Obinim begs for Collins Dauda’s brother

Read Comments Comments (140)

• SARPONG 7 years ago

Bleached face illiterate thief masquerading as a Priest, nobody needs your foolishness.

• PHILTY McNASTY 7 years ago

Sarps,

There us far more nefarious activity going here with the connivance of that bleached face charlatan, Obinim. Think seeds for aduro or refugee claim.

Here is a country where very few - if you are poor - bear the f ...

• OBOUR A EHI AKUMA 7 years ago

Where has this Osofo been since 2008 when Naaba started terrorizing the people of Asutifi South in support of his brother Colins Dauda? What happens to justice if Naaba is forgiven? What happens to offenders who are not membe ...

• Edi 7 years ago

he know what he is talking about o

• DANKWA DAY 7 years ago

WHO IS HUNTING NAABA? POLICE?? OR SELF???

• James Bamfo 7 years ago

What has Obinim done to you, Sarps? I really want to know.

• SARPONG 7 years ago

James, happy New Year to you and the family.

Personally, nothing because I will not go near his church even with an iron clad clothes.

The guy is just so fake and idiotic I find it difficult anybody with an ounce of bra ...

• Frank Agyena-Karikari 7 years ago

Just ask James that does he not see how he conducts himself. How can that make him a trusted and respected? The guy is just a charlatan, plain and simple.

• James Bamfo 7 years ago

Sarps, thanks for wishing me; the same to you and your family. If you get the chance read my book "Untold Life Experiences". I authored it with my pen name "Mr. Tony", very intriguing. Life on earth is transient, very unpredi ...

• Oheneba 7 years ago

SARPONG, opened up this comment with insults and your insults doesn't just affect Obinim, but other members of his church. I'm not a member or fun of Obinim. I'm speaking as a neutral person. In the first place, I would like ...

• SCHEMER 7 years ago

If Naaba has no blood on his hands why has he fled to Burkina Faso? In a competent law of jurisdiction, it is said that he who alleges must prove. Therefore the onus of guilt shall rest on his accusers and if he's committed n ...

• Efo Kwaku Canada 7 years ago

I really wonder if IGP didn't order that guy arrested and allow him to run away, those useless plead for church members and family members must stop to allow the country Ghana to be governed by rule of law if we want to see p ...

• OBSERVERS WITHOUT BORDERS 7 years ago

WELL SAID and A VERY GOOD COMMENT

• Believe in God 7 years ago

Obinim is very hilariously funny.If this guy is not arrested and prosecuted some of us will never campaign for npp again.This guy is a world class murderer and supplier of human parts.He has killed so many people.

• Charles Higgins 7 years ago

What has NPP got do with Obinim?

Who say man no dey? Wo b3 gwane!

• Frank Agyena-Karikari 7 years ago

When some people get to positions they never dreamt of. Now who should forgive him? The families of the people he claimed to have killed and beaten? Now, nobody TAE NO DO BUT HE DEY RUN. Crying at B'Faso? let him weep blood. ...

• BaGgio 1 7 years ago

Sarpon or waleva u call ursef,u r jus useless fool n deranged guy hu jus graduated from the sch of loons.. Aboa Ba,wo Maame tw3 kraaa

• SARPONG 7 years ago

I guess you are one of those dummies who stupidly give your money to that illiterate bleached face fool called Obinim, you worthless fool Worth less than your mother's used tampon.

• Sinclear 7 years ago

because when he talk he is always right

• T and T 7 years ago

I knew with the internet the end of all these con artist is near, the youth are well educated more than the good for nothing old men thieves. Obinim, Kwaku Bonsam, others and all who take money to promote them in the media, ...

• Sinclear 7 years ago

and Ghana stand with this man all the way

• Dennis Yeboah 7 years ago

obinn is a fake pastor and God will punish him alot

• Wasteman 7 years ago

Obviously we do not have laws in the country and the president elect and vice can decide who gets prosecuted or not. SMH

• Kwa Addae 7 years ago

You mean like Mahama commuted the sentence of the 3 journalists whow threatened the lives of a magistrate?Or you must be referring to Mahama offering cover for Woyome and playing delaying tactics?You are a waste of time.

