Mahama goes home for Christmas

Read Comments Comments (52)

• Matete 7 years ago

You are too enlightened to lead Ghanaians who are too blind to see. They did it to the late Dr KWAME NKRUMAH in 1966. With such an accelerated development illiterates have pulled the hand brake because of these NPP LIES. GHAN ...

• PRINCEWILLY@YMAIL.COM 7 years ago

MY FRIEND YOU ARE RIGHT.A PROPHET IS NOT KNOWN IN HIS COUNTRY.
    GHANAIAN'S WILL ONE DAY REGRET IT.

• Kukua 7 years ago

Wearing stupid winter hat in scorchy Bole? Tweaa.useless president.

• JOHN 7 years ago

I CURSE YOU NEVER TO GET A HUSBAND AND IF YOU ARE MARRIED TOO, MAY YOUR HUSBAND DUMP YOU BY THE END OF DEC 2017. SO LET IT BE. AMEN

• Tonnie 7 years ago

God shd forgive u

• Akua 7 years ago

My dear, I hope u are a Christian, if even you are not none of the religions in the world teaches its followers to insult the elderly. We reap what we sow.

Some people are so daft that when politicians are insulting their intelligence they don't even realize it. The same blind Ghanaians who put him in office voted him out. Mahama was given a mandate to rule for 4 years. The vote ...

• Flower 7 years ago

Nonsense. What development? Stealing? Never again compare this womaniser to Nkrumah.

• Mahamoud 7 years ago

It was said that Mr. Mahama wasn't a presidential material but a one-term Mills surplus eater that can never win free, fair and credible elections. It was also predicted that he would tuck his tail under his hind legs and run ...

• OPANKA 7 years ago

How can we have a old junkie GORRILA LOOK ALIKE for a president. JM the best !

• Tonnie 7 years ago

We will surly do dat , cos it's e truth. If u say he s a womanizer fine it means u go chasing women wit him or he came chasing e females in ur family including ur mother. That's why u knw

• Ras 7 years ago

Not blind but rather know the difference between truth and deceit. Wise up.

• Shark 7 years ago

Tweaa, who is too enlightened to lead Ghana? This thieving, ap3tw3 mahambole?

• damion 7 years ago

really, we need to wear the winter hats

• Aj 7 years ago

Matete,you should be a shame of your baseless comments calling people illiterates. it's only Africa we believed if one can speak slave master's language makes him/her elite whiles Chinese are building our common roads,our sch ...

• Adam Husein 7 years ago

Haha an idiot calling people liars. What did they do to Nkrumah??? Stop the communist propaganda and lies.Why did CPP collapse whilst UP is still going strong?? NDC will also collapse and leave NPP. The Communists are stomach ...

• Nelson 7 years ago

That sharing of gifts can pay the teacher trainees allowances

• Kommer 7 years ago

You are one of the blind Ghanaians, don't you think reinventing that money into the future of your kids and my kids is the best decision??? My friend, Mahama is the very best president ghana ever had in our time

• Kommer 7 years ago

No one should be allowed to eating money for free in the name of allowance. It's better for the nation to categories them in the student loans scheme so that will be reinvented in the next generation,, think twice fool

• Hatia 7 years ago

I agree with you my friend

• DJ 7 years ago

You guys should tell the full story. we heard that he was being chase by the youth.

• Tina UK 7 years ago

DJ get a life. These pictures are proof that he had a hearty welcome. Shame on you. Nobody knows you but JDM is known, respected and loved all over the continent. Merry Christmas to you and family. You will rise to higher he ...

• Shark 7 years ago

Chama, Ghana has never had such a sex maniac of a president.

• Kukua 7 years ago

Useless president.he should pack and go.thieves.

• Tina UK 7 years ago

DJ get a life. These pictures are proof that he had a hearty welcome. Shame on you. Nobody knows you but JDM is known, respected and loved all over the continent. JDM Merry Christmas to you and family. You will rise to higher ...

• Independent voter 7 years ago

John Dramani Mahama is history. Never coming back. A history major can never be a good president. No mathematical and economics background. Good riddance.

