Rawlings to address 31st December Revolution anniversary

Read Comments Comments (92)

• MR OBJECTIVE 7 years ago

MR BOOM BOOM

Author:- Kafui .....
    Yea you are right. the president does not pay tax on his salary, he doesn't buy clothings, he does not pay rent, electricity bills, water bills, phone bills, doesn't buy fuel for his vehicle and so on. Y ...

• Akans Prophecies 7 years ago

Have we not had enough of anarchism from this Monster? It looks the Beast will never like to die. A pure attention seeker. A Dragon who appeared with fire ,killing in the name of corruption but finished the most corrupt in ...

• Yaw Adu-Asare 7 years ago

Rawlings keeps making foolish public speeches because there are Ghanaians who accept mediocrity and would listen to him.
    Rawlings delights in making irrelevant public speeches to cover-up his inferiority complex; he could ...

• Gh 7 years ago

Only this fool think there was revolution

• Charles Higgins 7 years ago

It was a ganja revolution.

• Efo Kwaku Canada 7 years ago

What did that stupid revolution brought to Ghanaians live ? Nothing but NDC criminals and Nation wreckers idiots who runs a country without priorities, when this nonsense is going to stop as we enjoying the fourth republic

• Bill 7 years ago

This coup day is recognised by the constitution as an illegality. Why allow a few individuals to take the country for granted? Where is his father?

• Asare koo 7 years ago

Where's his father? Ask konadu now, she was presented the dowry to spend greedy evil woman.

• tuy 7 years ago

Rawlings should be shot! He claimed that the reason he violently overthrew the constitutionally elected government of Ghana in December 1981 was that corruption was rampant. Ask yourself whether corruption has abated. Rawling ...

He should invite asiedu nketia, Koku and adamu

• DEAR 7 years ago

RAWLINGS SHOULD STOP WASTING OUR RESOURCES WITH THIS CELEBRATION.
    RAWLINGS SHOULD BE ASHAMED THAT HE HAD KILLED PEOPLE FOR NOTHING. CORRUPTION CAN BE MINIMIZED THROUGH CHANGE IN ATTITUDE OF CITIZENS NOT THROUGH KILLING C ...

• OH YES 7 years ago

Kaboom....
    This is one revolution in the NDC party which will be televised.
    It will be epic!!!

• TEL: 0277695428 7 years ago

Both qualified and not necessary qualified teachers needed to teach Preschool and Primary(Elementary) students in LATVIA .Teaching abroad is the easiest way to live and work abroad while experiencing another country, culture ...

• NPPigs 7 years ago

Scam artist, send your fucking mother there.

When Kwaku Baako informed us about the atrocities of Kwesi Pratt during PNDC Regime, some of us did not believe until the truth was confirmed during the NRC. Kwesi Pratt is the most dangerous Journalist Ghana had ever have, h ...

• Mohammed 7 years ago

haha abi you will also

• Nii Joromi 7 years ago

These people should be tracked and arrested for fraud. Latvia has no shortage of teachers.

• mahama has set the standard 7 years ago

Man respect your self ..we don't want any bull shit from you... NDC is now in opposition now you are happy

• Mimi 7 years ago

Take time and write books instead of speeches. They will not go anywhere. Trust me. It is called time wasting of everyone's time.

• rati 7 years ago

U are not a proper NDC man .u were imported to insult the founder out of the party whose philosophy depends on his visions.go and read the NDC constitution very well. Mahama did not understand simple social justice God save ...

• AGBESI KWESI 7 years ago

Mahama in trouble.

• Norgbedzie, Ketu 7 years ago

JJ to ask for forgiveness for imposing the evil & corrupt NDC on GHana. His biggest mistake

He that is done needs fear not foe.

• NPPigs 7 years ago

RAwlings the Abacha bribe taker can please himself with all that he wishes.

• King Adjei 7 years ago

KWASEA, AFTER REMOVING A LEGITIMATE GOVERNMENT ACUSING IT OF CORRUPTION, YOU HAVE IMPOSED EVEN MORE THAN MONSTERS ON US IDIOT FOREIGNER .

