My campaign promises are practicable - Zanetor Rawlings

Read Comments Comments (54)

• Volta Region 7 years ago

These Gonjas took over our party.

We show them our power.

Zenato for President hook or crook 2020

• Wisdom Akpakli 7 years ago

Rawlings should return the 2 million dollars stolen money from Ababcha which he knowingly received. This is immoral and illegal. He should know that good name is better than riches.

• Don't mess 7 years ago

Hey
    Your father is a murderer!!!!!
    Your whole Rawlings family has people's parents blood on your hands.
    These blood cry out everyday.

• rkt 7 years ago

if u believe in the rule of law, u should not be holding her to account for her parents' crimes, alleged or proven! too, there are sitting m.p's who allegedly stole school property as students and got sacked! what have u told ...

• Paa James 7 years ago

:

• $AINT GHFUO, BLACK EXCELLENCE! 7 years ago

she is just coming to chop gh tax payers just like her parents....resources nkoaa she is after.... use some of ur parents resources to buy bikes for the less fortunate kids in yur constituency so they can also enjoy life. u s ...

• Abcd 7 years ago

Murderers for prez.....?
    Never.
    People parents blood cry everyday.
    Children grew up without parents bcos of Rawlings.
    Murderers!!!!!!

• Osaka 7 years ago

Thank God she has a job now. No longer staying home sucking other Mens blue berry. By next week she will say she is a supper being and must be made president. Poor country Ghana

• King kong 7 years ago

Please do you understand the Ghana history of JJ Rawlings's or you are following the masses. Why won't you ask why did he killed this people. Let's understand the history and stop populating stupid comments. We are celebratin ...

• H.S. FIRE 7 years ago

It's rather such idiotic arguments of yours that justufies this so called "black monkey" label. Who is Rawlings to take upon himself to KILL without a due trial process by a competent court of law?

Rawlings MURDERED people ...

• H.S. FIRE 7 years ago

Oppss... Rawlings actually took whooping US$2,000 000 from Abacha!!!

• $AINT GHFUO, BLACK EXCELLENCE! 7 years ago

SHE IS COMING TO CHOP UR MONEY AT WAAKYE SPOT KATA WO DI3SO...

• They Say They Say 7 years ago

It's time for Cpp to resurrect. All Cpp members who defected to Ndc must go back. The future of Ndc is dead with this resounding defeat.

• NPP SENIOR CITIZEN 7 years ago

For you Zenator to be a flagbearer of NDC then your father and mother must be in their graves

• kwami 7 years ago

I dare one of these journalists to ask Zenator this question. Ms. Zenator, you're a very nice, presentable lady, and I understand you're single at the moment, I know this is not the time and place, but that's the more reason ...

• Kofi Polo 7 years ago

Has anyone noticed Zenator is too stiff as a person, and even as a female. She needs to be more FLEXIBLE. She needs to smile, she needs to be vulnerable, not so hard like a military man. She must get in touch with her feminin ...

• Saa 7 years ago

There goes the typical African Man . You cannot stand a composed articulate young woman who is not giggling and looking down when spoken to. Man up, a woman does not have to be fat and soft to be a real woman!

Be yourself ...

• Akwasi 7 years ago

Kwasia!!!. Can't you see even her posturing, and her walk is like a man, don't you know all those things can contribute to divorce, all those things can contribute to buttocks that is too hardened.

• One term Prez Akufo Addo 7 years ago

No wonder you took after your father

• T'pau 7 years ago

So your first word should be an insult eh? Huh!

Wise talk

• Sylvester 7 years ago

The 2 million dollars Abacha gave you was stolen from the poor people of Nigeria. I think Rawlings has no conscience.

You killed a lot of people for for no good reason and now you have committed heinous crime against the p ...

• Yuz 7 years ago

Murderer!!!'
    Why is he even walking free.
    Only in Africa oooooo I swear.

• They Say They Say 7 years ago

That's the more reason why that party must dissolve before his own very eyes.

• Paa James 7 years ago

Yes,I'm with you in a country where there's true justice,and there's brave people they'll have asked Rawlings and his family to render account for what did against Ghana during their 19years of governance.He did massacred oth ...

• GPS 7 years ago

are these people qualify to rule ghana? we have a long way to go africans the whole family is corrupted the father came to loot and share they are millionaires now

• Youli 7 years ago

They don't share money in parliament

• JOE TEX 7 years ago

Coming from a family of murderers and thieves. No moral compass..She has two children out of wedlock. Only fools voted for this ashawo

• Rene - london 7 years ago

oh1 its such a shame, that you speak this way; you do not even know anything whatsoever about this woman. the fact that both parents of hers have been in the public domain gives you no moral justification whatsoever to call h ...