After he lost, he decided to take the gifts he was going to give out on his "thank you" tour to his people.

• Youli 7 years ago

Mahama should have gone to Dubai for Christmas.

• Fine boy 7 years ago

Ayaraga should have go with him what Ayaraga doing is in Accra and his president is spending chrimas alone?

• Youli 7 years ago

My goodness. The people prefer handouts to good jobs

• Fine boy 7 years ago

Only a selfish Ghanaian shall regret the massive defeat of NDC and Mahama. Every well meaning Ghanaian must celebrate that God Almighty has save the nation from this wicket selfish group calling themselves NDC headed by Maham ...

• Boss Once 7 years ago

Fine boy, I wish to have a look at you, you are really a fine boy? You forgot hotel de wawa, Ghana airways, Ghana telecom, hipic money, trade fair lands, drilship? , to mention but few, useless being like you calling people n ...

• kofi wusu 7 years ago

The prodical thief has come back so Bole please receive him .

• Derek Sangari 7 years ago

Campaigning is over. Has NDC forgotten.

• Kassim Gomda 7 years ago

A goat accident day will show it, it's home.

• Son of Ghana 7 years ago

Kassim Gomda, I'm very disappointed in you as I can see that you are a northerner, it's going to take another 50 years if not more to get a president from northern part of Ghana, it send a shiver in my spine if people like yo ...

• Kukua 7 years ago

Bawumia will one day wins landslide after Akuffo Addo is gone.We the Akans love him because he is genius not like the stupid Mahama who don't care about the north.And stop ur foolish ethnocentric talk.

• Adam Husein 7 years ago

Is the Presidency about being a northerner??? Even JM with his corrupt practices which soiled the northern brand should be maintained because he is a northerner??? NO, NO,NO!!! JM is not the type of northerner we want as a pr ...

• Boss Once 7 years ago

Aboa funu DJ, come to North and see for yourself, you we are appes and like you and your family? President Mahama on records remains the best president Ghana has ever had, even in whole Africa, not like your walking corpse na ...

• Kukua 7 years ago

Keep living in denial.Mahama the most corrupt president ever.thank god's he is gone forever.

• Solomon Asamoah 7 years ago

So what??

• Ebo Eson 7 years ago

experience hw t hurts when u r tag w@ u r not so c w@ nana went tru

• Faith Usa 7 years ago

I will never ever remember mahama very wicked man do not compare him to nkrumah

• OKAI AYITTEY 7 years ago

The man was heckled

• Akuoko USA 7 years ago

If Johm Mahama is enlightened then Good save Ghana. What makes him an enlightened person, his childish gestures or his childish speeches or tribalistic comments. I am yet to find a person who's said to be a communicator but ...

• asem 7 years ago

you grow old by force, next time don't joke with Ghanaians ok

• Nana Ayana LD 7 years ago

His next job is a baby sitter . Disgraced greedy bastered now you see how humiliated you are . Ye Bedi keke you see . Disgraced expresident . When he goes to USA he goes to private homes to go eat tuwe safi. Instead of the W ...

• Barnes 7 years ago

Wise up Nana Ayana, this tells u how humble he is. If he is a thief, he should have use that cash to be lodging in 5star hotels.
    Weather we like it or not JDM was thinking about the future. He is a man of vision but like it ...

• NDC ZONGO BOY 7 years ago

This is rubbish!!,who will regret!!,for using trainee allowances to buy cars for chiefs n Akua Donkor and others,fools never compare JM administration with that of Nkrumah please give us a break and breathing space,Look you g ...

• nii nice 7 years ago

It's very good our president make time with the extended family home.

.Bless,,,,

• TRC; BRO DAN 7 years ago

BLESSED PEOPLE OF AFRICA, DIGNIFIED PEOPLE OF THE NATIONS OF THE WORLD, NOBLE PEOPLE OF GHANA; BEHOLD!! IT IS WRITTEN; “TOUCH NOT –‘MY ANOINTED’- AND DO MY PROPHET NO HARM”. THEREFORE MAY –‘JOSHUA’- “FEAR NO ...

• KOUDI 6 years ago

NDC will win 2020