Show remorse for betraying supporters - Rawlings to NDC executives

Read Comments Comments (31)

• Nana Kofi 7 years ago

NDC is Fuck Up !

• GHANA IS RICH 7 years ago

Bawumia is the author of the 175 economic statements which sent NDC to the ground.

• tuy 7 years ago

NDC never had a moral high ground. NDC is a party born out of blood and corruption. Rawlings abducted three high court judges and murdered them in a cold blood. Yet this thug talks about moral high ground. One of the justices ...

• shame 7 years ago

ve u forgotten nana addos if u want blood shed consult nana addo bawumia nd koffour dey ar expect of dat

• P Djamgbe 7 years ago

Is there any betrayal worse than the one caused by you and your wife? Did you and your wife not join forces with mr. all die be die junkie during the campaign? What were you expecting if not a defeat for the party you yoursel ...

• Nana Appiah 7 years ago

My question is, Is it only NDC who is to demonstrate, transparency, probity and accountability? I thought these are all the values of a good democracy!! So if Npp are corrupt, You don't do anything, You only cry foul when you ...

• Asafo 7 years ago

The politics of insults and disrespect

• PRINCEWILLY@YMAIL.COM 7 years ago

It was a boring Sunday afternoon in the jungle so the NP PNDC Elephants decided to challenge the NDC Ants to a game of soccer. The game was going well with the Elephants beating the Ants ten goals to nil, when the Ants gaine ...

• ######## 7 years ago

THIS FOOL, OR ELSE WHAT? YOU ARE NOT GOD, YOU KNOW RAWLINGS. YOU ARE JUST AN OLD THIEF WITH NO MORALS. BITTERNESS WILL KILL YOU SOON. ABOA.

• Esther 7 years ago

We're hit by the 2016 populism. Period!!

• Garvah 7 years ago

Don't talk like an Angel, what about the money you took from the former Nigerian President? You ought to be shot as well. Stupid!

• Miss Etweba 7 years ago

Why even bother to talk. Nonsense.
    Don't you know about your wife's party ? Hypocrite JJ. Go and sleep, You no longer a factor in the ndc.. we might even throw you out from the party and also change the ndc name which you t ...

• Narcotics Dealers Conmen (NDC) 7 years ago

Apart from corruption, arrogance, incompetence, other major factors which contributed to the humiliation of the NDC in the elections were discrimination against Akans and tribal bigotry by mahama and his cohorts against Akans ...

• H1j6je8q6 7 years ago

See who is calling somebody a betrayer. What have you done to the people who helped you do the coup deta

• kwadwo 7 years ago

ndc nkwasiafo party

• Nana Esi, Ottawa 7 years ago

Kwadwo would y3 kwasia Paa. You talk from your anus. Is it force to join aggressive tigers.

• kwadwo 7 years ago

noe more ndc again nkwasiafo party

• Sedinam 7 years ago

Papa J...we beg wai.. .just cool it...we longer have short memories oooo.. at least I can tell the difference between the npp and ndc governance...both are corrupt but npps governance is far better than the uncouth one from t ...

• T and T 7 years ago

U have not shown remorse for the murder of innocent people, U did that to gain power but have twisted the story because most of the witnesses have died.
    How much was in their accounts, did they have mansions home and abroad ...

• phreezah 7 years ago

They are still showing that arrogant behave on Tv here and there by not feeling remorse of how they treated we the poor in this country.

• PASS 7 years ago

RAWLINGS MUST RATHER APOLOGIZE TO NDC SUPPORTERS FOR BEING EXPOSED BY NANA ADDO AS HAVING HELPED HIM TO WIN THE 2016 AND STOP BLAMING ANYBODY . HE IS HAPPY . HYPOCRITE !

• ABIBU ALIDU 7 years ago

Stupid man man Rawlings revolution was useless. Greediness only forced him to do that. Because Ghanaians were in darkness at that time they also supported him.What did he do? He was also collected five million (5,000,000) Nig ...

• KD 7 years ago

Glad to hear Mr. Rawlings reflect NDC's defeat! It appears as though Mr. Rawlings is exhibiting some signs of Parkinsonism ( tremors of the neck), crackling voice.

Hope he is doing well, we need him. He is a statesman. I ...

• Komla Tulasi 7 years ago

Mr Rawlings; when did you show remorse having taking the law into your own hands in the mass killings for your own emotional problems. Also taking the country back for the mess you and your proteges had created; the monies ...

• Lamini 7 years ago

Look at him talking. NDC accommodated your nonsense. Your wife was also accorded the respect. When it came to someone's turn starting from Mills you fustrated him till he died. Your wife jumped again to become President. ...

• Wisdom 7 years ago

Former President Kuffour did not betray NPP. He campaigned for them. And they won!!! Can the same be said about you?

• hasir 7 years ago

This man should be the first person to show remorse because you the founder.

• Papa Jake, USA 7 years ago

So, Jerry doesn't know is him & his stupid greedy wife messed up the NDC party?
    What makes them think they're the only wise family in ghana?
    Fuck you, & your criminal wife!

• NDC ZONGO BOY 7 years ago

I expect former leader to openly apologise to those who face firing sqaud during his millitry regime,if he (Rawlings)can confirm that his own party officials are so corrupt that good people of Ghanaians can not measured,then ...

• Kofi K 7 years ago

NDC can never win any election without JJ. The 2012 election was stolen.

• paul Kwao 7 years ago

Shut up, traitor you and your wife rather betrayed the NDC government