I have my husband's anointing but lack the gift to perform - Florence Obinim

Read Comments Comments (35)

• Socrates 7 years ago

Kalepo president!!
    You promised one dick one pussy.
    I'm waiting for my pussy

• moyo 7 years ago

Obininm is a businessman who targets his congregation and gets what he wants . Angels are servants of human beings and if he calls himself an angel; that is hard to believe.

• AK 7 years ago

You use too many dirty languages be a bit decent in your comments.

• TT 7 years ago

Go and get your one pussycat from your mother.

• NPP SENIOR CITIZEN 7 years ago

Nana Akuffo Addo is a tyrant, Drug Lord, mafia,dwarf, Warmonger ect

• Cash 7 years ago

@socrates kwashia buulu

• Edi 7 years ago

ONLY HE OBINIM HAVE GOD POWERS AND WE ALL KNOW IT AND SEEN IT

• Sarah 7 years ago

fooooooool

• Abwoy 7 years ago

You are an IDIOT indeed.

• Nana Ama 7 years ago

I love your music and your teachings

• No Mercy 7 years ago

Ghanaians Median Published most Stupid news ????

• Sinclear 7 years ago

we all know he can do miracles

• beehoney 7 years ago

hahahahahahahahahahaha, masre saaaaa!!!!! making mockery of christianity(penis elargement indeed)

• BB 7 years ago

For the lack of knowledge my people perish!

• Prayer life 7 years ago

Oh my dear Florence ,I really love your songs and your ministry . Your patience and endurance in marriage has really proved beyond all reasonable doubt that you are indeed a virtuous woman but please exit this" angelic bubbl ...

• Andrew Naija 7 years ago

I don't understand how a station can be called Accra FM and broadcast in Twi.
    Imagine a station called Kumasi FM in Kumasi broadcasting in Ga. Accra indigenes have allowed a takeover of their region. Very bad.

• Nana Bawuah 7 years ago

Dont you know present Accra and Eastern region was ruled by Akwamus? Ga is an ethnic group of mixed origin
    Don`t yoou know the Ga embraced the Akan culture as well as certain characteristics of Akan chieftaincy? The Akan sho ...

I'm sure you're a foreign born on Mars and just landed on earth and precisely Accra. Please, don't take us back to decades we passed long ago with the silly question of where you come from in a country where intermarriages, u ...

• Xornam 7 years ago

Really shocking. How can the Gas display their rich culture when they continually allow other time dominate in their own territory. What legacy can they boat of leaving for the future generation? Indeed, very disappointed

• ROSEMARY 7 years ago

Whatsoever a man soweth, so shall he reap..... Do not be deceived, for God is not mocked...... ...... .

The Lord God, Jehovah is perfectly Holy for anyone to take His Holy name for granted... .. Ghanaians are wittingly or ...

You'll only get this comment when two fools marry. Birds of the same kind. Supporting and defending the silly and stupid acts of her husband! !

• Akos 7 years ago

Too many lunatics running churches in Ghana. God help us

• Yebopower 7 years ago

What a heck. Let us have our peace

• Afia 7 years ago

Be careful fellow Ghanaians! We must try the spirit with the Spirit. The devil too is able to perform lying wonders and miracles.

• Rev. Ruben Dorla 7 years ago

Beloved servant of God, please stay peacefully in the calling into which the Master has called you, for we are in perilous days.

• OBIBENIM DAKRO 7 years ago

WHICH GOD ARE YOU TALKING ABOUT

• OBIBENIM DAKRO 7 years ago

THE REASON IS YOUR HUSBAND PERFORMANCES ARE ALL LIARS.

• OBIBENIM ONEDAY. 7 years ago

OBINIM GOD DON'T EXIST.THESE PERFORMANCES OF HIS ARE ALL LIARS.
    OBIBENIM ONEDAY.

• rich 7 years ago

fake

• Nii 7 years ago

I like Florence Obinim, her music are wonderful and full of inspiration.

I can say she is gifted to sing gospel songs.

I hope to meet her someday. More Grace

• GhanaMan 7 years ago

perpetual colonisation of black minds

• Bizy 7 years ago

What the fuck are we worried about

• Ibogo 7 years ago

May ALMIGHTY GOD richly bless you NANA BAWUAH.You have hit the nail right on the top. Well done. Thank you. You have made my day.

• Pete 7 years ago

• Matthew 7 years ago

1st Timothy 2:11-15