????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????
*HIGHLIGHTS OF NPP MANIFESTO (STUDENTS SHOULD TAKE NOTE OF THE RED MARK)*
*_____________________________*
????The next NPP government will abolish th ...
NDC people should learn how to respect the elders in society.Every word you utter,u will account for it one day so change.thanks
SQUAD:
1.OFORI(GPL TROPHY), FATAU(TROPHY WINNER), ATI ZIGI
2.NKUM(U20TTROPHY), AFFUL(CAF TROPHY). 3.BABA(GERMAN LG), *NANA ASARE(CAPTAIN IN BELGIUM)/ATSU
4&5.AMARTEY(EPL/TROPHY WINNER), NURU SULLEY(turkish premier, chan ...
Ghana can never move forward when she is weighed down by appointed and elected politicians who loot the country's coffers with impunity.Nana must set up an independent anti corruption agency made of career investigators,acco ...
GHANA MEANS BUSINESS, NDC SMALL BOYS ERA HAS GONE FOREVER, ANY STUPID APPOINTMENTS OR CONTACTS MUST ALL BEEN REJECTED, WE ARE IN SERIOUS GHANA NOT SOLOMON NKANSA AND HIS JOKKERS ERA,
I wonder what were ndc doing for that 8yrs, now that you are going you are recruiting, appointing to work with you or who? No wonder he is one term president, no sense
Oppong next time, stand and talk, I've found that that is always better than sitting. Stand and let the journalists and reporter sit. You will flow better than sitting
Thank you mother and dwarf you had voted for
General Arnold Quainoo of NDC 1 under JJ Rawlings once cancelled an order for lunch pack of a committee which he chairs when he was told the bill was 4 cedis 50 pesetas in all which he thought was too much on the higher side. ...
Npp are for big fish don't disturb them with this small perk. The show is not yet started
You are just crazy. Simpleminds always requests and do fail miserably. Nana is not bordered by your stupid hallucinations. He was soaked painted as evil for an evilish cause but in the end who is the winner.Your master Mah ...
Can your dwarf live for the next 4years????
Bullshit ! Who are you to determine the life span of a human being? Are you God? President Mugagbe is 90 years and still kicking.Nana will live forever and young. Save your souls, Ewe superstitions !
Woe unto u for misinterperating the the word of lord , by calling politician Antichrist whereas the real meaning stand for satan cohort ,who oppose christ
Good start !!! Show the NDC the way: That you did not come into politics to live at the expense of the ordinary Ghanaian!!! God bless you!
It shouldn't end there,they shd continue throughout their term and that would help keep NDC in opposition for 24yrs.No govt land grabbing no govt car sale.
Let the do electronic and transparent bidding for every project. No sole sourcing. Let the cut all public sector allowancespecific and the we can part them on the back. Not this silly small money they said they have reje ...
Please tell Ghanaians the details of the perks. How much money was involved. Did you reject because you think the amount was insufficient?
kwasia small money if it was ur fada he will collect.aboa bi ba
K4 statrted with zero-tolerance ONLY to turn round and award Arthur K a contract withoutbidding. Arthue K himself came out to claim that he was the best qualified for it.
Oppong Nkrumah isa small boy making suhc noise. We wi ...
Ghana shall work again under Akuffo Addo government
It wil not work. Started making excuses already about ailing economy.
Even a child knows that the economy is fucked
THe economy is always ailing. Whats new here
Do you live in Ghana. Guv fuck head? Hows the economy doing?
OIs this story about perks or the level of details in the transition report? Why can't some journalists think
Then dont take salaries. That will be the biggest sacrifice. This is just a sham. Not taking allowances that come with such assignments doesn't make you a good govt. You may have better arrangements but not this one.
Look Abena,something is always better than nothing,even if it one cedi they are forgoing,it is something.
You see,most Africans have no respect for anything. They always think,what is big is better,reason why we are so corru ...
I couldn't have put it better. My husband once received a $5 macdonald gift card from a co-worker at their end of year christmas party. The most expensive gift card he received was about $15.00 for Red Lobster. We were extr ...
Well said. Some Ghanaians are just too silly. dont think
Short man 419 man. Someone us knew it that they just come to steal. But always you may find foolish man in market.
Their followers are dumb
Do you know you can be prosecuted?
For harassing your president?
Do not think you can spew anything.
Your IP address is here?
Just want to advice you. Be careful.
AU new laws read.
Those who insulted president Mahama c ...
This president is an insult to Ghana
Mtweuuuu u called John all sorts of name were u prosecuted?. Hippocrates nyaaatwumfo.
HERE THEIR NPP ARROGANT AND EVIL RITUALS STARTED. THIS UGLY EVIL DWARF AKUFO COCAINE,, SNIFFING DOG, WILL BURN GHANA SOON. GHANAIANS WILL DEFINITELY REGRETTED FOR EXCHANGING BREAD WITH SCORPION.. THE REAL DAY LIGHT NATION ...
You can go and burn the sea, whether he is dwarf or monkey he is going to be your president. The social media has become so cheap that people like you will hide behind and spew garbage get a life you freak
Well said
WELL SAID
I bet this clown lives in a gheto in Nima but because sociAL MEDIS HE IS CALLING SOMEONE WHO HAS SACRIFISED SO MUCH FOR GHANA A DWARF.
Receive God's curses anytime you insult a 72 year old statesman. DISRESPECFUL THIEVES LIVING IN GHANA.Animals.
