5 die in Winneba motor crash

Read Comments Comments (49)

• qerc 7 years ago

After election,things are going bad hmmm God hv mercy

• APONKYE 7 years ago

You ain't see nothing yet. Antoa alone was promised 500 lives, Nogokpo 300, Gbewaa shrine 200.

• Micosbi. 7 years ago

Hw3 OKWASEAMPANII NE NE NKWASEA KEKA . ANOKWA S3 WO WO BA KWASEA WOTE WO ASE NKA . MESU MA WO MAAMA NE ABOSOMEE NKRON.. YOU HAVE NEVER MAKE ANY REASONABLY COMMENTS IN YOUR LIFE; NO WONDER YOUR NAME IS APONKYE. AND LET ME TELL ...

• SmartphonesSupportBiz 7 years ago

3 DAYS TO GO!!! Grab your copy today! *BE POSITIVE* *BE SMART* *BE PRO-ACTIVE. Take a step today; Become a Smartphone Support expert; Make real money; Get "Mobile Phones and Tablets Repairs : A Complete Guide for Beginners an ...

• Nana Akwasi Boachie 7 years ago

This is no politics. The earlier Ghanaians do something about these the better it shall be for us. May the souls of the victims rest in peace. The 2016 elections has come in the history of the country's elections as the one w ...

• Medium 7 years ago

Don't worry, the evil dwarf who murdered for president at all cost will soon use his evil powers to solve all our problems.

• Eborenasa 7 years ago

nana we finish all us soon. what a short lucifer

• Micosbi. 7 years ago

Another stupid person. Your ducking family will kill all of us and not Nana ADDO useless people.

• King Solomon 7 years ago

oh our dear drivers... WHY?

• Jerry 7 years ago

The evil dwarf and Bawumia are giving thanks giving blood. Leave the poor drivers out of it.

• king silase 7 years ago

Akufo addo why

• Agbomo 7 years ago

Go and ask your mother and your father why. Stupid fool

• No Mercy 7 years ago

Silase Nana Addo is not responsible for this accident.idiots Stupid NDCs members .Wicked Pigs People

• KD 7 years ago

Wo maame why

• Micosbi. 7 years ago

Go ask your stupid father why and not NANA Addo or that of your Odwan funu.

• chris 7 years ago

Eeiii npp. We the people central region definitely knows that you people used our roads for blood rituals for the success of your party. We will come to you like kaakie. Eeii npp is this our reward voting you people into powe ...

• No Mercy 7 years ago

Chris don't Speak like bush man.

• Armyson 7 years ago

Ahh i read some comments on ghana web and i ask myself why on earth do we give fools, dickheads, morons, good for nothing access to the internet. The least said the better. You all shld grow up. So trump used juju or blood ri ...

• Kojo 7 years ago

They bought their own Internet bundles

• MAN 7 years ago

MORE OF THOSE WILL HAPPEN SINCE NPP USED JUJU TO COME TO POWER,.

• Armyson 7 years ago

Hahaha what happened to the major fire outbreaks in the country which even killed my best friend Jonah (Rip) do u wanna tell me Ndc used the country for juju. Masa grow up

• Jerry 7 years ago

The fires were caused by NPP. Are you the only stranger in town? You watch and see if there will be any more fires now that the evil dwarf has achieved his aim.

• MAN 7 years ago

WHY NOT WE HAVE ACCIDENTS UNDE NPP

• Bobby, Denmark 7 years ago

After that humiliated defeat, NDC fools are still talking trash. Mmoa! Akronfour!!

• BERNARD 7 years ago

INCREASE YOUR LIBIDO WHILES ENHANCING YOUR SEXUAL PERFORMANCE WITH MORE ENERGY AND STAMINA. USE VITAL 5 WITH MULTI MACA ( save your marriage ).0572174551
    1. Multi-Maca + VITAL 5 have a special property which enhances energy ...

