Police recruits being sacked and replaced with 'protocol' list

Read Comments Comments (53)

• Wiase ye sum 7 years ago

When will such things stop? Lord help us.

• ATSU, HO 7 years ago

I dont want to believe that this is the true state of affairs at the police training school

• insight to the bone 7 years ago

Plain and simple NDC is not a political party but the megaphone and conduit of a hegemony/tribalism treacherous insidious movement of Ewes Northerners and haters/traitors of the Akan. They wooed and deceived the left wing as ...

• ayivit 7 years ago

Hmmmmmm. Three weeks to election ndc recruited their faithful in police upon selling form to about 18,000 people.

• Brobbey@50 7 years ago

Kwadwo Npiani recruitted only indegenes from his hometown Jamasi into the police force during the NPP's ea.

• #HurrayJDMIsGoneForever 7 years ago

The Spin is in the blood of the looter Government which loots and spins the plundering of the public purse for the likes of Woyome, Waterville and others and inflates contract prices to the detriment of the public purse.

• TGV 7 years ago

NDC gone forever. You will not see power for a very very long time. You will finally dissolve your self and regret treating Akkufo Addo the way you did. It is finito.

• Kj 7 years ago

Never dream of that will ever happen, NDC's Dream was to retire Nana but here comes he won the elections, however NPP is going to face that same tragic loss coming 2020 if you failed to address these numerous promises. mark i ...

• Kommer 7 years ago

The 4years will be difficult for Nana to complete,

• cl 7 years ago

ndc the devil's party brought too many ewes and northerners into the police and military just to frustrate and destabilize the Akan tribe! nowhere in an advanced nation will an illiterate party like ndc and their members even ...

• well said.. 7 years ago

their evil agenda always fails and get exposed.AKANS ARE BLESS no matter what

• ayivit 7 years ago

Stop tribal politics not all the ewes support ndc.

• lqmv 7 years ago

here's another ewe pretender! you people deep in your hearts hate NPP and don't want to see Akans rule! you have too much hate for something you can't conquer! God appointed Akans to be the caretakers of Ghana and you people ...

• the lone Prophet of Jehovah 7 years ago

Stop the tribal comments do you guys knows where armed robbery originated from in Ghana,Ashanti Region and spread over Ghana,know your history before vomiting tribalism and hatred,Ghana belongs to Ghanaians right. If God was ...

• Amidini 7 years ago

This is unfortunate, disgrace and unprofessional journalism, why not cross checks before coming out with the facts.

• mathata 7 years ago

have u cross check yourself before criticising somebody. what facts do you need.

• AKANS BE WISE 7 years ago

AKANS MUST THANK GOD WE HAVE A PRESIDENT WHO IS AN AKAN AND THINKS ABOUT OUR COUNTRY AS WHOLE. MAHAMA IS EVIL.ALL THOSE NEW NDC BOYS WITH PROTOCOL TO JOIN THE NDC MUST BE SACKED ON THE 8TH OF JANUARY AND BRING IN THOSE ALRE ...

• sbc 7 years ago

ndc devils were trying to put ewes and northerners ahead of Akans due to envy of Akans being the majority and having the power in all sectors of Ghana be it politics, business, education, religion, healthcare, etc, etc, etc.. ...

• kokuvi 7 years ago

U people brag to be very highly educated bt most of these people onlywent out thete n bouhjt degrees

• Kommer 7 years ago

What do the Akans know when it comes to learning and knowing? Not just acquired the certificate for the sike of..... Akans doesn't know anything in life when they travel abroad

• doctor 7 years ago

hello kommer....can you kindly elaborate on your opinion please.

• Adwoa Agyeman 7 years ago

This goes to the security service that sold forms. Kindly refund the monies to those who bought them. Simple

• ayivit 7 years ago

Npp should review all the recruitment just after taking over the admissions of the country

• Prof 7 years ago

rainbowradio you got it wrong cos no dismissal had gone one whatsoever and why didnt your station call the police pro before making all these fallacy. thats child journalism. journalists listen to allegation(s) make their own ...

