Portuphy can't cause riot and go scot-free - Kennedy Agyapong

Read Comments Comments (64)

• RIP NDC 7 years ago

PORTUPHY HAS NOT FINISHED WIPING HIS TEARS PLEASE LEAVE HIM ALONE.

• RIP NDC 7 years ago

KOKU ANYIDAHO SHOULD COME OUT AND ISSUE HIS WARNINGS AND THREATS.

• PEKI PRINCES 7 years ago

Mr. Asiedu Nketia, is planning to resign from his post as the General Secretary of the NDC by January 31, 2017 and move to Toronto, Canada where has bought a house. The wind of change that blew over the country was so strong ...

• John 7 years ago

Go to hell

• Nana Appiah 7 years ago

An ugly Drug dealer calling himself rich, My question is what is the so called Rich Man doing in Ghana Politics anyways? That fool claims he is richer than most mayors in the States and in Ghana on news media everyday talking ...

• Ahmed - Alajo Accra 7 years ago

This NDC bastard will never stop their propaganda tricks . The wind of change has blown and surprisingly they couldn't rig the elections . Their plans to rig from their office adabraka to EC ashawo Charlotte Osei office could ...

• Adjah 7 years ago

This Ken fool needs to shut up for once, he is the last person to get into this senseless warfare considering things he has said in the past. He is not the right ambassador for NPP.

• Aboagye 7 years ago

Did you arrest your boy? Why spare him or warn him. So if am attacked, should i not defend my self. Be sensible.

• Zoobie-Zoobie 7 years ago

THE FOOL CALLED KEN IS CRAZY BUT OTHRS CAN GO CRAZY TOO

just asking

• Asylamdown 7 years ago

Look at him like apongye

• URSULA OWUSU 7 years ago

Hon Kennedy Agyapong should know he is not the IGP

• boy alone 7 years ago

Ken is a joker. He should remember that he will also not be in power for the rest of his life. Revenge may not come immediately. i will defend myself if am attacked without reason or by your thugs. Revenge can take any other ...

• Ideas 7 years ago

What is the difference between defending yrself when attacked n all die b die. The NDC think they are smart .All die b die is an idiom which means defending yrself when attacked

• kk 7 years ago

look at this idiot

• skippy 7 years ago

Look who is talking
    What does one do when you are attacked ny npp goons.wait & replrt to thrpolice?when you aredead?
    You have to defend yourself.
    We will fight back when attacked.Bush people.
    Kennedy agyapong declared war ...

• Tony Anakwa 7 years ago

What at all has come over this man? I think he need to see a Dr. Or my people are afraid of him .Fuck

• Franklin 7 years ago

Ken should better keep mute in a second

• Nana Nketiah 7 years ago

When NDC footsoldiers introduced this disgusting attitude eight years ago, they did not know other Ghanaians could learn and put that into practice.

Fellow Ghanaians, P L E A S E ! Noody in Ghana deserves to be assaulted ...

• kwame Asaase 7 years ago

u are a confused person

• nana addo 7 years ago

Impunity will bring down this government before it even takes office

• dunaa 7 years ago

Every human being has a right to self defense! Therefore, it goes without saying, that anybody who is being attacked for any reason owes it to him/herself to defend themselves from harm. It is unfortunate that Ghana has an en ...

• vvk, 7 years ago

Kennedy think he is only man in Ghana who is Kennedy, lf fill he is only man in ghana he must try, he's first to fall down.

• Mawutor 7 years ago

Porturphy should call his family members to do the ship he is calling for. No footsoldier is ready to die for Porturohys self interest. Gbeme, you think we are fools. You are getting richer day in day out and you want to inci ...

• JOHN 7 years ago

PORTURPHY IS NOT STARTING A WAR. HE SAYS, IF ANYONE ATTACKS YOU, YOU MUST REVENGE. BRAINLESS KEN AGYAPONG MUST THEREFORE ADVISE NPP HOOLIGANS NOT TO ATTACK INNOCENT PEOPLE FOR THEM TO RESPOND

the constitution gives you the right to defend yourself if you choose

• NDC DEAD AND BURIED (aka Submarine) 7 years ago

You idiots will be fist to beg.

Just check the results and see the people you want to mess with you idiot

• skippy 7 years ago

Big fool.
    When you arebeen atracked & you want wait for kportuphys family to defend you & dont d[ so for yourself theng p ahead.kportuphy would not lose anything

• Akporkplor 7 years ago

But you ken agyapong can incite people against gas and ewes, that they should be killed.

Who the hell do you think you are, ken? You are bragging. Just shut up.

• Nana Addo 7 years ago

Kennedy Agyepong again hahahahaha you dare touch any NDC ... stupid man

• paapa 7 years ago

haaha they should try this in some regions and see...

• kwame Asaase 7 years ago

The npp's stupidity has just begun....

• METHINKS 7 years ago

There are simple things that the bible and I believe the Koran talks about which should make life easier for everybody, if everybody follows it.
    Do not do unto others what you would not want to be done to you or do unto othe ...

• Tilayoo 7 years ago

Your own bible teaching. The teaches forgivenes (77x7 times) and that vengence is the Lords. Not you taking the law into you own haands because some one did that before so how different are from that person?

• Kweku trouble 7 years ago

The same bible says be wise as a serpent. Serpents strike back when in danger. I should let someone butcher me because the bible said what? Come and try.

• Kwei 7 years ago

You have a very short memory it's the Npp who started these stupid things from 2001 and it has been their nature when they lose election or win they will cause mayhem when NDC wins election they don't celebrate to these exten ...

• OBIBA JK 7 years ago

if your mums diet isn't ratifying enough,wait till your mother in-law serves you.you wanted change,and here comes change.this is just the beginning.we are all in this country will be a witness to that effect.a disgraceful cha ...