• Etwieba 7 years ago

This bogus pastor says what?!Aha, birds of the same feather flock together.Naaba is your church member so what?!Don't beg Nana, beg the Law. For if he has broken the law, he has to face the law. He allegedly maimed and killed ...

• Abriwaa Nana 7 years ago

Obinim, go to BA and appeal to the victims that he had butchered with cutlasses. Didn't you see the pictures of his wounded victims in the media? You don't read. That murderer belongs to Nsawam for life. NDC members feel they ...

• abu 7 years ago

Obinim, shut up. why don't you plead for all the prisoners at Nsawam?

• BaGgio 1 7 years ago

Tanii aboa no,think b4 u speak

• dodzo 7 years ago

your parents are fools. !!Wanum Kankan, kwasea.

• PHILTY McNASTY 7 years ago

There we go again, a country where nobody bears the full consequences of their actions because somebody would jump in to plead for the offending person.

Did anybody chase the guy to Burkina Faso? Isn't he part Burkinabe? W ...

• Nana Sarkodie-Addo 7 years ago

Why worry? He is from Burkina, his dad and mom are 100% Burkinabas. It is only in Ghana that such cocoa labourers' children can make such career, up to Ministrial position.
    Oh mother GHANA, wake up?

• Yao Foli, Hamilton, Ontario 7 years ago

Part of your assertion is not true.. l was born and bred in Ghana till age 27. I am a Canadian now, both my parents were cocoa laborers. I can contest for any political position in Canada, if l choose to.

• Ibrahim. 7 years ago

Please that is Canada, have you checked the Ghanaian law on citizenship? Why can't people born outside the US to non American citizens be president no matter how long they live in the USA? Stop comparing apples with oranges.

• Abdul 7 years ago

pastor Obinim vous ètêt extraordinère

• Charles Atlanta 7 years ago

if we are going this way then our country will never see growth. we can only beg for a lesser punishment not to forget because he cant hurt a fly. the law should work

• OKOROMANSA 7 years ago

IT IS NOT A MATTER OF "JUST FORGIVE" THAT NAABA GUY MUST BE MADE TO CONFESS FIRST. PROPHET OBINIM HAS NO IDEA ABOUT THE CRIMES NAABA HAS COMMITTED, AND SO HE CANNOT JUST SAY THAT HE HAS NOT OR CANNOT KILL A FLY. FOR THE SELF ...

• Edem 7 years ago

Where were you when he was molesting his brothers opponents and threatened mayhem.This is serious talk and he needs to be investigated

• NDC ZONGO BOY 7 years ago

Oh Pastor Obinim,you said Naaba is your church member and his wife is pregnant,and he is hidden in B'fasso.To me every pastor is my pastor,I believe since Naaba started his intimidation,evil act,and ordered for killing NPP su ...

• KOJO 7 years ago

WHAT IS WRONG WITH THIS MEN OF TROUBLE ? IS HE ABOVE THE LAW?

• Fact is fact 7 years ago

You devil agent what can say to beg on behalf of some one?Let me tell you that you are not a man of God.You are a fake man of God and you have losted your dignity as a ghanaian in your country.And who are still following you ...

• BaGgio 1 7 years ago

Hahahahahahaha, useless fool malafaka,check ur sentence n grammar well wai. Gyimigyimii

• AMATX USA 7 years ago

Obinim have you finished with you case which involved in beating of your adopted kids in the church even that you ate facing the law why not Naaba who has been assulting people let the law take its place

• Bugribuni 7 years ago

I thought naaba is a Muslim. How is he a member of your church. Hope you've not collected any bribe to plead on his behalf

• Mike of OduDam 7 years ago

Obinim with respect to men of God,I do think you are wrong.
    Ghana and even Ken Agyapong can and may have forgiven Collins Dauda's brother,but Ghana is under the rule of law and the laws must work. That fact that Collins brot ...

• Kanawu Anane 7 years ago

Of course, once Rev Owusu Bempah is out talking thrash, Obinim is bound to try and outdo the stupidity, just for publicity....Charlatans

• Koo 7 years ago

Is he not a muslim? How can he be a member of Obinim's church?

• .??? 7 years ago

MASSA,,, MAYBE IS A MUSLEM CHURCH..OO WHAT DO U THINK? EVERYTHING IS POSSIBLE IN GHANA,,,

• Sofia 7 years ago

How far with the case of Obinim beating people in church.Ghana!

