Transition: NPP entitled to reject lunch – Hanna Tetteh

Read Comments Comments (100)

• Otaniiba 7 years ago

NDC THIEVES HUUUUUUUUUUUUUUU

• Zoobie-Zoobie 7 years ago

what is she going todo

• Essuman 7 years ago

Blockhead, Arrogant, Ignorant, wicked Hannah is incapable of learning.

• Yaro Boy 7 years ago

These useless ministers are the reason Ghanaians passed over the best president Ghana ever had for Mr.Shortstuff.Mahama should have purged all these useless ministers.We tried to warn him that people were getting angry at the ...

• Edi 7 years ago

THE FAT WOMEN IS A NUT CASE THAK GOD SHE IS GOING HOME

• MR GHANA. 7 years ago

THIS IS COMMON AMONG GHANA'S FUCKING CHEAP 'LEADERS', SO SINARE MUST SHUT UP.

IT DOES HAPPEN EVEN UNDER OUR OWN EYES AND NOSES IN GHANA.

OUR SO-CALLED LEADERS HAVE LOOTED, AND CONTINUES TO LOOT ANY DAMN THING IN THEIR ...

• Assempa 7 years ago

Yaro boy, Mahama did not "purge" all of them because Mahama himself is one of them and secondly he's not smart.

• Evans mills 7 years ago

Essuman you are the damn blockhead.Ghanaians like you are nothing but a bunch of ignorant peiole. How can a country elevate with tour kind.The only difference between NPP & NDC is different party colors . They both don't have ...

• Anne 7 years ago

She's an intelligent women well qualified too. Worry about yourself please and not her!

• AYITEY MADAGASCAR Ga Mantse 7 years ago

IF NPP TEAM TASTES ONLY ONE SPOON, NDC WILL PRESENT A COSTING FOR $250,000 FOR TRANSITION PERKS. NANA ADDO IS A LOT SMARTER THAT MAHAMA BECAUSE HE ALWAYS SNEAKS OUT OF HIS TRAPS. IF NPP TEAM NEEDS FOOD, ME, AYITEY MADAGASCAR ...

• 59 YEARS AFTER INDEPENDENCE? 7 years ago

Oh Ganyo bi, Ayitey.

What I like about your proposal to the NPP team is that part about "s)n" [that's shrimps].

S)n? Am3 naapo!

Massaa I dare you to call Hannah Tetteh ashawo in her face. Use this platform to educate each other rather than promoting the uncessary. if Hannah Tetteh was your mum or sister will you allow anyone to call her ashawo?Ghanaia ...

• SCHEMER 7 years ago

Eat all you come Hannah for you may have to go to Kasoa market for groceries to prepare your own food after January 7.

• Norgbedzie, Ketu 7 years ago

Remember, they used snacks to poison Atta Mills. So be very very careful you peace-loving NPP guys out there

• Charles Higgins 7 years ago

She has stashed enough money.i don't think she would go to kasoa for bankye and bodi3. She's got a poor maid from her distant family whom she Lords over . That's the country for you.

• Kweku 7 years ago

And your NPP president to be and his wive and her Hollywood lot? They are worse and daft and uneducated to boot!

• DR TRUTH 7 years ago

THIS POMPOUS HUNGARIAN WOMAN NEVER LEARNS

• Kiki 7 years ago

Be ready to experience real arrogance from npp.....mother of all arrogance

• Arossto 7 years ago

Nana Chimpanzee Addo...Ghana has the UGLIEST President in history. UGLY AKUFO ADDO.

• Kankan Nyame 7 years ago

Either you like it or not, he is going to be your excellency

• Habib 7 years ago

Still he is better than ur entire family plus unborn generation

Why are you insulting Anna Add. I bet you with all my heart you wish Nana is your father but it won't happen you may wish to have him in your family but won't happen. Stop this act of insulting. Don"t think because no one is ...

• OH YES 7 years ago

Don't eat it at all.

• Kweku Boateng Jnr. 7 years ago

Arrogance. Explain where you got your wealth.
    Papa JJ, take over your Party NDC Now

• Kommer 7 years ago

Jj can not become president of Ghana again so that jealousy man where would he go with the party?????

