Couple starts 'bring back our child' campaign

Read Comments Comments (110)

• Nii 7 years ago

Wasting every bodies time

• Constructivist 7 years ago

Why not arrest the woman who facilitated the adoption? Go to school, you don't want to, you see how expensive illiteracy is?

• $AINT GHFUO, BLACK EXCELLENCE! 7 years ago

THE GOVT MUST GET INVOLVED ASAP AND JAIL THESE THIEVES. MAA LIZZY MUST BE ARRESTED ASAP AND JAILED NAKED IN THE HOUSE OF MOSQUITOES, ALONG WITH THESE WHITES. WE CANT ALLOW THIS FOOLISHNESS OR MODERN DAY SLAVERY TO CONTINUE. U ...

• Tweneboa 7 years ago

IF WE CAN NOT TAKE CARE OF OUR CHILDREN IN GHANA THEN WE MUST DESOLVE THIS SOVEREIGNTY.THIS IS ONE POLICY ALL GHANAIANS BACK.NPP,NDC AND THE SMALLER PARTIES ARE ALL IN AGREEMENT THAT OUR CHILDREN ARE OUR MOST PRICED ASSETS AS ...

• SCHEMER 7 years ago

Silly comment! Couldn't Woyome deceive a whole country with a bunch of nit-witts book longs? A syndicate is a professional well rehearsed criminal organization which sometimes doesn't give you room to say "hey Jack."

• GODWIN 7 years ago

It was Mahama's plot to defraud Ghana...Creat, loot and share. He's gone and will never come to politics anymore. Peepe is not born to rule but to serve.

SQUAD:
    1.OFORI(GPL TROPHY), KWARASAY(TROPHY WINNER), SOWAH(HIGHLY EXPERIENCE)/ADAMS(ADUANA)
    2.NKUM(U20TTROPHY), AFFUL(CAF TROPHY). 3.BABA(GERMAN LG), *NANA ASARE(CAPTAIN IN BELGIUM)
    4&5.AMARTEY(EPL/TROPHY WINNER), NURU SUL ...

• Ama Achia 7 years ago

tribalist

• DusTY-FooT-pHiloSophER 7 years ago

Well, the story above has nothing to do with Woyome and no, it equally does not sound like a professional well rehearsed criminal organisation story to me either, but just some illiterates gotten their arses whipped by an adv ...

• SmartphonesSupportBiz 7 years ago

$13 SAVINGS! 4 DAYS TO GO! If you continue to earn what you are earning at the moment all through the months until the end of next year, tell me: will that dream of becoming a financial pillar in your family be achieved soon? ...

• Independent voter 7 years ago

Born after independence, living in Tema, you didn't go to school rather had the luxury of producing children.

• rich 7 years ago

so what???????

• anang 7 years ago

why should we learn white people language in our school

• APONKYE 7 years ago

NII, your utterance is a curse on you and your offspring down to four generations after you.

• Omari 7 years ago

Thank Aponkye u said it all. I think Nii is the son of maalizzy. Nii think twice

SQUAD:
    1.OFORI(GPL TROPHY), KWARASAY(TROPHY WINNER), ATI ZIGI
    2.NKUM(U20TTROPHY), AFFUL(CAF TROPHY). 3.BABA(GERMAN LG), *NANA ASARE(CAPTAIN IN BELGIUM)
    4&5.AMARTEY(EPL/TROPHY WINNER), NURU SULLEY 5.MENSAH(U20TROPHY), NI ...

• Johannesburg 7 years ago

Ni What is meaning of wasting everybody's time. They are talking of Child Trafficking and you are talking rubbish. Do you know the impact of Child Trafficking and how it has cost damage to most families.

• Helele 7 years ago

This is not child trafficking. It is stupidity. Please let us face the fact. Ni is right!!

• Omari 7 years ago

Am not surprise with ur comments bcos u don't even understand ur Name( Nii)

• Charles Higgins 7 years ago

This has nothing to do with illiteracy. It's sheer stupidity. I just feel sorry the child.

I think people do not know the difference between ILLITERACY and STUPIDITY!
    Remember, ILLITERACY does not make someone UNWISE!

• rich 7 years ago

Nii even name even show who are...even people Phd degree can be deceive same...what both ghanaian agent and the whites did was just a professional way of organizzing something so criminaly. they just look on the poor status o ...

• kwaku 7 years ago

You think is wasting everybody time
    this is a sad story people taking advantage of other people
    You are heartless prick

• Justice 7 years ago

Nii
    This is a serious human/ child trafficking criminal offence.

