I’ll handover a peaceful Ghana to Akufo-Addo – Mahama

Read Comments Comments (146)

• Eborenasa 8 years ago

God bless u jm. Let's see hw that good for nothing dumb dwarf will manage the high reputation u built for this great nation

• Yakubu 8 years ago

In fact fools are too common in Ghana this days! Which one is the high reputation built? Borrow Money share among cronies and print green book to decieve is high reputation? Dump dwarf is taller than you and wiser than all of ...

• kyekyeku 8 years ago

he should try any trick and see what will happen in Ghana and him, nonsence

• Jacob 8 years ago

Kyekyeku you are an animal with the remaining of horn and tail to back to the forest

• OLD SOLDIER 8 years ago

When Kwaku Baako informed us about the atrocities of Kwesi Pratt during PNDC Regime, some of us did not believe until the truth was confirmed during the NRC. Kwesi Pratt is the most dangerous Journalist Ghana had ever have, h ...

• Onaapo - 60% Win 8 years ago

Mahama Balawo - Bugri Naabu is looking for you. Mahama drunkard you talk sometimes from you ass - aboa !!

• ASIKO 8 years ago

I AGREE WITH U BUT MR PRATT IS NOW DUMB!!!!!!!!

• bawah 8 years ago

like your name, like your comment, kyekyeku?what you need in ghana is fight, but it wont happen shame

• Yaa Adoma 8 years ago

Yes he does,he could have refuse to concede and bring war in Ghana

• Socrates 8 years ago

Tall man 44% Short man 53% hahaha, So you see Ghanaians dont need any incompetent long legs, Onaaaapo

• OLD SOLDIER 8 years ago

Author:- Ewugyadze desperate John Mahama .....
    Fool.Get over ur embarrassing defeat.You expect him to get to work even when he has not been sworn in yet.Why?? Because you know you still have a dumb ass president who has wre ...

• Baby 8 years ago

Look at a fool calling someone a fool. Dumb head.

• Yaw Adu-Asare 8 years ago

On which planet does Yakubu live?
    The 8-year Kufuor administration did a poor job with public policy EXECUTION and Akufo-Addo was part od the integral core of that administration.
    It will be a national tragedy if Akufo-A ...

• PNDC 8 years ago

He has no choice or any other option. Massa 'commot for there'.

• Ktp 8 years ago

Nonsense

• Kommer 8 years ago

Dumb dwarf will nothing but sleeping ????

• SmartphonesSupportBiz 8 years ago

$13 SAVINGS! 2 DAYS TO GO !

NEW YEAR, NEW CHALLENGES;NEW SKILLS=VICTORY
    If you continue to earn what you are earning at the moment all through the months until the end of next year, tell me: will that dream of becoming a ...

• Cephas 8 years ago

If I were you, I'll start a prayer for H.E. Nana Addo cus its easy to talk than to do.and you have to realize that the destiny of this country is not in the hands of any president.leadership is not only at the presidency so b ...

• Kukua 8 years ago

Nonsense and silly statement.We're we at war when that fucking Gud for nothing Mahama became president? Idiot talks anyhow. I'm really pissed about this statement.

• Samuel 8 years ago

Look at you. If salmos are talking, you dried fish like you also wants to open your mouth.
    IGNORANT.

• TEL: 0277695428 8 years ago

Both qualified and not necessary qualified teachers needed to teach Preschool and Primary(Elementary) students English in Romania .Teaching English abroad is the easiest way to live and work abroad while experiencing another ...

• Agbedefu 8 years ago

stop this nonsence, why should people go to Romania when its citizens are struggling; they are actually begging?
    Stop this right here!!!!!

• P Djamgbe 8 years ago

Thank you HON. JM. Now, Mr. All Die Be Die, we all know you were planning to set up a terrorist group when you brought in 3 guys from South Africa to start the process. We also know you are a drug baron and an addict, but for ...

• SARPONG 8 years ago

Typical trokosi can't handle this defeat, go and end your miserable life by hugging a transformer.

