NPP thugs attack Ghana Embassy in Saudi Arabia

Read Comments Comments (337)

• Odongo 7 years ago

They will never shed the tag of violence.

• Odongo 7 years ago

They are bushmen who will remain bushmen, no matter what.

• Mr Bond 7 years ago

So NPP fools thinks this disgusting shameful nonsense coming from NDC idiot is true?That idiot ambassador can only fool NDC fools and not all Ghanaians.

• SCHEMER 7 years ago

I thought the stupidity of this idiot was going to rest here Ghana but because of his illeteracy he has taken it to the next level- International. Who in his or her right mind will commit suicide by attacking an embassy in Ri ...

• KOO DWOMO 7 years ago

No matter the acts of a person, a human being can never be described as an animal. I don't think any educated person will describe another human being as an animal today, over this cooked up story. This story is nothing, but ...

• Atugabiig 7 years ago

Radio Gold once again!!!!!!!!!
    Who verified these stories?
    Why didn't the Embassy staff report the culprits to authorities?
    GIVE A DOG A BAD NAME AND HANG IT.

• Atugabiig 7 years ago

Sinare is ransacking the place and that is his cover story.

• Amegaxoxo 7 years ago

Boooh Sinare,Boooh Odongo.You are an international Diplomat,respect yourself.Don't stoop so low.Shame.

• Mahamoud 7 years ago

Alhaji Sinare is lying to cover his shameful utterances and illiterate behaviors he displayed during the campaign period. He even said Ghanaians should come for him and deport him to Burkina Faso or Egypt if Mr. Corrupt and I ...

• tanko j 7 years ago

idiot npp can do that with their rituals

• GFrostK: ONLY NDC IDIOTS BELIEVE THIS 7 years ago

IT'S A DECOY FOR TAMPIRI SANARE TO SAY HE CAN'T PRODUCE PAPERS FOR THE MISSION'S SECRET TRANSACTIONS ON BEHALF OF MAHAMA IN THE GULF REGION. WHO CAN JUST WALK INTO AN EMBASSY TO DO THIS? ARE WE KIDS TO BE TOLD THESE NINJA CA ...

• Rene london 7 years ago

Oh yea, certainly, you made a very good point; he wants to create an excuse for them not to produce papers for all the dubious transactions they've done in the gulf region with hard-earned GHANAIAN taxpayers' monies, but we w ...

• Nana Yaw 7 years ago

We don't want your kind and your duty propaganda in a peace loving Ghana. What is your mission? No wonder you are not true Ghanaian but a refugee from Palestine. Votseik

• Wells 7 years ago

Look at this fool making this statement and the ignorant and fallible ones are falling for it. What a jerk ambassador that Mahama appointed.

• KOFFIE 7 years ago

I am not surprised that this news is coming from no other place than radio gold. They can go to hell. Nonsense.

• $AINT GHFUO, BLACK EXCELLENCE! 7 years ago

destroying documents to escape litigation

• Asemka 7 years ago

This backward, filthy-mouthed idiot has no credibility in the first place. Sinare's pathetic claim to fame is the big time lie he cooked up some 50 years after Nkrumah's death that his Egyptian mother matched up Nkrumah with ...

• Kansas National Wu 7 years ago

This guy is lying. He even lied about the bible. Saudi Arabia you dare not go on a rampage.

• Cowboy 7 years ago

THE DIPLOMATIC CORPS SHOULD CONFIRM THIS. IT IS A MADE UP STORY FOR ALL INTENTS AND PURPOSES.THE NDC ITSELF WAS BUILT OUT OF VIOLENCE AND WILL ENSURE THAT ALL TYPES OF COMMUNIST INFERIOR TACTICS ARE APPLIED IN ALL THEY DO AND ...

• Linda 7 years ago

Say it again. Ndc will only believe such cooked story

• Lucy 7 years ago

If the wicked atrocities meted out to NDC faithfuls were not with evidence, u people would have said its a lie. NPP has now become so intolerant and divisive. Its all about them and no one else. They are always right and ever ...

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 7 years ago

NDC CAN LIE TILL THY KINGDOM COME NO ONE CARES, THEY VAN JUMP INTO THE LAGOON FOR ALL NPP CARES,,, THAT FOOLISH OLDMAN AMBASSADOR HAS STOLEN EVERYTHING AT THE EMBASSY AND BLAMING IT ON NPP, WHERE WERE THE SAUDI POLICE? OR SA ...

• Evil NDC 7 years ago

But do you call your self a civil person with this your outfit and smelly mouth? You are just idiots and dreaming of what you did to the NPP if they attacked this idiot Egyptian Sinare why didn't he report to the police but c ...

• George 7 years ago

You are ashamed of yourself.You promised that you will quit politics if npp win the election,you said that npp can ever win the 2016 election so God forbid if it happens you will politics forever. Shame Shame

• Sam 7 years ago

Please mind your language, this story can't be true, Saudi Arabia is not Ghana

• Frimso. UK, a bushman 7 years ago

By what means do you classify a bush man.
    Are lawyers, doctors, economist and business tycoons a description of a bushman?.
    It takes a witch to known one likewise, it takes a BUSHMAN like yourself to identify another.

• SAID TANKO 7 years ago

Who is spewing such garbage to the Ghanaian populace. I am a staff here at the Ghana Embassy and l am shocked about the lies some of our staff are sending to Ghana to cause fear in you people. I cannot identify myself, for se ...

• Brafuo 7 years ago

A lot of gullible lunatics believe everything online.

This is obviously a FAKE news aka CLICK_BAIT!

Idiots should know an Embassy attack w'd be on BBC, CNN and not Radio Gold!

• Amaliba 7 years ago

Sometimes, I wonder if Alhaji Bature and Alhaji Sinare have conscience at all. Alhajis indeed.

May the Almighty God bless you Said Tanko, Gandalf, and all well-meaning Ghanaians who have the high intellect to decipher between the lines and tell between propaganda and lies. Indeed, it is only radio gold which will get n ...

• Kojo Boni 7 years ago

Ghanaians should know by now that Sinare likes planting stories(lies)in the media. he pays some cheap 'journalists' for it.

He is a Born liar

• kl 7 years ago

How many Ghanaians do live and work in the Kingdom who will attack the Embassy? Find out from the Saudi police and you will see that the ambassador is telling lies that he wants everybody to believe that NPP are thugs. Mr. A ...

• DR TRUTH 7 years ago

THE YEMEN REFUGEE SAID SINARE HAD THE GUTS TO INSULT A ROYAL GHANAIAN MOSHIE LADY SAMIRA BAWUMIA AND HER PARENTS. HE EVEN SWORE TO LEAVE GHANA IF THE FULL BLOODED GHANAIAN NANA ADDO WINS

• THE PROUD NORTHERNER 7 years ago

Are you surprised? And need you be doubting that they did this on the express instructions of Nana Addo?

• ok 7 years ago

sinare is TAMPIRI. nobody should waste time on his propaganda. he is still in ghana. how can they attack him in saudi arabia?

• Nana kwame,Italy 7 years ago

Read what you said over and answer yourself. Be wise as you think you are,
    OK?

• Son of Ghana 7 years ago

Stay in the Italian bush and harvest tomatoes ???? and stop meddling in an intellectual disputes

• Linda 7 years ago

Massa be realistic

• SARPONG 7 years ago

This is not true. If it happened on the 9th of December, why is it now being reported? How does this idiot of an Ambassador know it was Npp supporters that broke into the Embassy since nobody saw this crudely staged break in ...