You are ignorant!!!!
    Ministry of children and social welfare should spring into action sharp.

Oh Ghana !!!!!! Saaaaadddddd

• Dr Jay 7 years ago

This is where it all begins.No body can adopt without involvement of the social services, the court and lawyers.They are simply corrupt and need overhaul. They know exactly what they did. Investigate them. I believe the pare ...

• Yaa Nkosuo 7 years ago

There are a lot of flaws in this case.
    - When did it happen?
    A lot of so-called adoptions happened during the last NPP era.
    That is when Orphanages sprang up

- How was the child taken out of the country By AIr, Sea o ...

• BERNARD 7 years ago

INCREASE YOUR LIBIDO WHILES ENHANCING YOUR SEXUAL PERFORMANCE WITH MORE ENERGY AND STAMINA. USE VITAL 5 WITH MULTI MACA ( save your marriage ).0572174551
    1. Multi-Maca + VITAL 5 have a special property which enhances energy ...

• Hollandey 7 years ago

May God help him. Amen

• Helele 7 years ago

God will not mind him. Because He is stupid. Why should trade your for something you don't even have an idea off. This is stupidity!

• rich 7 years ago

stupid comment

• Yaa Nkosuo 7 years ago

....and to think the parents had to pay ALL that money for their child to be trafficked. The woman should be arrested first.

• Professor Christian Amuzu 7 years ago

I believe that under the NDC govt, everybody did anything and got away with it. For example, there was the Lordina Foundation where there does not seem to be any visible output or results.
    The incoming govt should look into ...

• CHE GUEVARA 7 years ago

Nonsense comment...

CHE GUEVARA, I pity you. You are one of those illiterate in Ghana who knows nothing. Do you know the meaning of CHILD TRAFFICKING? I hope no because you will never talking like. I believe you are one as well. Every Government ...

• Kojo 7 years ago

U will remain silly with ur comments forever

• Kaakie 7 years ago

I pray and hope you get your child back. Soo sad. All the best in your campaign.

• Case Closed 7 years ago

If you think education is expensive try ignorance. All should endeavor to send their children to school. Do not sign documents in secret if you can't read nor write. Look for a witness or a reliable interpreter. I feel sorry ...

• DI ASEM PA 7 years ago

The white people will take your child first to Toronto and you would join them later and then you allow them to take this little child away from you? What kind of story is that? Even you can't read doesn't mean that You shoul ...

• Omari 7 years ago

I like ur last comment. But don't bleme the parents bcos der is more into it. The so called procedures

• rich 7 years ago

b4 u insult this family u have to understand what poverty is...and how the hope of think of thinkink u can change ur poor way of living is

• luther king 7 years ago

I believe the parents sold the child but payment wasn't forthcoming that's why they are now talking. Which sensible parent will agree to allow his/her one and a half years old child to take the lead abroad with total stranger ...

• serwaa aka Mrs Jasikan 7 years ago

Ask me again and again???

• Jamesybwoy 7 years ago

YOur comment deffo makes so much sense...no mother (in her right senses)would do that

• Concerned Citizen 7 years ago

The child was sent to pave the way and prepare for the parents to come and join him later? This child must have been born with a beard and fully educated.

• Omari 7 years ago

Well. even if the parents sold the child. the law has to work by arresting the seller and the buyer bcos we don't sell human

• truth on Decemsaber 27:2016:11:24 7 years ago

Luther king. you made my day. I can now be proud to be African. they drunk just talking stupid things. even saying NDC Npp Mahama Nana. if you dont visit this plat form you ll never know how fullish we are.so if someone is wr ...

• Tuffact 7 years ago

Luther King, I totally agree with your comment which is very probable and well done for it. There is obviously more to this story than what we are reading. From the story, there were red flags at almost every stage of the tra ...

• anang 7 years ago

ohh they are going to use the child for exsperiment or take the child kidney

• Saddam 7 years ago

Child trafficking is a criminal offence. IGP sees n o important in this case because it will not give him personal benefit. You are just foolish and greedy parents.

• Omari 7 years ago

Yes foolish and greedy parents. What of maalizzy and the lawyer are they rit to do dat? Today is me, tomorrow could be u. Help seize search act

• John ghanaba 7 years ago

Ghanaians should be made aware of the extreme dangers of giving their children up for adoption especially to foreigners whose societies are generally inimical in mentality towards the black race;at best they will molest your ...

• Aba 7 years ago

This is sad. Is this happening in Ghana? That Lizzy has to be arrested immediately. If she fails to help bring back the child they have to jail her for life. She knows where the child is. She been doing this to other people.