• P Djamgbe 8 years ago

Hahahahaha, funny! The insults have not even begun yet and you people have started showing your frustrations. Can't handle the heat? Then the next four years will be fun. Hahahahaha!!!

• Koo 8 years ago

I know it's not easy to quit something your leader mahama can testify with his 65 children from 65 nasty pussies

• P Djamgbe 8 years ago

SARPONG, the insults have not even begun yet and you people have started showing your frustrations. Can't handle the heat? Then the next four years will be fun. Hahahahaha!

A fool will perish in his own folly.P Djamgbe you just talk like a fool. You talk without thinking maybe because of heartbreak. Wait till January 7 and fools of your calibre will experience good governance after such a long t ...

• We rock 8 years ago

You have been saying this for years, you said them during the 2016 campaign, Ghanaians heard you loud and clear gave Nana Addo 54 over 100 and JM 44 over 100. Are you not tired, Ghanaians don't believe you period.

• T and T 8 years ago

Who told U being big tall male makes one more intelligent? The smartest people in Ghana are females and small men many of whom are doctors and scientist.
    The big tall kings and politicians are leading us to our doom because ...

Eborensaa the country doesn't need people like you at least use your brain to comment no wonder it is said any fool can make a comment without thinking

• Sampene Joe 8 years ago

JEALOUSY... Dwarfs biblically always defeat the Giants. David defeated Goliath.
    When will you stop crying. Incompetent JDM has no choice but to handover to the able Nana DAA.

• Ziga 8 years ago

You should respect your elders, so it may be well with you.

• Tweea 8 years ago

I Don't Believe You NDC Dogs who Delight in insulting Nana Addo Are True Ghanaians. True Ghanaians Have Spoken And there Is Nothing You Idiots Can Do About It.

• Esi 8 years ago

Is Nana God, you have started it and you will beg to stop.

• Afrikatu Kofi 8 years ago

DEAR BROTHER PRESIDENT MAHAMA - YOU HAVE DONE EXTREMELY WELL AND I AM PROUD OF YOU AND YOUR FAMILY.THE WORLD IS A STAGE AND WE ARE ALL ACTORS - YOU HAVE JUST FINISH A GREAT PERFORMANCE AS YOU ARE EXISTING THE THEATRICAL STAGE ...

• Kukua 8 years ago

Gullible man.This thief,Tweakai.

• Nana 8 years ago

Good and wise comments,thanks a lots.

• Ktp 8 years ago

Shame on you for insulting someone who can give birth to you........ Next time think before you say mmmechewww

• Angle 8 years ago

No wonder, you are in opposition now, you don't have any respect for any body. I always read you comments, what you do here is that, you always insult Nana Akuffo Addo, what has he done to you. Even President Mahama respect h ...

• Akwasi Diasempa 8 years ago

You don't have any choice massa, try something and you will see pepper idiot.

• Paa Joe 8 years ago

The good people of Ghana have spoken and you don't have any choice but to handover properly to H.E Nana Addo-Dankwa Akufo-Addo

• Andrews Melbourne. 8 years ago

You dare not, or else I will come Ghana and beat you to death. Brain dead Mahama. Mpepefo ne nkwasiasem!

• Steve 8 years ago

Don't speak like a devil

• Kwaadede 8 years ago

Maybe, Odwan funu was staying in a fowl's coop according to the NDC. For the past eight years, Ghanaians have gone through a hell. ???? ???? ???? Onnaapo.

• DeDe Ba 8 years ago

whether peaceful or not, Get out of that Flagstaffhouse for the Rightful competent owners!

• KWAME PECKHAM,ASHANTI AKYEM BASTARD 8 years ago

WE ARE WAITING TO SEE HOW GOOD THE CHEEPANZEE WILL BE .CAN HE SPEAK GOOD ENGLISH???

• Jay 8 years ago

Kwasia like that wait till you see Mahamas face at 72 years then you can do the comparison. Stupid fool like you. Chimpanzee sef you can't spell. And hell yeah ghana was not at war when Mahama inherited the thrown and I bet n ...