And you too received cursed because you also insulted somebody.
You saw how intelligent the dwarfs were as they outwit the ndc from rigging the elections, yes, this should tell you that your ndc will be ruled by the dwarfs for ever. How can the few (ndc) minority come to power if not rigg ...
Idiot!
You don't make sense to me. You sound very unintelligent. Just spewing rubbish. You will only succeed in making NDC continue to remain in opposition. Akuffo Addo has retired John Mahama for good.
That is awesome!!!
That is not surprising. I hope this is not just smokescreen?
Are they going to collect their salaries and allowances as ministers, MPs, directors. DC, mayors and other appointments to be made by Nana Akufo Addo will the would be president and vice be collecting their salaries? The publ ...
I hope Nana and his ministers and MDCEs will also tighten their belt and not only be asking the alresdy overtaxed Ghanaian. It shd be leadership by example. It wont hurt him much if he halves his pay. Afterall a family of fou ...
Tweaa!!!
INTERESTING DAYS AHEAD!!!
Thumb up,In-coming gov't.We're solidly behind you,and you'll surely succed,for 'the battle is still the LORD'S'.
ClassFM your headline has nothing to do with the story. THis is bad journalism. What perks did they rejected? how much? and Who offered it? what are their counterparts taking? these are issues which must go with the headline ...
Hahaha, hahaha, hahahahaha, Hahaha, hahaha. stupid idiots. God punish NPP! what did you think that The Ndc and Mahama was sitting on a golden egg? Come and rescue the economy. Such fools you are!
JUST A NINE DAY WONDER. WHAT THESE GUYS WILL DO ONCE IN POWER WILL BLOW YOUR MIND ON
NANA ADDO BOY KOJO NKRUMAH SHOULD GIVE US A BREAK !
A bunch of incompetent fools.
They have competent men than the out going administration
the wise people does not insult NANA but the stupid ones call him dwarf. long live NANA long live GHANA
SHUT UP FOOL
Thank You Nana Addo and his transition team.Ghanaians are very proud of you.
#PresidentAkufo
#VeepMbawumia
#KoNkrumah
Throwing dust into people's eyes. They will soon be enjoying
We Will check them match them and monitor them day and night. We know what they can do. A bunch of criminal incompetent fools led by a dwaf
I FIND IT HARD TO READ GHANAWEB ARTICLES AND COMMENTS BECAUSE IT LOOKS LIKE IT'S A FOOLS PARADISE
DISCIPLINE IS LACKING
RESPECT FOR INDIVIDUAL RIGHTS IS LACKING AS COMPARED TO FACEBOOK WHERE ABUSES AND MISS TREATMENT OF OTH ...
IT'S OKAY THE BIG PAY DAYS ARE COMING SOON
GHANAIANS AS USUAL ARE BEING TAKEN FOR GRANTED AND THEY JUST TAKE IT IN
THESE PEOPLE KNOW THERE ARE BIG THINGS TO COME
THE WORLD IS PRACTICING MONEY LAUNDRY AND SOON THE CORRUPT P ...
Eloquet brilliant one kodjo well done
THIS IS PERFECT SPEECH, THIS GUY IS VERY ELLOQUEN, AND ARTICULATED FOR NANA
HARRY BROWN, I do agree with u on ur first post. but subsequently insinuating that the incoming administration (some of them anyway) will plunder our resources is not in keeping with ur genuine open minded contributions u ear ...
So what are the perks he rejected?
We heard it in the early days of President Kuffour, but some few months later, we heard different excuses, all Ghanaian politicians are greedy n corrupt, when in their favour okay, but a little turn, rejection.
Is this not to fool we Ghanaians? Remember in 2000 /2001 these same people said they are men of substance and do not need to dip their hands into the nation's coffers but what did we see them do between 2001 to 2008.
Tell them
HYPOCRITES
Agora besotted efiri anopa
Then please do not accept salaries, accommodation, vehicles and other related job benefits after the inauguration as an austere measure... that will save Ghana billions of dollars. Please don't deceive us.
This is not necessary. Why can't we a people support what is good. Having evil mind will not help us
The headline it self is misleading, there is nothing there to suggest that is what it is.
stop giving the wrong impression already.
Hahahahah this is just the beginning, NDC never dream they will be in opposition one day so they did whatever they like with impunity. What did u take Ghanaians for? Good job done NPP team
First knockout punch. More to come.
NPP keeps rejecting almost everything under Manama and his government. Very soon they will reject themselves. When they (npp) lost the election in 2008, they blamed the name npp and proposed to change their political name. U ...
What will these little perks do for NPP who are in for proper money? Check their records during the Kuffuor era and you will be dumbfounded.
Garbage, what perks?
Smart move.
Then don't take ur salaries and allowances as continuation of good faith to mother Ghana.
They should get their MP s to reject the ex gratis payment of Ghana 700,000.00 each rather than this token and political approach to solving problems.
This Socrates do u think u are better than people who voted for NPP?why ur comment always shows that u are just a Jhs lever?Change ur attitude cos u are not biger or better than any Ghanaian.
Where is Mustapha Hamid? He has been relegated to the background, NPP !!!! tribalism the Akyem factor and Baby with a sharp ***TUSK*** where was this guy during Nanas hard days.
Check your subtitle.. ..there are a lot of mistakes in there....i believe you are using some sort of speech to text software...please rectify it.
hjygtfrdeswa