• Apuskele 7 years ago

Invasion of an embassy is a very serious incident. There is no indication it was reported to the police? How come? This is very odd. Why is it now being reported? Such an incident cannot happen in Saudi Arabia. Saudi Ara ...

• Kookom 7 years ago

I think NDC lost to NPP has caused frustration among its rank and file members therefore have some huge psychological effects on them. ie. such this lies from them.

• Kaakamotobi 7 years ago

You are done so stop smearing NPP. You insulted fine NPP people and now that you've lost you're trying to play the blame game. NPP will transform all Zongo areas where you have failed. You talk befor you think

• Adjei-Badu from NOBEWAM 7 years ago

The NDC after their excruciating defeat continue to lie to the people. They lied about the orchestrated WOFA K's attact and they were exposed and now they say they are attacked nowhere than in Saudi Arabia.
    They think by thi ...

• Gh 7 years ago

This is cook up news

• JOE LONDON 7 years ago

THIS MAN CALL HIMSELF A MUSLIM AND AMBASSADOR IS A CROOK COULD U PROVE ANY ARREST OF ANYBODY KILLED IN THE EMBASSY OR VIOLATED ANYTHING . I IWAS IN SAUDI ON THE 9TH AND THERE WAS NO REPORT OF EMBASSY HAVING BEEN DESTOYED. LOO ...

• Kwaane Ametepe/Ksi. 7 years ago

It's not too long ago when the ambassador told them to chase him out if the NATIONAL DEMONS CORPORATION LOSES and NANA ADDO and his NATIONAL PANIN PA people wins. He called for the hunt for him. God save Ghana. Ameeeeeeen.

• iiiiii 7 years ago

haahahaa no WONDER why they think you guys are stupid. Who in their right mind will believe THIS? IN AN arab COUNTRY? REALLY? LOL

• Niibi 7 years ago

Who is more animalistic and crooked than your Notorious Divisive Crooks (NDC)? God will punish you.

• Pops 7 years ago

Well ndc have toilet boths in saudi arabia eh. Get lost with your cock and bull stories. You were burning the boths because you think one npp takes over they takes over everything so you rather burn them. Blackman mentality. ...

• damion 7 years ago

Odongo.
    I am surprised that after reading the story- it seems you believe it. Try and overcome your loss and think rationally about the story. where are Saudi police in this, how can an embassy be breached, etc etc. Just co ...

• Orapro Nobis 7 years ago

This Writer is very bias with this report.
    What is the evidence that it's NPP supporters? Any known NPP supporters? Can you mention just a single name? Is this not of your cooked stories and your strong disgraceful propagand ...

• puma 7 years ago

Very soon NDC propagandist will claim IS and the Taliban are NPP thugs. Was that not the stupid Lebanese who was on radio fighting women? Is he Muslim?

• attu zongo 7 years ago

You this national destroyers committee ndc, will remain in opposition for 32 years Bcos you are full of lazy propaganda, how many Ghanaians are living in Saud Arabia as NPP? Very useless propaganda(lies, news, tour times as n ...

• Baba tunde 7 years ago

Foolish dog it's your useless ndc which was humiliated destroyed and annihilated by npp which is violent. You did worse in 2008 now stfu and stay in opposition
    #malafaka

• Wofamebro 7 years ago

None animalistic party can be compared to that of NDC. Come to think of it, the pot branding the cooking pot as black? ne you be reminded of the toilet keys seizure all over Ghana when NDC won power in 2009? Please don't even ...

• GANDALF 7 years ago

IF YOU CONTINUE WITH YOUR PROPAGANDIST MESSAGES AFTER SUCH A HEAVY DEFEAT, YOUR STAY IN OPPOSITION WILL BE VEEERY LONG. IS THE PICTURE YOU HAVE POSTED TAKEN IN SAUDI ARABIA? HAS THE SAUDI PRESS OR GOVERNMENT ISSUED ANY STATEM ...

• Villager 7 years ago

I do not believe this story, you nincompoop can do such a thing in saudi and go free. Well prove me wrong.

• Kookom 7 years ago

Ghanaians should be educated as to how to distinguish between the politicians who are genuinely for economic development of Ghana and those whose prime motives are to come and rob Ghana's money. So that they will always vote ...

Thanks discerning GHANAIANS; true to their actions, ndc will be in opposition for a very very long time to come! Due to the majority of ndc's low IQ, they do not even know that a diplomatic mission cannot be attacked in any w ...

• Alhaji Alhassan Sanni...Riyad Saudi 7 years ago

THIS WAS A COOKED STORY BY RADIO GOLD.NOTHING OF THAT SORT HAPPENED IN RIYAD.WE GHANAIANS ARE SHOCKED BY THE STORIES

• Fair game 7 years ago

Looking at the picture and the vicinity does not look like any where near the Ghana embassy in Saudi. The picture was taken in Ghana
    This is very sad and shameful indeed. My advice to Mahama and his NDC is that their cooked ...

• kofi how 7 years ago

I lived in Riyadh for 6 years and I know this cannot repeat cannot happen in Saudi Arabia. UNTRUTHS

• kcf 7 years ago

the useless good for nothing ndc party at it again! Ghanaians won't allow you to come back with your cheap and by force governance! ndc devils! full of lies and propaganda! Kwasiafuor!

• APONKYE 7 years ago

Deceiving with lies to vote for you is no victory. And you call such a deceiver President-elect?

• STORIES 7 years ago

Said Sinare is trying to hide the documents he is supposed to bring and staging all sorts of things nursery school kids have even graduated from.
    We recall he said he was going to burn his house or something if Akufo Addo wa ...

• Mohammed 7 years ago

Total lies. How can this happen in Saudi Arabia? People there know the implications. It's never true. They can't do that. It's a cooked story.

• Guy 1 7 years ago

Whoever reported this story should be ashamed. This is a move by NDC to get away with their loot so they want to portray it as such.

• Abdul Wahab 7 years ago

He said Samira was a bastard. The mouth like crocodile. A whole lot.

• Vinss 7 years ago

BRING THE GHANAIANS HOUSEMAIDS WHO ARE BEING TREATED BADLY THERE OR YOU NOT HEARD THE NEWS,ndc HAS ALREADY FADE OUT INSTEAD STAYING THERE TO HELPGHANA PEOPLE THERE YOU CAME DOWN TO WORSING THINGS FOR YOUR PARTY OH YOUR STOMAC ...

• ISSA ABONGO 7 years ago

THESE ARE MORE OF THE MONTIE THREE LIES. NDC HAS NOT LEARNT ANYTHING IN THIS WORLD. THEY LOST AN ELECTION RECENTLY AND THEY ARE ALREADY BACK TO LYING TO THE WORLD. THE MONTIE THREE WILL GO BACK TO NSAWAM FOR GOOD THIS TIME RO ...

• NDC NII ABOA 7 years ago

NO TRUTH IN IT. THAT SICK AMBASSADOR INSTIGATED THE WHOLE THING TO GET BACK AT NPP. IS HIS WAY OF SAYING THANK YOU TO MAHAMA

• Oheneba Brobbey, USA 7 years ago

Was this alleged vandalism reported to the Saudi Arabian authorities? Has this serious criminal activity been investigated and found to be true? If so, by who? These are basic questions any credible journalist or new media ho ...

• woyome 7 years ago

not true propaganda

• Citizen 7 years ago

How can you cook such a story and publish it for us to believe it. Ghanaian's are not dump. if you are now in opposition,sit down and correct your mistakes and pray to God to come to power who knows when.

• AK 7 years ago

People like you can do that and blame it on NNP.

• Majory 7 years ago

Ayoooo !!
    Is it different from what is happening in Ghana where they are beating, and killing people in Ghana? Continue wai !!!

