Osafo Marfo rushed with ‘alleged’ recruitment details - Capt Asase Gyimah

Read Comments Comments (57)

• Odikro 7 years ago

This 'ol idiot should have praised or condemned the government action instead of blaming the carrier of the message. Don't we have "whistle blower" protection laws in Ghana.

• DR TRUTH 7 years ago

A RESPONSIBLE AND FAIR GOVERNMENT WILL EVEN ADVERTISE PUBLICLY WHEN RECRUITING INTO CIVIL AND PUBLIC SERVICE. EVEN THE SECURITY AGENCIES ANNOUNCE WHEN RECRUITING. IT IS GHANAIAN TAXES WHICH FUND THEM SO THEY ARE ACCOUNTABLE T ...

• joy 7 years ago

THAT OSAFO IS NOT FIT TO BE A LEADER. IN THE FIRST PKACE HE IS A TRIBAL BIGOT AND IS TOO URGLY TO BE IN PUBLIC LIFE! HE ID PRIMITIVE AND SHOULD GO BACK TO THE CAVES!

• Linda 7 years ago

You speak sense

• GFrostK: ASAASE GYIMAH DEAD WRONG 7 years ago

I CANNOT UNDERSTAND WHY MOST AFRICANS WANT THEIR EVIL DEEDS ALWAYS COVERED. IF THEY DON'T WANT PEOPLE TO KNOW OF THEIR WICKEDNESS, BETTER THEY THINK BEFORE DOING IT. HOW CAN A HUSBAND WHO IMPREGNATES HIS HIS WIFE'S SISTER TAL ...

• Apuskele 7 years ago

Is this Asase Gyimah, the mass murderer of PNDC era?

• Kwame chaucer 7 years ago

Is the best for the interest of the economy not to recruit any bigot and run away for the person to turn against the government,so shut up and if you have any meaningful advice give to ndc and your family at large.

• joy 7 years ago

which school did you attend? do you understand what classified information is? this Osafo guy is not fit to be a leader! he is to I partisan and a typical primitive Ashanti man

• Sas Kumi 7 years ago

Osafo-Marfo signed a Chinese agreement with out even understanding it. He shouldn't behave as if he is an angel. He is not any good example for Ghana. The npp should stop creating confusion for the transition team.

• Bill 7 years ago

Transition is Government of Ghana to Government of Ghana. It's continuity and the state doesn't stop functioning because a different political party has won election.
    All that that ugly mouth Osafo Marfo cares about is his ...

• Ritewing 7 years ago

The government of the Ndc put a freeze on recruitment for government institutions. Having been overwhelmed by the complexities of managing the affairs of state. The Ndc government agreed with IMF, which gave instructions to t ...

• DusTY-FooT-pHiloSophER 7 years ago

"Therefore, if a leader of the transition team of the incoming government alerted its opposite number, of rumours he had heard and asked for transparency. Why should this be a matter which must require a loaded response from ...

• Osei Ebenezer 7 years ago

Kwasia bi ba ,osafo Marfo is 100% right ,he shd stop them,NDC r fools ,y they waited to recruit this time ,shame to them,is revenge to them,r they forgetting 2009 recruitment,they sack them all,npp sack them n recruit right o ...

• garet 7 years ago

you see Ashanti are too confrontational and primitive that they do not reason! what kind of people are these th st God ascended to Ghana?

• T'pau 7 years ago

So you cannot put your message across without a first-sentence insult? Huh!

• koo 7 years ago

Nana Addo should watch Osafo Marfo very well else he will ditch him. He was the very person who rushed Ghana into HIPIC when npp came to power in 2001.

• garet 7 years ago

yes yes

• ED 7 years ago

You promised to employ all Ghanaian youth. If some of them are already been employed you should rather be singing praises rather than crying.

• Daddy JOE. 7 years ago

Stop blaming Mr Osafo Marfo,and go back and listen to what he said at the meeting bfor u guys go insane, He said,he has heard it,but lets take it,its not true,,but if is true then both parties hv to be on board and I quote.So ...

• Fair game 7 years ago

Yes! Osafo Marfo is right he should be one step ahead when dealing with NDC corrupt/thieves. What is the classified information?. The good people of Ghana has the right to know how much you thieves stole and what is left in t ...

• Jakes 7 years ago

What is wrong about that statement why NDC waited for this while to make those appointments and recriutments,is an issue of concern to all, also if they are hiring people what are their backgrounds,look like are they patriot ...

• Ghanaian 7 years ago

Listen to another corrupt mouth! The fact that the NDC, with barely a month to leave office, is still recruiting cannot be classified info. It is treachery.

• Nana Sarkwa 7 years ago

That is just the beginning. We are going to be bombarded with more of this nonfact stories. Expecially from people osofo marfo and nitiwol

• chigri 7 years ago

Citizens have to know what is going on in every moment and we will make our judgements There is nothing to hide in a period like this.

• Nad Kiyosaki 7 years ago

What is this man talking about? Are we in a police state? What is wrong with information sharing with the citizenry. Doesn't he know that these people at the transition committee are providing public service for us? He thinks ...