• Nana (USA) 7 years ago

Need to be dealt with according to the law to serve deterrent for others to mind their speech

• Robert tachie menson chicago usa. 7 years ago

If u see a pastor bleaching skin,then u got to know that he or she is a wrong prophet.

• Obrefo 7 years ago

Bullshit... Naaba and his gang attacked 4 NPP volunteers working with NPP candidate with cutlass a day before the election. One of them sustained a severe injury and was discharged only last week from KTH. He wasn't joking, h ...

• ddkt 7 years ago

Set all criminals free bcos we will not accept any favoritism

• oppong london 7 years ago

anyone who has threatened someone or killed before must be jailed,naaba is not a true ghanaian ,how can a foreigner kill a true ghanaian and go escort free,he needs life imprisonment,nobody can intercede for somebody who has ...

• kotoo 7 years ago

are you stupid,obinim.idiot

• BaGgio 1 7 years ago

Like ur useless fool father n pooley mum.. Loon n idiot

• kotoo 7 years ago

are you stupid

• vbghju 7 years ago

impregnated your own pastors wife, beating innocent PREGNANT young lady in front of the whole world, and many more. Why not beg for forgiveness. Judgement is sure !! Heb 9 vs 27

• BaGgio 1 7 years ago

Hw3 ne kwasea bi. Wo Maame tw3 wate... Think b4 u speak... Idiot

• sarpong 7 years ago

Do you think everybody is stupid like your stinky bastard mother. If she is deceased. May her sour rest in HELL fire. wanum Kankan, kwasea. All the comments this guy made are true.

• akosua 7 years ago

Look at this stinky idiot bastard calling himself BaGio. Maditeranean sea has given fools assess to ITALY to use computer. Do you have kids or girlfriend. ? Your kids will never have peace for the rest of your life if you hav ...

• Ama Densi 7 years ago

Constitutionally, Ghana is a country under Rule of Law and not Rule of Religion. You don't brag with threatening words against fellow human beings. You learn to control emotions.

• Nack 7 years ago

You will run whiles you've not been chase,we should try to learn how law and order is ment for,can we continue to beg for our evil deeds all the time?should in case NDC won this election this guy would have continue killing, ...

• kobbybans 7 years ago

I no him, he is a bad person to humanity

• UK man 7 years ago

Advice him to come home and face his court case. If convicted and jail, mahama can pardon him. But remember he has just 5 days @January 7th.

• Koo Nkansah 7 years ago

Being your church member has nothing to do with the laws .. It makes no sense.. And if i may asked.. How does obinim considered himself to be.. ?

• Koo Nkansah 7 years ago

How does obinim considered himself to be and how does he think naaba should be free ..is he above the laws ..it makes no sense.. You own your church not Ghanaians

• Onyame Kasa 7 years ago

MONTIE 1.... Obinim must stay clear from this issue. Nana and Kennedy have forgiven him so don't worry about that. Go and beg the constitution of Ghana to forgive him, you lawless man.

• Learn 7 years ago

So other prisoners unimportant because they are not your church members or what do you feel for the families he has violently inflicted them.

• Learn 7 years ago

Speak God's mind and control yourself to avoid unnecessary attacks. Where were your you or the wife when he was acting like king Pharoah.

• Ackaah 7 years ago

Obinim, to claim the man cannot even hurt a fly means that you dont even know your church member well. infact he is a hardened criminal and a murderer. i have had the oportunity to treat one of his victoms coz im a health wor ...

• Baffour Asare. US 7 years ago

Obinim, your church members ,a teenagers fornicated you frogged these kids , in front of all the church members as a punishment and you want Naaba to be set free ? Why preventing Naaba from being punished? Because he i ...

• fc 7 years ago

The court must force Colons Dawda to produce his brother. After all his brother comitted those crimes in his name.

• Mariam k 7 years ago

Ooh my God ! What I don't understand is why are people running and some are crying for mercy when the president elect is not yet swear in.ooh ndc so u were really killing and stealing right.ur cup is full.