• ISSA CAMPORE/ALABAR 7 years ago

THIS STORY WAS COOKED BY THE EMBASSY HIMSELF, HE IS TRYING TO HIDE HIS SHAMEFUL RHETORIC THAT IF NPP WIN HE WILL LEAVE THE COUNTRY, WHO CARES, BESIDES YOU ARE NOT A REAL GHANAIAN, DUMB ASS

• Nii 7 years ago

Stupid man like said,what are you idiots talking about ,were we not in this country when the useless Ndc people seized Nana Addos car and throw the driver away? What are you talking about? Do remember Agbogoloshie ? ho ...

• frempong 7 years ago

All die be die

• Peter 7 years ago

That man Said Sinare, was he not the one who said, he should be chased away if NDC loses the election? so why is he complaining if his wish is being granted nicely for him? he should stop that nonsense and give us a break!!

• Pcololo 7 years ago

I hope the ambassador to Saudi arranged for this attacks, how come you people can be that useless you think the kingdom is so loose to let thugs roam about? I can be so sure they staged. Let them come out with video evidence ...

• dan 7 years ago

Rubbish

Didn't the embassy had security. Give us a break. At least they had cctv play it. Rubbish station

• Nii Stranger 7 years ago

Shame...such shameful propaganda which sought to demonise Nana Akufo-Addo and the NPP did not wash and radio gold and your party failed miserably. Instead of learning your lessons and re-strategising, you wish to continue wit ...

• clearance seedorf 7 years ago

Who doesn't know Radio Gold belongs to NDC and they always propagate lies. Keep on lying, u will stay in opposition for long. Ghanaians are not fools to bring u back again to continue your lies and steal state funds again.

• Nanaba 7 years ago

What da fuck do we need embassy in Saudi Arabia for. Nana closed this shitstic embassy down to save Ghana money.

• never mind 7 years ago

Mecca is in Saudi so definitely our Muslim brothers and sisters would go there

• abc 7 years ago

another fabricated story from the useless ndc camp which is made up of devil worshippers, thieves, tribalists and illiterates! useless ndc and their cheap propaganda!

• Koojam 7 years ago

This is not true. You can't fool yourself in Saudi Arabia. Let that thief come home and stop those lies. Source? Radio Gold? Apuuuu!!!!

• OKOROMANSA 7 years ago

IF TRULY SUCH AN INCIDENT HAPPENED AFTER THE EC DECLARATION ON FRIDAY, WHY DID IT TAKE UNTIL DECEMBER 17 TO REPORT THIS MATTER? YOU SEE, NDC WANTS TO DO OR SAY ANYTHING TO BLACKMAIL NPP, BUT IT ALL WON'T WASH. HOW MANY PEOPLE ...

• Ruben Dorla 7 years ago

This rubbish from NPP babarians must stop with immediate effect.

• YAKUBU TONY AIDOO IS COMING 7 years ago

Said"greedy tampiri"Sinare is actually solidifying the stay of the highly inept, propagandist, thieving NDC party in opposition forever.
    He will still be brought to book for his greedy tampiri conduct. Greedy Tampiri Sinare ...

• Abban 7 years ago

Aaaaaaaaaaag who will believe these lies from a tampiri.NDC still haven't learned their lesson,Ghanains are too smart for these foolish deceptions.Have this idiot forgotten the promise he made that should NDC lose this elect ...

• NIPA S3 HW333 7 years ago

Hahahahaha....
    I wouldn't want to be in the shoes of these greedy bastards. These are a group of people who have been disowned by their Founder and now on their own with Ghana's most incorruptible President in its most recen ...

• Tutugyagu 7 years ago

I hardly believe this story. It's possible NPP supporters went to the embassy to jubilate, but to vandalize the Embassy is overstated and questionable. How come we don't hear anything about the police arresting the thugs.Fore ...

• King Kay 7 years ago

STUPID MAN,WHO ARE YOU FOOLING,HOW MANY NPP THUGS LIVES THERE?

• Kaneza 7 years ago

These people cannot change I bet you. They have lied out of office, and they are in the same business once again. Fire burn them

• aaaaahh 7 years ago

Radio Gold source, twaeaaaeaaa,

• Nana Aba 7 years ago

NDC PROPAGANDA. YOUR LIES DID NOT HELP YOU TO WIN THE ELECTION, SO YOU HAVE RESORTED TO LIES. THIS WILL IS NOT TRUE. YOUR LIES WILL CATCH YOU UP

• LIES LIES LIES 7 years ago

THIS IS A LIE. THE GHANAIANS IN SAUDI ARABIA ARE STRUGGLING TO MAKE A LIVING AND LIVE IN FEAR EACH DAY BECAUSE OF THE RULES OF THE COUNTRY. WHAT MAKES YOU THINK THEY WILL GO AND DESTROY A PROPERTY ON A SAUDI LAND KNOWING VERY ...

• Wisdom K 7 years ago

ALL these are lies to cover up, we are not children, in Arabic country please spare me this funny story.

• Nuertey_Asamoah, Houston, Texas 7 years ago

Until the source is officially confirmed from the Saudi Police, i will not consider this report as credible. Likewise i will urge smartb educated Ghanaians to consider same.
    My reason is bcos, everyone who knows this "stin ...

• We shall see 7 years ago

Is not true this cannot happen in Saudi Arabia never anyone who no saudi will tell u is a lie

• kweku 7 years ago

gyimifo

• Troy 7 years ago

I had to stop reading to see who wrote this piece then I paused. Bullshit

NPP SUPPORTERS SHD BE CAREFUL. WHY BREAKING INTO THE OFFICES?. THE NEXT AMBASSADOR WILL USE IT

• ibrahim 7 years ago

Anyone who believes this crap is as dumb as the writer of the story. Nonsense.

• Gina Yestor Kudono 7 years ago

Foolish journalism. It serves sinari right. Show photos of the damages. Concorted stories. FOOLS

• Akpakpa Wisdom 7 years ago

Only NDC fools will believe this stupid lie.

• Ama 7 years ago

Take this story with a massive dose of salt. It is incumbent on journalists and editors to check the stories emanating from NDC sources before publication. Remember Rwanda.

• ISSA ABONGO 7 years ago

THIS SINARE MAN HAS CHOPPED GHANA MONEY BIGTIME AT HIS OFFICE IN SAUDI ARABIA AND FEARING NPP ENQUIRY AND POSSIBLE JAIL, HE HIRED THUGS TO BREAK INTO HIS OFFICE TO DESTROY DOCUMENTS AND PAPERS ON THE EMBASSY'S ACCOUNT, TO HID ...

• Bibi 7 years ago

No surprises. The man himself said he should be chased out if Nana wins the elections

• concern 7 years ago

Radio gold sources? And you think that is a credible source? Pls don't waste our time with this nonsense

• ben 7 years ago

Pure propaganda

• Frank 7 years ago

It would have been better if you had allowed the security agents to report this and arrests made. You are living in a nation that the security is something to write home about not your Ghana you have bought everybody. Let us ...

• J J Mahama Ayariga 7 years ago

But he asked to be chased out of town if ndc should lose the election so what is he still doing here? Oga! You got what you asked for.idiot

• #JDMIsGoneForever 7 years ago

The Battle is the Lords. NDC's propagandists machinery will never see the light of the day. NDC members keep on lying and forever will you remain in opposition. Readers please this story is Fabricated. Nobody can do this in a ...

