10 Judges receive Gh 8 million executive flats

Read Comments Comments (31)

• Odongo 7 years ago

When will this nonsense stop ? Can't these fat pigs afford their own housing ?

• Lala 7 years ago

This is a problem in African Countries. Everybody want want house from the Government. If Ghanaian want to be like America, they never supply houses for Judges or police."Not what your country can do for you but what you can ...

• GFrostK : IT'S REALLY A PITY, AFRICA 7 years ago

I THOUGHT TEACHERS, NURSES, ECG WORKERS AND PEOPLE DRAWN FROM VARIOUS SECTORS ACROSS THE NATION WOULD BE THE BENEFICIARIES. LAWYERS & JUDGES OWN MULTIPLE PROPERTIES ALREADY. WHAT A SHAME. MOST OF THEM ARE GOING TO RENT OUT TH ...

• serwaa 7 years ago

Hahahaha, where's the commisoner-in-chief?? He's lost his vim to go on a commissioning spree.
    Naniama

• Socrates 7 years ago

Who commissioned your p....y ?
    Is he always be the commissioner?

• serwaa 7 years ago

Hello one minute man
    Naa he didn't commission my pussy cos it wasn't built with state funds. With my kind of pussy, the cost would ve been inflated by exponent 1000 cos it's golden.
    He was suppose to be the president but h ...

• ...... 7 years ago

respect urself aiii.ain't u a lady?wat ve ur so called dwarf commissioned before?common bore hole sef na wahala.

• Kwadwo 7 years ago

Serwaa please let's spare him. Is nit easy. Nursing his injury wai. I pity him

• owusu 7 years ago

I like your comment. You are funny

• k the h 7 years ago

This is a complete waste of MONEY. It is nonsense that the country should continue throwing money away when our hospitals, schools, roads, etc are crying for want of need. Are the useless leaders ever going to learn? We must ...

• Tomorrow no dey 7 years ago

Barima beye bi na wabeye ni nyinaa, your time has seen many infrastructure n even Judiciary has its share, Ghanaians will miss you dearly but it would be too late.

• the lone Prophet of Jehovah 7 years ago

This is waste of tax payers money in the western world they don't get flats from Gov't,they rent their own flats or buy one,even ministers or parliamentarians but in Ghana they want everything cheap from the gov't.Ungreatful ...

• JJ 7 years ago

Who says it is their personal property? Some of you are too judgemental even though you are not high court judges.

• Ac-Man. 7 years ago

The Ghana government should not provide housing for judges, doctors, police officers, teachers, nurses or any civil servants. Pay them well and let me rent their own houses. THIS IS ABSOLUTE NON-SENSE AND WASTE OF GOVT. RESOU ...

• serwaa 7 years ago

Teachers and nurses provide their own accommodation

• OBSERVER 7 years ago

AMEN!!!

• Ed 7 years ago

No wonder, government expenditure is high. At this point in our march toward economic transformation, we need to cut off some of these excesses under the guise of providing housing for government workers. Furnished accommodat ...

• THE VOICE 7 years ago

Why a poor country like Ghana can afford these worthless judges accommodation are they not paid on top of that they collect bribes and offer injustices for innocent and poor Ghanaians.Every black person must step and protest ...

• Odikro 7 years ago

Old buildings refurbished too, ceremony! What type of country in this. Hand over the keys to the occupants after inspection by the relevant technical authorities. Why does this require a full day off for a stupid ceremony?

• Osei Asibey-Atlanta. 7 years ago

Why do we house Judges in one place? is anybody thinking at all? In this day in age. OMG!

• Villager 7 years ago

I a mad man wants them they will be easy target.
    If ppl from village come down with their goats it will difficult for the receiver. But now the accommodation is cheap in their minds but they stand a big risk

• mawuli 7 years ago

Those insulting the judges and the authorities should show their faces and real names if they are not cowards.
    They will one day be in the court room and will be judged by their conscious.

• Mama 7 years ago

Oh Ghana,we will neva go forward, judges who always take bribe are now getting apartments, whn u go to America every judge lives in their own homes, de government doesn't give them free apartments, am so sad oh Mahama why do ...

• Rayo 7 years ago

Go to school and be a government official and you will be provided an accommodation. Village and ignorant people will never see the light and appreciate better things. Who told you guys that America does provide their publi ...

• Kwasi 7 years ago

My advice to you judges is to reject this flats, if not you are tame like prisoners.
    This enemies of you will one day attack you like PNDC and NDC time which you lost 3 of you. As a security capo you are sitting on timing bo ...

• Kwasi 7 years ago

My advice to you judges is to reject this flats, if not you are tame like prisoners.
    This enemies of you will one day attack you like PNDC and NDC time which you lost 3 of you. As a security capo you are sitting on timing bo ...

• Kwasi 7 years ago

• gbese mantse 7 years ago

to compared with their yearly net worth clocks to buying flats why then if they are going out of office wants to corrupt nations funds for better projects .npp awake

• Nii Joromi 7 years ago

These are well paid judges who have to rent their own flats. The rural poor need a fair share of the national resources