• Mohammed 7 years ago

I know Naaba Addullai as a Muslim and how can he be your church member Mr.Obinim? I believe law must work because Naaba is not bigger than the law of the land. I was one of the victims and i will curse whoever plead for him. ...

• Dr. Appocco. 7 years ago

Forgive him? The guy deserves to be in jail for using his brother's political power to hurt, abuse and intimidate innocent people!!!!!! This is a stupid plea that must be ignored. A country can't survive without proper and ...

• Tutugyagu 7 years ago

Where is Kwaku Bonsam?. I suggest he also comes out to make some noise. All the fake prophets are out on 31st night getting the much needed attention to boost thier business. God help Ghana

• Papa Jeff quashie 7 years ago

Look at this criminal pastor...you are even worse than the man u pleading for...why should u bother Nana addo with your stupid pleas....kwasia man..u need to be hauled to court and answer for all that money u have...what kind ...

Stupid churches...making Muslims mock Christianity....kwasia people...this stupid fool sef thinks he's in a position to call the shots...mother fucker...small time...u people wait small time

• Dot. 7 years ago

Hmmmmm. Ghanaians just like insulting everybody whether the person has wrong them or not. Angel Obinim did not insult a single person but he was only pleading on behalf of someone and all that people can say here is to insult ...

• Boycott Ecowas 7 years ago

Nana must deal with evil doers. No, he should not be forgiven because like this can create mayhem in the country. Nobody can to like this in a civilized country and go scout free.

This Obinim guy...why people dey entertain am sef....e dey wonder me sef...this stupid thing...kwasia illiterate thing...gimi fo))...u small time u go see...ur mother

• Daniel 7 years ago

The sarpong guy, u are very rude n u think that is ur victory? u think it's a fun to disrespect Angel obinim. God forgivez u

• SARPONG 7 years ago

You are an idiot to call that thief an Angel. What is so Angelic about that criminal? Some of you have lost your minds.

You are a lost soul if you follow that bleached face illiterate.

• Ghanaman 7 years ago

This just shows that there is one law for the rich and so called Heavenly men and one for the poor. Child abuse,non persuance of our International obligations,th we say we have a Constitution. God have mercy on our protecting ...

• yaw 7 years ago

waa look,man no one is above de law.even de President n u!

• THE FACT 7 years ago

NOBODY IS GOING TO KILL NAABA (THE BROTHER OF COLLINS DAUDA) NAABA IS GOING FACE THE LAW LIKE ANY OTHER PERSON WHO TRY TO USE HIS OR HER POWER AGAINST OR ABUSE THE LAW. I THINK OBINIM WAS ALSO PANISHED WHEN HE USED HIS POWER ...

• AGYA 7 years ago

THIS GUY MUST BE DEALT WITH,THE SO CALLED BRO OF COLLINS DAUDA.I AM NOT TRIBALISTIC,BUT IT SEEMS OUR NORTHERN BROTHERS WHO HAVE BEEN ACCEPTED FREELY TO STAY WITH US IN B.A REGION ARE TERRORISING THE NATIVES OF THE REGION.EXAM ...

• KUTRIKU 7 years ago

WHY SHD GHANAIANS GIVE EAR TO THIS CHARLATAN, FALSE PROPHET? IF THIS MURDERER IS HIS CHURCH MEMBER THEN THIS IDIOT OF A PASTOR IS A MURDERER HIMSELF. WHAT DID THIS "FOOL" OBINIM SAY TO GHANAIANS WHEN THAT GUY WAS COMMITTING A ...

• BIG MAN 7 years ago

IF OBINIM SAYS THIS NAABA GUY IS INNOCENT, I CAN SAY AS A MATTER OF CONVICTION THAT EITHER OBINIM KNOWS NOTHING ABOUT THIS GUY OR OBINIM IS A CRIMINAL HIMSELF!! THIS GUY NEARLY SENT MY GOOD FRIEND AND OTHERS TO THEIR GRAVE ON ...

• Asheik Dagomba 7 years ago

Obinim is a fat lier... Abdulai Naaba is not a Christian so how come he's your church member?

• Chicken taani or taani chicken 7 years ago

Go get him from Burkina

• chicken on the heels 7 years ago

Coward

• Kokuvi Da Togolese 7 years ago

Ghana should ask Interpol to bring Naaba to Ghana ASAP. He must answer to the good people of Ghana. He can run but he cannot hide.