• GaBaa 7 years ago

Strictly speaking. This is a great lie. We have not heard of it in Saudi. We are not that stupid

• Kookom 7 years ago

Ghana politicians deserve more than that. Because they have no sympathy for the poor and the ordinary Ghanaians who are massively illiterate and therefore all their national revenue have been looted by the few elites in the s ...

• ARTHUR (SNR) 7 years ago

WHAT KIND OF JOURNALISM IS THAT?

• king George 7 years ago

Ndc because of your lier n propaganda God will punish you, and you will be in opposition for 16 years.moa party.

• victor 7 years ago

Oh my God so NDC still do propagander after all tis defeat

• Daniel 7 years ago

Lairs!

• gloriaW, u sa 7 years ago

Dammmmmm liars skin pain skin pain skin pain ahooyia.

• kboat 7 years ago

you are a stupid man even to accuse NPP of this ..how did they attack the embassy n how did you know they were not thieves but NPP supporters. You are a stupid man and those believing in this man story, excuse me to say are d ...

• ETORNAM 7 years ago

hw3 ne gyimii

• nana 7 years ago

Democracy is not the best for Africa. You won elections so why this awkward tendencies? What NPP needs now is how to deliver to their promises. We are not in coup DE tat please

• BIG JOE 7 years ago

Radio Gold has forgotten about what this so-called Ambassador said about Samira Bawumia;and what he would do if the NPP came to power.He is paying the price for that.

• Nana nie 7 years ago

Sinare said NDC members should chase him out if Mahama looses and now the fear is making him cook stories like this.What a shame!!!!Ryiad is advanced so bring CCTV evidence etc ...Fake ambassador

• Kojo B 7 years ago

Lies and propaganda go kill NDC

• Jetmoney 7 years ago

So any violence around the word involving Ghanians are Npp ... Stupidity at it best...

• Kokuvi Da Togolese 7 years ago

This cannot be true since the Saudi government would have descended heavily on the miscreants. Stop lying. You're a Muslim so be a bit honest. Aabbaa!

• ponowarzy 7 years ago

Is he not d one who said Nana addo can never be president n that he should b chased out of office should Nana win?
    This sinare man is one big fool of an alhaji.
    He speaks as if he is bigger than god himself.
    He has not see ...

• JOE LONDON 7 years ago

THIS IDIOT AMBASSADOR LOST HIS CAMPAIGN AND IS JUST TRYING TO TINT NANA ADDOS NAME AND NPP FOR VIOLENT. I JUST CAME FROM SAUDI ON BUSINESS TRIP AND IS IN LONDON . NOTHING OF EVER HAPPEN THIS NDC ARE LIARS . BUT WHAT HE WANTS ...

Do you think Ndc will capture power soon? You people' lair, to give the country to Ndc again and destroy it, that is the end of Ndc party. We have other parties we can grow them to power. Foolish people you don't know how peo ...

• Reed 7 years ago

Are NPP barbarians?

• Evil NDC 7 years ago

In fact ndcfuo y3 nkwaseafuo paapa. You've lied to opposition and still lying what is that going to do to you if lies and deceit coudn't win you elections what else? Ghanaians have known you as liars so nobody takes you seri ...

• Anass 7 years ago

Radio Gold have sale their dignity for nothing so if it is radio Gold then it is a cooked story

• Charles Atlanta 7 years ago

before the election, Sinare said 'chase me out if NDC lost the elections' So they came looking for you, just like kwasi Pratt 'Doctors should be ready to receive NPP big shots for theirs is a shocking knockout', Ben Epson, th ...

• Assempa 7 years ago

You no your time has come to an end and so you're trying to stir up some confusion...liar.

• Assempa 7 years ago

Where are the Saudi Authorities....liar.

• asempaye 7 years ago

This man is lying. He wants to squander some money at the embassy and blame NPP supporters in Saudi. Who is he trying to fool? That place is not like Ghana where police are corrupt and people can also take the law in their ha ...

• Daddy JOE. 7 years ago

Is not true.Enough is enough.

• king $afo 7 years ago

Tweaaa! What is radio gold? apuuuuu tooorrr even kiddies suf no set wat u dey talk be lie

• Okai 7 years ago

Its now becoming a joke. Yes, the next propaganda

• Abdul Karim abdallah 7 years ago

You said if n d c lose they should Chase you out of ghana. Are you not the one who said that? are you a True Moslem? if yes .then what will be your stand now? Did you call Allah before using that word?

• Kofi K 7 years ago

We all know the NDC campaigned against NPP as a violent party. Most of the attacks are lies, exaggerated or orchestrated by the NDC to tarnish the image of Nana. NDC are bunch of EVILS.

• Ama 7 years ago

I don't condone any form of violence so disappointed about this attack if it's true. But Mr Sinare ei who has no respect for women whatsoever will not. E helping the NDC. The party will have to clean up and get rid of all it' ...

• Alex London 7 years ago

This is a gutter journalism. Kojo Hadjo you are a disgrace to your fraternity by coming out with this story. You failed to get the bottom of the issue before you rush with this piece,

• Ghanaba 7 years ago

Is there any proof that this was done by NPP thugs? Who did this piece of story? Let him produce evidence to support the story.

• eric 7 years ago

cooked story paa nie.radio gold is still doing propaganda even when they hv lost

• Amaliba 7 years ago

I don't condone violence in any shape or form. Sinari's story smells fishy. Alhaji Said Sinari is someone Ghanaians don't trust. Saudi Arabia is not a country you can court lawlessness with impunity , no way. We need police ...

• Dessie 7 years ago

So then ; who is condemning no all these violence: tThis shows that there had been planned attack if Nana Addo didn't win the election:And God forbid, to hose cruel intentions were avoid by our peace maker who is our JM (john ...

• the lone Prophet of Jehovah 7 years ago

The Dankwah Busia tradition matemeho Npp thinks Ghana belong to them; If one wins elections doesn't mean you should hate or destroy your neighbour in anything.Mind you the wind of change can happened at time soon.Now I advise ...

• Nagga 7 years ago

you people at radio gold u think saudi arabia is like your filthy Ghana, where u can do anything and go free..u ar joking. You don't stop ur propaganda nd remain focus u will be in opposition till u die, assholes

• Kwaku Owusu 7 years ago

False!

• Joe D. 7 years ago

Whoever wrote this article needs psychological help and some education on the meaning of the word thug and its usage in America. Whoever wrote this article is a fucking monkey for calling his fellow Ghanaians thugs. Fuck all ...

• Bretuoba Kofi Frimpong Boateng 7 years ago

Give us some pictures of the attack and also with your love for violent comments,I won't be surprised if this is a cooked story.If the NPP work to lift Ghana up from its current dilemma,then I am sure they can keep the NDC in ...

• Mama 7 years ago

This propaganda will not work . Alhaji this too cheap lol

The same propaganda that brought the NDC to its present state is continuing unabated. Who will do this in Saudi Arabia to be executed?

• S. K. A 7 years ago

Masa, free NHIS, free SHS, one district one Factory, one district one Dam in the North, reducing Taxation, Teacher trainee Allowance, Nurses trainee Allowance, Put Money in our Pocket we are waiting.

• joe 7 years ago

radio gold n ghana you are a disgrace.If radio gold comment on dis nonsense n u post it den u are stupid

• JUDAS : SOUTH AFRICA 7 years ago

Shame on you mr. Embassy. Show us the fortage as there are a lot of cameras there. Ndc a bunch fools.

• Leslie 7 years ago

I don't trust news from.Radio Gold.
    Full of lies

• Waaaaaa luk 7 years ago

Alibi to steal state funds and cover up that docs got missing after whatever. And you think Riyadh police looked on just like that?

