Politicians must be humble - Dr Tetteh

Read Comments Comments (46)

• Simpayi Ba 8 years ago

You are not humble yourself - in the past you use motorcade to travel in Ghana as if you are some important personality or President.

Where did you get your PhD ? Another cheap bought PhD.

You are one of the people le ...

• Odikro 8 years ago

Simpayi, I can't agree with you any better. He would have been of better use to his country and its hungry people (the real problem) as an economist (I am assuming he is one) rather than an evangelist. How does his evangelism ...

• asem 8 years ago

really? wasted brains you call him? pity yourself

• Holy Judge 8 years ago

If you are so quick to describe someone as brain dead why haven't we heard about any invention of yours. Couldn't yo recognize any wisdom in what this honorable man said?

Who is brain dead here?

You are 'deader' than de ...

• ruddy 8 years ago

Say it loud to the master of arrogance Nana Addo.Tetteh u r a wise man

• SmartphonesSupportBiz 8 years ago

$13 SAVINGS! 4 DAYS TO GO! If you continue to earn what you are earning at the moment all through the months until the end of next year, tell me: will that dream of becoming a financial pillar in your family be achieved soon? ...

• asem 8 years ago

why are you insulting him? I think you would have been a better person if you live in his family

• CONTEMNOR 8 years ago

I KNOW HIM IN THE UK , IN A PLACE CALLED

• CONTEMNOR 8 years ago

IN A PLACE CALLED SURREY QUAYS

• Ghanaian Living Abroad 8 years ago

Simpayi Ba, what exactly is wrong with what he said? Don't you want a peaceful Ghana? It is people like you that are the worst enemy of the country I love. I just don't understand what motivates people like you to behave the ...

• CHAMPION ATTA 8 years ago

SAMPAYI BA, IT AMAZES ME READING POST FROM NANA ADDO AND NPP SUPPORTERS LIKE YOU! YOU ARE FULL OF INSULTS, AND ARE SHOWING TOTAL DISRESPECT TO OTHERS VIEWS! YOU CARRY POLITICS TO A NEW LEVEL OF TOTAL HATRED! IF YOU KNOW THE W ...

• Ghanaian 8 years ago

CHAMPION ATTA, BY YOUR FIRST STATEMENT, I CAN CONCLUDE THAT YOU ARE ONE OF THOSE WITH IN BUILTHATRED FOR NANA AKUFO ADDO. HAVE YOU EVER READ A CONTRIBUTION FROM NANA ADDO ON ANY ISSUE ON TO THIS PLATFORM? YES NPP SUPPORTERS M ...

• CHAMPION ATTA 8 years ago

GHANAIAN, I HAVE NO REASON TO HATE NANA ADDO! WHAT YOU DON'T LIKE SAID ABOUT NANA ADDO IS SEEN AS INSULTS TO YOU! THIS IS POLITICS! WHAT DID TRUMP NOT SAY ABOUT CLINTON, OR THE OTHER WAY ROUND! THE AMERICAN AMBASSADOR PAMELA ...

• Truth 8 years ago

You haven't got the fear of God in you or better still you haven't got a care for spiritual or holy thing's. Please remember miriam and Aaron, dathan and abiram etc. There is an abomination that leads to or causes desolati ...

• **GITMO6 8 years ago

This guy is just a joker

• **GITMO6 8 years ago

These guys are just jokers and NDC CORRUPT PASTORS

• SKWABBY, UK 8 years ago

Do you know him to be calling him a liar or he's bought a fake PHD? please this is the problem with some myopic Ghanaians that is why you are at a stand still he's made his mark what about you bitch? Dogs like have come to r ...

• Nana Ama 8 years ago

Gambia Leader will Go. He would be force out . Is highly time Africans take a Stand against this Brutal Regime. For Mahama I don't think he Even change his Mind he would be Lyinch by Civilians.