• anna 7 years ago

killers we dont want u will poison them shame ndc killers

• Taliban 7 years ago

Fool u taught Ghanaians are like u , u don't think and bluff a lot go and sleep nonsense

• Lori 7 years ago

Waste of food.

• the capitalist 7 years ago

Still arrogant and disrespectful.

• First Lady Elect 7 years ago

Hope all the outgoing NPP MPs will reject their ex-gratia as well.

TALKING ABOUT INFLATING PRICES AND WASTE. I WONDER WHERE THOSE THOUGHTS WERE DURING THE CELEBRATION OF GHANA AT 50! PETTINESS AT IT'S BEST!!

• Biyariga 7 years ago

Say it again my brother. Pettiness is the word I was looking for to describe their action; you have aptly provided just that. Standards once raised must be maintained. Are these idiots (sorry am losing my temper) trying to ...

• Anaglatey 7 years ago

This woman with elephantiasis doesnt respect Ghanaians at all. I am glad she is going to be away from the public eye for a while. I hear the president wanted to make her his vice after they win the 2016. They sex mates they a ...

• Yaa 7 years ago

You are a fool! A moron too. Stop spreading false rumours!

• OwieKofi 7 years ago

Kwadwo Oppong Nkrumah I hope you will forego your salary as a means of salvaging our ailing economy. Cheap politicians and NPP hypocrites. We are watching to see what you will do.

• Honest Truth 7 years ago

There is difference between a salary and a potential over bloated NDC freesbie. We know you guys. Professional graded thieves who will do all to get theirs. It's chop make we chop as usual. No shame to your game.

• Busy Body 7 years ago

Dishonest lot. What of the dog chains K4 bought and distributed to his cronies? What perk was it, holier than thou NPPigs?

• NPPigs 7 years ago

NPP PETTINESS

• Victor Hugo 7 years ago

The pot calling the kettle black indeed. Very funny. NPP preaching virtue! The first time l heard corruption is as old as Adam came from NPP.

• Baasha 7 years ago

Stupid arrogant NPP mps before u were taking without thinking now u have won power u trying to tell us u are holy stupid fools, u are already failures, we leave to see.

• Nana Sarkwa 7 years ago

I pray that this gimmick continues for all their four years in power. We are all watching

• Safohene Nana Obuogyang 7 years ago

After your demonic N.D.C party heavily lost the 2016 election, discerning minds were expecting you and your foolish party members to tone down and reflect on what caused your shameful defeat. But like a rotten carcass, you've ...

• Zargon 7 years ago

You NPP has been in opposition for over 8 years and you were not called foolish party.

• SMART 7 years ago

NPP TRANSITION TEAM NEVER EAT SNACK/LUNCH FROM PRESIDENTIAL TRANSITION TEAM. THEY COULD POISON YOU ALL. THEY ARE DANGEROUS BEINGS.

• Krotwia 7 years ago

NDC are masters at inflating costs. That is the reason why NPP transition team is refusing to accept the snacks because the NDC team would come up with millions of cedis where a few hundred cedis was spent.

• AGBESI KWESI 7 years ago

NPP loves Ghana more than NDC. NPP will make Ghana great again.

• SMART 7 years ago

DON'T EAT VOODOO NDC FOOD. THEY WILL POISON YOU ALL. THEY WILL INFLATE THE COST OF EVER LITTLE SNACK YOU EAT.

• Ama Texas 7 years ago

Good move don't eat let's wait nd see the amount they will bring it out bunch of thieves are you not ashamed of yourself loser

• Cee Usa 7 years ago

Just live them npp are illiterate they always behave like that they come from the push they will always remain like that

• Houdini 7 years ago

You are calling others as illiterates when you don't know the difference between leave and live.

• King Adjei 7 years ago

SEVEN MORE DAYS FOR NDC CRIMINALS TO GO.WE HAVE GOT OUR COUNTRY BACK FROM LAWLESS ,SELECTIVE JUSTICE, ARROGANT, DISRESPECT, TRIBALISTIC AND CORRUPT NDC GOVERNMENT.

• KOJO LEE 7 years ago

EVEN WHEN YOU ARE LEAVING OFFICE YOU ARE STILL STEALING! WHAT GROUP OF PEOPLE ARE YOU? WHAT KIND? YOU ARE COMPLETELY CLOTHED AND FULL OF CORRUPTION AND THIEVERY. YOU DO NOT HAVE A A SINGLE CARE FOR THE SUFFERING GHANAIAN. WHA ...