• Marcol 7 years ago

ken have you forgotten your ethnocentic and babaric comments?.

• Man 7 years ago

KEN SHUT UP AND FEED YOUR HOUSE ANIMALS IN TEMA COM 12

• NDC DEAD AND BURIED (aka Submarine) 7 years ago

These 2 fools will soon regret their foolish talk.

They chopped and vomit Ghana money and they want people to go to war.

Wait and see

• Kojo Abbey 7 years ago

Kennedy Agyapong is just opening his corner Beef again . Does this unprofessional MP think ghana for him. The assailant works for him indeed. Does Agyapong own Tema motorway booth. Your empty warning to the chairman is fallow ...

• Tilayoo 7 years ago

I am so sad that the likes of Kennedy Agjapong call themselves MPs. How can a so called "honourable" have vigilante groups who he can give a command and a Ghanaian more so NDC national chairman will fall. How many of such com ...

• JM HAS LOST HEAVILY 7 years ago

Were there police in Ghana when NPP members and even ordinary citizens were being beaten by NDC? You know Collins Dauda? You know he has a brother who says he has been killing Ghanaians and a very prolific killer? During this ...

• skippy 7 years ago

Npp has apenchant for attacking their opponents whether they win or lose.
    It happened in 2012
    Very violent.
    Let them fulfill their promises lets see
    Not attack their opponents

• EDUARDO DOMINGO 7 years ago

WHO IS WORSE THAN YOU IN MAKING SUCH COMMENTS, YOU SHOULD BE EDUCATING YOUR PEOPLE NOT TO WASTE YOUR VICTORY, WHAT PORTUPHY SAID CAN CAUSE BIG TROUBLE IF YOU THE NPP DO NOT MANAGE IT WELL! STOP KILLING THEM AS THEY ARE LIKE W ...

• truth 7 years ago

Portuyphy now Minister of Defense!NPP & NDC if you murder or hurt fellow Ghanaians cease praying to God for abundance of blessings on the land. To Otabil & the other pastors with larger congregations time for preaching love n ...

• pocket lawyer 7 years ago

Not until Kennedy Agyepong will "die"from political scene,ghana will not have her peace as a nation, he recently denounced himself from ungentilness to gentleman he is now becoming more dishonorable.

• Mississauga Canada 7 years ago

Ken Agyapong is a very sincere man, he tells the truth, he is honest , brave and free spirit man. Human beings hate ppl like this man . He doesn't need Ghana money to hide in Switzerland . If we have a hundred of such a man G ...

• Koobi 7 years ago

Shut your fxxking mouth

• Joe USA 7 years ago

Kennedy u r not new to these things. Just open ur wide mouth and call ur supporters to order. Is that difficult?

• 6 God 7 years ago

he should be arrest for preaching self defense??..u no come government sef this...foolish man like kenndey..if theyre arresting ppl he shd be 1st..does he remember he passed terrifying comments in 2011?...foolish fool..Nadwen ...

• 6 God 7 years ago

he should be arrested for preaching self defense??..u no come government sef this...foolish man like kenndey..if theyre arresting ppl he shd be 1st..does he remember he passed terrifying comments in 2011?...foolish fool..Nadw ...

• T T 7 years ago

The most powerful person in Ghana, Mr. Ken agyapong has spoken and let all hail him. Ghana sweet paa. Go on and command your boys man.

• obaabunuba Thirty 7 years ago

Kennedy Agyapong should becareful if u are rich and so what. He should better learn sense or else this country will not forgive him if war should break in Ghana

• yaa 7 years ago

oh pls stop it! so we should sit down and let your party people beat us up.

your comments all die ibi die? what does it mean?

• BERIMA ATUAHENE 7 years ago

Sometimes i believe we should put our ears on ground so we can hear well. I believe Portuphy was right by advicing their supporters to defend themselves. Beside, you can't stay idle and watch someone approach you with weapons ...

• Abongo( germany) 7 years ago

Foolish man.And who said that that gud for nothing man wofa K was beating?I have been saying this that the Ndc have always thought Ghanaians are stupid.So they want us to believe he was really beating.Aboa

• Afriyie 7 years ago

Coward!! When fight erupts Ken will feign sickness and plead for mercy becuase he is suffering from "kooko"

• YAW CHALLENGE 7 years ago

AGYEPONG MUST STOP CREATING FIRES AND RESPECT THE LAWS. WHAT PORTUPHY SAID IS RIGHT. NPP SHOULD BE CIVIL AND STOP ATTACKING NDC PEOPLE. NPP SHOULD BE WISE AND DO HE RIGHT THINGS.

• CAST-THEFIRST-STONE 7 years ago

Kennedy Agyapong now you see how irresponsible talks are? You spewed it and went scot-free and now you crying for the head of Portorphy hahahaha IGNORAMUS AGYEPONG.

• KENWRIGHT 7 years ago

Ghanaians will be foolish to follow this rubbish guys instructions, who are they? are these foolish guys your God? the behaviour of ghanaians after the elections will cause ghana a lot on international perception and the comm ...

• oheneb adjei 7 years ago

Kennedy must stop daring some body and listen to mr Potuphy and call their rude guys to order before hand, else some times the country might not contain all us himself cannot escape the cruel responds in the end

• uncle Ato kumasi 7 years ago

Only idiot will obey your instruction, do you think you can use your cocaine money to buy somebody's life,is only those you hv used your money to buy them will follow you,think old fool don't forget only one shot will kill y ...

• Steven 7 years ago

Idiot when you called for the heads of ayigbe and pepe people in Kumasi were you gunned down.