• Yaw Sarfo 7 years ago

YES THE RULE OF DEATH, THE LATE VICTOR OWUSU WOULD BE CALLING KOJO TSIKATA, TSATSU TSIKATA AND RAWLINGS SOON. WE KNOW JUSTICE ANNAN AND KOFI AWOONOR HAD BEEN CALLED BUT THESE THREE GUYS WILL JOIN SOON TO KNOW THAT GOD DOESN'T ...

• Kwabena 7 years ago

Who the fuck is that Victor Owusu and when did he died and what is stopping him from calling the people you mentioned for all these years? God is the ultimate decider, not you dead and useless Victor Owusu.

• Yara 7 years ago

Imagine a Sub-Animal calling itself "Kwabena" insulting Human-beings. Just imagine

• HANSON 7 years ago

Only Rawlings can reform and save the NDC FROM DECADES IN OPPOSITION.

• rati 7 years ago

U are right .what has happed to the New ndc hahaha a house without its owner is a cemetry.

• Norgbedzie, Ketu 7 years ago

JJ will tell NDC why they lost the elections

• Onipaba Of Akyem Maase 7 years ago

Botwe was in Rawlings government. In Mahama's government, where was Botwe? Rawlings Would ask him: What changed you so much so that you joined the looting brigade? Only Amidu would stand tall.

• YY 7 years ago

Dec 31 accomplished nothing. That revolution is gone,dead. Gallant men were murdered because they took 500 dollar loans. Now people still 30 million dollars and get to brag about it holding news conferences? What revolution? ...

• Nii Fio Shammom 7 years ago

Rawlings should give us a break.Ghanaians,including Rawlings himself are humans just like other humans in other parts of the world.Please stop playing the angel which you are not.Allow Ghana to evolve naturally and peacefully ...

• YY 7 years ago

Dec 31 accomplished nothing. That revolution is gone,dead. Gallant men were murdered because they took 500 dollar loans. Now people steal 30 million dollars and get to brag about it holding news conferences? What revolution? ...

Dr Limann was democratically elected only to be overthrown by blood thirsty cannibal Rawlings .Instead of this lunatic put to jail for his actions,year in year out this blood sucking vampire celebrate this barbaric act and st ...

• JOHN 7 years ago

YOUR KILLED A LOT BECAUSE OF KALABULE AND YOU ENDED UP TAKEN 5MILLION DOLLARS BRIBE. WHAT IS YOUR SPEECH FOR?. IDIOT, A FOOL

• Safohene Nana Obuogyang 7 years ago

The depraved Boom man is going to open the Pandora box. All the hidden rotten activities in the dark political alleys of the satanic N.D.C will come out. Asiedu Kwasea Nketia and his criminal gang of fools and murderers will ...

• @THIEF MAHAMAH HAS BEEN OUT . 7 years ago

APUUU 31ST DECEMBER REVOLUTION IS DEAD SO NO CELEBRATION.WHEN NANA COMES HE SHOULDN'T ALLOW THESE LOOTERS TO CELEBRATE THIS OCCASION BECAUSE IT IS AN INSULT TO THE FAMILIES OF THOSE WHO LOST THEIR LOVE ONES.RAWLINGS REVOLUTIO ...

• JOHN 7 years ago

THIEVES, MURDERES. BOTH HUSBAND AND WIFE ARE THIEVES. FOOLISH SATANIC COUPLE. MAY ALL THE BLOOD OF THE INNOCENT YOU KILLED TORMENT YOU TILL YOU DIE. YOU IN THE END SACRIFICED YOUR BODYGUARD COUPLE TETTEH. MURDERERS. FOOLS

• Emma S A 7 years ago

Current NDC has to respect n acknowledge the founder of the party, He deserves that akatamansonias

• abba 7 years ago

THE SPIRIT OF JUNE 4TH 1979 REVOLUTION IS TOTALLT DEAD BECAUSE MAHAMA LED NDC HAS TAKEN THE COUNTRY A HOSTAGE AND LOOTED ITS COFFERS. NOW IT IS OBVIOUS THAT THE BLOOD OF GEN.ACHAMPONG AND THE OTHER VICTIMS ARE INNOCENT.

• abba 7 years ago

EVEN THE OIL DESCOVERY HAS BEEN THE PERSONAL PROPERTY OF NDC CRIMINALS. WOYOME AND OTHER NDC CRIMINALS ARE STILL ENJOYING WITH GHANA LOOTED MONEY AND WALKING FREE.