• Socrates 8 years ago

Chimpanzee 53% dead goat 44% oh so Ghanaians love chimpanzee than Mr world dead goat? Onaaaaapo ndc nkwaseafo party

• P Djamgbe 8 years ago

My friend go back to school and learn good English and stop fooling yourself here.

• Ghanaian 8 years ago

YES SUCH ARE THE FOOLS IN THE SOCIETY. EVEN YOUR ODWANFUNU PRESIDENT APPRECIATES HOW NANA SPEAKS ENGLISH. BESIDES NANA SPEAKS GA, FRENCH AND AKAN IN ADDITION TO HIS ENGLISH. YOUR ODWANFUNU PRESIDENT WAS EVEN ENVIOUS OF NANA'S ...

• Onapo 8 years ago

Thank you bro.

• Papa 8 years ago

THANK GOD FOR JM.

• Kwasi Amua-Sakyi 8 years ago

President John Dramani Mahama has impressed most Ghanaians and helped to lift the name of Ghana to the entire world. Posterity will vindicate him with his good works.When the names of former presidents are written, the name H ...

• Jesus vaz 8 years ago

Anyways JM has made history by being the only one term president in Africa ...

• Gyambibi 8 years ago

Has he impressed most Ghanaians? Most Ghanaians didn't vote for him. Check how the regions voted. He won only in the Northern part of country and Volta region. Those areas don't constitute "most Ghanaians." In fact they are ...

• serwaa aka Mrs Jasikan 8 years ago

He's handing over a peaceful but broke Ghana. Thank God for Nana

• KOFI KOFI 8 years ago

NEVER BEEN A DISTURBED GHANA

• Truth 8 years ago

Look Mr Mahama, you and your party didnt meet a war era Ghana but a peaceful Ghana, its your criminal and corrupt cbaracter that has brought this tension in the country. Just get off our back, dont make me vomit by hearing yo ...

• Sikanhyira 8 years ago

Kwasia common character u cant even spell,jm is more reasonable than ya useless father....Son of bitch

• serwaa aka Mrs Jasikan 8 years ago

I'm certain his father isn't a thief.

• Nana 8 years ago

Truth President Mahama is better than you are your family,fool.His name is going to be written the among records.Kwasea kwa.

• Asuoba 8 years ago

Are you really a Christian.
    Is a shame to call yourself a Christian.

• KEEWUO 8 years ago

PEACEFUL OR NOT YOU ARE GOING. YOU DON'T HAVE ANY CHOICE. YOU ARE GOING FOREVER. BYE BYE !

• Ewugyadze desperate John Mahama 8 years ago

As if you have any choice after losing miserably by 1.5m votes.Even Atta Mills inherited the reins of Government from Kuffuor by just 40,000 more votes at the expense of Nana Addo.You have no option!!

• Kanawu 8 years ago

Ghana is not at war and hasn't been in a long time. This is very stupid and foolish talk from a corrupt and thief president..

• # MAHAMA IS OUT ! 8 years ago

Nana Should start the Process to Change the constitution to avoid and Prevent another Criminal President Like Mahama from Stealing. All State Spending Must Go through Parliament for approval.!

• KING DAVID. 8 years ago

Congratulation to our outgoing president His Excellency John Dramani Mahama. Ghanaians would forever miss your good works soon.

• nana 8 years ago

stop that either u like it or not u are going ur time is not up yet so u can talk shit

• WEZZY WEEEE 8 years ago

please arch-bishop which numerous infrastructure are we talking here.. Mahama didnt do jack sh*t

• puma 8 years ago

Signing new contracts, giving jobs to your boys and endangering the military and security services, yet you're there talking about peacefully handing over. You have no option.

• Afoko samuel 8 years ago

Npp supporters are always insulting.. even when they have won they still insult..God have mercy on u guys. ..i know I will be insulted here..

• Foster Ahiable 8 years ago

Hahahahah u called Nana ADDO a dwarf and u were expecting other short Ghanaians to vote for u?Fools like u be blamed for sending the party into opposition.

