Deputy Saudi Ambassador fires gunshots at ‘noisy’ church

Read Comments Comments (329)

• moyo 7 years ago

There should be proper laws dealing with these churches. The noise level is too much to cause heart attack.

• Akans Prophecies 7 years ago

Is this the best way to deal with nuisance in general? Don't be silly .How can this comes from a diplomat who is suppose to have a humble factor to handle this case? If she was given a gun for her protection then every Gha ...

• Ato 7 years ago

What about the loud Muslim clerics who call their faithful to prayers every morning? Are they fair game now? These NDC people are the most divisive and provocative devils ever.I am so glad I don't support these stupid people ...

• Ewurade Kasa 7 years ago

The true reason behind her using a gun is that she has no respect for Christianity and thinks the act of Christian worship is itself criminal and must be destroyed.

• ASIKO 7 years ago

I LIV NEAR SUCH A CHURCH BUT WILL NDEVER FIRE GUNSHOTS AT THEM BECAUSE I BENEFIT FROM THEIR PRAYERS. IT IS AN ANTI-CHRIST WHO WILL INDULGE IN THIS SATANIC BEHAVIOUR. JESUS CHRIST IS THE ONLY WAY TO GOD.

• PEKI PRINCE 7 years ago

These barbaric moslems should remove all the external loud speakers from their mosques. And they should also stop their loud calls to prayer. These people are full of shit and will never cease tormenting those who are not in ...

When Kwaku Baako informed us about the atrocities of Kwesi Pratt during PNDC Regime, some of us did not believe until the truth was confirmed during the NRC. Kwesi Pratt is the most dangerous Journalist Ghana had ever have, h ...

• OBOSOMANKETRE 7 years ago

PRAT(T) IS SIMPLY AN IDIOT

• No Name 7 years ago

Spot on mate.

• Teahiabuah 7 years ago

She is a foolish IS sympathiser.
    Why did she not call the Police to intervene but resorted to this arrogant action? A big fool.

Author:- Kofi-USA .....
    YOU ARE DEAD WRONG. BECAUSE SHE IS A DIPLOMAT OR A "BIG MAN/WOMAN" DOES NOT GIVE HER THE RIGHT TO BE SHOOTING IN PUBLIC BECAUSE OF A NOISE. THE SHOOTING INCIDENT AT AKUFO-ADDO'S NIMA RESIDENCE DID NO ...

• 24Clintongsqure 7 years ago

It's as short as I'm looking period. Muslims are murderers, arrogance, and blood tasty religion.that gun is state property and somebody must make sure it's retrieved from her.

• GHANAIAN 7 years ago

THIS IS NOT ABOUT ISLAM AND CHRISTIANITY IN THE FIRST PLACE. PLS STOP COMPARING ISLAM CALL TO PRAYERS AND CHRISTIAN WORSHIP. LET THE POLICE INVESTIGATE THE MATTER THAT IS ALL. EVEN THOUGH SHE COULD HAVE HANDLED IT IN A PEACEF ...

• Senior Citizen .BS Germany. 7 years ago

Ghana must find a way of curbing the general noise making in the country,either by the pentecostal churhes, the Islamic call for worship or circular drums beating in society.The Islamic early hours call for worship on microp ...

• asem 7 years ago

she will end up destroying herself in no time

• Tee 7 years ago

You are a full forever

• Ewurade Kasa 7 years ago

How come that an idiots like you is allowed to post here? You muslims are violent, unfit in any civilization or society, and believe that everyday is another day for jihad. An idiot.

• tuy 7 years ago

Ghana is a lawless country. If this story is true, then the person who fired the gun must be arrested, charged and prosecuted. But we know with certainty that nothing will happen to the perpetrator of this violent act. Ghana ...

• Kofi-USA 7 years ago

SHE NEEDS TO BE ARRESTED FOR FIRING A GUN IN PUBLIC. IS HER GUN REGISTERED. THIS IS LAWLESSNESS IN GHANA. THAT IS THE REASON WHY NDC LOST THE ELECTIONS. ARROGANCE, DISREGARD OF THE RULE OF LAW, FEEL THAT THEY ARE BETTER THAN ...

Author:- Ghanaian .....
    The changee we all want has started. Charlotte was unable to put her wicked agenda into practice because she was overtaken by the change that swept through the nation.
    Mahama has been committing blu ...

• Sammy. 7 years ago

She is right you can't make noise to disturb her peace and after several warnings you won't listen, they were lucky she fired warning shut I would open fire on them and be prepared to face the law.I am a Christian my church ...

• Akans Prophecies 7 years ago

If your comment resembles you, then get out of any community and live among the animal architectural Kingdom ,where lawlessness is a price for merit.Boleman !

• AKAKPO 7 years ago

I am therefore going to make sure those morning calls through loud speakers are shot at. This church noise is just for the christmas but these Islamics do it everyday. You must be sick in the head to condemn this church....id ...

• sofo 7 years ago

Muslims don't make sustained noise during prayers than some Christians do. I think we have to minimise noise no matter where it emanates from. Please be civil.

• Kay 7 years ago

Ato are you serious comparing the Moslem call for prayers to the noise some of these churches. Come on if you are a church goer you will agree the noise coming from churches are just unbearable at times. They need to tone dow ...

• P Djamgbe or P Mohammed? 7 years ago

We are all guilty of this irresponsible behaviour. Africa is so backward, gosh! In the advanced countries things like this don't happen - because worshippers are not allowed to be heard outside the premises of their praying c ...

• Kojo 7 years ago

Let's be truthful and frank to ourselves. The Muslim call barely last beyond a minute and the prayer itself only around 7 minutes, and the noise level for the prayer is not even noticeable. On the other hand, the noise from t ...

• Baba 7 years ago

Let's be truthful the Islamic 'Azan' call for prayers is just as long as four to five minutes. How can you compare this with drumming and dancing in the church like disco club. Is it part of Juses teachings?

• Sly 7 years ago

Am with you 100%.Ghana is not within Saudi Arabia . We are a Christian Country.

• 21ST POLITICAL COMMENTATOR 7 years ago

Did the reporter gave all the facts before you guys jumping on each other......

• eddie 7 years ago

Mr. Akans Prophesies, was it not because of noise making that the shooting incident happened at Akufo Addo's Nima residence during an NDC health walk prior to the elections. Many big men do some of these things.

• Kofi-USA 7 years ago

YOU ARE DEAD WRONG. BECAUSE SHE IS A DIPLOMAT OR A "BIG MAN/WOMAN" DOES NOT GIVE HER THE RIGHT TO BE SHOOTING IN PUBLIC BECAUSE OF A NOISE. THE SHOOTING INCIDENT AT AKUFO-ADDO'S NIMA RESIDENCE DID NOT COME FROM HIS RESIDENCE. ...

• Citizen 7 years ago

Don't misinform the reading public. Nobody fired a gun because of noise making at Nana's Nima residence. The security men had to fire gun shots at the NDC goons who attacked Nana's home on their so-called health walk. Stop yo ...

• Ogya 7 years ago

Eddie, get your facts right! The clash between the NPP and NDC supporters was not down to noise, please! It was sheer provocation.

• KWAPPS 7 years ago

I will not allow my Christian upbringing to become a hindrance to one's analytical disposition. I would rather live next to a mosque than one of these charismatic churches who think noise making is their god given right. Are ...

