Teacher trainees to picket around GES, MOE over unpaid feeding grants

Read Comments Comments (24)

• Yeboah 7 years ago

Lets npp get ready to clean up ndc shit up.

• SmartphonesSupportBiz 7 years ago

$13 SAVINGS! 4 DAYS TO GO! If you continue to earn what you are earning at the moment all through the months until the end of next year, tell me: will that dream of becoming a financial pillar in your family be achieved soon? ...

• Eborenasa 7 years ago

U fools voted for that dwarf go to his office for that money. Idiots

• MTK 7 years ago

You are uncouthed.
    Your behaviour is a reflection of your upbringing.
    Does this demands insults?
    Why can't we express our opinions without raining insults on others who hold contrary views?
    These kinds of behaviour should ...

• Cq 7 years ago

Who created the problem silly

• King Adjei 7 years ago

STUPID EBORENASA, THERE IS NO ONE IN YOUR FAMILY WHO IS BETTER AS NANA ADDO.YOU COMMENTS PROVES THAT YOU WERE NOT PROPERLY TRAINED BY RESPONSIBLE PARENTS.

• KK 7 years ago

Massa be civilized and respect the elderly once he can be your father or even your grandfather

• Prince 7 years ago

You are very stupid ! If he was to be your father you wouldn't have use this abusive words . you are not cultured

• SIMON PETER 7 years ago

Teacher Trainees, why don't you wait for your Nana Akufo Addo to assume office. When Nana Akufo Addo assumes office effective 07 January 2017, you would not need to picket. He has promised that on the first day of assuming of ...

• Nii 7 years ago

Stupid and your Mahama don't wait till nana sworn in office but giving a contracts and loans

• serwaa aka Mrs Jasikan 7 years ago

They wouldn't need to worry the rejected stone;.
    if his hands were clean, .
    If they were not entitled to be fed by the state.
    If the rejected stone was paying from his pocket.....
    So you believe the rejected stone be le ...

• Blue Blue 7 years ago

You never learn from your mistakes. Such insults and respect for elderly people caused you disgracefully in the 2016 elections. Continue the insults as you were taught by John Mahama and Koku Anyidoho and I can bet you with m ...

• AAC 7 years ago

Since the teacher trainees are protesting for their feeding allowances,the SRC of all SHSs in the North should join and demand for their one year non payment of their feeding grants

• serwaa aka Mrs Jasikan 7 years ago

Why wait till now? It's a free country, You can organise yourselves to demand what's due you

• BASHIRU 7 years ago

eborenasa den u go cry aa u r rather idiot kwasia pani like u .1,000,000 plus votes shows DAT Mahama is bugus ,incompetent, crook n the rest but we want him to know that we r precious .ILLITERATES PARTY NDC .DEAD GOAT'S

• Messenger 7 years ago

Eborenasa you ate not civilized atall I have coutercy for boys and girls meet me for one so you can learn how to talk in public. For the word idiot is for God to judge u

• neto 7 years ago

fools wait for Nana.

• Efo edem 7 years ago

Who uses fools and dwarfs in describing serious matters. Ok. You are a foolish dwarf paaaaa

• Cq 7 years ago

Who created the problems u have no argument

• paper 7 years ago

sad to know npp contains the hub of fools. why did ghanaians vote them. each npp guy talks thrash because of the cocaine that was distributed on Dec.8th. God save us

• francis 7 years ago

Eborenasa, I advised your irresponsible parents to keep you in the cage bcos that is where you fit as a product of a dog sperm. Your idiotic mother who allowed herself to be fucked by a dog, its sperm of which produced you, i ...

• paul 7 years ago

Even in your own culture, dwarfs are used to perform signs and wonders so wait and see the manifestation of such wonders by the dwarf. useless idiot.

• vat 7 years ago

Go to hell. You irresponsible bunch of idiots. You can go and burn the sea for your so called grants and allowances. After voting for that ugly and defunct dwarf what is there to picket for. Rubbish!!!!!

• john mahama 7 years ago

Only stupid fools insults teacher trainees