• CHE 7 years ago

The narcissistic Rawlings has no true self. Abandoned by his Scottish father, he suffered from severe separation anxiety as a young child and as a defense developed a falsely grandiose psychological shell surrounding an essen ...

• Ashantipanyi 7 years ago

No time to waste on this Ewe dzimakplavi and the witchcraft wife who are now happy because Mahama has fallen. Only a stupid NDC members will follow him to that stupid annevesary. If you allowed your own wife to form her party ...

• crusader 7 years ago

Ndc members should boycott this traitor who is now in bed with addo.

• Kojo B 7 years ago

Boom boom boom

• JH New York 7 years ago

A Greedy,Cheap Revolution uncalled for,against a Democratically elected Dr Hilla Limman CPP govt which was doing exceptionally well within a Short period to the aspirations of the people. Toppled by disgruntled weed smokers, ...

• God's Child 7 years ago

Air-Head Rawlings...go ahead!!! Move on man, no Ghanaian care about you. We've long forgotten you and have moved on from all the harm you brought on Ghanaians!!

• frank 7 years ago

Sheege !! Now you r happy.

Please invite the npp to this ceremony

• Happy Man 7 years ago

Ban this rubbish

I agree with you.

• ALUTA CONTINUA 7 years ago

JUST SHUT UP.

GHANA WOULD HAVE BEEN WAY UP THERE BUT FOR THIS ...... MAN

• E A Boateng 7 years ago

Papa J you are welcome teach them to learn sense without you no NDC o

• shame 7 years ago

bcos of dis silly jj people dislike ndc dey ar in love wth ataa mills nd mahama dat wy some of de people now join ndc dat murder good for nothing betrayer canot hold ndc betrayer jj

Why all this waste of time and space over this 31 December thing which overthrew a legitimately elected Democratic government. Please Ghanaians must be bold enough to tell Mr Rawlings to stop this celebration which is in fact ...

• Paa Solo 7 years ago

This guy still brags about some non-descript revolution? Murdering tested leaders for pittance and seeing the level of corruption he has created in NDC epitomizes crass delusion. Just shut your f.....king trap and let the ber ...

• EWI 7 years ago

YOU ARE THIEF AFTER KILLING INNOCENT AND YOUR NDC IS FULL OF LOOTER. STOP TALIKG AS YOUR WIFE IS ARE LOOTER TOO. WHERE IS MONEY YOU TOOK FROM ABACA? IF YOU LIVE IN GLASS HOUSE DO THROW A STONE.

• J J Rawlings 7 years ago

idiot... all the Latvians are coming to the UK now so who are u going to teach

• J J Rawlings 7 years ago

Idiot..all the Latvians are in UK now so who are ur passengers going to teach ???419

• Sly 7 years ago

Your Party is in the hands of incompetent people. Use this opportunity to work things out.

• Joseph ganyobi 7 years ago

JUDAS RAWLINGS THE BROTHER OF JUDAS IN THE BIBLE DAYS JUDAS RAWLINGS

• NPP FOUNDING MEMBER _ ABUDU/ CA_YYZ 7 years ago

LUCKY & DON'T OVERSTEP YOUR COURTESIES IF NOT WE SHALL WITHDRAW YOUR PREVILEGES

FOR YOUR UNDEMOCRATIC COUP DE'TATS

• Asare koo 7 years ago

The blood of the innocent people you killed, will avenge your own one day, Remember this.

• Bf .. 7 years ago

IT IS TIME FORT GHANAIANS TO PUT A STOP TO THIS RUBBISH OF FAKE RVCOLUTION
    WHAT HAS IT GIVEN UD THAT IS POSITIVE EXCEPT THIEVES AND MURDERERS,,,LEY US RESIST THIS COMUNIST NONSENSE ONCE AND FOR ALL ...NDC SHOULD NEVER EVER B ...

• Zuarungu Atindana 7 years ago

Mr Rawlings with your revolution anniversary , it brings back memories of all those Army Officer and High Court Judges you murdered so please put an end to it. We are no more in the state of Revolution.

• ADANKO 7 years ago

no accountability and arrogance. Take your party back and start all over again with a new breed of patriots!!

