A challenge for Muslim Cleric who predicted wins for Buhari, Trump & Akufo-Addo

Read Comments Comments (55)

• Socrates 7 years ago

The shortest president in the world will
    That so call dwarf president - electe

• Tekpor courage 7 years ago

Your tallest father can never get to where he is now.

• Kwame Omari 7 years ago

This is plain idiocy and immaturity. Ghanaians knew of his height but still decided to vote for him. Do you know of any research which correlates height with wisdom and problem solving? Sour grapes!!

• Black 7 years ago

Say that again my brother. In any case the tall good looking JDM is the SI unit of incompetence????

• K2 7 years ago

And he is still your president Mr.... Get used to it... It doesn't matter whether he is short or ugly.... What handsome reward did u get from the handsome ex president....

• Koojo VI 7 years ago

Thanks my brother. Some of these stupid people, we would have to ignore them.

• Priestly 7 years ago

Socrates, pls respect the elderly, if u are grown u shud know this and if u r still growing u should learn it bcos it can mk or break u.. peace..

• Osei Mensah 7 years ago

Kwasia does akuffo addo patapaa has respect for elders? And those who are cajoled by those criminal pastors and the. Muslim cleric need to be enlightened about the difference between prediction and prophesy. What they were te ...

• victory 7 years ago

Height has nothing to do with wisdom. Mahama was tall but the most idiotic president Ghana ever had.

• doro 7 years ago

u are fool socrate u are insane .watch ur words if u dont want trouble.

• Evans mills 7 years ago

Ooooo how tall are u to throw insults out there, first of all you name yourself "socrate" , change that European theory. Over your life. Common sense and brilliancy is not measured by height or age.Nana. is the president whet ...

• Evil NDC 7 years ago

You are a fool,your party will be in opposition for 40 years in the name of Jesus. NDC will never come to power in Ghana again and never, you are thieves, incompetent fools,arrogant idiots, disrespectful pigs you will remain ...

• YAO 7 years ago

According to mainstream Islam (at least as accepted in Saudi Arabia) this cleric is practising sorcery and he would be beheaded as a witch.

• Mahama Deadgoat 7 years ago

Thank God he is not in Saudi Arabia. He is in Ghana and no one will touch him.

• YAO 7 years ago

My brother, I am not a voter, and not interested in who won the elections. Predictions are of no interest to me. I was only stating the fact of mainstream Islam

For instance the man was setting a trap for the Imam on natio ...

• mahama has set the standard 7 years ago

Bro, any time you mention the name Mohammed ,try to add s.a w pls

• mahama has set the standard 7 years ago

Anytime you mention the name Mohammad, pls add s.a.w

• @THIEF MAHAMAH HAS BEEN OUT . 7 years ago

SHUT UP NDC FOOLSOLDIER WHO TOLD YOU THAT YOU ARE NOT INTERESTED IN POLITICS?.YOU WERE HERE DAIRLY INSULTING AKUFFO ADDO AND NOW THAT YOUR MUMU MAHAMAH HAS LOST YOU ARE SAMEFUL RUNNING AWAY.OFUI BA YAO,SHUT YOUR PROTRUDING WA ...

• J0eY l0nD0n 7 years ago

you are not making sense at all ,why the yelling? If you have nothing sensible to contribute towards the discourse then stay out and let us have intellectual conversation. We are hear not to talk about bipolar disorder behavi ...

• ??? 7 years ago

he was a pirate who robbed merchants

• steve 7 years ago

He doesnt know Quran the ,just want fame

• Alassane 7 years ago

The guy know quran better than the whole of your family.this is the kind of ppl letting us knowing the powerful of quran.so u guys should stop your hypocracy

• babs 7 years ago

The power of quran has nothing to do with sorcery.what quran does he know.he can only deceive people like u.

• Habib Haidara 7 years ago

This guy calling himself ustath,sheihk and whatever is no body than a possessed and smart criminal who have succeeded in winning his daily bread on the back imbeciles,ignorants and foolish idiots in the society.let him be ig ...

• Musa 7 years ago

Habib,3y3 wo ya! Aho)ya na,3b3ku wo! The man predicted right and accurate.....I just love it

• Kwasi 7 years ago

You this Togolese boy will see wonders.
    Bush boy, if not NDC who are you? You and your parents are in some Akan cocoa farmers farm labour for them

• Azure Baba 7 years ago

Koran or no Koran the end results is what matters! !!