• koffi parker 7 years ago

ask your stinking ass mom who your real father is

• Yuz 7 years ago

Yeah with someone else's husband.
    I wonder how there was any attraction for this wood walking.

• Man 7 years ago

ZANETOR IS NOT EASY OHH. DO YOUR BEST.

• koffi parker 7 years ago

you look or approach it, and that's how quality leaders like Ms. Rawlings is made of. what could have taken others to despair or give up becomes a tool for real leaders to conquer. yea, practicable, "hands on" meaning her wor ...

• yaw gyasi 7 years ago

everybody knows that senior officers were killed by rawlings and when he formed an ndc party his members were so corrupt than the senior officers who were murdered but none of the ndc members was sent to jail or shot by fir ...

• Don't mess 7 years ago

Blood on Rawlings hands. These blood cry everyday.

• abc 7 years ago

mtseeeew! who cares! Ghanaians are very dumb to have voted for the daughter of a very brutal by force leader who tormented Ghanaians throughout his administration!

• Don't mess 7 years ago

Hey
    Your father is a murderer!!!!!
    Your whole family has people's parents blood on your hands.
    These blood cry out everyday.

• cl 7 years ago

Ghanaians voted foolishly again for this wicked rawlings! a very brutal leader who murdered Akans and hated successful Akans and Ga's. Never must we allow this wicked family to further their agenda!

• King kong 7 years ago

Why won't you run? She did and she won

All those condemning her i bet, don't have anything to offer

• Don King 7 years ago

Are Akans the only being in Ghana? Give us a break!

• BUILD MORE PRISONS 7 years ago

WHY DID PEOPLE MAKE THIS MISTAKE

• Ghanaba 7 years ago

God will punish you!

• Paa Joe 7 years ago

WHY SHOULD GOVERNMENT FUNDS BE ALLOCATED TO PARLIAMENTARIANS IN GHANA.

WHERE IN THE DEVELOPED WORLD ARE POLITICIANS GIVEN EXTRA FUNDS TO RUN THEIR CONSTITUENCIES.

THESE FUNDS ARE VERY HOPELESS AND USELESS IN THE SENSE T ...

• Ghanapoliticians 7 years ago

'Despite the fact that her government is in opposition, the MP-elect for Klottey Korle Constituency in the Greater Accra Region says she is ready to debate issues of national interest in parliament to ensure her Constituency ...

• pocket lawyer 7 years ago

This lady has the potentials to lead NDC to victory in the near future elections,Zanetor must take that challenge.

• ayivit 7 years ago

Npp should do thoroughly work by reviewing 3weeks to election police recruitment . about 17000 People bought forms for few people believe to be ndc guys to pass back door and enter training school.

• Freddie 7 years ago

Intelligent lady who has good command of the English language. Keep it up. Wish you all the best.

• CHORKOR SCHOOLBOY 7 years ago

LOOK AT THE DAUGHTER OF THAT GREEDY MURDERER.

• Ekow Samuel. 7 years ago

Well done of you as the courage that let you win the palimentry seat and we wish you very good work to help our nation ghana for what you are saying and more repect to the elders and the gruop of you,and you have to do so,Go ...

• Kaypee 7 years ago

I think J.J Rawlings show bow down his head and feel ashamed. He made some of us fatherless by mercilessly killing our beloved fathers and we couldn't make it to even to any level in our educational goals. He instead used our ...

• OKOROMANSA 7 years ago

LIKE FATHER LIKE MOTHER, LIKE ZANETOR.
    YOUR DAD GAVE YOU HUGE SUMS OF CASH FROM THE $5 MILLION HE GOT FROM EX NIGERIAN PRESIDENT SANI ABACHA. LUCKY YOU AND YOUR GREEDY MOM, GO AHEAD AND MAKE HAY WHILE THE SUN SHINES, BECAUSE ...

• Kwame Asante 7 years ago

Brilliant girl, congratulations and I wish you well. I do believe you will well for the nation and your constituency as you have said. In fact the NDC will certainly win again in the next election in 2020 because as the NPP ...

• rkt 7 years ago

the young lady is lady is Zanetor or
    Dr Zanetor Rawlings, not Dr Zanetor, as to call her as such is tantamount to calling, say, Dr Susan Ofori-Atta, Dr Susan, or Dr Edward Omane-Boamah, Dr Edward and for us who have not pro ...