• Apostle 7 years ago

CANTATA STORY. YOU REALLY EXPECT READERS TO SWALLOW THIS STORY?
    YOU GUYS ARE INDEED TWERPS

• Rev Edwin 7 years ago

NDC the party of Liars { National Distroyers Congress } will never sit in power for decades. Ghanaians now know the enemy within.

• Margaret 7 years ago

As soon as I started reading the story I said this can'take be true. Who can attack and embassy in a foreign country. This man does not deserve to be Ghana's ambassador. He is a disgrace if he can bring out such a story. ...

• Positive Thinker 7 years ago

I condemn out rightly the attacking of Ghana embassy in Riyadh but may I ask if ambassador Saeed Sinare could remember saying he should be expelled if Nana Addo wins the 7/12/16 elections.Is that not cause of this whole unfor ...

• Amega 7 years ago

There is no way this story can be true. Alhaji Sinare has destroyed documents and now putting blame on innocent persons. What a liar!

• jojo 7 years ago

Saudi of all places, you kidding me. RG continue to export your propaganda, dont stop.

• Niibi 7 years ago

This apology of a diplomat should bow his head in shame. If this story is true then this Egyptian is the one who cooked it to sway people's attention to his senseless effusions on the elections that sent his party packing. It ...

• WISE NOW GHANAIAN 7 years ago

SO WHEN WILL YOU BE WISE ENOUGH TO DESIST FROM THIS CHILDISH CHEAP PROPAGANDA=CONTINUE WITH THIS OUTRAGEOUS LIES AND YOU WILL BE IN OPPOSITION FOREVER

• Dahansheli 7 years ago

Alhaji Said Sinare, might be laying about this. Ghana embassies in the Arab world has security watching over the buildings and it will not be easy to just go there to break in.
    Sinare lies too much and I will want to ask him ...

• bryt 7 years ago

foolish man , what did you said at the stadium, that if NPP wins you will not step Ghana again

• Steve 7 years ago

This is nonsense talk

• QUEEN 7 years ago

NDC lying even in Saudi Arabia?

• Ebo Eson 7 years ago

sorry guy u miss road with ur cheap propaganda Saudi is no gh camera every where not 2 talk of a solid foreign mission such thuggery can't go on free so the liars liars liars 4 u gain nothing but lose lose lose again gutter j ...

• À Abu 7 years ago

This story is fabricated to pait npp black and give a bad name Said sinari must shut up and return hone s

• Batini 7 years ago

This man think GhanaI and are cheap,please tell us what you can do and not this childish talk.haba

• Odikro 7 years ago

I don't condone any acts of violence but this Sinare man spent all his time insulting everyone and everything NPP. That was not diplomatic either. Idiot.

• apuuuu 7 years ago

Aihaji Said Sinare shame shame to you you are disgraceful to Ghana you are pathetic ambassdor what a loser go fuck yourself apuuuu

• Mr Long 7 years ago

It's a concorted story. No sane person would get near an embassy unless you are a terrorist or unless Sinare himself is stealing or destroying Ghana properties

• GURU 7 years ago

THEY NEED BE ARRESTED AND PUNISHED

• Dr. Ali Salman 7 years ago

The alleged attack on Ghana Embassy in Saudi is deeply worrying. Ghanaians are known for tolerance and peace. As Ghanaians we should not allow partisan politics to divide us to the point of destroying our dear country. Let's ...

• apuuuu 7 years ago

Saudi Arabia should kick this ass hole ambassdor who call himself Alhaji what a moron apuuuu

• ChrisC 7 years ago

Source of this rubbish news is a crook called Kojo Hadjor an unemployable fool receiving free money from Said Sinare. NDC let your goons keep on publishing false news and stay in opposition forever.

• Eric 7 years ago

Stupid man.do you think you Can fool Ghanaians.let me tell you NDC will stay in opposition for ever

• Agyakwakuo Twumpuduo 7 years ago

How many people were killed in Ghana/
    Where did we register property destruction in Ghana? Are you not sure it is Hadjor and you gang of NDC criminals that attacked the embassy?
    Lies will never get you any where so stop thi ...

• Bobi -UK 7 years ago

Propaganda as usual, liars liars liars ndc and radio gold

• 59 YEARS AFTER INDEPENDENCE? 7 years ago

This does not make sense to me. Where is the evidence?

The story does not even report that NPP activists were apprehended. That being the case bring them to court.

• Futurama. 7 years ago

If they are known to be NPP thugs, why are they not arrested? This is a cock and bull story.

Shame to NPP and Nana Addo , the only president elect with violence attached. Democracy has spoken so why the unnecessary vandalising of properties. an ordinary madman would not do this. the police must wake up and deal with ...

• Ebo Eson 7 years ago

sorry guy u miss road with ur cheap propaganda Saudi is no gh camera-cctv- every where not 2 talk of a solid foreign mission such thuggery can't go on free 2 miss security alarm so stop the liars liars liars 4 u gain nothing ...

• pops 7 years ago

Pure propaganda. Ghanaians , please discard all these concocted stories. NDC as a party is so much overwhelmed by the election results hence.....

• Amariya 7 years ago

I often wonder why such a man like sinare, is really a Ghanaian diplomat. This man has no respect for women and really belong to the gutters. His language in the press is always rough and in sync with some of his party pro ...

• Aduanaba 7 years ago

Assuming this story is true, wouldn't it be fair to say that Alhaji Sinari has brought this on himself? Didn't he ask to be "chased out" if the NDC & President Mahama loose the elections? Politicians should be careful what th ...

• damion 7 years ago

Mr. Sinare, I was just wondering.When you pack your things, where are you going?.

You sacked yourself from Ghana if you remember correctly! Have a nice live in your new country of abode

• damion 7 years ago

Have a nice life in your new country of abode

• Yawpong 7 years ago

Please tell a liar that one can believe. Saudi Arabia! Oh my God! It did not happen in Togo, Benin nor Ivory Coast but in Saudi Arabia where there is tight security due to fundamentalism. If you have stolen something, return ...

• Minnow 7 years ago

This is a ploy just to cover up something. People never believe this story.

Even if some Ghanaians are lawless here in Ghana, not in Saudi Arabia and for that Ghana Embassy, where security is tight.

Mr. Ambassador com ...

• John Mahama 7 years ago

I Swear Heaven and Earth this is a big lie by President John Mahama. I wish today was an election day, I would have voted against John Mahama again for doing this. May Allah deal with him.

• da prof 7 years ago

Who cares,is that not that man who said people should chase him out of the country should NDC and Mahama lost the election???????, so why worry,,,,,,your own words is coming back to hunt ya ass.

• asem 7 years ago

why are some people soo stupid? Nana is the president and so what? am sorry to let them know that Nana is not going to put up with their stupidity so it will be better if they change. Nana is for Ghana and not Ghana for Nana. ...

• Efua 7 years ago

They are trying to seek sympathy from public with this cock and bull stories.If it's true the police would have been called immediately to arrest some of them if not all.Its not in Ghana where it takes police years to report ...

• Kobi 7 years ago

Remember you said you'll move out from Ghana if NPP wins. NPP has won, so better find a new Country and live. Respect the words you recently voice out and move out from Ghana.

• Mohammed Qatar 7 years ago

Ghanaians peace be unto you all. This is a lie by President John Mahama to create an artificial anger against NPP to smoothen his 2nd coming. Please Mahama is an architect of Lies.

• Laryea 7 years ago

Future generations to read this article by 2030, you see the mode of operations by John Mahama? And you now see why he was first Leader to go one term? He is good at Fabrication story. I wish I could vote against him again.

• Bobby 7 years ago

Very bad grammar. Hnn!

