no feel of how the economy was going because she had everything at ease

• Eric. K (Canada) 7 years ago

Farida, you are a good daughter to the president I respect and know. God will see him through this pain and he will emerge stronger than before. God bless!

• Red man 7 years ago

Ur dad is most corrupt president Ghana has ever had

• Sampson Ahorsu 7 years ago

we are still in love with you our God gifted president JDM.still waiting for u to come to complete your duty God assigned you.2020 peace maker JM.

• Omenempentoa 7 years ago

JOY also did his best. I wonder why they thrust infants into the slimy and murky area of politics. Spare her and other kids, like the one they brought to the NDC'so last rally. She will forever be associated with losses and f ...

• Sampson Ahorsu 7 years ago

I revoke the spirit of God on this page on any person who will insult any leader.the person will meet his/ her untimely death penalty.in the name of .......

• KUMASI 7 years ago

YES DAD DID HIS BEST . I'M VERY PROUD OF YOU SMART CHILD . STAY BLESS WITH YOUR FAMILY .

• jamila Limann 7 years ago

good girl is good to always be by your parents at there difficult times

• Bobobribri 7 years ago

Your dads best was not good enough. Tell him to stop tribal insightment it does not fit any ghanaian. Tell him grown ups dont tell lies, not as a child and definately not as a president. Bye bye.

• Komla 7 years ago

Your daddy did his best. But he failed big time. He wasted everybody's time.

• Nana jude 7 years ago

Brilliant girl, good words, well expressed and nice motive. Indeed dad, really gave his best and his name will never be erased in the history of Ghana.

• Nana jude 7 years ago

She is even wiser than you

• Eben 7 years ago

Little girl I hate to say this, your mom is about to go to jail very soon

• Ama 7 years ago

hmmm

• Professor Christian Amuzu 7 years ago

It is well known that John Dramani Mahama has four sons with Lordina, and several other children through his numerous ex-marital affairs. John and Lordina have sent their sons to very expensive schools in the u
    UK using the ...

• seidu 7 years ago

The love of MONEY by NDC MPS THAN than the LOVE of the PARTY saw us the exit of the door of victory. We the NDC activist have surely NOTICED them.NON of them will dare come back next four years for any re-election especially ...

• ATUAHENE 7 years ago

MAHAMA SHOULD ADVISE HIS DAUGHTER TO REFRAIN FROM COMMENTING ON THE SOCIAL MEDIA WITH THE QUICKNESS BECAUSE WHEN GHANAIANS START LISTENING TO HER AND REPLY HER, SOME OF THE COMMENTS WILL DEFINITELY BE DEADLY AND CAN AFFECT HE ...

• Imoro Ali Mohammed 7 years ago

yes he is the working president I have ever seen in my life. He has change life of people and has transformed Ghana.

• Jo-lee 7 years ago

Yh...Atta Mills is waiting for your Daddy...

• Dee Jones 7 years ago

If you knew the amount of money your father and his brother ,Ibrahim have stolen from Ghanaians, you would ask for their arrest

• bismark 7 years ago

anybody who has problem with what the girl has put forward is an ANIMAL,,,LONG LIVE PRES MAHAMA

• Loneranger 7 years ago

Little Gyamfua, Daddy said he would not listen to those he said he was serving.

• Loneranger 7 years ago

She's too young to understand.

• John Sam 7 years ago

All those attacking the little girl u are all dead fools and just blocked headed ahhhhh. Emom SOME GHANIANS DONT HAVE COURTSEY AT ALL. LEARN TO MIND UR WORDS DNT INSULT THE LITTLE GIRL. OPAQUE FOOLINS ANIMALS.

• Afua. 7 years ago

Lets all watch and pray

• bra DESCOM mankessim 7 years ago

Bible says don't call ur fellow foolish but because of the stupid politics people's have lost n these are reasons why some Jehovah's worshipers don't vote , because all politicians are Anti truth, Christian , but rather churc ...

• Nsor Joyce 7 years ago

is just for 4yrs so take heart my girl

• chris 7 years ago

what a fool

• mena 7 years ago

God bless you lil Farida
    You have brains like you Dad!

• JOE 7 years ago

Tell your father that his best wasn't good at all

• tema 7 years ago

u dont no wat is going on, ur a kid