• Royal 7 years ago

Eddie, who reported of noise making during the NDC's health walk? Was Akuffo Addo in the house to complain? NDC supporters and lies. It was your NDC supporters who started throwing stones into Akuffo Addo's house that created ...

• Baaba 7 years ago

Nonsense. Your comment shows you are not able to think.

• John 3.16 7 years ago

Are they going to shoot at the ones who scream wakeup calls for Muslims at dawn? Don't start what you can't finish.This woman must be arrested or we will also take action.

• ha 7 years ago

If BNI refuses to act and arrest this woman for endangering the welfare of the community we will do the same to those Muslims who uses loud speakers in the morning to call other Muslims to prayer.This is not going to be tole ...

• Tee 7 years ago

How many min may be just 5min but our Christians all the time making noise

• Phasmida 7 years ago

Who is to determine how much damage 5mns noise can make as opposed to 15 mins? Noise is noise and must be treated same. Whether 5min or whole day

• Alostingbine 7 years ago

Every noise above 80 decibels can cause damage to the ear drum. Anything below that can be ignore.

• Baba tunde sambari-baba 7 years ago

It shouldn't be the solution

• Bashiru Gambo 7 years ago

You sir are a piece of shit and statements like yours are not only dangerous but are the basis of religious and ethnic conflicts witnessed across the globe. You should fuck yourself.

• muhammed muktar danjumah 7 years ago

Hey you fool . How many minute do muslim use to call the prayer and do the muslim sing in the mic or shout just like that . Please am begging you to act d same to the muslims okey and let see who last long between the muslim ...

• ex-cpl atia naagode 7 years ago

Perfectly correct with loud speakers mounted on tower mosques disturbing public peace at regular intervals. Lets jump on both sides then.

• K S B ASANTE 7 years ago

The Muslim call for Azan is not noisy as those churches and it takes just a few seconds. I lived by a church the noise is too loud even the Christian who lived at the area are complaining. I think the government should do som ...

Firstly y should they allow a church to built around residential arrears? Corruption from the same govt and u tink the solve their mess? No. Not now. Not in our generation. Until all current breed of Ghanaians are wiped off

• Kay Drizzle 7 years ago

I concur 1,000 times Asante. I'm a Christian but let's face it we are making our religion the butt of jokes. Playing loud music and disturbing the peace doesn't guarantee you will go to heaven. For political reasons no govt h ...

• Ghana 7 years ago

The churches in Ghana are a joke. Where in the world do you pray with laud speakers day and night. I have had enough and the government must do something about those mushroom churches with fake pastors.

Relax brother no need to take action. I tink der is an aspect of the story missing

• Wofa 7 years ago

Good, 4 a m. You. Hear them Allah Allah Allah

• Doobia 7 years ago

For how many minutes. .. we don't have to be hypocrites. ...

• Asomdwee 7 years ago

Have you ever travelled by bus between the regions? What about the fake Christian preachers that conduct loud "church services" and sermons for agressively-solicited-donations, effectively preventing any traveler from sleepin ...

• Shaft 7 years ago

Try living near a mosque and tell me the difference between a one week noise and a three to five times a day noise from Muslim call to prayer.

• mr amin 7 years ago

how long do the muslem prayer call take? using loud speakers for prayer calls is not part of islam we can do without it. but the noise from the church is through out the night, why not ban both.

• TuTu (Toronto) 7 years ago

They should ban both and as matter of fact any public noise that disturb peace of others should ban period

• Alostingbine 7 years ago

You made me laugh haaaa. The noise will cause heart attack indeed. Noise from a factory machine could have killed most of the workers by now.

• legend 7 years ago

Good one

• Kingskid 7 years ago

Yesoo dear is true

• Osbon 7 years ago

I built a villa 8 miles away from my main house in Kumasi Breman new site due to every morning call to worship by the nearby mosque which was built by the Muslims 5 years after I moved into my house. I tried pleading with th ...

• Kingskid 7 years ago

Hmmm we must fast and pray paa.i don't understand her she sprayed pepper gas into us.do want to kill us.shes so heartless.

• Flexy 7 years ago

The next time is ur family member they will shot gun at. Full, u call this support. Animal .
    As for Musilims no matter what , they are still Musilims. Timid minded people . Fools animals

• Mashud 7 years ago

U are a cow, in fact a nincompoop. What has pepeni got to do with Islam. Is it all northerners who are Muslims and who told u we don't have asante Muslims. Stop talking as if u were not breast fed as if u fed on cerelac when ...

• Rene 7 years ago

flexy u le a fool to say what u said . can u tell why thé pastor has his house in estates?

• immune USA 7 years ago

I don't see why all these are coming into play,as soon as a new government is to come ,look religious issues,I can quess soon chieftaincy is coming for sure,God save Motherland please,

• Opare 7 years ago

Every 4 a.m., Muslims call for prayers with blistering speakers. When have Christians gotten up to fight them? Just 25th December service? Or even if they meet, it may be twice or thrice a week. Is this attack not just pure h ...

• Kantika 7 years ago

The mosques are also becoming a nuisance as well. Go to Islamic countries mornings and evenings call to prayer is very noisy. However, It not the noise but it is about her spiritual being un-comfortable with the Christian wo ...

• BaabaUS 7 years ago

Good for her. I am proud of her and will always support her right to live free of all the nonsense the church was up to

• James(Tardi) 7 years ago

If they are not pitching one tribe against the other they are pitching even clans of the same tribe against each other.Now they are trying to start a war between the two main religions? Someone should firebomb her house.

• Nuert_Asam, Houston, Texas 7 years ago

Don't worry babaUS. It will be very ugly if all persons will react like this "bitch of a diplomat" acted. You shout of bais religious discrimination in the US.
    I pray that YOU idiot babaUS will have a taste of it, irrespect ...

• Kanawu 7 years ago

Nothing good can come from a pepeni tani aboa.

• nyasa bua Kwa 7 years ago

U mean bawumia is Aboa Otumfoo is Aboa Kofour is Aboa even kyeremanteng

• truth on Decemsaber 26;2016:07:28 7 years ago

Pepe nii is not abua.those who call fellow humanbieng abua they are nbua.those who are bourn befour their parents get maried I think they are nboua.right now go to Ghana web and see. a so call prophet sodomise an I'll menta ...

• iddi 7 years ago

And so Kofi Jumah is pepeni aboa, Ken Adjepong is pepeni aboa, Nana Osei Agyeman is pepeni aboa..Thank God pepeni blood flows in the veins of the highest of your chieftaincy. And you Kanawu monkey do you even know your ancest ...

• jah bless 7 years ago

u are a fool to say that. child of a stupid animal on earth.

• Nii 7 years ago

Baaba USA thanks for your comment very soon Trump will be on your jihadist Moslem ass.There is going to be mass deportation so you can join your terrorist brothers in Tunisia, Egypt ,Pakistan, Somalia Saudi Arabia and norther ...

• babs 7 years ago

Ni,the real terrorist r Christians.u keep blind eyes to what ur people r doing to the nation's u mentioned.fuck u.