What was the ambassador doing to the plight of Ghanaians in Saudi Arabia?

• Ala 7 years ago

How can the source be an individual (Kojo Hadjor) and not any credible news outlet?
    Lies!!

• Kabi 7 years ago

Based on comments you made and your pronouncements nobody believes what you are saying now. i believe you and your thugs will destroy the embassy yourselves. Chief Thief.

• akwasi 7 years ago

This is a lie. Ndc propaganda at its best.

• Say the TRUTH 7 years ago

THIS NEWS IS CRAP AND SHOWING THIS MANS WANTS TO COVER HIS STEALING AT THE EMBASSY!!!!!!

• Nana Ama 7 years ago

Thief

• Nana Ama 7 years ago

Don't believe this Liar

• KK 7 years ago

I don't believe any Ghanaian can cause any form of riot in Saudi Arabia. Unless they are ready to join their ancestors.

I hope I could believe this childish story. This is a way nice way of trying to make excuses to hide evidence that may be required to investigate any malptractices. Time will tell and all the truth will come out.

• kd 7 years ago

This can never be true.

• Paul siaw 7 years ago

these NDC idiots whose hallmark is nothing but lies and deceit. Ghanaian young girls are sold into sex slavery through this so called ambassador and John Mahama is aware of this deal! NPP thugs you mean?? I will punch this s ...

• Chaste 7 years ago

Was the incident reported to the security authorities in Saudi and have they taken measures to bring the thugs to book? Were some of the thugs arrested?

• inercycl 7 years ago

Just looking for another excuse to cover up their criminal activity.So the NPP youth boarded a plane to Saudi Arabia just to ransack the embassy, is this what the ambassador wants ghanaians to believe? I think the NDC is in a ...

• quajo oppong 7 years ago

So you guys never learn. Even in opposition you still want to continue with ur propaganda. Grow up bcos the electorates are very discerning than you guys think. Shallow minded party!

• Ritewing 7 years ago

The Ndc lied into office in 2009. They lied and deceived Ghanaians for all the eight years from 2009-2016. Ghanaians have kicked them out because of corruption, deceit and incompetence. Even on their way out of government the ...

• Citizen Vigilante 7 years ago

The greedy tampiri is afraid of his own shadow. Clearly from the story he is hallucinating and having nightmares of cows chasing him after chopping Ghana's money nyaafu, nyaafu on choice kyinkyinga and thinks, it's NPP thugs. ...

• Wiseman 7 years ago

What a made up story

• Atsu Azoka 7 years ago

Are there not policemen in Saudi Arabia? Or they are also NPP sympathizers. Give us a break. Have you forgotten what you did to Nana Addo? Stop faking attacks. Mahama is still the president until 7th January. You IGP is sti ...

• Atsu Azoka 7 years ago

All these people were insulting Dr. Bawumia .Waawa. Mutumbanza. You think we can't read between the lines. Your cup is full. Waawa. Shaja taka

• Felibaby 7 years ago

You're very stupid man bullocks and think........leave Ghana as you said shameless man and a big fool.

• jojo essel 7 years ago

When will all these stop? We lost the election by painting Nana Addo black instead of focusing on national issues. All these lies won't take us anywhere. We lost , lets go back and prepare for how we are going to come back to ...

• Abubakaci 7 years ago

You are now referring to BAD SIGNAL TO THE INTERNATIONAL COMMUNITY, when you a , diplomat, exhibited an uncough behaviour at a rally by raining showers of INSULT ON THE 2ND LADY TO BE. As if that was not enough, at another ra ...

Saudi Arabia is not a lawless country like Ghana. They manage migrants and even Hajj. You think you can just roam the streets there like in Ghana.Just a story to create noise. NDC shut up and lick your wounds. The corrupt guy ...

• AFOKO/ KWABENA, AGYAPONG. 7 years ago

????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????

*HIGHLIGHTS OF NPP MANIFESTO (STUDENTS SHOULD TAKE NOTE OF THE RED MARK)*
    *_____________________________*

????The next NPP government will abolish th ...

• NKANSAH DOMPEY 7 years ago

Have you people forgotten that Sinare said if NPP wins the 2016 elections,Ghanaians should come for him?

• cash 7 years ago

You see how you people can lie.these so called Alahaji said, if NANA win they should chase him out, what is he afraid of. You people think you smart. Kwasia.

• Efo 7 years ago

Foolish Man U will see what we will do to u

• Linda 7 years ago

Please come up with credible and confirmed news. Has any security agency confirm it's NPP supporters?

• mahama 7 years ago

these people don't respect Ghanaians koraa. If not your fools, who will believe this childish reportage? Kwasea kwa

• citizen 1 7 years ago

Ghanaweb pls be fair . This is not a news .

• Ben 7 years ago

The ambassador is lying for public sympathy Was he not the one who said if Ndc lost they should punish him?
    He should come home and answer questions concerning equipments he bought for Korlebu hospital

• Derek Sangari 7 years ago

Where is the proof that the embassy was attacked. I know for a fact that there are cctv installed there. At least show us some evidence in form of pictures or videos. Thank God Ghanaians voted these crooks out.

• Kwabena 7 years ago

I am in Riyadh, what is being reported as having been done to the embassy by npp supporters is NOT true

• Efo Red 7 years ago

This can't be, especially in a disciplined country like Saudi Arabia. The Ambassador had openly indicated that he should be chased out if NDC lost the elections. This story is intended to through dust in people's eyes .

• bigss 7 years ago

Lie's, Lie's and Lie's u will remain in opposition with ur Lie's

• Factor 7 years ago

There has been an attack on the embassy and the ambassador is not even aware?

• Agadzi 7 years ago

Please Radio Gold don't add to our embarrassment. We must start thinking about how to get back to power not how to make-up stories like this one. Such things make it difficult for we the unknown soldiers of the party to defen ...

• gh people 7 years ago

all the news papers in ghana will publish all ill gotten properties of n,d,c members.houses,cars, monies and jobs from January,stay tuned . by ghana people

• Nana B 7 years ago

He said that he should be chased if NDC don't win the election, they should look for the tape, the last rally that they held in Accra

• adro 7 years ago

Staged so that he can destroy documents

• DALPHRASE 7 years ago

SO WHY THE STAFFS IN THE OFFICE DIDNT REPORT TO RUH POLICE. AND U KNOW WHAT SINARE , THESE GUYS ARE UR PEOPLE IN NDC WHO WHERE TRYING TO FULFILL UR PROMISES BY CHASING U OUT AS U SAID AT UR RALLY IF THEY LOSE 2016 ELECTION.

• Kwabena 7 years ago

This story does not make sense and strike me as one of those fake stories. Notice the absence of a police report of the crime, no names. How do these reporters know that the attackers were npp people if it ever occurred. Soun ...

• politycal analyst 7 years ago

JOHN MAHAMA( IGNORANT AND INCOMPETENCE)led to the defeat of n,d,c , all n,d,c people must blame mahama for their defeat,by political analyst

• Abubakar Abdul Samad 7 years ago

NDC propagandist should stop this propaganda spread and do the right thing. Saudi Arabia isn't like Ghana where anybody can just get up and do he likes. Radio Gold is depositry of lies and should not be taking seriously. NDC ...

• k. b.frimpong 7 years ago

This man is a big liar !!!! Saudi is not like where anybody can misconduct himself anyhow!

• Kanawu 7 years ago

Akromfuo, thieves awifuo. This corrupt NDC man is covering up his mess and making up stupid stories. Nkwaseasem

• Dee 7 years ago

Ghanaians are not fools, well certainly, I am not. Suddenly, the NPP has the power to create mayhem all over the world. This is a childish report and reasonable ADULTS will not fall for it. It is foolish and shameful.