• agyapee147 7 years ago

our predisposition of inferiority complex at work in this case. how? why? under two years boy taken away from parents. my people perish for lack of knowledge but this is lack of love for the child.

• Alhaji suleimana 7 years ago

This is not lack of love 4 the child only but lack of selfs love and a deepen sign of inferiority complex. Blackman must create self esteem and responsibility for any act he or she does. White centrism is too much in an Afric ...

• Fine boy 7 years ago

If is true then people must stop taking advantage of illiteracy to cheat give others problems.

• Omari 7 years ago

Exactly sir

• Kwabena 7 years ago

These parents didn't have to be able to read or write to smell a rat with the arrangements. Nothing to do with literacy or numeracy. Where was their common sense? The law can take its course but l won't be a part of any campa ...

• Okole 7 years ago

Never trust Kudalor and the AG to help you for they are there to serve specific people and not the ordinary folks.

• Omari 7 years ago

Hmmmm, let do what we can to help

• Yao-Danso, South Afr 7 years ago

This my Akans will never go to school. The love of quick money.....see the cause now. Whether u like it or not we are behind in terms of education.

• Ano 7 years ago

Is this the result of lack of education or lack of common sense... sit down quietly and ask yourself that.

• Omari 7 years ago

And who told u he's an Akan. plz Don't ever make search comments again. Is a national issue. Think GH Talk ISSUE

• cedicedi 7 years ago

Please don't disturb anyone with your foolishness how can u do this to yr own son

• Steve 7 years ago

This is nonsense and evil

• Else 7 years ago

It makes people do unthinkable things. Poor child in white peados hands. God help us. I come from an abject poverty background but in all fairness my parents would not give me away in an exchange of galaxy of jewelry. I must ...

• Bongo 7 years ago

It's all evidence when they comments on Ghanaweb. Most cannot even write their names. even the so called bogga are mostly villagers so I'm not surprised about this at all

• Alhaji suleimana 7 years ago

I dont think if the parent who adopted the child will be given the baby if they were blacks. It is the positive perception factor from a blackman about the white plus poverty that cause the errors.
    Look how we worship everyt ...

• Helele 7 years ago

Thank you my dear. That is why I am campaining the couple should be arrested

• Abutia kudzo 7 years ago

VERY STUPID PARENTS

• Abutia kudzo 7 years ago

Some parents are morons

• Samuel 7 years ago

Maa lizy must be jailed for human trading.

• Helele 7 years ago

Spare Mama Lizy and arrest the couple

• Omari 7 years ago

Spare maalizzy and arrest the couple's . Wow r u in ur senses? Spare the murderer and arrest the dead body. Is day wat u r saying. Why not to arrest maalizzy. The lawyer and couple's

• Dickson 7 years ago

Some stories are too much to believe. In the name illiterate, u allow someone to take away ur child abroad, why not u first to prepare somewhere for ur family. At if you don't have sense in the name of been illiterate, what ...

Child trafficking should be dealt very seriously. This Maa Lizzy should be arrested immediately even before investigation. Ghana we don't produce human being that we should sell our babies to Scandinavian countries, what's th ...

• Dessie 7 years ago

Oh my God:1 1/2year old: sold.Child trafficking

• Ensurogya 7 years ago

Why should l sympathise with greedy bastards??? Their motivation was pure greed and selfishness. They were only thinking about the material gain in it for themselves, not the welfare of their toddler. They are willing accompl ...

• joseph Gletsou 7 years ago

In every thing we plan to do, invite God for directives, and always get third party involve????

• Dominic owusu Ansah 7 years ago

You think you know better than anyone please don't try to fool us .

• Omari 7 years ago

Just keep mute u r more illiterate Dan the parents. Fool u and who

TRAVELING OVERSEAS HAS COST SO MANY DAMAGES IN MOST GHANAIANS FAMILIES,WHY? JUST BECAUSE OF A WEAKER PASSPORT THAT WE HAVE IN OUR COUNTRY. GOVERNMENT WILL RATHER EXCHANGE VISA FREE TO LONDON WITH MONEY AND THEY WILL SHARE AMO ...

• Bob 7 years ago

Fellow Ghanaians, let us stop thinking the only way to be successful is to travel abroad and as a result, we go at length to do thing in the name of going abroad to seek greener pastures. When they initiated the process nobod ...