• kofi adu 7 years ago

this idiot still enjoying our wealth. how intelligent is he? from '79 to now gh. didn't change for better.useless man 10 he only intimidate.

• Kofi Nyante 7 years ago

What is classified about illegality and collusion? Assase Gyimah should give us a break. Osafo welldone for exposing this canker. You shall also be judged with the same yardstick when you leave office

• Jojo 7 years ago

What's classified about recruitment into the security services? Or signing new contracts when you are about to leave government? Why do they advertise such recruitment in the first place? Expired product!!!

• CAPITO 7 years ago

you are full of shit

• CAPITO 7 years ago

capt asseis full of shit dsid he tell ndc dat

• RAS 7 years ago

Get the fuc....out of here

• Ama sweet 7 years ago

I jxt don't understand this osafo mouthfo guy....are the NDC recruiting forigners? its Ghanaians that are recruiting.at least its the same unemployment eradication they want to do.so what is his problem?

• Adu 7 years ago

Typical Ghanaman!

• S. K. A 7 years ago

Masa, free NHIS, free SHS, one district one Factory, one district one Dam in the North, reducing Taxation, Teacher trainee Allowance, Nurses trainee Allowance, Put Money in our Pocket we are waiting.

• Mama 7 years ago

If you think they are doing the right thing nd they don't have anything to hide ,then Mr. ....... watever don't worry ur head.

• Bienu yie 7 years ago

What do u mean by classified information ? Does dis put the country in any jeopardy or rather saves it ?

• Angels 7 years ago

LOOK AT THE OLD WICKED FOOL WITH A LOT OF INNOCENT BLOOD ON HIS HANDS.
    OSAFO MARFO DID THE RIGHT THING.

• Pumpuni 7 years ago

"He advised the President-elect to put in place measures to mitigate the sufferings of Ghanaians by living a legacy for generation." You should have given that advise to John Mahama and he could have "won" the elections.

• Ohenenana 7 years ago

Nonsense, pure nonsense

• shooter 7 years ago

Osafo marfo should know clearly that, the country Ghana does not belong to the NPP Party. We the Youth brought NPP to Power. and 2020 is just the corner. How can suspend our new job in the Army. If this is what NPP is bringin ...

• shooter 7 years ago

Stupid man Osafo Marfo.You tought the country belongs to u. what do u know about recruitment. Nonsense

• Afia.Sika Gomoa.Nkran 7 years ago

Capt Retired Kindly Tell Us What People Found Unpleasant About The Incumbent And So Decided To Vote Them Out? The Single Spine Payment Of Salaries Was Introduced By The Kufuor Administration In Their Latter Days In Office And ...

• Anthony brain Akunabs 7 years ago

NDC is recruiting Ghanaians, the massive unemployed Ghanaians NT foreigners should I lose my job I will surely campaign against.

• Chabba 7 years ago

All Ghana's woes,poverty and underdevelopment should be attributed to people like Assase Gyimah. These are people who propped up Rawlings from the PNDC to the NDC bringing Ghana into its knees through poor and vision less lea ...

• ABROKWA JAMPEM 7 years ago

How can an advertised recruitment be classified as sensitive information?

• Bitter Truth Pill 7 years ago

Where has these torturer and useful idiot been all these years of the Mahama rot and mess. Was his wise counsel ignored or utilised by President John Mahama. Since he is an intelligence expert he should tell us what he knows ...

• Uncle Pee 7 years ago

If you see something foul shout before it's too late! This is the method NPP used to bring the EC on its toes! If Osafo Marfo had kept quiet these NDC crooks would have manipulated things to their favor and be absolved of bla ...

• Linda 7 years ago

All Ghanaian leaders are hypocrites and corrupted.

• Tweaaa 7 years ago

This murderer must shut his stinking mouth

• Osei begro 7 years ago

Osafo marfo is a Big old fool, he always do eye service for people to say he is the best in all.kuffour know him very well that he is not clean in mind,he is a pretender.

• Yaw Bee 7 years ago

Greedy bastard old cargo you all deserted Papa Jay to tell the truth.

• Hawed 7 years ago

The evil that men do would catch up with them.this guy helped the PNDC to molest and intimidate the late Victor Owusu but would all those people including Rawlings an Kojo Tsikata turn into stone ?

• Kwasi 7 years ago

What do you expect from a finance minister who goes for loans from a saloon?

• Igp 7 years ago

What do you consider to be classified under a corrupt Mahama regime? No illegality is classified in any national security apparatus. Evil is evil. Tribalism is destablizer, nepotism is an element of destalization and so is ...

• KWEKU JK 7 years ago

Captain please come on board again for better clarification, what really went wrong with Mr Osafo's comment?, personally l side with his action as it is so timely to avoid further rout going on. Per this statement the outgoin ...

• SD 7 years ago

Good age does not always imply maturity. Period

• maame oforiwaah asante 7 years ago

prof mills made a very big mistake for not jailing this osafo marfo see what he doing angel marfo