• Ayubs 7 years ago

ndc with lies

• DELIBERATE NDC PLAN TO FORCE CDS 7 years ago

Absolute madness, Said. Please see your psychiatrist immediately. How many Ghanaians are there in Saudi Arabia, and what do they do there?

• Kar Ouidrago 7 years ago

So.....These guys would not stop this propaganda? Look at dangerous lier!.

• buddha 7 years ago

THIS IS A LIE.NO PHOTOS .

• Nana Adwoa New York City 7 years ago

First how did they determine that they were a group from a particular party?
    Second if laws aee not enforced here can you say same of foreign countries and Please sir have you forgoten about inernational convetions.?
    Go bac ...

• Kakum Park 7 years ago

You know, that is it. This guy, towards the election appeared from nowhere saying all sorts of things including open invitation to NPP to come for him if ever the win the elections. So yu see, it is his own invitation that is ...

• Take 7 years ago

That's exactly what the opposite spectrum is engaged in. I blame the fools who think politics is war and the leaderships who are manipulating their stupid followers with propaganda messages all over the social media including ...

• THE VOICE 7 years ago

Who in his rightful mind go and do this stupid things in Saudi Arabia KOJO HADJOR you go to hell.Liers liers liers,thieves you all go to hell

• Joe Tango 7 years ago

If you have lost the election bitterly don't try to paint Npp as a violent party but think about how you can exist as a party in opposition. Are there no police in Saudi to protect your office? Nonsense

• Abdul karim 7 years ago

you have said if ndc loss they should came to your house and attack ,,,,,, you are not commanda of the world or ghana is not for you that you and your that sister who even dont no how to perform ablution to go and pray kafiru ...

• Bi-partisan man 7 years ago

This is one of the most stupid stories ive ever read. Look! Even if you deem us stupid show us a little respect, ah! Yagimi ah na saa, what stupid lies are these. And after all these you expect me to vote for you next time. C ...

• Big Ben 7 years ago

the new government should close this radio station
    all it engages in are lies,deceit and passing of crass comment which could affect the peace in Ghana...Cheap propaganda
    Ghanaians are enlightened now and nobody is falling ...

• Francis Baiden 7 years ago

Massa, you have still not recovered from the election shock. Do you think Ghanaians are kids to believe this kind of story?
    You better stop this kind of propaganda.

After disgracing yourself by using unpalatable and unpr ...

• opoku 7 years ago

Is true Ghanaians are suffering there so government should see and help them

• Abdou fuiseini 7 years ago

If you continue with lies like this, there is no way we will ever taste power again. All the propaganda didn't help us . Green book with non existent structures for example. We have to also stop painting our opponents black w ...

• Sam 7 years ago

This can never be true. They want to use it as a cover up for some deals going on there. NDC are childish THIEVES. Strange allegation. Should be well investigated.

• ED 7 years ago

They were bunch of hungry people. They will chop Ghana money with both their left and right hand

• tk 7 years ago

Very shameful of the NDC. We can see through the grand plan you guys are trying in vain to roll out. After insulting Shamir's as though she was your daughter, see the lies a so-called ambassador is engaging in. Prrrrrrrr. You ...

• Kakashi 7 years ago

Any story from radio gold, TV gold or montie fm is Bullshit.... If that's your only source then am sorry. We all saw how radio these were trending on Twitter as joke of day after December 9

• Ken 7 years ago

Pls Ghanaweb dont sell your credibility for NDCs propaganda. How can u publish this trash? how can u follow Radio gold blindly?. An Saudi Arabian an NDC chairman, for the where.
    How can Ghanaians go and break Saudi Aranbian ...

• Kakashi 7 years ago

Why haven't we heard from security agencies in Saudi Arabia about this and what shows they were NPP members? Just arrest them if you have prove and stop the propaganda... Only your dimwitted supporters still believe your prop ...

• Steve 7 years ago

Shame on you Mr. Sinare!!!

• Totobibioo 7 years ago

This is all propaganda, only FOOLS would believe this lies. The Saudi authorities would not let this happen to a diplomatic mission.

• Nana yeboah 7 years ago

Lies ,God will punish u and NDC

• Nuru Deen 7 years ago

You cant do this in Saudi Arabia else you would be gambling with your life. I have been in Saudi for the past 6yrs and im still here. Nothing of such sort happened, der z nothing like that on tv or in the news..Ghanaweb find ...

• Lucy 7 years ago

Ignorant as u are. U didnt even read the article to appreciate the fact. Its funny how anything from Oman fm, Peace fm n daily guide is true whilst anything from Radio gold is false. Funny NPP people

• Navorongo Man 7 years ago

This is what got you to opposition and is amazing you have not learnt. Propaganda will not win you power ever again. This is a senseless piece of journalism, the story don't make sense at all. Was the guy who went to the Part ...

• Ataabinuu 7 years ago

Kojo Hadjor, how did you know the culprits were NPP supporters? This must be investigated very well. Who knows whether the out- going Ambassador is in league with Kojo Hadjor! The Ambassador leaves office after cleaning the p ...

• SHAKA 7 years ago

SHAME! SHAME! SHAME! ON YOU, CORRUPT AMBASSADOR. YOU THINK DISCERNING GHANAIANS WILL FALL FOR THIS COCK AND BULL STORY. AM SORRY YOU HAVE FAILED BIG TIME. GHANAIANS ARE TIRED OF YOU AND YOUR NDC LIES. I WANT TO TELL YOU IN YO ...

• dunaa 7 years ago

I do not worry too much when I hear the NPP tagged as a "violent party". Both the NDC as well as the NPP are violent. The NDC came into bring by its founder committing treason and killing people, including high court judges a ...

• Wofamebro 7 years ago

Alhaji Sinare must spare us this lies, if he vandalized his office to cover up his misdeeds he must just shut up and let sleeping dogs lie. He and the whole world knows what he is saying is a big fat lied in broad day light. ...

• CLOSE THE AIRPORTS, BUILD PRISONS 7 years ago

THESE DAYS INFORMATION IS KEPT ON COMPUTER AND CAN BE RETRIEVED.

THIS IS A LIE. The Saudis have Cameras everywhere. You have lost. Okay. Wake up and return your loot.

• A good citizen 7 years ago

I suggest the Police should be extra strategic to find out the truth of informations in the media. Misrepresentations may create fear and panic. There is a research that suggested fear of crime, does it result in defensive ac ...

• idris 7 years ago

Allah will punish u for desecrating Him at the NDC rally where you promised the people to pronounce you dead if NDC loses. Almighty Allha heard you loud and clear and HE is awaiting your arrival in hall.

• Baba Alhaji de Nima 7 years ago

What a shame! The President-elect must ensure that these thugs are brought to justice to prove that this time things will be different: no tolerance for lawlessness.

• ARAFAT 7 years ago

This can never happen in Saudi Arabia.NDC fools being hunted by their own shadows.

• Yussif 7 years ago

Alhaji Said sinari should know that same happened when they took over in 2009, much as we condemned such acts, he also contributed in the anger of people when he went attacking and insulting Samira Bawumia and comparing her t ...

• Samuel 7 years ago

I called a friend who works at the Embassy today 18/12/2016 and asked about the incident and he said nothing of that sort has happened at the embassy. I say it's a cooked story by radio gold. Now Ghanains and the world at lar ...

• Babs 7 years ago

You are a typical liar.
    Saudi Arabia is not like Ghana where the laws are not respect. Anybody who lives in Saudi Arabia knows what is law.Nobody can do it and go free.