• big maa 7 years ago

so,so sad we are all God's children whether muslims. Christians etc. etc , are you jealous Baaba USA is in the US what can Trump do get a life you need prayers. there are good muslims than good Christians out there

• Kingskid 7 years ago

You don't know what you are saying.its a lie and you are supporting it.its freedom of worship.my brother stop kuraa she used pepper gas on babies.

• Kingskid 7 years ago

Why won't be proud of her.supporting lies.thats who you are.

• Latino 7 years ago

I live closer to a mosque.I've never complained cos I no its part of their religious duties nd I respect that.why is it difficult fr moslems to do same.is this wat islam is abt.wat abt the peace u preach.very disappointed.

• nana 7 years ago

Nyankop)n as3m y3 nkwasias3m ma w)n a wonni tire, lyk you. if you think what the woman dud was right, then you have no head

• Ty 7 years ago

That's your cockroach mind. I Believe u r not talking from ur ass

• AYITEY SPAIN (Ga Mantse Claimant) 7 years ago

THEY REALLY BECOME EMBOLDENED TO ABUSE POWER WHEN GIVEN THE LEAST CHANCE. NOT ALL OF THEM BUT MOST. I HAVE BEEN OBSERVING THAT THEY SUDDENLY BECOME POMPOUS WHEN THEIR ECONOMIC FORTUNES GET BETTER. THEY TURN TO BECOME DEMI-god ...

• Ama 7 years ago

Its called Muslim at work. They can use the loudspeaker to make noise through out the day but not a church.

• Serious 7 years ago

This woman if not checkef will very soon begin kidnaping northetn christian girls like the Boko Haram.

• PASS A NOISE LAW 7 years ago

And we will definitely Check back to see how you feel when they are fueding over some of the negative things that they have a tendency say about each other in their services that can be understood the whole neighborhood shoul ...

• big maa 7 years ago

you need prayers and so is Ghana .Ghanaians need to pray for the country instead they are bitching against one another, so many bad things happening to the country. listen whoever you are life is too short

• Kingskid 7 years ago

Yesoo can you imagine

• Komfo kesi3 7 years ago

...hitting the nail right on the head! Look at arrogant behaviour of people like Abraham Amaliba, Haruna iddrisu, Fuseini, Alban Babgin, Moses Asaga etc.! Their cocky behaviour contributed in no small way to the downfall of n ...

• item 14 7 years ago

you are a fool.

• BITAMSIMLI 7 years ago

komfo kesie or whatever u call self u 'll be a fool to think that it is a northern by mentioning names but forgeting the one's arround u like kenedy agyapong ,nii lantey vandapouij,etc

• truth on Decemsaber 26;2016:0455 7 years ago

Ayitey you are a hipocrate. and you are all giving stupid comments. did you stupid people understand that they went to sttack them at home after hurting the Boy? and you fullish woman said muslims use loud sleeker yes for how ...

Proud of you.

• Ghana 7 years ago

If you are woken up by this people at 5am you wouldn't say what you are saying

• babs 7 years ago

If all night cannot wake u up,it will be hypocritical to believe that calling azan for one minute will.christians shud check their attitude.

• I understand your sleep matters not 7 years ago

Pass a law no one listens to reasonable request to keep it down they can careless about others trying to rest in preparation of a long and hard day for many ahead

• Okole 7 years ago

It beats my understanding that Muslims are by nature very intorelant to other religions and even unto themselves. That is why they are fighting among themselves and killing innocent people around the world. The arrogance must ...

• babs 7 years ago

Is it Christians who r killing them or they r kkilling themselves.that o's why u Christians will continue to suffer because u don't have sympathy for thousands of life being destroyed by ur leaders.on roar ur ugly heads when ...

• Nii Apronti 7 years ago

What about the stupid Muslims who use loudspeakers to make noise and wake people up. This stupid woman should be arrested

• boko harram 7 years ago

Then lets fite we and you so can see .islam has five pilar How about you.no even one pilar and you are making noise .one Man one Church every ediot has Church.

• FACTUAL 7 years ago

FOR THE SAKE OF THE INNOCENT CHILDREN & THE LIKE KNOW THAT WE GOD'S CHOSEN PEOPLE HAVE ALREADY SURROUNDED YOU CAMEL JOCKEYING JIHADIST ASSHOLES BY SMARTLY SEGREGATING & CROWDING YOU INTO YOUR SMALL ZONGO ZONES AT>ONE PERSON/S ...

• big maa 7 years ago

for God's sake when did Ghanaians become racists and hateful people this is unbelieveable, your blood color is red so is a muslim's blood color.Lord have mercy on you.It is written in the commandment. love thy neighbor as thy ...

• Ky 7 years ago

shame on u...u didnt even read.. she went to the police first. Just the mention of a muslim and u are off with your insults..get civilized..mtcheew

• Jack 7 years ago

So if have a problem you go to the police and then you start shooting. This is stupid thinking.She should have let the police deal with it.And to think that she is a diplomat.I live in a neighbourhood where there are five mos ...

• babs 7 years ago

So when they follow her in the house,she shud allow them to hurt her?fool.u people shud take double standard out.how many times have we not see christians reporting muslim and suing them and yet r the highest contributors in ...

• PATRIOT 7 years ago

Do moslems make noise as your nuisance noisy christian churches do?Face the truth and shame the devil.I am a christian but find the behaviour of some of the churches disgraceful and unacceptable.

• dery 7 years ago

Seems you don't know what you're talking about.. Do you live by a mosque?? Hypocrite like you.!! Nonsense

• Citizen 7 years ago

Why on earth will make a comment like this in reference to someone's religion? It isn't right Nii Apronti. I'm not a Muslim but I find you comment and similar ones quite disgusting. Let's learn to show mutual respect towards ...

• big maa 7 years ago

congratulation. you said it all. may God richly bless you. you are truely God's child

• ARREST THIS WOMAN NOW! 7 years ago

THIS WOMAN IS A DISGRACE TO HER APPOINTMENT.SOMEONE WHO IS BEING PAID TO SELL GHANA ABROAD BEHAVING LIKE THIS? NO WONDER NDC IS A DEAD NEWS NOW.

• Villager 7 years ago

I doubt the story

• Kingston 7 years ago

Yes it isn't true at all.she rather attacked us.she is so wicked she hates Christians.she sprayed pepper gas on us.and everyone in the church was coughing even newborn babies.

• babs 7 years ago

By yr mentality she shud allow ur Christians fellow to maltreat her.

• Mustapha Kamal 7 years ago

Moslems call to prayers is also noisy so what should the mosques at christian neighborhood do? Should the Christians also shoot if they have licensed guns?

• Ky 7 years ago

i doubt the name u are assuming. Muslim call to prayer is 2 min maximum and 5/7 minutes max during prayers.
    She spoke about continuous disturbance from the church.

• Kingskid 7 years ago

How many minutes would we use to worship God.

• babs 7 years ago

See another fool.why don't u talk the fact that ur so called christians maltreated her

• Godisable 7 years ago

No one maltreated her.she rather kept pepper gas on us.she is now a militant becos she was at Saudi Arabia. Harassing Christians.the spirit has entered her.shes lying.

• Rastafara"I" 7 years ago

arrest her

• Ky 7 years ago

Isis was formed by the US either 'accidentally' through the void caused after destroying and killing people in Iraq or 'deliberately' as they formed alqaeda in Afghanistan (check Clintons video on this). I'm still waiting for ...