• Ali Mahama 7 years ago

NDC and their Create Loot and Share tactics. Somebody is going to benefit financially from this Transition program. Ei Yàanom nuno!

• ONAAPO 7 years ago

Sanctimonious?.Ok that's good but not the ostrich way oooo!!.

• Mimi 7 years ago

Grow up NPP transition team. You guys are being too childish. Show maturity.NPP transition team appear to be immature in dealing with affairs hEnce they are using their navie strategy to reject anything provided. Shame! shame ...

• Gyeeda, Sada, Suba,Bus Branding Woyom 7 years ago

hanna tetteh is a typical thief and she heads straight to prison with asiedu nkatia and kuku anyidoho, the fool.

• NANA YAW 7 years ago

HANNAH TETTEH KRONFOO BAA YOU ARE DISGRACE TO THE SOCIETY WAI ARE YOU NOT ASHAMED OF YOURSELF PUU

• JC 7 years ago

Don't you eat in your house?

• Ama 7 years ago

Aren't you ashamed of yourself? children are crying for food and you are spending thousands of cedis for sacks only. Are you not a mother? Hannah, think and think again.

• Kyeame 7 years ago

@Ama, See another fool oo, u are insulting someone, who is spending on sacks. Read ur comments before u post. See this one too dey insult oo, Gh is funny. Correct ur mistake

• Ataa 7 years ago

If you wont eat no one will force you but we are waiting for fulfilment of the promises. Dont tell us there is no money, that is even why you rejected the lunch because we wont take it

• Alphonse 7 years ago

How can refusing to take snacks be part of austerity measures? You would soon be taking bigger per diem and sitting allowances. The chicken of it. You can refuse to est the whole year, that would not put money in people's po ...

• Albert 7 years ago

Wow. Interesting austerity measures indeed NPP style. Welcome to the new Ghana.we need real and concrete measures not these cosmetic and populist stunts.

• Kiki 7 years ago

Rubbish....

• Rayo 7 years ago

Cheap politics, snacks are served in any public offices for the senior officials each time they hold meetings.This never means it's money wasting but it's part of the budget and it is done everywhere in the world. Nkruas ...

• hor 7 years ago

Bad blood? Suspicion? New Code of Conduct? Well,early days yet.

• OSEI AKESE 7 years ago

WHAT A JOKE! NPP IS AGAIN TRYING TO FOOL GHANAIANS BY REFUSING THE LUNCH. AFTER ALL HOW MANY AND HOW MUCH IT WOULD COST TO PROVIDE LUNCH FOR THE VERY SMALL TRANSITION TEAM? REMEMBER THE NPP WHEN VOTED INTO POWER WITH KUFUOR A ...

• YAM SELLER.KRACHI 7 years ago

They won't eat your food biaaaa...

• Nii 7 years ago

Good one NPP. Let wait to know the cost of the lunch and other allowances

• Nii 7 years ago

Good one NPP. Let wait to see how much it cost Ghana for the lunch and other allowances

• Nana Yala LD 7 years ago

Mahama put cyanide in Mills tea cup . This cause cancer of the throat and stomach . Bleeding from the mouth and ears . Please test his blood samples from his doctor office in the USA. Mahama did it . Hannah is useless with a ...

• Nana Yala LD 7 years ago

All you can do us pour insults as you don't have command on the language and hence your insults . Try to argue your point out in a paragraph with out insults . Read at your leisure will help you build a good and balanced di ...

• Odikro 7 years ago

This practice of using Facebook to communicate important messages should be stopped. Government is serious business. And this is a government that can not assure its people of electricity or effective internet service.

• JAMES Y 7 years ago

Who do the NPP Transitional Team think they are kidding?! Their host should not give them the merest water because it costs money, and as this is the very thing the incoming NPP government wants to avoid using at the expense ...

• Victor Hugo 7 years ago

The NPP is capitalising on the fact that Ghanaians have short memory, otherwise who will take what they are doing serious?.A property- owning Government became a property- grabbing Government without shame. Only Ghanaians ca ...

• Holy 7 years ago

How can some elderly people be so infantile? Some nnp members and their comments are so interesting.