• Openin Kwaku Fosu 7 years ago

Am really disappointed in u Bishop Obinim. Little did u know the same NDC cronies planned to disgrace, humiliate n put u in jail. Trust me, this Naaba guy wasn't bragging.I know him very well in Asutifi . He has really killed ...

• Openin Kwaku Fosu 7 years ago

To ur information, this Nalbandian guy has already issue a warning to his brother Collins Dauda n some top Ndc people including general mosquito to try n please on his behalf since all those killings he did was for them to r ...

Let him come home and answer questions and if he is not found to be invloved in any unreolsved murders then he can be free to move about in town

• KWABENA KASAPREKO. 7 years ago

BUT WHO IS THIS SO-CALLED OBINIM AT ALL ?DOES HE HAVE ANY SAY IN NATIONAL ISSUES ? WHO MADE HIM A BISHOP ? WHERE DID HE GET THE TITLE FROM ? WHAT LEVEL OF EDUCATION DOES HE HAVE ? LISTEN, OBINIM, THE PERSON YOU ARE PLEADING F ...

• Zangbetor. 7 years ago

This is pay back time , wherever you run to we will find you . we are monitoring you . obiním pls clear yourself from harms way. If NDC had won you would have kill more .

• Kofi K 7 years ago

This kind of begging is part of what has destroyed Ghana. Someone said he has killed many people, and a Man who says he is an Angel, is begging for him to go free? Because he is Collins Dsuda's brother? Ghana voted for chang ...

• JSS 7 years ago

Killing people is a crime. He volunteered the information on his own. The police need to take it up.

• Sammy 7 years ago

Obinim Nana Ado has nothing to do with this story. Is the police who has declare him wanted, so go beg IGP

• mahamudu Ali 7 years ago

Bishop, pls don't do this. How many times didn't ndc arrest you on false premise? Did you not also see some of the people this useless bitch has inflicted wounds? This stupid idiot threatened and killed even police officers ...

• ERIC 7 years ago

MAY GOD'S ANGER VISITS YOU IN JESUS CHRIST NAME .AMEN. YOU EVIL SOUL.

• Ghanabi 7 years ago

Begging will not help, why don't you work some angelic magic for Naaba instead?

• semantical 7 years ago

so who pleaded 4 dos he killed.1 institution which disgraced itself in d last 8 yrs is d police. we shall see hw dey ll handle dat killer.

• Clement owusu 7 years ago

The law must take its course. Obinim just forget abt begging the president elect and the vice

• ijahman Fire. 7 years ago

Let everyone knows that Collins Dauda and his family are Wangara from Burkina Faso so they should be mindful of what comes from their mouth.
    What has been said can not be undone.

• good citizen 7 years ago

Listen ???? don't be silly what interest do you have from his killing thieves.

• Prophet Onyansani 7 years ago

I know it will come to this since they contract this mad dogs in the society to be killing innocent souls. If Ghana had intelligent CID, Obinim should be picked by now. All indication shows that Obinim, Owusu Bempah should b ...

• MAN 7 years ago

Killer is a killer. God will answer all soon. To kill for Power.

• Bobooboor 7 years ago

Obinim this is a matter of Law and not to say he is a member of your church , so what? And his wife is also pregnant, oooooh so when he was spewing all these nonsense he was fucking on top too. The law will deal with him , le ...

• Oboye Shaky... 7 years ago

Obinim.. why has he run away if believes to be innocent. I wish you you rather beg him to come and face the law to prove his innocence.. If he really mean business.. Let the law deal with him because in a true democratic coun ...

• Oboye Shaky... 7 years ago

Obinim should rather beg for de guy to come and face the law if he is truly innocent.. I wish people will learn from this that.. nobody is above the law and everybody must obey the law.. Am happy Nana Addo is a true democrat, ...

• Apple sauce 7 years ago

Obinim pardon

• Diana Asamoah 7 years ago

he belong to jail for life

• yaw Eric 7 years ago

my dear friends,we are not God to judge Bishop was just begn for naaba,why insulting him watch your mouth against man of God

• saint young 7 years ago

obinim, are you really a man of God? would you have plead for this man if he had not been your church member? Did you plead for the montie 3? Do you listen to the news? Do you follow issues arising? Pls, does Christ teaches u ...