• Ashanti Alliance 7 years ago

who makes noise more than mosques in the country. idiot s3 it's in self defense

• Ky 7 years ago

As for u, go and rest!!
    I luv Ashantis, ewe, gonjas, fantis, dagombas, frafras and all the good ppl in Gh...United in peace!!

• Nad 7 years ago

I think insults will not help us a people. I am so worried that we now use insults as the only way to address our disagreements.

• Ganiyu 7 years ago

Because we emote at the drop of a hat. We don't seem capable of reasoning. Our default is always insult and abuse. No use for analytical skills and certainly a paucity of linguistic acumen. We're constantly on a warpath with ...

• Good Pastor 7 years ago

Should someone representing Gh behave like that? As a learned person,you learn how to live with your neighbours. You should know when they use the place.

• Ky 7 years ago

Good pastor, i will call and talk to her..lol. But please inform my brothers in the church to tone down a little too. Thank u

• Ebo Eson 7 years ago

omg gh diplomat - where s d diplomacy a big shame anyway continue 2 abuse t by 7/1/17 ur gun license expires

• babs 7 years ago

What do u expect he to do.allow them to multreat her.it's better she dispersed them with warning shot than allowing them to hurt her.

• Paa Kofi Sam 7 years ago

Listen to the english of a Deputy Ambassador! I weep for Ghana! When cronies are appointed without regard to qualification, competence, and the expectations of the position, we end up with half-baked brains leading a well edu ...

• Youli 7 years ago

Isn't she supposed to be in Saudi Arabia?

• Truth 7 years ago

God will never forgive you doing that and you will reap the benefits of your satanic actions very very soon.

• Mokobi teacher 7 years ago

First time I hear 'deputy ambassador' So do we have deputies for all embassies? God bless our homeland Ghana.

• Eddy 7 years ago

Hmm Mokobi that also caught my attention oh. Then Ghana has money papapa to waste on all these appointments. ? think we are in a circular state but a law enforced on noise making can heal the menace so ? choose to be atheist

• Efua 7 years ago

Stop the fight oo we are all one people Ishmael and Isaac are brothers so Moslems and Christians are brothers and should learn to to relate each other .The minister shouldn't have fired the gun .I don't think there was any ca ...

• PRINCEWILLY@YMAIL.COM 7 years ago

Saturday morning I got up early, dressed quietly, made my lunch, grabbed the dog, slipped quietly into the garage to load my Wild Guinea fowl hunting gear into the truck, and proceeded to back out into a torrential down pou ...

• Ben 7 years ago

In as much as I hate anyone taking the laws in their hands, I blame this on the town and country planning department. They are asleep, occupy office spaces and receive salaries. They failed to enforce zoning laws and the resu ...

• Fred 7 years ago

Noise - created through powerful amplifiers and huge loudspeaker banks - is the curse of Ghana.
    This has nothing to do with religion. It is everywhere.

The Muslim behind our house cause too much noise at all time. 5 times a day. Starting from 4:30am.
    I'm so happy this noise level has come to everyone attention include Mrs Hajia. Pls help us to stop all religious noise i ...

• inercycl 7 years ago

And in kanda there is a new mosque with minarets reaching the skyline.Pretty soon it will start blurring noise( call for prayers) at dawn! Let's get our guns ready: land of no laws # NDC!

• inercycl 7 years ago

These are attempts to pitch Muslims against christians in this country because the next time these minarets on mosques begin to blurr their usual noise, someone might also decide to fire shots...beginning of a religious war.T ...

• babs 7 years ago

Did u really read the story.

• Neutral 7 years ago

Did you read during USA's election that Hillary Clinton was leading in all the major polls. Don't always conclude on what you read on the internet. Anybody can write something as it favours him/her. Let's us sit down us wise ...

• OKOROMANSA 7 years ago

SO YOU SHOT, WELL, NEXT TIME THEY WILL ALSO SHOOT BECAUSE SOME OF THEM MAY HAVE A GUN. MOVE OUT OF THE PLACE AND GO BACK TO SAUDI ARABIA, YOU ISIS OR ALQAEDA WOMAN.

• inercycl 7 years ago

Well said.This NDC lady is trying to forment a religious war and she should be punished severely.Much as noise making by churches is a huge problem in this country, this lady had no right to take matters into her own hands.It ...

• babs 7 years ago

When has firing warning shot to scare ur attackers away becomes a crime? U shud rather be blaming ur Christian niggers for beating her messenger and trying to attack her as well.if christians really believe in diplomacy the u ...

• Kevin 7 years ago

You arrogant bitch, who the hell do you think you are. Can any Ghanian ambassador shoot a warning shot in Saudi Arabia to people worshipping their Allah or their prophet Muhammad? That person would have been beheaded as a pun ...

• Neutral 7 years ago

This is a supposed Christian speaking. You are the more reason why Christianity of today have been thrown to the dogs.Every body is now a pastor with his or her church and defrauding unsuspecting people.

• Kofi Sam - USA 7 years ago

Who made this idiot a deputy ambassador to Saudi Arabia . How could she represent Ghana when she can hardly speak English .Read her report about the shooting and you will find out that her English is at the level of Primary s ...

• #HurrayJDMIsGoneForever 7 years ago

Instead of getting angry at your own people, your strength and liaison is needed at Saudi Arabia, Dammam - Deportation Centre at the Ministry of Labour for hundreds of Ghanaians help up there without papers just because your ...

• Cash 7 years ago

The Deputy Saudi Ambassador is mentally sick and the concerned authority need to take her gun away from her. She has no right to prevent church goers to perform in their church. If the noise is disturbing her, she should relo ...

• john mahama 7 years ago

lock her up.

• Agonaba 7 years ago

There is no need for gun shots.

• truth on Decemsaber 26;2016:05 :21 7 years ago

pls muslims leave this guys. because this people the moment their bourn the first thing they taste is alkohol so imagen newly bout baby taking this thing the brain is damage. they dont even know what's worning shot. they eat ...

You are not the only disappointed NDC member. We understand your frustration but the churches are not to blame. You are probably losing your mind from the massive defeat you suffered. The foolish woman needs some time with th ...

• THE PROPHET 7 years ago

The local authorities in Ghana should start closing down some of these churches which have become a nuisance in the country.Every corner of any town in Ghana you will find a church praying and beating drums to disturb the p ...

• jacob 7 years ago

My brother, say it again. Thanks a lot for ur objective assessment. God bless u

• immune USA 7 years ago

She was calm,when we were at legon doing diploma in social works,may be she was trying to frighten them,Thank God she did not mess anyone up,but she wasted tax payers money, in

• nii 7 years ago

GO BACK TO SAUDI ARABIA. GHANIANS DON'T SHOT AT EACH OTHER. YOU ARE A SICK WOMAN. I HOPE YOU GO TO JAIL

Ignorance will kill us. Did she shoot at the crowd? Read the article before you comment

• Jeon 7 years ago

Please I think the person involved is a Ghana's deputy Ambassador to Saudi Arabia and not Deputy Saudi Ambassador. kindly check and if possible correct the error

• KB 7 years ago

We also tolerate noise from MOSQUE. We meaning non Muslims. But instead of getting mad we have made those noise as our Alarm clocks and we come to live with it over 59 years without complaint. This woman is a treat to peace, ...