• OKOROMANSA 8 years ago

ATTAH-MILLS INHERITED A PEACEFUL GHANA FROM JOHN KUFOUR WHO TOOK OVER PEACEFULLY FROM JERRY RAWLINGS. AND YOU INHERITED A CONFUSED GHANA AFTER A MURDERED ATTAH-MILLS. THEREFORE JUST FOLLOW THE TRADITION AND DO SAME PEACEFULLY ...

• SARPONG 8 years ago

"I 'll handover a peaceful Ghana"

Mr Mahama it was not like you inherited a country at war when you assumed office in 2012 so please spare us that bunkum. We at least expect you to handover a country as you inherited but y ...

• Eborenasa 8 years ago

I AM EBORENASA ,I WAS RELEASED FROM NKAFUL MENTAL HOSPITAL 2 WEEKS AGO AND DONT NO WHY I HATE AKANS AND NANA ADDO.I AM STUPID PEPE/EWE DOG.

• Ghanaian 8 years ago

OH YES THANKS FOR THIS CONTRIBUTION EBOREANSA HAS JUST COME FROM ANKAFUL, THAT'S IT.

• Pelicles 8 years ago

Whatever the case, you have no choice than to leave which you will. Ghana did not come from your pocket and as you came, so should you leave. Ghana is for Ghanaians and any leader whose term expires or, lose an election, sho ...

• Adu 8 years ago

Did Mahama inherit unstable Ghana?

• K. B. Asante 8 years ago

Why is Mahama going on about leaving a peaceful nation to Nana Ado, has he got plans to destabilise Ghana in the future?

• meg 8 years ago

May the dear LORD Bless u Mr Mahama for to think twice and said all die be die,thank u this shows u are a realy good christian,be bless.

• meg 8 years ago

not to said all die be die,be bless

• Nana Yala LD 8 years ago

JM killed Atta Mills and peacefully took over. JM was never prosecuted in a lawless Ghana . Anaaapo . You make decisions based on persons height not based on your state of affairs ? This is intellectually challenged man . Jus ...

• good magic 8 years ago

indian spiritualist in ghana call for o244908520 all spiritual help
    black magic spell casting for money rituals and and all spiritual problem

• BRIGHT BOADU 8 years ago

MR. PRESIDENT , WHEN AND WHERE DID THE LATE PRESIDENT , PROFESSOR EVANS ATTAH MILLS HAND OVER TO YOU AS PRESIDENT? WHO OFFICIATED THE HANDING OVER CEREMONY?

• Abongo Boy 8 years ago

I'm afraid, you don't have the talent to lead this beautiful country full of talents but hold back because of greed, fraud, dishonesty, cronies and tribalism. Terkper cannot see his arse even when the lights are on so to spea ...

• KOJO LEE 8 years ago

NONSENSE TALK! WHAT ABOUT THE USELESS AND STUPID 3 APPOINTMENTS YOU MADE AND OTHER THINGS WHEN YOU KNOW YPU HAVE BEEN KICKED OUT? FOOOOOOOOOOL! SKIN PAIN! ONE-TERM MAN

• Abongo Boy 8 years ago

Without killing platform I'm afraid you don't stand the chance of leading Gh. Not because of tribe. Not at all. You don't have the talent,courage and the love for the country not your tribe and party but good father for all G ...

• Dessie 8 years ago

Mr President; your name would be remembered for the peaceful and enormous infrastructure project you have done for the country

• nana 8 years ago

we were not at war.

• BRIGHT BOADU 8 years ago

MR PRESIDENT, YOU AND YOUR CLOSE ASSOCIATES KNEW WHAT YOU DID BEFORE ASSUMING THE PRESIDENCY. GHANAIANS DON'T HAVE SHORT MEMORIES AS YOU THINK. TIME WILL TELL.

• Dundu Banza 8 years ago

What has Akuffo Addo done to merit your insults?

• Yaw Adu-Asare 8 years ago

Despite some omissions and mistakes Pres. Mahama did a better job than Pres Kufuor.
    I stepped away from Mahama after the Guantanamo episode which was a travesty against the national security interest of Ghana.

• Victor A. Young 8 years ago

Hmmm! Mahama is talking as if there will be war during Nana Akufo-Addo's tenure as president. Why can't Mahama and his corrupt NDC govt make sense for once?

