COCOBOD CEO shredding documents on ‘fishy deals’ - Kennedy Agyepong

Read Comments Comments (77)

• DR TRUTH 7 years ago

NANA ADDO PLEASE WE WANT KEN AS MINISTER OF INTERIOR

• John,Tema 7 years ago

No we want him to chair a committee that will investigate NDC appointees?

• HHHHHHHHHH 7 years ago

When Kuffour was booted out, Kwadjo Mpiani led the shredding of documents and Akufo Addo organied the burning of the passport office. Kenedy Aadjapong and sammy Awuku supervised the burning nof markets

• insight to the bone 7 years ago

Ghanaians want a society in the 21st century not fake ass bullshit megalomaniac leadership. Thanks to JJ and hegemony /tribalism we are divided and do not waste your energy trying to unite us like Mills did but rather respect ...

• BBZ 7 years ago

THIS MAN KEN BEHAVES LIKE AND TALKS LIKE A PALM WINE TAPPER ON THE STREET OF A VILLAGE. A LAW MAKER IN GHANA'S PARLIAMENT, WE HAVE A LONG WAY TO GO. HIS ACTIONS ARE EXACTLY NO DIFFERENT FROM A STREET JOKER. LISTEN TO ALL HIS ...

• Socrates 7 years ago

He will not be some of us president until
    He implement one dick one pussy he promised

Actually, he did not come for those who choose to be idiots.

• Fair game 7 years ago

Yes! you nailed it right to that fool/scumbag who has brain the size of an ant.

• Brassky 7 years ago

.......and you think Ghana can develop with this kind of elephant brains full of idiotic thinking. Anyone who is not corrupt is the one has not gotten the opportunity.

• TOM MBOYA 7 years ago

Nana did not come because of backward and uncultured people like you. Some of you are so stupid you cannot be helped. You were born foolish and idiotic by crazy parents and you not managed to learn anything new. Shame on you ...

• efo 7 years ago

He would be dogged, trust me,

• Ben 7 years ago

Do you know something that we do not know?

• Warrior 7 years ago

The "so called maverick " politician Hon Kennedy Agyapong has on many occasions come with revelations which eventually turn out to be true

• playman 7 years ago

WHO APPOINTED THIS CONFUSED AND TWISTED GUY AS OVERSEER OF GHANA UNTIL JANUARY 8? YHIS GUY IS DISGUSTING AND ANNOYING! I HAVE A FEELING YHAT AKUFFO ADDO IS SCARED OF THESE GIYS IN HIS PARTY! CALL THEM TO ORDER!

• Joe Bee 7 years ago

What's your problem? Are you scared of your own shadow or what?

• Dessiej 7 years ago

NPP and thief excuse: They will blame NDC for rain destroy our crops,Blame NDCfor our sinking ship,they will blame NDC for dry land..they will blame NDC for everything :Blame game

• araba 7 years ago

Yes all but we are all watching to see their perfectionist nature. a bunch of idiots

• Kom 7 years ago

Thought the idiots are going out of office

• playman 7 years ago

NANA, OSAFO MARFO AND KEN AGYAPONG ARE PARANOID BECAUSE OFVTHEIR EVIL DEEDS IN THE PAST! GRIW UP OLDMEN!

• TULA 7 years ago

Ken has a network of spies and connections who work for him and knows this BIG KROOK OPUNI VERY WELL JUST LIKE KWEKU BAAKO ; THEY OPERATE LIKE THE CIA AND HAVE INFORMANTS ALL OVER THE PLACE : THIS STORY IS VERY TRUE BUT MAKE ...

• osei 7 years ago

Its unfortunate Ghanaians still have a person like this foul mouth as a law maker. Only in Ghana. In the civilized world someone with this type of character will never be close to an admin position let alone in govt. We are r ...

• sam 7 years ago

stop the insults. it looks like you hate him.if ghana had about 20 of his type who are ready to expose corruption, Ghana would have been some where better than where we are today. the allegations he made is not anything to wa ...

• araba 7 years ago

If Ghanaians have a like of him, the cocaine business will be Ghana's hall mark.

He is shameful to his family and as a Ghana

• Baby 7 years ago

Fool, if somebody is rich in Ghana then the person is a cocaine dealer. Ah you are a disgrace to Ghana our motherland. Gyimiiiiii

• mr beautiful 7 years ago

your mother introduced you to her prostitution business but u collapsed it.
    sia

• Ghanaman 7 years ago

I agree with you Osei. Ken will never reportto the police. Always making noise on radio but silent in parliament.