• akwesi diasempa 7 years ago

you can see from the face that she is a heartless women looser!!!nobody should pay her no mind leave her to Alla the Almighty to deal with her.

• ... 7 years ago

ARREST THOS STINKY WHORE BEFORE SHE STARTS RELIGIOUS WAR IN GHANA.

• akwesi diasempa 7 years ago

this are the ppl who want to set fire in our beloved country Ghana but it won't work by God grace, our Muslim brothers and sisters hear in love each other and we'll never fight. so may God ilohim deal with any one who will wa ...

• Ibrahim 7 years ago

There is nothing extreme about this. .We all know how noisy these charismatic churches are.At 4am the one man preacher will stand just behind your door and making noise about believing in Jesus as the only way to go to heaven ...

• Kenny 7 years ago

Don't the so called diplomat was endangering the welfare of the community? people sometimes takes the law into there own hands and under Nana Akuffo Addo the law will prevail.

• Too much noise. 7 years ago

Environmental Protection Authority,the Assemblies are lawless agencies.neighbours are helpless.both moslems and Christians are culprits.

• Kwamz 7 years ago

This Allaaawakuba people I tell you.They should arrest and charge her with putting the public in danger. Fucking animal

• babs 7 years ago

Animals reason more than u.if u think America has the right to fight terrorist,so does she.when does firing warning shot becomes a crowd.

• Mr Wright 7 years ago

What about this noise that Muslims makes at dawn that everyone is deeply asleep.Madam ambassador don't do this next time.

• Mahama Atopa 7 years ago

It will serve as a deterrent to other churches. They claim to be holy yet they fornicate.

• Ibrahim 7 years ago

Muslim call to prayer takes less than 2 minutes as compared to hours of noise by the charismatic churches.The call to prayer notably at down benefits all the working masses.i come from a catholic background so i know the dif ...

• chairman 7 years ago

They are real nuisances in our neighbourhoods.too much noise.haaabah.you can't rest in your own home.

• ben 7 years ago

This is what happens in a lawless country. Churches and mosques in residential areas making noise always. We need to worship without affecting otjets . I work night shift and struggle to sleep from prayer sessions during wor ...

• ISSA CAMPORE/ALABAR 7 years ago

VERY SOON TRUMP WILL WIPED THE ISIS OUT

• sbc 7 years ago

She was right though. Infact all the churches are the cause of lawlesness in Ghana. They decide to operate when and wherever it suits them. Why are Ghanaians so daft in this age when christianity and churches are becoming red ...

• K london 7 years ago

Shes living office anyway. A stupid man appointed a stupid woman such as this as a diplomat. She should not be an assemble woman..

• Collins Anim 7 years ago

these allahkomadu people have to be careful bcos one day our patients as christians will run out and we will beat the crap out of them. nkramofuo kwasiafo!

• big maa 7 years ago

you are a pathetic and sad person the muslims are people just like you we are all God's creatures. Christians don't talk in such hateful way. if you have children what are you teaching them. you are brainwashing them you don' ...

• Samuel 7 years ago

I m a Christian but worship is not aout noise making since is not done in europ even in Isreal.

• Agbe 7 years ago

come and see how this mosque disturb my peace every dawn. Just one day you open fire. no wonder you lost. where is the sense your head? the also talk with your people who even want to build mosque in the city within human bei ...

• Abeiku SW2 London 7 years ago

Christians in Ghana don't go shooting or send someone to the mosques early hours of the morning when calling for prayers to ask them to stop the noise .. yes it's a nuisance at times but there must be a Civil way to go about ...

• George 7 years ago

If laws are not enforced, people are left with no other option than to take the law into their own hands to ensure their peace of mind. I've walked into one of those noise making miracle seekers and told them one day someone ...

• Teye 7 years ago

These stupid churches making noise is too much. My area is worse. When you complain they start calling you names and see you as odd

• Assempa 7 years ago

Is Ghana now becoming like the stupid United States where almost everyone has a gun? Weapons should be banned from Ghana and a mandatory sentence of at least 25 years imposed on anyone found with one. These Stupid Ghanaian le ...

• Kanawu 7 years ago

Islam is a violent religion

• name 7 years ago

may Allah forgive u and guide u into islam inshaa allah

• TerriblY Spe cifiC 7 years ago

Nuisance

• Kay 7 years ago

I hope the fools and idiots insulting the church will also insult the Moslems who wake up at 4am everyday to make useless noise through their loud speakers.

• Etweh yedeh 7 years ago

Foolish woman can't u use diplomacy to solve that problem instead of using gun?Its so obvious that u even don't know your job.Did u ever approach the church leaders n u just demonstrating ur powers.

• Duuna 7 years ago

Foolish rat.

• KING KPAKPOH 7 years ago

This is complete madness at NDC elections defeat. Her Boss Sinare will hang himself from the same NDC defeat

• Awuradebasa 7 years ago

She;s no more a diplomat since Mahama is gone.

• Kwesi 7 years ago

You corrupted the country with ur lies.

• Han 7 years ago

Very wrong to open fire on your neighbours for making noise. Blame the law and your government for such act an in churches. You cannot control what your neighbours do in their homes and properties use the law. You are very di ...

• John ghanaba 7 years ago

She should be immediately investigated to ascertain if she was well within her rights to have fired those gunshots.if not,she should be apprehended and fined,as well as cautioned in the strongest possible terms.I hope she did ...

• Nana Yaw 7 years ago

There is a school in my neighbourhood where the pupils make too much noise. Should we fire shots for the pupils to keep quiet

• Watchman 7 years ago

To have a noise pollution church close to your window is a nuisance. I do sympathise with the lady to approach the church to reduce the noise. It is too much when you are trying to sleep through loud speakers blurring loud mu ...

• Sammy 7 years ago

Wow!!!! How can a country like Ghana can goes into this situation whereby we are on freedom and justice.what the woman has done if the christian too responds with the same actions there will be a dar between christians and mu ...

• truth on Decemsaber 26;2016:07:28 7 years ago

Mana yaw.if residence is close to musque and they are making unnecessary noice ok and you send ur boy to tell them to reduce the noice is it right for those muslims to beat up the boy and wun him? ok the boy is wounded it mea ...

• Yussif 7 years ago

Infact this is yet one area that's threatening the peaceful coexistence among the two faiths, just by my house re two churches left and right the noise is too much and if you talk they call you all kinds of name.I wish the po ...

• Kambaatei Abd-Samad@Chereponi. 7 years ago

Kambaatei @ Chereponi:Guys,lets be careful in handling this matter.She is wrong in any case but,her actions has nothing to do with NORTHERNERS OR ISLAM.When you read most of comments,its' people do not think before posting a ...

• jew guy 7 years ago

Then I don't know what those who live near moslem worshippers will do. They will cry and wail several times in a day.

Churches and noise, God help us. I live close to the Methodist Church in Ho and the noise especially at night programmes can split your head

• eddie 7 years ago

She learnt this at Akufo Addo's Nima residence. Stop making noise you NDC health walkers Nana Addo is sleeping followed by a warning shot isn't it . Hypocrites

• frank 7 years ago

U guys lost because of arrogance n now u are attacking churches u should be careful

• braa kwadwo 7 years ago

hmmm mrs ambassador so if i hear d moslims making noise at dawn shd i give warning shot too?