• ONAAPO 8 years ago

LEARN FROM YAHYA THE GAMBIA LEADER . ONAAPO

• joe 8 years ago

The fools that think they are wise today, will be thesame fools that will say, aah and that time, we will see what to do.

• Pay As You Go IMANI 8 years ago

God bless John Mahama

• MMS 8 years ago

Go rest handsome JM, let see wat this short chimpanzee can do

• cocaine wagon 8 years ago

Per your nature most of us know you will hand over a Ghana better than you tookover. God bless you.

• Yaw Kwakye 8 years ago

I think what President Mahama wanted to say and should have said is "I'll hand over the Presidency to President Elect, Nana Addo peacefully". This is because it is Ghanaians that created the peaceful atmosphere and wanted Mah ...

• Ghanabi 8 years ago

"The voice of the people is the voice of God". Really? That saying have no scriptural basis, Mr President. The voice of a sinful nationis is not the voice of God. And not even the voice of a righteous nation. No wonder some C ...

• Maker 8 years ago

No condition is permanent . Mahama will go Nana will come and will also go. So what's the fuss. People must rise above low mentality and think broadly. Politics is not war! and it goes to both NDC And NPP ! What's wrong wit ...

• Keane 8 years ago

BROKE but peaceful ...#getreadyforprison #crook #asshole

• Kuuku 8 years ago

Opana you don't have a choice!!!! Just shut the fuck up and go-your days are numbered

• owureku 8 years ago

Mahama is a fool

• TIME WILL TELL 8 years ago

YOU SEE NOW, YOU HAVE NO CHOICE PERIOD, GET OUT GONE FOR GOOD BYE BYE

• Maker 8 years ago

Nobody knows what the future holds for us.Most predictions are based on speculations and rational thinking to make sense in decision making. Essentially ,majority of the people will remain unaffected socially and economically ...

• ERIC NANA AGYEI K2K 8 years ago

God bless e elect President NANA ADDO DANQUAH AKUFFO in e miss of great victory AMEN

My président is not a fool. JM we love you.

• JM HAS LOST HEAVILY 8 years ago

The absence of war does not mean there is peace. Besides, the defeated President has no power and control over the peace of Ghana.
    Peace is a very relative word and it is important the defeated Presidential candidate of the ...

• Boss Once 8 years ago

Bunch of hypocrites and wolves in sheep skin. Have you now got what you want? Let your Jesus Christ nana adu come do it let see. Jesus Christ by now is wondering which kind of bishop you are and to what kingdom because HE doe ...

• Dada Boat 8 years ago

Mr. President, nowhere in any Bible is there a quotation to the effect that "the voice of the people is the voice of God".

Thank you.

• MAN OF GOD, USA. 8 years ago

USELESS PRES

• OZ 8 years ago

Dead goat, you have no option! You took Ghanaians for granted. I am the President so "me ntie obiara". Too arrogant

• MAN OF GOD, USA. 8 years ago

GO TO HELL

• anna 8 years ago

u hv no choice mr one time ex hahahahaha ndc yamutu

• anna 8 years ago

u hv no choice mr dead goat

• Ewugyadze desperate John Mahama 8 years ago

So when did we go to war???Or am l reading something from one of the war torn countries. Bye Mr.Incompetent.

• Joe 8 years ago

Mahama has no choice than to hand over power since over 5 million of the Ghanaian voters have rejected him after messing the country up.

• AKUFO, ALL DIE BE DIE UGLY DWARF. 8 years ago

????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????

*HIGHLIGHTS OF NPP MANIFESTO (STUDENTS SHOULD TAKE NOTE OF THE RED MARK)*
    *_____________________________*

????The next NPP government will abolish th ...

If JM (thé près) is useless, what would you call akufo addo (thé next près).

• AKUFO, ALL DIE BE DIE UGLY DWARF. 8 years ago

THE EVILS THAT THIS UGLY DWARF, AKUFO COCAINE,, SNIFFER DO, WILL FOLLOW UP WITH HIM EVEN TO HIS GRAVE. RITUAL UPON RITUAL, KILLING HUMAN BEING FOR SACRIFICE. BLOOD, BLOOD, AKUFO EVIL DWARF WILL NEVER GO FREE.