• AFOKO/ KWABENA, AGYAPONG. 7 years ago

????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????

*HIGHLIGHTS OF NPP MANIFESTO (STUDENTS SHOULD TAKE NOTE OF THE RED MARK)*
    *_____________________________*

????The next NPP government will abolish th ...

• araba 7 years ago

this stupid man again? your parent have wasted money on your education because you dont have what it takes to be learned. cocaine, corrupt and incompetent npp calling the kettle black. God is watching you all

• KnYc USMC 7 years ago

You are a looser, araba.

• president mahama 7 years ago

He uses his cocaine money to develop his district that's why he is still the mp of assin. ... mahama tried but he rather left... ndc members will deal in cocaine but ll still steal from poor Ghanaians. .. wise up dunce

• KK 7 years ago

Also Buah, Alex Mould and Awuah-Darko. Between them they have stolen over 100 million dollars.

• pen robbery 7 years ago

Ghanaians should not pay attention to that talking machine call Agyapong.

• Odza The Fireman 7 years ago

In 2008 before Kufour handed over to Mills do you know how many very damning documents that were shredded? Do you know why people like Wireko Brobbey (Ghana @ 50) couldn't be prosecuted? Shredding is not new to the political ...

• Abena 7 years ago

Kennedy you know everything. Alarmist.

• Kofi Mensah 7 years ago

Ken Agyapong has now turned himself into a night watchman spying on the supposed activities of NDC appointees of outgoing
    administration of government of the incumbent Mahama, accusing them of everything they have done.
    Thi ...

• JOHN 7 years ago

LATER HE WILL SAY IT WAS A JOKE. STINKING MP

• inercycl 7 years ago

"Least of all not me"! And these words written and sang decades ago still live on in 2016 Ghana! Opuni (Dr?) is a big fraud and one does not need to go further to prove their point than just his own " backyard".....The Union ...

• Advisor 7 years ago

This Kennedy Agyepong talks too much in ghana. Why? Is he a saint or what?
    Every time this and that.

• PAA Kw 7 years ago

He is very dangerous and wicked CEO to have worked in COCOBOD he has sacked over 100 staff members in the institution on very trivial issues and has transferred very dedicated workers to places to make them ineffective. It is ...

• Nii 7 years ago

I do agree with you perfectly try your brother I have personally been a victim of his prejudice myopic decisions . And there are scores like me willing to come forward to testify to his politically motivated actions that is r ...

• frank walker 7 years ago

Will foolish ken agyepong stop this foolishness and allow our party think abt how to transform our dear nation into middle income status?
    These allegations n accusations won't help us now.

• Prof. Issifu, USA 7 years ago

What's a medical doctor doing at cocobod as a CEO? The institution must be headed by an agricultural economist or an agronomist? To have Opuni as the head of cocobod was a disaster in waiting. The CEO position must not become ...

• ObaaYaa 7 years ago

Mr. Agyapong, pls wait and let the President elect settle, then start work. Why do u talk too much like that? Pls, anything that goes up will surely come down. U are not mr. perfect pls. Thank u.

• AMATX USA 7 years ago

The evil that man do follows him so you jx leave him time will tell

• G. K. Berko 7 years ago

If Ken has that solid an evidence that such is being perpetrated by the Cocobod CEO, why doesn't the MP run to the Court to put restraining order on the Official?

Sometimes, I wonder if such claims are simply to arouse the ...

• OYIWA 7 years ago

Opuni raided FDA and was on the cusp of bringing the whole food and drug chain of this country on it's knees, but was quickly chaperoned by Mahama and Lordina to COCOBOD and Ghana's cocoa sector has never been the same.
    That ...

• S. K. A 7 years ago

Masa the free SHS, free NHIS, reducing Taxation, One District one Factory, One District one Dam, Teacher trainee Allowance, Nurses trainee Allowance, One Million Dollars for each Constituency, Put Money in our Pocket we are w ...

• ponowarzy 7 years ago

Dr opuni ur cup is full. Ur occultist will not save u this time around.
    God will surely punish u for d way u maltreated herbal hospital owners in Ghana. U extended d same corrupt tactics to cocobod n now see where it has la ...

• Dua a Hua 7 years ago

With hacking in the world today shredding is useless. The NPP government can get copies of the documents which are being shredded from WikiLeaks or staff inside Cocoa Board.