• Michael K. Tettevi. 7 years ago

Be careful looking for greener pastures with your children taking the lead. This is clear child trafficking. You are lucky the woman refunded the money to you. Now you are left with your son, Jeff. A lot of people are corrupt ...

• Helele 7 years ago

The couple should be arrested for giving their child out and jailed for life. Haba!!! Someone will say it is illiteracy. But this has nothing to do with illiteracy. It is stupidity!!! How can you give your 1 and 1/2 year old ...

• Godfred USA 7 years ago

How on earth would you allow someone to take your less than 2 year old child abroad without any of the parents? Is it because of ignorance or as a result of financial inducement? That not withstanding, I think the law enforce ...

• truth on Decemsaber 27:2016:1043 7 years ago

Maybe their northerners cince they can't read and right. Akans. if you ask him why did you give away ur sun? he ll say am no wonderstand. but they been to school. that is a northerner who didnt been to school. if a northerner ...

What sort of language is this? Hebrew , Latin or swahili?

• JDM 7 years ago

Charlie, no be easy at all.Hahahahahahahahaha

• Amali 7 years ago

Is false, am an Akan,but this one is below the belt talk majority educated, is voltarians and northeners. Talk about the elders in the village, you can't match that with the akans is not recently Akans started schooli ...

Amali is the translator now.

• Kobina Jones 7 years ago

Someone says am taking your under 2 years baby abroad and later we will come for u and u stupidly sign alone and some idiots wants to blame d IGP?Stupidity at its highest level and not illiteracy!!The parents shld be arrested ...

• Amali 7 years ago

Bam. My brother

• ME - LONDON 7 years ago

stupidity is not a crime, but it's create a lot of problems and some of them can never be solved.However, this stupidity on this occasion is a real crime.

• Kanye East 7 years ago

IF AKUFOADDO CARES HE SHOULD BRING THE BABY BACK TO GHANA.

• gye nyame 7 years ago

they sell the kid for Money. now they complain, that unknown Whites rob the kid. absolute nonsense. These black parents are crime, not the Whites.

• rich 7 years ago

u never live in europe so don't what whites are capable of doing

• Raof 7 years ago

THE PICTURE OF THIS LITTLE BOY MUST BE MADE AVAILABLE TO ALL EMBASSIES AROUND THE WORLD. NO ONE SHOULD BLAME THE PARENTS THIS IS A "DAYLIGHT KIDNAPPING"AND PERPETRATORS MUST BE BROUGHT TO JUSTICE.

• STAFFORD 7 years ago

WE HOPE THE COUNTRY INVOLVED IS THE RIGHT ONE.THE EMBASSY MUST BE ABLE TO ASSIST WITH THE VISA APPLICATION INFORMATION.

• Eric Dogbatsey 7 years ago

I live ljubljana,slovenia,l know the lil boy here in ljubljana

• Nana Adwoa New York City 7 years ago

Hotfm why waste our time here Go to ciurt and help these people seeking sympathy for them on the social platform does not help snybody go to court snd start proceedings on their behalf please

• Berima Osei 7 years ago

The parents are saying something to attract public sympathy. There must be the real truth behind this story. Even though this is child trafficking the parents must be punished if what they are saying is true.

• Agradaa 7 years ago

Stupid idiot. Make constructive contribution. Who told you crime of this nature only happened in the NDC regime?
    Fools like you are the woes of our country.

• emmy 7 years ago

they are very stupid couple

• Oboobayg 7 years ago

Is there any documentation from their point of exit from Ghana?,

• Mr. No name. 7 years ago

This story is bullshit and nonsense...you and your wife have 4,400 ghana cedis and you were still mesmerized by this fake package abroad story.....This is not a matter of illiteracy ba a matter of stupidity...
    The couple des ...

• negus nagastic 7 years ago

I believe the parents are not illiterates but they lack common sense because of the procedure they went through n allowed the toddler to go.may be they sold the toddler n were not getting the money n they want peoples to hear ...

• Olalaa 7 years ago

My brother, what a hell were you thinking, to go abroad to work for some one for eighteen years with your family and you agree to that shit, oh unless you had a plan B that, after you get there, you will run a way just like m ...

• B.k 7 years ago

Ghanaians, very pathetic what kind of bush story is this??

• DA 7 years ago

what is the Government doing about this serious case if nothing is done ASAP this kind of behavior is going to continue.our leaders are only interested in winning elections and amass wealth.the woman should be arested and jai ...

• De Wilson 7 years ago

Everyone should want to post and share this article. Contact your state representatives to increase awareness. Push to make the government involved. This is happening in the westrem hemisphere as well.