I never said I will accept appointment from NPP - AMA boss

Read Comments Comments (42)

• cl 7 years ago

these are the kind of people an illiterate and shit party like ndc can appoint! all these people were in charge of Ghana? goodness! Ghana has been in the hands of illiterates and jokers for far too long!

• RED COCKEREL 7 years ago

Just don't be stupid!!Vanderpuije is far better than most of your NPP thieves who are now parading as angels.

• lqmv 7 years ago

Kwasia! you are just another bigot. no wonder you belong to the useless ndc party made up of illiterates and non-entities! ndc idiot calling NPP thieves? Lol! what a world we live in!

• TOM MBOYA 7 years ago

Red cockerel you are a buffoon. Do you what OKO VANDERPUIYE did in America before he came to Ghana. Do you know he was pardoned for embezzling school funds? How can he better than anyone in NPP. Chronicle did a story on this ...

• Rene - london 7 years ago

you idiot! no one in NPP repeats phrases with loosely strung english words as they they did not know exactly what they were talking about? listen to the recording again, and you will notice that he kept on repeating whatever ...

• aikins 7 years ago

Because stupid and useless people of your caliber can only work with ndc.

• Rene - london 7 years ago

Oh Jeeez, so verbose! what was this man going on and on about, repeating his phrases over and over? My goodness! these were the sort of people who took the reigns of the affairs of this country for 8 solid years! no wonder th ...

• Don1 7 years ago

Can't even differntiate between capital letters and small letters.

• $AINT GHFUO, BLACK EXCELLENCE! 7 years ago

NO MORE MAYORAL APPOINTMENTS

• Hagyie 7 years ago

Why are you still in politics?

• RED COCKEREL 7 years ago

Thank you for being a principled person.You are not like Greenstreet who does not know the difference between the NPP and the CPP.

• The Mask 7 years ago

Ghana news agency must ensure that news of Akufo-Addo's inauguration is sent to all countries. The agency must be up and doing. Ghana news agency hasn't even got a twitter account.

• King Adjei 7 years ago

WE THANK ALMIGHTY GOD FOR HELPING US TO SEND THIS DEMONIC NDC PARTY INTO OPPOSITION. MAY GOD LET THEM STAY THERE FOREVERMORE.

• Ewugyadze desperate John Mahama 7 years ago

Yes we know you are good in plaiting hair and making BANKU.

• Aba 7 years ago

A call would have been a call to serve your country.....not a call to serve the NDC or the NPP

• Fine boy 7 years ago

Who will even give you appointment?? You selfish people who has made the country useless are still thinking about appointment again??

• Teacher Akwasi 7 years ago

Mr. Okoh.. u are beginning to lose my respect. If Ghana calls you to duty. u will refuse unless it's a call from ur party? our kind if Democracy is a tragedy.i fear

• Abena Osei 7 years ago

Thief.

• TOM MBOYA 7 years ago

WHAT HAPPENED TO U IN AMERICA TO DO WITH EMBEZZLED FUNDS IN THE SCHOOL U WERE TEACHING? HOW CAN U CALL YOURSELF A MAN OF INTEGRITY. U ARE 419. U CAN ONLY GET A POSITION IN A VERY CORRUPT NDC GOVERNMENT. UNDER NPP U ARE JOKING ...

• Jocob K. 7 years ago

NPP has not and will not consider you for any appointment, so do not even dream about it.

• Imoro Abdul Rahim 7 years ago

A LETTER TO THE OUT GOING PRESIDENT OF THE REPUBLIC OF GHANA
    ----------------------------------------------------------------------
    Mr.President, I write to applaud you for the good works that you have done. Although Many d ...

• Don1 7 years ago

Wonderful, great piece

It is only NDC that will appoint a person like you in his government. Your character and actions does not qualify you to be appointed into Nana's government. Nana has more qualified people to appoint and you do not qualify.

• More 7 years ago

Ndc.U.a.lies.ndc.Will never come back and rules.Ghanaians again.ndc.is.vampires.thieves criminals and disgrace to Ghanaians

• inercycl 7 years ago

The fundamental difference between the NDC and the NPP is FILTH! Look at the mess you've created all over the city.You were awarded best mayor by a bogus group because you awarded contracts to companies just to "take cash an ...

• Nana Yaw™ 7 years ago

Those animals are not needed they will pollute our government with their smell and diseases.

• Fresh 7 years ago

Due to ur tribalism and foolishNess u never get any appointments useless man who call himself AMA BOSS

• Ama Texas 7 years ago

Who cares is your own cup of tea

• Vinss 7 years ago

YOU NAME CANNOT EVEN POP UP AS A MESSENGER CORRUPT MAN LIKE YOU

• Matt 7 years ago

Oko of Dutch asencestory is a tribal leader

• Afia.Sika Gomoa.Nkran 7 years ago

Never Mind Because The Press Is Just Making Fun Of You.By The Way The NPP Has No Plans Of Bringing In Any Form Of Inclusion In Nana Addo's Government. Especially Those Candidates Who Contested With Him For The Presidency. W ...

• LETS BUILD TOGETHER 7 years ago

WHATS YOUR PROBLEM

• TULA 7 years ago

Massa; WHAT IDEOLOGY IS THERE FOR THE NDC PARTY : THE NDC PARTY HAS NO SUCH IDEOLOGY; THE PARTY COMPRISES A BUNCH OF LICENSED POLITICAL THIFFS ; MOST NDC MINISTER INCLUDING OKO VANDERPUJE AND JON MAHAMA ARE NOT FOR THE PEOPLE ...

• Adepee 7 years ago

Onaapo

• Obaa 7 years ago

OONAAAPOOO????????????????

• the lone Prophet of Jehovah 7 years ago

Mr Vandepuije Do your best maintain your integrity shalom

• KKK USA 7 years ago

WHO NEEDS THIS FOOLISH MAN IN THE INCOMINIG GOVT FOOLSIH THING AND A THEIF LIKE THIS NDC

• Ghana 7 years ago

Vanderpuije is a thief himself. I know him from America when he was a school principal. He was placed on probation for stealing school money. Nana Addo don't need such thieves

• Mess 7 years ago

Nobody will give u any position

• Nii Joromi 7 years ago

This goofy boy should not even hold any public office in the first place. He learnt nothing while in the US. NPP would not even make him an office cleaner.

• Yaw Yeboah 7 years ago

i hope the NPP keep him there . he is the best most proactive government official ever

• Tia 7 years ago

kwasia in your dreams. You think NPP will work with a fool like you talking about you will not accept appointment from NPP. when you took office as AMA chief exe. you fired everyone in that office who is not affiliated with ...