NPP ‘disowns’ Kofi Jumah on teachers 100-day ultimatum to Akufo-Addo

Read Comments Comments (40)

• Tanko 7 years ago

This Kofi Juma guy never talk sense. He is one of the few Ashantes who always create disaffection in NPP. He speak before reasoning. He has never been Nana supporter

• Larry Finch 7 years ago

Microsoft and other tech giants are poised to merge smartphones and PC into a Universal PC ambition. Are you prepared for the world's biggest market segment emerging pretty soon? Get SMART knowledge. Get "Mobile Phones and Ta ...

• Omanba 7 years ago

This New York taxi driver cum janitor is at it again. No brains. No tact, no sense. Typical Oseikrom bushman idiot.

• Floating Voter 7 years ago

The sharpening of teeth has already began. Kofi Jumah had never and will never be prudent.

• raph tdi 7 years ago

Though he hasn't spoken well, I like the humility he has exhibited in fact non of those NDC young guys would never accept responsibility for their loose talks and even to extend of giving an apology. Let's forgive him.

• cute man 7 years ago

this animal call Kofi juma. anyway we are expecting more of such nonsense from you to project our party

• Yaw Berchie- Sunyani 7 years ago

And is this man looking for a position to serve? I hope not because he has an empty head. Leave him alone

• BOY KOFI 7 years ago

Nana Addo needs more than 20 years to meet all these empty promises.First of all,the current state of the economic cannot provide for all these unrealistic promises.You cannot tell me that we have sufficient supply of electri ...

• Virginia , USA 7 years ago

It takes a million wise people to build a good reputation, but it takes one stupid fool to destroy everything.
    Kofi Gyimii is not a true Nana Addo's supporter. Everyone knows he wants to dent Nana's image. He said before tha ...

• pen robbery 7 years ago

Foolish government out foolish government in. Even they have not started chopping our money yet but started insulting us. Let them finish settling their debts, start occupying government bungalows and start using free fuel an ...

• man cussasi 7 years ago

in fact ,dis man paa he speaks as if he eats toilet Hw can hon. speaks dis way in public I always tell him to tink 3 mins b4 he speaks such pple has ruled us masa

• Molad 7 years ago

Freedom of speech. Take it easy is part of democracy.

• BA 7 years ago

The NPP should not attempt buying time. The trainee allowance must be restored from 8th January 2016 while the unemployed graduates must start receiving their jobs. Ghana is now in competent hands that have the magic wand to ...

• Truth 7 years ago

8th January 2016 ? Massa you are drunk in your ignorance and hate for NPP

• shine your eye's 7 years ago

hahaha

• Observer 7 years ago

There was no need for John Boadu to have commented on Kofi Jumah's pronouncement after the latter had apologised for same. KJ was only giving his opinion as a Ghanaian. Some of us would agree with his observation, that there ...

• Koo 7 years ago

this stupid guy must shut up.

• dkm money 7 years ago

hmmmmmm, eyes are watching u ooooo, NPP, no excuses will be tolerated after Jan 7,2017.

• Junior 7 years ago

We lambast and later come out to apologise because Ghanaians are fools isn't it?

• WYP 7 years ago

Kofi Gyima again? You attacked teachers especially Nagrat during kuffour's era and you are attacking teachers during nana's time again. Most teachers including me though did not vote against npp we did not take active part in ...

• MR. KANAWU 7 years ago

Yes, stupid Kofi Jumah will rule Ghana no more Nana. Npp is having some stupid men like Kofi Jumah and Kennedy Agyapong

• STYLYON 7 years ago

it was this kind of pride and disrespect to the masses that, to a large extent escorted the ndc out of power. The npp isn't extremely special either, and are not far from suffering the same fate if such lame thinkers are not ...

• Jude 7 years ago

You people have started fooling,yooo ask Asiedu nketia and co and they will tell u the effect of fooling. Every politician in power should always know that your people put u there for a purpose ,and not to go and be insulting ...

• Abiba 7 years ago

Why worry NPP when they are not even in office.

• TD 7 years ago

This guy is a big fool and should be put in a caged. He behaviours as if he reasons from his back side. Such people like him and Sir John should not be allow to talk on behalf of Nana and the good people of NPP

• Peter 7 years ago

This arrogant foolish man Kofi Jumah must learn to talk sense as an adult. He has overgrown his mind. Arrogance and loose talks cost him his parliamentary seat but he hasn't learnt from it. NPP must warn him not to make the p ...

• I _Told_you_so 7 years ago

'Babies in diapers' like John Boadu, and in deed, the current leadership, is treating you with contempt, for daring to speak on behalf of the NPP?
    By this statement, you are being told in the face that, you are a 'nobody' in ...

• KA 7 years ago

This action should have been taken seconds after Kofi spoke. The NPP hedged to gauge public reaction first before retracting.

• jim 7 years ago

They can say what ever they want but the truth will soon be out,and we will see who disowned who. That time decision will be fast and taking. Yu can lie but the day awaits.

• Yaro Zongo. 7 years ago

Kofi Jumah. It's too early. Calm down,chill and be careful what you say next time.No confusion ok?

• niinoi 7 years ago

Did acting general secretary say Jumah does not speak for government? Please NPP has not formed government yet.

• Amaliba 7 years ago

I am happy that Mr. Kofi Jumah has come back to apologize. Some of us voted against NDC party because of the arrogance and disrespect that went on and on without any discipline. I hope Nana Akufo-Addo will bring sanity and r ...

• Frank,Kuwait 7 years ago

mr kofi jumah is a brave man I like what has done for apologising to the teachers.this is what ndc fraternity lacks.bravo mr jumah

• Abram 7 years ago

This so call apology is fake and carried no weight. This man was called upong to apologize, meaning he does not mean good for teachers.

• Amin 7 years ago

Am a proud member of NPP and what Kofi Jumah said by insulting teachers was on call for. You should rather humble yourself and thank God for bringing NPP in power. Your vote alone can't bring NPP to power. Disowned by NPP is ...

• Richard Kyei Mensah 7 years ago

Akuffo Addo has made him apologize, this is what we call leadership but Kofi beware of your comments

• WHO CARES 7 years ago

Kofi juma is a type of person who never think before he talk, you were a cab driver in New York, thanks to Kuffour who put you into that position & you always talking nonsense, keep your stinky mouth up .OFUI.

• WHO CARES 7 years ago

Kofi juma is a type of person who never think before he talk, you were a cab driver in New York, thanks to Kuffour who put you into that position & you always talking nonsense, keep your stinky mouth up .Kwasia bi ba OFUI.

• joyl 7 years ago

Better Mr. MP

• Abraham 7 years ago

Senseless Kofi Jumah like arrogant Kofi Adams has began creating enemies for the party but it will not work. God is in control. God is strongly behind Nana.