• Sir.Bontai. 7 years ago

Mr Obinim stop what you are saying
    what do you think you are saying. a wiseman says "kaakum yegye no kwakuo anom" if its not by the mercies of Jesus Christ that endured this murder wouldn't be known. if that NDC won this el ...

• Justice agambah Patrick 7 years ago

Nana Addo and his government do not have their own laws, so if anyone thinks Nana Addo and his people can do what pleases them or witch-hunt for political expediency, then they should forget it. It cannot happen in this count ...

• Sebastian Amoah 7 years ago

The laws of this country must be allowed to function effectively. Is Obinim pleading on behalf of Naaba because he's a church member or because Naaba is innocent?

• Ophelia 7 years ago

He will pay for his crimes, he even tell John Body that he will cut one arm for him to show it to Accra people that he came to meet Naaba at Asutifi south,such wicked thing don't deserve to live.

• Yaw k 7 years ago

Kokromotie power is ready to vote out any President who Pardon's murderers /thieves with executive powers.

• fausty 7 years ago

plzz do de work of God wit a gud intention n stop usin de name of God in vein

• K. Bortor 7 years ago

That Obinim him self needs to be locked up for life thief.

• ETCETERA 7 years ago

Obinim shouldn't involved himself in politics, was he not in Ghana when Naaba said he has killed and killed and will kill again, is human being an Animals, this is All because his foolish party was in power and now it has tur ...

• ETCETERA 7 years ago

the police officer at Asutifi south must be withdrawn from his position, because if NPP didn't won the Election they wouldn't have arrested Naaba, this is because police officer and his men st Asutifi south were in support o ...

• Seidu Mejida 7 years ago

This Pastor is not correct the law must take it course. Naaba who boldly said they've been killing people even before Kennedy Agyapong was born. This is not the matter of any Pastor pleading for him. Asutifi and it's surround ...

• abanga 7 years ago

what are you talking about? what did you tell him when he issued the threats? don't be hypocritical if you claim to be a man of God

• Abena Dowas 7 years ago

lol
    I can't think far
    obinim should stop begging for that thing
    why should he beg
    he said he has kill many and will kill many
    he's not David neither Saul
    so I want present elect His Excellency Nana Addo Dankwa Akuff ...

• Nick 7 years ago

Hey Obinim not this time. We are not going to entertain hypocrites in our administration. When that foolish guy was multreating innocent souls were you not in Ghana. Or didn't he know that he has a wife.

• Mary francse 7 years ago

if obinim plead for this Gug than he supports what he said,so I think we should not forgive him am at goaso n I have heard his bad behavior

• Frimpong Edward 7 years ago

Obenim please beg for the voiceless in the street suffering and leave Anaaba to face the laws of the land thank you

• Frank voltared 7 years ago

Bishop please stop begging for murders, because it will identify your character.theres a saying that.nea otwe sikan no owu wo sikan ano.

• king mehame 7 years ago

he kill human being not a joke

• K.K 7 years ago

NDC to send the president Burkina car gift back to him yo use for errands. Very soon many NDC corrupt MP's.ministers and others like AlloteyJacobs,Solomon Nkansah and the deputy ministers will join him Naaba which the car may ...

• Pops 7 years ago

IS THIS NOT THE PASTOR WHO IS CLAIMING TO BE DICK IN COURT FOR HIS ACTIONS IN CHURCH? IF HE IS SICK AND MAD HOW CAN WE TAKE HIM SERIOUS. I FEEL SORRY FOR HIS CHURCH MEMBERS. HOW CAN HE BE TRUTHFUL TO GOD AND THEN TO CHURCH ME ...

• osei yaw 7 years ago

its just because naaba is his church member that is why he wants him to be set free? has he obinim advised naaba when he was causing problems at kukuom, a bishop indeed.

• his excellency 7 years ago

my bishop is rgt pls let's all forgve

• Ali Mahama 7 years ago

Anaba and his brother Collins Douda are Burkinabes who came to GHANA as Cocoa Farmers labourars.So if his brother is now a Minister so he has lincese to kill Ghanaians as he himself said why should we entertain him here.Nobod ...