• Kwasi USA 7 years ago

Ndc just making stuff up.....propaganda won't work

• Rabiu mahmood 7 years ago

God know the truth in this mater, and the liars will not go unpunished,PROPAGANDA,

• Stephen Donkor, New York. 7 years ago

He is lying through his teeth for only one thing.Like many of these NDC crooks, they are scared to death knowing that their closet is filled with so much dirty clothes, talking about the unprecedented corruption they engage ...

• Kwaku Frimpong Owusup 7 years ago

Send this information to the dogs.Aaaba N.D.C!!!.In Saudi,who has got the will power to enter the consulate without permission!Please,radio Gold come again.Enough of this fallacies!Good morning to you all.

• William Opoku 7 years ago

Yea.(You are right). The incident happened on 9th December and you were too patriotic to wait till 17th December to report it. I am sorry ???? but Ghanaians are not as stupid as the NDC people perceive them. It looks like you ...

• Kasandrah 7 years ago

Stupid man, thought you too an oath, if NPP comes to power. You'll hung you self , why are you still alive.

• wasclean. 7 years ago

It's time to stop this infatuation. Did the police in Saudi made any arrest? Where are the so called thugs? Ghanaians are tired of this nonsense. You loot the properties at the embassy and accuse the NPP. Ghanaians are wild ...

• Nur 7 years ago

This is far from truth. Every embassy has extra security protection. People cannot just go there, attach and vandalise. Come on guys stop playing with our common sesne. Alhaji senari sworn by Allah that he will die if NDC fai ...

• one day 7 years ago

am in Saudi Arabia nothing like that happen oh radio Gold tell the people the Truth. Saudi you can do that in Saudi

• ghanaian 7 years ago

Was the incident reported to the Saudi Police? All the staff at the Embassy are NDC supporters trying to cook-up story against NPP.
    Radio Gold is NDC's propaganda station
    No one should listen to them.

• Alhaji Banda 7 years ago

No no this is not true at all so this is how NDC lear always am one of the NPP member here Riyadh Walahi I Swear to the almighty god that This man is not proper Muslim am even Contacting my friends asking them what happened a ...

• obi 7 years ago

is the ambassador still alive cos he promised that if ndc did win he ll die sorry 4 him

• Storm 7 years ago

This man is the most useless man I have come across. How on earth can thugs enter the mission when there are Saudi soldiers right in front on the mission. Lies can't save you. Get ready to account. Such a pathological lier. ...

• zak 7 years ago

God bless u master u r wonderfully wonderful Senare just want to cover his. dubious connections it's trick

• Kwasi 7 years ago

Illitrate Boffuns. This will happen when the NPp wins power.Backward minded beings.

• JOE ATISO 7 years ago

YOU CAN'T EVEN SPELL AND YET AN IGNORANT DROP-OUT LIKE YOU IS SPEWING NONSENSE ON THIS FORUM. IDIOTS LIKE YOUR TYPE ARE THE ONES HIRED TO COMMIT THESE TYPES OF CRIMES WITH THE HOPE THAT THE TIDE WILL TURN AGAINST THE NPP. YOU ...

• UK man 7 years ago

Team b(ndc) with team c ministers and team x journalists at radio gold ="propaganda

• Alostingbine 7 years ago

Could this be the lie of the century. Saudi Arabia is a nation where no nonsense can venture. Your head will be chop immediately. Ignore this story.

• Ahmed 7 years ago

In Saudi Arabia you can't fool...

• Duke 7 years ago

This is absolutely lies. I live and work here in riyadh. To get to the area where the embassies are you will have to go through a strong contingent of police. Beside demonstration of any kind is prohibited in the kingdom.

• JAMS 7 years ago

NEVER WILL POLICE IN SAUDI PERMIT THAT...

• tina 7 years ago

Guys be careful as NDC didn't expect they would be defeated the something can happen to you. No sense in this act

• JOE ATISO 7 years ago

YOU DON'T HAVE TO BE A SECURITY ANALYST OR A SPIRITUALIST TO CONCLUDE THAT ALL THESE POCKETS OF REPORTED POST-ELECTION VIOLENCE WERE PLANNED, EXECUTED AND BEING HYPED BY DEFEATED/BRUISED/CRUSHED NDC TOP BRASS AND OPERATIVES. ...

• PAA KWESI SAM 7 years ago

THAT AMBASSADOR IS AN OLD KNOWN CROOK.LET HIM BE PROBED AND THE WHOLE WORLD WILL KNOW WHO HE REALLY IS.HOW MANY NPP SUPPORTER ARE IN SAUDI ARABIA TO ATTACK THE GHANA EMBASSY.HE THOUGHT HE WILL BE THERE FOREVER TO MILK THE GHA ...

• sconzy 7 years ago

up till now NDC would not stop this propaganda even with this heavy defeat.

• Nack 7 years ago

Who do you think that you are deceiving, attack on institutions and embassies are always done by Islamic aluter no group of persons can attack any diploma unless you have been charge with blasphemy,so please minimize your ton ...

• JH New York 7 years ago

This man calls himself "Alhaji"but has not an iota of integrity in him.I am appalled by his level of lies.What he doesn't know is that,only a head of a Mission outside the Country who has commited acts of embezzlement or misa ...

• Obrefoba 7 years ago

This Kwak Anne story doesn't add up.

• Kwabla 7 years ago

I am in Riyadh and what the Ambassador is saying is never true. One cannot move in and misbehave in Saudi. The embassy is intact. Don't score cheap political point in the name of politics. We are Ghanaians before politics, in ...

• KWAAMPONG, TEMA 7 years ago

All our foreign missions have good security. Where were the security men? If was during the day, Riyadh police would have descended on the so-called Thugs. I don't believe this story from Radio gold because I know what they s ...

• Eric ababio 7 years ago

NDC should stop those funny messages and stay in opposition peacefully

• Nero 7 years ago

Blame everything bad on NPP, before and even after elections. Shame on you NDC.

• Naada 7 years ago

Stupid nppigs invisible fools at it again. Npp fools

• Kobe 7 years ago

So this propaganda has not taught you a lesson yet? I'm afraid for your perpetual stay in opposition, because any party that establishes propaganda office is cursed and doomed forever. They will never taste power again. E.g. ...

You think we are all fools to believe such lies . In Saudi Arabia common cola will get you jailed if not hanged and you think Ghanaians will have the audacity to go on the rampage without the authorities jailing them . Tell t ...

• chief 7 years ago

Ananse stories. And the Saudi authorI ties stood aloof and did not arrest them. Commot 4 there

• Freddie 7 years ago

Is this true? This is the only website I have seen and read this story. I listen and watch Al Jazeera English most of the time and did not see or heard any news like this one. Amazing!!! If this is a fabrication, then it is a ...

• Abeiku SW2 London 7 years ago

Most if not all Embassies have security personnel i think ..

• Emmanuel 7 years ago

If it happened at all how do you identify the culprits as N P P supporters,?. At your age you are doing this ? Why?.Sinare is saying he has something to his.Whoever succeeds him should find out.Shameful people. I will report ...

• NY 7 years ago

Please, accept your painful loss and stop cooking and selling lies to the ordinary Ghanaian. You were full of pride with no regrets and regards for the ordinary Ghanaian.
    Reorganize yourselves and come back in four years tim ...

• Kamal honey 7 years ago

This is a very big lie to all Ghanans I live n work here nothing like that happen in the kingdom of Saudi Arabian

• ISSAH Saeed 2 months ago

My brother got accident at Saudi Arabia he now in prison now