• Hassan, Tamale 8 years ago

Eborenasa, it is your corrupt Gonja brother who is good for nothing.

• samuel azumah 8 years ago

good statement from the president whom i have so much respect for.we as ghanaians want to follow democratic path echoed around the world.the us and the uk must pick ghana as permanent partner as well as frinds.you see,ghana d ...

• Baby 8 years ago

God bless you JDM. I pray for you to succeed in your next endeavour. Go farm in your rain farm for us to get enough rice to eat locally.

• Esi 8 years ago

All hail the chimpanzee king.He is even going to sleep at UN

• KOJO LEE 8 years ago

HANDOVER A PEACEFUL WHAT? AFTER DESTROYING THE ECONOMY AND KILLING SO MANY GHANAIANS FROM YOU CORRUPTION ANDF INEPTITUDE, YOU WILL NOT SHGUT UP TOO. IDIOT OF IDIOTS! MURDERER

• KWAME 8 years ago

your posturing as a president and a leader is unmatched. i know you have the state Ghana at heart in spite of the defeat. I don't admire your party at all but i admire your personality

• Mahama Kronfour 8 years ago

Mr Lower , did you meet a distressed Ghana . Was Ghana at war when power was handed over from NPP to the NDC ? You tried to divide Ghana with your tribal campaign you were becoming dangerous with your tribalism and Sectio ...

• Kote Por 8 years ago

Kwasia, as if you have a choice. Ofui

• Alaska 8 years ago

Dede Ba you are not cultured at all. A shoeshine village boy like you , not even your head of family can ever become a unit committee memmber

• kiss kiss 8 years ago

Welk done JM,is good s3 watwa so!!

• Sir Alexander Ferguson 8 years ago

your mother, will you even joke to say you are not handing over?. sti

• PEKI TUMU 8 years ago

With the vast spaces between them, were they shouting at each other ? The confiscations could not have been intimate

• Nanana Sika 8 years ago

You call this peaceful after last minute appointment.... You are so wicked....

• Joe Bee 8 years ago

You have absolutely no choice but to hand over peacefully. All the 'mid-night' appointments, award of contracts and the irational salary increases you think will damage Nana Addo's government and Ghana as a whole, will have a ...

• kk 8 years ago

U hv no choice. Do u?

• ATo 8 years ago

Peaceful because Ghanaians are docile, law-abiding and God-fearing even against the backdrop of your left-leaning doctrine that was so divisive, corrupt and bereft of anything peaceful. You are already a forgotten scumbag, sa ...

• Benny 8 years ago

Opana onaapo. You dont have a choice and it strikes and hit you like a bomb shell. Like Gambia president Jahmeh. She has no choice. The time will come when he will hide in a crabshell. Sadam hid in a rathole, Gadafi hid under ...

• OppongK 8 years ago

if only someone could shut this man up!!

• Kwabena Owusu-aduomi, USA. 8 years ago

In the first place why did the Catholic Bishops rushed to the Jubilee House? Is Prez Mahama the only President who had conceded defeat in Ghana? JJ Rawlings did, JA Kuffour did so what's special about that of John Mahama? Pro ...

• Frank Dadzie, Elmina. 8 years ago

What "PEACEFUL GHANA" is Prez Mahama talking about? I wish to remind my Fellow Ghanaians President Mahama has made some friendly comments in the past but practiced the contrary. This PEACEFUL GHANA comment is highly suspiciou ...

• John, Madina 8 years ago

Pres. mahama do something about your salary n that of other ministers c before u leave office. The economy cannot support it.

• Kofi Yeboah 8 years ago

Is that your real name? I don't think you are a Fante more than the people of Ekumfi, Gomoa, mfantseman who voted JM out. You see if Akufo Addo is a dumb, no pee but can you win a branch chairman position self? Keep on ins ...

• ACHEAMPONG 8 years ago

NANA ADDO NUMERO UNO

• Rev 8 years ago

That's gud for ur credibility