• Prof 7 years ago

rainbowradio you got it wrong cos no dismissal had gone on whatsoever and why didnt your station call the police pro before making all these fallacy. thats childish journalism. journalists listen to allegation(s) make their o ...

• Paa Kwasi 7 years ago

Can we be sure of the accuracy of the story?

• Nii Addo 7 years ago

Information reaching.....indeed. The media lies has just begun to tune Ghanaians to accept stupid and fabricated stories. Why did the Journalist check from the police admn. before coming out with thgis story. Funny

• GOOD FATHER 7 years ago

YOU VOTED NPP SO WONDERS WILL TELL YOU.

• Odza The Fireman 7 years ago

If the recruiters had such a list, why will they employ others only to replace them when they lost power? wouldn't they have employed them straight away? The report should be taken with a pinch of salt.

• I dey 7 years ago

which training schools? Why do u people rush to bring false information without first confirming from the centers.

• Danny Boy, Tema 7 years ago

Tired of these npp nonsense.

• Imoro Abdul Rahim 7 years ago

A LETTER TO THE OUT GOING PRESIDENT OF THE REPUBLIC OF GHANA
    ----------------------------------------------------------------------
    Mr.President, I write to applaud you for the good works that you have done. Although Many d ...

• Kofi K 7 years ago

Shame to Mahama

• Loneranger 7 years ago

Protocol galore.

• H1j6je8q6 7 years ago

There is no way one can sacked someone from training centre without a reason. You one thing, when you are undergoing training, the system continue to do background check on you till you complete, even if you complete training ...

• Kay K 7 years ago

I dont believe the story

• Nana Addo 7 years ago

Such a foolish journalism thinking he can fool us. Why a sacked person will talk on anonymity, what does he got to loose. Maybe those might be non performing ralatives of yours. Hypocrite fools

• Kofi Adu Bediako. 7 years ago

We can diagree to agree under a common umbrella of Ghana first as a nation.With all our differences we have lived as a peaceful nation without any war.When there is a problem we dont understand , please take the tribal card ...

• Yayra 7 years ago

Ghana 4 u. We will end up with stomach policemen huh

• Teye 7 years ago

Ghanaian media has a long way to go. Very incompetent and corrupt, doing the bid of politicians and spreading konkonsa with no credible basis. Misinforming the public all the time

• FT 7 years ago

Wht a fucking lie.

• Afia.Sika Gomoa.Nkran 7 years ago

If Ever This Is True, Why Are The Affected People Speaking Under Anonymity? I Don't Think The Police Administration Is Above The Laws Of The Country. Why Wouldn't They Serve Them With A Lawsuit So That They Go To Court To Fin ...

• samson 7 years ago

stupid n cheap story . its unfortunate some of u who claim to be elite could fall short to this story .

• Dela Abey New York 7 years ago

NDC is made up of sub-humans and criminals. God will punish evil doers.

• kofi Nti 7 years ago

Is a lie no recruit has been sacked from any of the depots. Do Better investigation before you talk. and stop lying to the innocent people reading this.

• Akora 7 years ago

Always he says, she says. Never there to verify

• paddy Emmanuel 7 years ago

I am praying this party called NDC or whatever they called them self never comes to power again. The problem our brothers and sisters recruit police are facing now Army recruit face the same problem under NDC government dismi ...

• Concerns 7 years ago

You aren't the only the only one praying this prayer. They must be sent into oblivion - a place of no remembrance. I wish PPP to be the next force.

• paddy Emmanuel 7 years ago

I pray NDC will remain in opposition for 40years

• mayor 7 years ago

Eeeeee
    ghana

• Concerns 7 years ago

Hope this is not true

• Otan 7 years ago

As vice-prez, Mahama deleted all Akan names esp. Ashantis from the list of candidates who qualified to go to Cuba to study medicine. So it is no surprising the tribalistic Mahama would order all Akans to be dismissed to be re ...

• JH New York 7 years ago

I will not be surprise to hear those recruitment was also based on same NDC protocol list. Whichever way,that "whom you know, and connection, connection",in the Country should Stop!.That's not how to build a vertually Corrupt ...