• Ibrahim 7 years ago

I wish I could reach out to AYITEY SPAIN (Ga Mantse Claimant). What a myopic conclusion

• kofi dee 7 years ago

Why should an ambassador behave that way, do you want to kill. It would have been better to caution, or call on the police. Shame on you.

• Shakara 7 years ago

Mosques across the country make similar noises and complaints from the communities have never been addressed. In this situation, the Saudi lady has to relocate as the church cannot reduce the level of their noise. It's part o ...

Pathetic comment. Stop the religious argument and deal with the substantive issue. There is too much nuisance in the system. How should we deal with it? If you don't have any good suggestion don't waste your data, period

• aba 7 years ago

Exactly my thoughts. Everything she said is a lie. She is a Islamic extremist. Thoug only a few days left for ndc JM should strip her from her post. Sill woman who Doesnt love peace. How long was the church going to be.

• USA NKWANTABIS 7 years ago

I travelled throughout the world and what I have observed was that, Muslims are inhuman, dangerous, wicked, murders etc .
    What might I say all these things, when I entered Muslim world ,they cut human head like one ki ...

• John Mahama 7 years ago

We those in Nkawkaw a typical Christian municipality has tolerated the Large speakers from Nkawkaw Zongo at dawn whiles we are sleeping, we haven't shot gun. Madam Minister your mother Vagina.

• FACTUAL 7 years ago

WHAAT IN NKAWKAW OF ALL PLACES WITH OUR HOLY MOUNTAINS? WE'RE OVER 80% CHRISTIAN HERE!!! KICK OUT THE STINKING ASSES OF THESE DESCENDANTS OF INSANE DIRTY BEARDED CAMEL JOCKEYING JIHADIST FROM THE LAND OF THE HOLY MOUNTAINS. A ...

• Kingskid 7 years ago

You are such a lier and God will surely punish you for that.why are you lying to the media madam.i was also in the church when you sprayed pepper gas on into the church where newborn babies were and you come and sit and tell ...

• Twum canada 7 years ago

Well done madam,infact this is one of the Big problem we have in ghana,and nobody want to talk.I leave near a Church outside takoradi and anytime am in ghana is a problem, from sunday to sunday noise,noise,so i went to talk ...

• aba 7 years ago

You r right but I doubt that will happeniif Ghana. She is already lying

• PHEL 7 years ago

Tolerance is key. A leader shouldn't react like a foot soldier. Christians who live close by mosque are equally bombarded with "noise" at least 5 times EVERY DAY of the week. Meanwhile, I have never heard any Christian attack ...

U seriously believe wat this woman is saying? The little boy was sent to ask the church to tone down and the church injured him? Who does this? Who believes this? Nobody I tink she just have a problem with the church. She mea ...

• Me 7 years ago

If this is the problem religion is going to cause,then I suggest Ghana should be divided into two.Christian at one side and Muslims at the other side.There should be a big wall to separate us so that each religion will keep t ...

• Kingskid 7 years ago

You are a disgrace to womanhood.the female youth look up to you but you've disgraced yourself by putting pepper gas in the church.when you were even building your house your building materials used to be in the church.so why ...

• Wofa Manu 7 years ago

People should stop the insults and name-calling and look the issue objectively.We live in a society with laws and therefore the deputy ambassador should have left the matter with the police. Noise ...

• king make the world a happy place 7 years ago

king solomon is the best gospel musician in the world, his music is all over the world, twit him and enjoy his music for free, join his fan club now and have free tickets to all his show, like him now

We get too emotional over religious, tribal, and political issues. This is getting out of hand. I still think Ghanaweb should begin to sensor some of the very ignorant comments here. The insults are just too much. Ignorance a ...

• dog plus 7 years ago

eiiiii so Ghanaians don't see what is going on in other countries in relation to region?i just read something on Facebook,someone wrote about Xmas celebration claiming propht Mohammed and Jesus never celebrated their birthday ...

• Barima ba 7 years ago

When issues of this kind pop up,then we get to know the sensible and foolish ones.Christians throwing jabs at Muslims and vice versa.What is wrong is wrong and what is right.Let's reason very well before commenting on such de ...

• KK LONDON 7 years ago

THIS IS NDC PROUDNESS STEP HER DOWN IN NPP ADMIN. WHEN WE TALK ABOUT NOISE WORSE IS MUSLIM EARLY SPEAKERS SOUNDS OF PRAYERS .GOD BLESS U THAT YOU DONT LIVE AROUND THE ZONGOS U WILL MOVE QUICK .YOU HAVE NO SLEEP EARLY MORNING ...

• Sampson opoku agyemang 7 years ago

Let take a critical look at the issue and addres it guys!!!! And stop this muslem and christian stuff they bring war. Remember we are all the fruit of one tree and leaves of one branch.

• KURASINYI ABERANTSE3 7 years ago

This behavior of non-tolerant of other groups, because they are rivals, is the underpinning motive of ISIS. Nothing in the Quran directs that, but ISIS and its supporters thrive in that assertion. Maybe they got to her when s ...

• Ransford Adamu 7 years ago

Moskems in my neighborhood also do the same on a daily basis. They start as early as 0400 on their loud speakers mounted on their mosques, but I never shot at them.

• Ohene 7 years ago

Wise up bro. Go and seek repentance. And God said; all what I created was good, so how dare you? Ask God to rebuild your thoughts.

• Tony 7 years ago

The problem is the wrong caption used by the writer, 'Deputy Saudi ambassador fires at noisy church', this is very misleading , reading the story the warning shot was fired at the woman's house not at the church

• T.K 7 years ago

There are brave and powerful moslems who could have bumped into the church and stop them if that is their wish. However those saying you will start shooting moslems at the mosque, haha I dare you. That if you people are not ...

• Latino 7 years ago

Very funny .is this the peace that islam preches against. Very disappointed. Thinking I almost converted thinking it was perfect fr me bt I was totally wrong.talking mannerism is totally uncalled fr

• Yaa Nyamekye 7 years ago

Stupid evil woman. Hate is what they dream of everyday. They take delight in killing! Go back to your country!

• Latino 7 years ago

U fucking call yourself an ambassador.ambassador my foot.why wud u tell a congregation to lower their voice .
    Islam is peace as u people claim .it is high time u psychophant s learn to no yur place in life.Ghana is a free n ...

• Kwasi Tokyo 7 years ago

Ghana law must work. there are laws on noise making. whatever religion, it is wrong to make noise. ppl in charge shd apply the law to avoid these confrontation.

• Son of man 7 years ago

The churches in Ghana are too noisy .
    In Europe where churches originated, churches are there for reflections but not to serve the purpose of a dancehall

And u hve to take e law into ur hands, why not calling police if der is noise, now u did wht ur mind tell u after u c dat is getting out of hand u now call police

• REVENGE 7 years ago

Hey so has is got to this? These tiny useless terrorist Muslims in our country are to tell us what us what to do? Hey u people should start migrating to those Arab nations bcos we gonna wipe u out of Ghana just as central Af ...