• KEN 7 years ago

Irrespective of what this Cleric uses to predict elections, he has been successful so why worry him? I suggest the media rather challenge Ben Epson's fake polls

• Togbe Nyare 7 years ago

As if some of us care about the Slave Arabic Koran &the Bible !!!

• Nihau 7 years ago

oyiwa!!! One preacher made mention of all kinds of magic. What did we saw happened? Thanks to God; vindication at last.Praise be to God

• Godfred Boateng, Atlanta, USA 7 years ago

I don't think his challenger did his research well before coming to the studio. He exhibited a high class of ignorance and I think viewers can attest to this. As to whether the predictor is from God or not, no one knows exce ...

• Nick 7 years ago

I think the predictor cleric made more sense than the challenger in my opinion.

• Musa 7 years ago

Very right,Nick

• loomi 7 years ago

This is what we want in the society and not those block headed fake pastors parading the neiubourhoods of Ghana with zero brains depening on offerings from the poor.

• loomi 7 years ago

lapaz imam has nothing to offer.hmmmm.disgracing people in his mosque,hmmmm

• Jamez4 7 years ago

WoW Paul Adom Otchere has some big things in his pants wow wow wow. Is it all balls or he actually has a big dick too?

• Sofo usa 7 years ago

This shamans should know difference between Quran and guan translation Allah reveal all Quran in the Arabic language and it can translate it in many languages so we read Quran in our salary in Arabic not in GA

• kohems 7 years ago

When they use the powers of the devil they turn round to attribute it to God.The Bible forbids Christians to go to such people who use dark forces to work.In Saudi Arabia this cleric will be executed.What he is doing is unisl ...

• Evans mills 7 years ago

Religion has got all of you blind, wake up wake up people . Why has this. Religious institutions created fear factor in mankind, wake up my people

• Oxygen 7 years ago

Pretending to have knowledge of the unseen is kufr or disbelief. The man is a lear not a Muslim

• David Ofosu-Appiah 7 years ago

Mallam Jibril made mince meat of the Sheikh.

• Rahim, Mechelen-Belgium 7 years ago

The Imam came to put up a challenge but he got a fair share of it from the sheikh, he should have done his research very well, he failed to make a single point.
    The knowledge of the unseen is only with God so islam forbids ...

• Lawal S Bawa 7 years ago

These so called soothsayers or forecasters are crooks. If one can predict the future, then one can predict one's death. This man is only calling peoples' attention so as to popularise himself.

• DOCTOR KOOL 7 years ago

Ghanaians don't like Better things,,where are those who predicted that Mahama will wIN?? gO AND CHALLENGE those who predicted that ndc will wIN,,This Mallam is better than mensah otabil who took money to destroy footballers,, ...

• stereo 7 years ago

this man is simply gifted, no scripture-,related

• prince 7 years ago

thanks for exposing the liars in name of religion as said that no one knows what is going to happen the next hour

• bendida 7 years ago

haha dey sweet papa.funny joking country.when are we gonna be serious ? I'm miss back home.country without future.only insult.jokes.stilling country property.jobless.homeless.bad road.

• Nana Yaw 7 years ago

No one needed to be a pastor to have foreseen the demise of Ndc government. Ndc caused their own defeat through corruption and incompetence.

• Alassane 7 years ago

Sheikh ustaz shamuna is great philosopher Allah has bless him .so for those here on this platform talking bullshit should stop.I swear to God I'm not from ghana but I follow all the predictions this guy has predicted every Th ...

• mz 7 years ago

Allah knows best. Religion and for that matter Islam is deep. we don't jump to conclusions because for some if it was someone from Saudi Arabia they would called him something else. let's pray for Allah's guidance because All ...

• Ay 7 years ago

master wat do yu know abt islam.that man is not a muslem he is using islam tu get fame these are the people Allah had said He will put under the hell fire

• kwame Virginia, USA 7 years ago

Though in not a Muslim after watching this so called challenge from the man from Lapaz my assessment is that the man from La Paz was rendered useless. He couldn't offer any formidable challenge. It appeared like the man He ca ...

• Poku agyei 7 years ago

The challenging man Dont understand Holy Quaran .Q Quran is full of wisdom so why challenging him.Only God know the truth out of it.

• Magnify 7 years ago

Hey !!!!!! you people are warned.Stop insulting our past and the new elected presidents.
    Else you will see the consequences. Do you people have an erderly man in your house at all.
    Longline Mahama and Nana.
    God reigns

• line person 7 years ago

Which line again?