• Ernest 7 years ago

Let's see what Ghana has voted from 7th January. NPP....hmmmm... most of these forumers were borned 'yesterday'

• Ed 7 years ago

This woman has still not learnt to be respectful. Is that lunch prepared with your money? Arrogant , can't wait until you hand over power.

• Yussif 7 years ago

It's very good because the cost NDC ll later put on it ll be mind blowing one,we know them npp should not even drink water if the can because they ve done it before.Even if it's gari and sugar they should reject it and go for ...

• BERNARD TEL:0572174551 7 years ago

INCREASE YOUR LIBIDO WHILES ENHANCING YOUR SEXUAL PERFORMANCE WITH MORE ENERGY AND STAMINA. USE VITAL 5 WITH MULTI MACA ( save your marriage ).0572174551
    *1. Multi-Maca + VITAL 5 have a special property which enhances energy ...

• RAKIYA 7 years ago

Hannah, you are still arrogant! You have not learnt a lesson from the fact that arrogance was a contributing factor to your poor performance in the just ended election. Oya NDC with your insults.

• Democracy 7 years ago

A hypocrite is and will always be a hypocrite.

• Avoka 7 years ago

The NPP is a different pedigree and is ready to tell Ghanaians that enough is enough of the free lunch on the State of Ghana. Corruption has been the hallmark of this government without boundary but the NPP is committed to s ...

• Abena 7 years ago

Yes my people npp good you did not eat this evil people can even poison you.Fear them ooooooooooooooooooooo.

• Dessie 7 years ago

How much does it cost for a lunch...can they work without lunch?..why do they let this little issue become an issue..what kind animosity arising between these two parties..are we all not Ghanaians working for the sake of Ghan ...

• Benny 7 years ago

NDC are lucky coups are not encourage any longer like all the members and architects couid had faced a firing squard for MESSING GHANA ECONOMY. THEY are all incompetent and wasteful and playing with Ghana economy

• Dessie 7 years ago

Can youth of today in Ghana learn to behave well..

• Rayo 7 years ago

Leave these bush people alone, they have never tasted snacks before so let them refuse it. They only want dokono and waakye shito . they are all bush and crooked people.leave them to lead their village lives.

• SLIMMART 7 years ago

Look at this NDC vulture, Hannah Tetteh. Do they know they are out of power? When Ghanaians are looking for answers to big issues, she is debating about who should eat snacks/lunch. No wonder Ghanaians overwhelmingly rejected ...

• Arise for change 7 years ago

Npp full of wisdom.if not the rejection,ndc could have blown the blown the public purse once more.

• truth 7 years ago

in pictures she looks beautiful. No condition is permanent.hmmm

• Beckers Yancey 7 years ago

You call a Human being God created in his own image a CHIMPANZEE PRESIDENT ?look I am not a politician .You know what watch your back and your tongue .Seriously Think what you said!!@@@@@@@@

• Michael K. Tettevi. 7 years ago

The fear of God is the beginning of wisdom.

• misshibuundesq 7 years ago

I lloovveee Hannahhhoooohhhh!

Are your children crying? Then feed them with your own money. why are Ghanaians burdening the Got with your children. Sex produces children its time. Ghanaian men use condoms. Did the Govt bonk your wife or girlfriend.

• No Mercy 7 years ago

Prostitute Hanna Tetteh should confess her assets

• Yaw Kwakye 7 years ago

Very good move on the part of the NPP. The NPP transition team membrs want to buy their own lunch from their pockets, every decent Ghanaian buy their own lunch. Ms Tetteh, with all due respect why can't you and the NDC pay fo ...

• Nana is a patriot. 7 years ago

The NPP team perhaps thought the state was going to be presented with unreasonably high food bills and that is why they rejected Hanna Tetteh's food offer. Perhaps they thought the food would becoming from Bourj Arab or Atla ...

• Ato Kwamena 7 years ago

This m...fker nigger with half-baked skin feels she is a white lady. She is so arrogant with a thieving pair of hands entrenched in every pie. She moans, rants and raves like a lunatic and a sore loser. A fat bimbo with no ...

• Animal kingdom 7 years ago

The bad attitude of this people will be upon themselves, it is done everywhere, even on the night of 7th. Dec.,2016, they had one at Nana Addo's house, power drunk people, just 3 months in office, they will use their two hand ...