• akuffo addo 7 years ago

Hmmmm these accidents are happen @ the place akuffo addo win his votes. those drank kalypo must pray for their life other than that they should prepare their coffin. I didn't care any help insult.

• No Mercy 7 years ago

This NDCs members are full of hatred.Only Rubbish speeches Senseless idiots

• Armyson 7 years ago

Wo maame tw3 s3 konka. Kwasia to aboafunu

• Assempa 7 years ago

Is it not better to give yourself sometime and not rush when you decide to travel? People know the vehicles are not safe to travel with but still they go with them.

• No Mercy 7 years ago

The Minister of the Road must be Change..Here in Germany.There are so many Laws and regulations which controls everybody on the Roads.

• Fine boy 7 years ago

So sad the driver thought he want fast now where is the fast???

• Assempa 7 years ago

I don't think the drivers are to be blamed in most cases but rather the Policemen and women because of the bribes ignore certain things and as a result kill innocent people. No wonder they don't end up well in life.

• No Mercy 7 years ago

We have so many Illiterates and Stupid idiots,negative thinkers,wicked plans in Ghana and they think very bad about Nana Addo.We need more defensive Prayers for NPP .Strong ???? Government officials to rule them

• JOHN 7 years ago

THATS WHY HE IS VERY QUIET AFTER WINNING THE ELECTIONS. THE GHOST IS TORMENTING HIM LIKE KAKAI

• Tony 7 years ago

Your father killed your moda. Aboa Kwaseato

• Frank 7 years ago

This accident should not be politicised. From January 1 2016 till now, is it the only accident that has occurred?

Lets take care on our roads.

• AkuaA serwaah 7 years ago

Mahama why why why?

• Dickson 7 years ago

Ohh really so you guys in Ghanains have a decent road in Ghana that is favourable nd guarantee you a whooping speed of 100kmp? Waooo. I am not sure if your spedrometer is different from what we have in UK. We have on motorway ...

• Mubarak 7 years ago

Some people are simply stupid. How do you blame the gov't when an irresponsible driver overspeeds and kills people? It stems from our mentality of blaming every evil on the devil even when it's our fault. Drivers should stop ...

• Tony 7 years ago

All of you morons attributing this to juju are a bunch of fucking illiterates. The reasons Africans are so poor and backward is because of this very attitude. The report clearly says that the driver was overspending and blew ...

• Agbolosu kwaapeebah 7 years ago

Let the MTTU/NCCE educate our drivers n impose hefty fines on drivers who will overspeed n drive while on alcohol.
    Let's find the root cause of all the accidents n solve it as a nation instead of politicising everything.

• Kojo Woode 7 years ago

Ppl shd stop this useless & senseless comment of attributing accident cases to political parties & comment on how to solve this issue.

• Jermm 7 years ago

After Central, western regions gave victory to npp, you spilling our blood to thank your gods? Why akuffo addo why

• de Thug 7 years ago

Hmmm I thank God for my life that yesterday. That was the first accident on the road. I saw the car myself n it wasn't easy oo. Other accidents occurred that same day n God saved other private cars as well bcos the overtaking ...

• the lone Prophet of Jehovah 7 years ago

Maintenance of vehicles in Ghana is very poor,no periodical check ups the owners and drivers don't value human lives etc,etc. my condolences to the families involved shalom

• GUTTER JOURNALISM 7 years ago

I KNEW IT WAS COMING . 1-VILLAGE 1-ACCIDENT

• Yaw Adu-Asare 7 years ago

What happened to the Japanese grant to improve the Accra-Cape Coast highway? Where is the dual carriageway? Richard Anane must explain.

• Man 7 years ago

NPP & POLITICIANS SHARED BLOOD TO COME TO POWER AND WE NEED TO PRAY FOR GHANA.

• Ekow Samuel. 7 years ago

Those drivers on the road should have to have to be less speeding for saving the lives at the area there,those whom are are lost there lives must to be in rest in peace,and the condolance to the family,in the name of God and ...