• K kojoaa 7 years ago

Aaaaahhhh why is it that when it comes to the church any idiotic fool can even speak against the church

• Nass 7 years ago

You guys shouldnt think of starting anything cos u can't finish it.The noise is two much and they don't even do it only sundays is everyday.we re tired of all this nonsense.i even sometimes wonder weather some of these pastor ...

• truth on Decemsaber 26;2016:0811 7 years ago

There is no fight there. but you people are drunk four your busum washiping so you are not making sence.if so call washipers can be that agresive beating the inusent boy who is send to them and even still coming in mob to att ...

• Else 7 years ago

Surely there were many civilised ways of dealing with a nuisance neoubhour especially believe gone extreme. If all Ghanaians use licensed guns to solve annoying nuisance there would be no life in Ghana. Get civilised brute

• ALUTA CONTINUA 7 years ago

STUPID WOMAN ??

• VICTOR 1# 7 years ago

Let us all be careful here. The woman did not shoot because of her religion neither did she do so because she is a northerner. She fought for her freedom. If we misconstrue issues and act based on our subjective understanding ...

• Tuferu 7 years ago

When people fail do proper thinking into issues these are the comments you get.If after reading through the woman's side of the story you still goes ahead to make such divisive and unguarded comments about the issue then I wo ...

• jack 7 years ago

Let's not start this kind of us and them sort of thing. All the things that people have been commenting have been with us from Adam and we have managed to live with all these issues all this time and there have been no probl ...

• JOE LONDON 7 years ago

IF SHE WERE TO LIVE NEAR MOSLEMS EARLY MORNING NOISE THEY MAKE THROUGH SPEAKERS TO PRAY WILL SHE GO THERE TO FIRE GUNSHOTS ASK YOURSELF ????

• Cyrus 7 years ago

This is a very shameful act that must be CONDEMNED by every sane and sound person. Church and church goers are the last place and people you should fire warning shots at...Especially on Christmas Day. SMH

• Princess Ghana 7 years ago

How could Prez Mahama appoint such a character as a diplomat?

• kiki 7 years ago

I wonder if God is such wicked to cause so much agony from excessive noise to neighbours of so-called churches and passengers in public transport.. A mass protest and action against these churches and trotro preachers must su ...

• Akwesman 7 years ago

Gyimi Gyimii, Deputy like that.

• Ea 7 years ago

Whether Muslims or Christians Ghana has noise making laws that must be enforced period.

• BB 7 years ago

You think the Christians are making noise? What about u the Moslem who have been making noise every hour calling for prayers?

• Geobis 7 years ago

She is already down hearted cos her govt will be no more in power. frustrations start ooo!!!

• Don King 7 years ago

If you think you can menace christians with your Islamism in Ghana, i tell you don't attempt for you will regret.If you want us to live together as one citizen,it will be. If not it will be bad for you.Madame Ambassador have ...

• Ridwan 7 years ago

What kind of buffoonery is this @Ayitey Spain. An individual does something and you are talking of Northerners. Let's get civilized. How can you blame Southerners for the wicked act of Daniel Aseidu, the alleged murderer of H ...

• BLACK JAY 7 years ago

These Islamist are animals .next time kill that stupid hajia idiolt.Here is Ghana not that your useless country that your jokes with guns and bombs.stupid woman

• Boss Once 7 years ago

Ghana Christians should expect more of this gunshots from the Muslims against Churches. Hmmmmm, it is just an information of what is about to take place in 2017, just mark my words. It is an agenda from Islam and Ghanaians ha ...

• PUSSY MOSLEM 7 years ago

Waht this useless moslem who make noise every morning ...make noise allah aqbah
    i wish i am in Ghana i will fire gun shot on one of this mosque,,, is coming big war moslem vrs christians and they all in christian nations li ...

• Beccie 7 years ago

Good for her. These so called Christiana display anything but consideration for others. The environmental laws need to be enforced or else one day someone is going to take serious action themselves.

• Kojo London 7 years ago

This diplomat must be sacked with immediate effect. At the time the world is trading in peace, look at what you are doing SHAME ON YOU. You are a disgrace to women. In any sense it is men who takes gun and not women.How many ...

• Bright 7 years ago

This woman has no rights to tell a Church NOT to worship their CREATOR the way they want. WHo's she-Hilter's daughter???Next time, they should take the gun from her and SHOOT her muslim ASS. Muslims worldwide FOOLISHLY doing ...

• Ama 7 years ago

she hates Christians that's why.she is so wicked and mean .how can you spray pepper gas on people in church then you intentionally bribe the the media to cut that part out.shame on you and the media. God would fight for us an ...

• gokman 7 years ago

The church should tone down in the north while mosques should tone up every where? You cant do that against a mosque in your own area. try a mosk n see

• Ama 7 years ago

No wonder your husband left you.heartless woman.someone who can even slap her headmistress. you are the reason JM didn't win. God will punish you. Amen.

• James 7 years ago

She did the right thing the noice are too much

• Bright 7 years ago

MOSLIMS,MOSLIMS,MOSLIMS-SHAME ON YOU ALL. Is your ''moon-god'' called allah, greater than JEHOVAH, MOST HIGH GOD, ALL POWERFUL,ALL KNOWING, ALL PRESENT, KING OF KINGS, LORD OF LORDS, ELOHIM, ADONAI,etc (now you can see the di ...

• James 7 years ago

The noice of all this fake churches has been too much to bear u can't even leave close to church like before.

• God is God 7 years ago

Allah have mercy on this lady.With all apology.No true Muslim will do this

• Anth 7 years ago

So what do we do about the Moslems who disturb our sleep everyday at 4am with their speakers pitched on top of the mosque?
    Looks like this country respects the Moslem more than the Christian.

• One nation 7 years ago

Resorting to violence or this kinda act to solve issues with neighbours is very sad regardless of what. We all have to co-exist in peace with each other in peace.
    May God grant us the wisdom and knowledge and patience to l ...

• K. Anyamesem 7 years ago

We seem to polarise every problem in Ghana on political, religious, ethnic, gender etc. basis.
    Noise pollution caused by the Churches,Mosques, cars,discos and so on is a big problem in the country. The health hazards and los ...

• est 7 years ago

what about those Muslims who make noise in the morning waking us up why we are asleep.

• BB 7 years ago

u r talking about Churches what about the number of mosques we have. In tamale almost every house has a mosque. Do u people even think of that?

• Marcol 7 years ago

foolish woman. did you ever warned your landanis who wakedup at 4am to disturbed the communities before ? this woman is calling for religious war. she should take time. because your party loss and will loss her position.

• PASS A NOISE LAW 7 years ago

He is a Muslim president and he did it fairly and justly he didn't favor Muslims nor Christians nor any other type of excessive noise maker why should people have to invest in expensive speakers to play their music even loude ...

• Ekow 7 years ago

Shoot the Muslims also , cause that their 4 am noise is very stupid. And thy gain nothing from it . All what they know is to kill that's all,fools

• Nana Adjei Accra 7 years ago

So in UK you dnt hear a Muslim wake up cell anywhere . But in Ghana it's. Problem. Why the difference ?

• Engineer Augustine 7 years ago

I think the church can use sound absorbers,just like what is used in clubs.