Where are the other guys who did the coup with Reawlings? All the time he alone celebrate June 4th and 31st December. Did he do the coup alone or he just does not recognize the contribution of others who are still alive?

• YAKUBU TONY AIDOO IS COMING 7 years ago

Will Mahama, Asiedu Nketia, Obaa Hanna, Kofi Omane, etc, etc attend the revolution anniversary?
    Yakubu Tony Aidoo and Co. are coming...lol. Ghana b3y3 d3d33 d3d33. I recall Asiedu Nketia was saying some barking dog in their ...

• Okro Muff 7 years ago

A constitutional and democratic republic where a treasonous ex-soldier is allowed to celebrate his act of treason, crime, and corruption on public property with public funds and the collaboration of the elected government?

• OKOROMANSA 7 years ago

RAWLINGS IS BIASED BECAUSE IF IT IS JUNE 4 AND DECEMBER 31 RAWLINGS WILL BE THERE. IF IT IS NDC THEN FORGET IT BECAUSE NDC IS NOW ALMOST DEAD.

• THE VOICE 7 years ago

will leave us alone we have enough of His nonsense.He killed innocent people for this worthless criminal for his personal gain.

• Odikro 7 years ago

Somebody stop this murderer from celebrating his murders. This is an insult to the people of Ghana.

• STAFFORD 7 years ago

PUT THIS MAN TO SHAME BY NOT ATTENDING TO THIS ANNIVERSARY.....

This idiot wife owns lands in Nsawam and Cantoments they came to power as beggars now very rich return Nigeria $12 million back to them. The worst is the daughter had 3 kids with a known married man in Ghana. What is this !! ...

• Odeneho 7 years ago

Oh man, what were the benefits of this revolution? After all the let the blood flow chanting, Ghana had to join the highly indebted poor countries. Accountability turned into Indeminity. The grandsons and daughters of Sai ...

• cactus 7 years ago

Nana should ban this anniversary cos it is a mockery to our democracy. he has the audacity and effontery to celebrate this stupid adventure. you overthrow a constitutionally mandated body to usher In his selfishness.

• cactus 7 years ago

are there no snipers in Ghana to teach this rawlingses some lessons. they are taking this country for a ride for quite too long.

• OKAI AYITTEY 7 years ago

Con man and murderer

• Kwesi Amonsie 7 years ago

This is a mockery of democracy. How come an individual can celebrate his own day. After over throwing an elected government. Ghanaians this is not a democracy, we are living in a failed state. This describe Ghanaian politicia ...

• Koku Kesedovoo 7 years ago

It is unfortunate that there are individuals who have no shame. Rawlings is just one of those individuals. His attitude and Character, just brings disrepute to those who raised him. He ceased power and reigned for 19 years. D ...

• Tukpleza 7 years ago

Murderer who, because he has not been punished for his past grevious sins against Ghanaians, has been emboldened to come out every year to celebrate a so called revolution. That indemnity for him in the constitution must be ...

• Ywa 7 years ago

Is he not ashamed of himself by wasting state resources in celebrating this useless occasion which has brought us this mediocrity?

• Ywa 7 years ago

He only succeeded in nurturing indiscipline

• BERNARD TEL:0572174551 7 years ago

INCREASE YOUR LIBIDO WHILES ENHANCING YOUR SEXUAL PERFORMANCE WITH MORE ENERGY AND STAMINA. USE VITAL 5 WITH MULTI MACA ( save your marriage ).0572174551
    *1. Multi-Maca + VITAL 5 have a special property which enhances energy ...

Take this shit elsewhere!

• Yaw Adu-Asare 7 years ago

This Rawlings guy has no sense of shame. Overthrowing a constitutionally existing government through the use of force is nothing to be proud of. "It is only a soldier who cannot compete with his peers who engages in coup-ma ...

• Ashootings 7 years ago

This man needs to be sent to the Hague for trial.
    He is a subversive arrogant so and so.He is a murderer!

• MUMU VOTERS 7 years ago

Mr man park well, and stop this ur nkruase s3m no. Where in Africa here people still talk about coup?

• Senior citizen.BS Germany. 7 years ago

Mr Rawlings, my pieces of advice to you to be considered are the followings which may be taken as political but incredibly important.{1}I see the 31st Revolution anniversary as outdated. {2 } It has become a waste of time and ...