You and your family would have Lynched him? Stop talking loose if you are either man or woman as if if there was a fight you you'd be part you might seek refuge some where

• #HurrayJDMIsGoneForever 8 years ago

Well noted, but the question is, where were those lovely words when the Babies With Sharp Teeths NDC party was ruling the country. I guess if you were not bribed then they had cut your tongue. Our Living God is not blind, now ...

• Nana Ama 8 years ago

Just see the Loot and Wealth this guys NDC has a made this is Dr. Teteh must Preach against this Rot must be force to bring back all the loot starting with Wayome

• ghanayi 8 years ago

Quite recently I was watching on TV and a law lecturer was recounting how a baby with sharp teeth minister could park his V8 with the AC running for 4 hours with a police man inside the car whilst the minister was in lectures ...

• T and T 8 years ago

Our white msters handed over to the kings and they continued to treat us the same way(slaves) As masters they are above the law and they own everything. This is the supid culture that has to change before politicians can unde ...

• ghanayi 8 years ago

Ghanaweb , please there was a programme on Kessben Tv last saturday24.12.2016 .The programme was amansan tie. Among the panellist was a chartered accountant whose submission on the state of the economy is the best I have hear ...

• Narcotics Dealers Conmen (NDC) 8 years ago

I would humbly ask all reading my comment here to advise Nana Addo and his NPP members, especially those going to be part of his government and also inform John Mahama and his NDC guys to look for kofi adomah of Adom FM's int ...

• kantinka 8 years ago

Pastors must be humble not politicians

• John Awudu 8 years ago

Pastors and Politicans must be humble.

• buddha 8 years ago

hahaha call for unite now.You said mahama will win

• John 8 years ago

Another stomach preacher,he can't shut his cup up.Dont let us playback all the nonsense you spilled just before the elections.You must first humble for God to use as his servant because you're not.

• psychiatrist 8 years ago

You talking of humility when you walk around with body guards and policemen.... practice what you preach mister.

• Ambitious Armstrong Ephraim 8 years ago

Hmmmmmmm

• BERNARD 8 years ago

INCREASE YOUR LIBIDO WHILES ENHANCING YOUR SEXUAL PERFORMANCE WITH MORE ENERGY AND STAMINA. USE VITAL 5 WITH MULTI MACA ( save your marriage ).0572174551
    *1. Multi-Maca + VITAL 5 have a special property which enhances energy ...

• John Awudu 8 years ago

Bernard Stop this nosense.

• More 8 years ago

Tetteh.U.yourself.U.must to.humble.are humble.U.talk like u are God.come down.tetteh.come down.the.poor people make.pastors.rich

• faith 8 years ago

Did he vote this year? out of his comfort he advises

• Isaac djeii 8 years ago

Big lie akufo addo did not accept the 2012 result he went to court to challenge the result for 8months posteriy awaits him.

• Kommer 8 years ago

That Dwarf didn't accept defeat in 2012

• TD 8 years ago

Do we need crooks and ungrateful greedy Pastors like you? Pls give us a break as you can't be trusted !

• TULA 8 years ago

Massa; I do not get it why some idiotic fulls are attacking 'Simpayi Ba' for questioning the validity of this licensed Political/Pastor NDC thiff ; you see when the man questions this man assertion of being an economist one h ...

Then if the civil service is checking everyone ceritificate then NANA would be first stop talking bull another bitch

• Emma S A 8 years ago

Great man of God thanx for this advice is very helpful not only for politicians. Sometimes I see this young up and coming politicians n they behave like the world belongs to them

• NANA TOASO 8 years ago

mahama was hooted at bole his home town if u want me to send u the video give me ur watsup line tnx

• Kommer 8 years ago

Humble thoughts from man of God, may you live longer.

• Chairman Boat BS 8 years ago

Fake man get off

• Paul 8 years ago

NDC pastor keep quiet . We know you are not happy that Nana Addo won the election

• Sankofa 8 years ago

We did not fight a battle, we elected a government.

People should stop talking about battles - we do not fight in Ghana, we express our opinions.