• K Afrifa 7 years ago

Moslims are never tolerant, i live in Holland and they want the dutch to tolerate them but in their own backyard they dont tolerate other religion. That is how they are but the world keeps a blind eye to their dirty agenda

• Joseph Yeboah Cabo Verde 7 years ago

Which religion used to open their speakers early in the morning. Both Christian and the Muslim must control everything they are doing for the sake of Almighty God so we can lives in peace.

• William 7 years ago

Let talk fact Saudi and Ghana which place is most noisy.I have lived in Arab country before u can never sleep.About 10,000 loud speakers simultaneously making noise,either 1 or 2 mins.it will wake u up and you can't sleep aga ...

• Mariam k 7 years ago

Guys u have to understand this woman,she was in her bed room crying and thinking of how to cope in opposite because she has never work in her life , so the church music was distracting her thinking hahaha hehehe

• Nanaba 7 years ago

You are talk about noise,you a Muslim from your name, your people Muslims wake everybody up in the neighborhood from their loud speakers when they call Muslims to prayer early in the morning around 4:00am. You are talking abo ...

• Edem 7 years ago

NDC and thier stupidity and arrogance! This woman needs to be arested asap.

• Jo 7 years ago

It's funny how people take the laws into their own hands in Ghana all b'cos you are a deputy ambassador?? Smfh

• Yesu nti 7 years ago

Some of Moslems are very stopped

• markzeno 7 years ago

if it were a mosque playing qirah like they always do with the mosque speakers sounding sooo loud would she had been able to go tell them to turn down Thier volume ....muslims really have a problem with christians which I don ...

• Kk 7 years ago

What has religion got to do with noise making? Noise is noise and its nuisance, period

• TWEAAA dc. 7 years ago

TRUE, TRUE THE AUTHORITIES SHOULD CLAMP DOWN ON THESE NOISE CHURCHES.....THE ALMIGHTY GOD IS NOT DEAF.

• Ashootings 7 years ago

The noise levels in our communities need monitoring to ensure peaceful coexistence of churches, mosques and the communities they're located.

The local assemblies need to act and enforce laws on noise during the day and at ...

• obi 7 years ago

she should be arrested

• boss 7 years ago

if u muslims think u can fight wid christians aa then go n ask ur ancestors wat we did to dem...christians we dnt talk buh if u muslims tink u can really win a war against us then tink twice cos wen r fed up u cnt stop us...i ...

• Ghana 7 years ago

I am a Christian but Ghana Chrurches are a disgrace. Noo where in the world do people practice their religion in such a primitive and laud way.

• amoah w. 7 years ago

we have adopted the white people religion and turned it into wild animals action.. screaming and hollering like monkeys in the tree

and for what ?

does God listen better when they yell?

• kwesi 7 years ago

this is a stupid n foolish woman, its is very hard for a christian to that against muslims in mosque praying, how can she do against God

• immune USA 7 years ago

I refer you to Hon IC Quaye of Alajo,in 2003 ,a group of Christians wrote to Alajo central mosques telling them calling the people to pray in the morning ie Azzan disturbed their sleep,that brought problems,that day the dep ...

• watchman 7 years ago

somebody tell me how islam came to africa?

• immune USA 7 years ago

Please go to the library,you will not learn about Islam but also Christianity and Judaism .

• immune USA 7 years ago

Boys was cool when we were at Legon doing diploma in sosial works,in as much as everyone has the freedom of worship,we should also respect the interest of others,some people search avenues to misbehave on various ways,Thank G ...

• Sachibu Abukari 7 years ago

What a journalism!!!!

• Kojo Oduro 7 years ago

I am a christian myself but I think the noise (or is it the loudness of the sound )made by churches and some mosque needs to be controlled. It is all about these religious groups having empathy for others. Nobody is saying st ...

• Kojo Oduro 7 years ago

Certainly agree with you 100%. It is time for all organisations whether religious or not to obey the laws with respect to noise. Anyway is there any law on this. If there is why are the town planning folks allowing churches ...

• Ekow Samuel. 7 years ago

Why they should tackle the church when they are on the churching we do not think it is a real thing that they supose to do when they are on the worshiping and with anything they to wait till the closeing time they and the ad ...

• Mr. So, so and so. 7 years ago

Google: I got Money in The Bank (The Richest African Prince)

• Odom 7 years ago

Nonsense bitch who do you think you are? Fucking bitch

• Asiwome 7 years ago

Where were her guards?

• Akan with a dominant Northern blood. 7 years ago

What happened when the gun was fired? I guess the noise makers run. I thought the were worshipping God. Just a woman's gunshot and you guys are ranting like cocaine sniffers. Go ahead and make your noise and I man with a gun ...

• Forever a CHRISTIAN 7 years ago

Who makes more noise during worship; Moslems or Christians?. She is VERY STUPID. The Christian Council should take her on. Foolish woman foolish Islam .

• Kojo Nyatepe 7 years ago

There is a noisy Church at Mile 7 near Kenkey house. You hardly listen to the news on TV. Ga West Municipal Assembly please do something for our ear drums are suffering.

• Kojo Nyatepe 7 years ago

There is a noisy church @ Mile 7. The noise is too deafening. Church in a compound house near kenkey house. Ga West Municipal Assembly and EPA pls come to our aid. We are fed up with the noise.

• Kofi yesu 7 years ago

NDC oh why

• No Jesus but Issah 7 years ago

It baffles me when people call themselves Christians. There has never been any region call Christianity, issah (so called jesus, beacause that was never his name) never head the word Christianity in his entire earthly life. E ...

• Jacob 7 years ago

All of a sudden this has become a tribal issues. She exercised her right not like she started shoring without warning and you brand all northerners in a mold. Typical racist mentality. That said all these churches and mosques ...

• Agama lizard,U.S.A 7 years ago

There should be RULES to this,I think new government needs to set up a though RULES to obey,and that is from 12:00 midnight to 8:00am there should be no activities or heavy noise from both Christian and Moslems to allow peopl ...

• Simpayi Ba 7 years ago

Most of the bogus fake churches are making too much noise especially in the night why should people not be allowed to have a good sleep so the can perform better the following day at work.

• kwame ben 7 years ago

Good Madam even Jesus would chase some of these noise making churches out

• KWABENA KASAPREKO. 7 years ago

THAT CHURCH SHOULD BE CLOSED.DON'T BE STUPID ! SILLY PEOPLE !! HOW CAN YOU BE DISTURBING LAW ABIDING RESIDENTS IN THEIR OWN HOMES, IN THE MIDDLE OF THE NIGHT ?

• George 7 years ago

For Christ's or Allah's seek both are noisy. We Christians make so much noise that we forget we are disturbing public peace. Have anyone lived near to a mosque before, those early mornings loudspeakers are so irritating give ...

• Sir JAY 7 years ago

She is mad because her party has lost the election

• citizen kwakye 7 years ago

Pls,people of Ghana let's analyze her statement carefully,she said and I quote 'they gave them the gun for self protection'. Now question who are the so called they?

• T and T 7 years ago

Ghana is not Saudi Arabia, we have freedom of religion and people are very tolerant to all the noises Moslems and Christians make night and day. Her behavior is not acceptable especially being a gov official, she supposed to ...

• National 1 7 years ago

Baaba respect urself n ur religion kkk,a woman kai

• Dela Abey 7 years ago

What about the noise Muslims do in early mornings? Supposing someone had fired a gun at Muslims what would have happened due to their violent behaviors?