• Yussif 7 years ago

Not only that he's changing vehicles he owns into strange names,his house was like a car garage,he has all kinds of cars in Ghana.God ll expose him like he did to Ayariga when he stole Npp manifesto and couldn't change everyt ...

• Sofia 7 years ago

Ken is a bipolar who needs serious treatment.

• asem 7 years ago

nipa ye bad, this party will never come into power

• Tomorrow no dey 7 years ago

Blowing hot air is his habit n making, he cannot speak good English hence always silent in Parliament, we are in a different world altogether, gone are days that people cheat and go scout free, the CEO knows better n will nev ...

• Agadzi 7 years ago

Owula Mangotey. Decibel or Jezebel? Owula which is which?

• Agadzi 7 years ago

See you people will never learn. Always telling lies. Try to think at least for a second

• abiba 7 years ago

shame on you

• opuni the fool 7 years ago

This fool opuni is a very wicked guy, i know this fool. ken is definitely correct. if you dont know this fool, just go to cocobod and ask. very stupid and disrespectful idiot

• BERNARD 7 years ago

INCREASE YOUR LIBIDO WHILES ENHANCING YOUR SEXUAL PERFORMANCE WITH MORE ENERGY AND STAMINA. USE VITAL 5 WITH MULTI MACA ( save your marriage ).0572174551
    *1. Multi-Maca + VITAL 5 have a special property which enhances energy ...

• Kwesi Kwesi 7 years ago

Usually when contracts are signed, lots of Directors or Heads of Departments and sometimes external stakeholders are copied. So is this honourable MP saying that Opuni is shredding these contract documents in addition to copi ...

• Asantewaa 7 years ago

why a surgeon is heading cocoa marketing board id beyond me.

• Nii Addo 7 years ago

Wise and honorable comment. They are here to throw dust in the eyes of Ghanaians. Just wait and see how they are going to use the law to steal lands etc.

• Ekow 7 years ago

Any patriotic Ghanaian should support what Kennedy Agyapong is doing. It's those who know what he is alleging could be the truth that are insulting him. Remember Woyome?
    Who knows, how many other NDC appointees may have done ...

• Nii 7 years ago

Opening must go to jail..period

• Abiba 7 years ago

Time for accountability.

• An Akora 7 years ago

Honourable Kennedy Agyapong may God bless you and protect you always. Continue the good work you are doing for the whole Country. Upon all this people will be fighting for the outgoing government as if they gave them some of ...

• Nii Addo 7 years ago

i think Ken should tell Ghanaians the where about of his sister (the drug baron) and what has become of the sisters daughter, He knows everything but nothing about KT Hammond and co.

• Kwesi Atta 7 years ago

The courts are opened
    They are part of democracy.
    If one thinks there are shady deals that might have caused Financial loss to the State called Ghana,you go to court instead instead of making statements in the Court of publ ...

• Benjamin 7 years ago

Whether u like him or not he is going to take care of all ur entire useless family.

• Sibor 7 years ago

Is every appointment political?

• Ben 7 years ago

Cocobod is CEO appointment is political and rest assured that the people at Cocobod would love to see him go. He treats them like shit!

• Teiko Tagoe 7 years ago

Why call this drug dealer honourable? The pot calling the cuttle black. Honourable my foot.

• Eric. K. (Canada) 7 years ago

Why has legal battle been all you can think about? Its too much. Be warn if the table turn again. Should the late prof. listen and folowed strictly what President Rawlings wanted him to do, which I wanted it any ways, it coul ...

• Ben 7 years ago

The guy is known to go to work late and leaves late. I do not know if that is why its being construed to be his intentions to shred the purported documents.

• wisemann, ny 7 years ago

Ken Agyapong shld be responsible enough and avoid senseless statements. The media shld also go beyond this fool's utterances, it's a waste of time to give him this kind of publicity.

• MOOJOO 7 years ago

TOO MANY STUPID LIES WITH NO BASIS
    PLEASE NANA STOP YOUR UNPROFESSIONAL AND ILL-EDUCATED PRESSMEN FROM SPREADING LIES

• Baby 7 years ago

Kennedy Agyapong, Mr. Know All. Everybody leaving office clears his office. Have you asked for his work scheduled.

• kUTRIKU 7 years ago

LOCK THIS "CROOK'S ASS UP