Angels will stop terrorist attacks on Ghana – Owusu Bempah

Read Comments Comments (129)

• Asante all the way 8 years ago

Why is it that Asante born pastors in Ghana are disturbing our ears like that? Is them only so called God talk to them? Can Asante people advise their so called men of God? because some of us are tired of them and I wish they ...

• K.k 8 years ago

It seems u don't reason when commenting on something. U r peeved with him b'cos he prophesy that NDC is going to lose and it came to pass. If u don't stop ur foolishness ur party is going to be in opposition forever

• Edi 8 years ago

HAHAHAHAHAAHAHA

• ABC 8 years ago

K.k, wise up! That man called Owusu Bempa is a lunatic. What has he not prophecized. Can't you do the same? Did his prophecy work for him and Nana Addo in 2008, and 2012? His prophecy was just like any other party support who ...

• Osei 8 years ago

The man happens to be Asante. I am an Asante and I don't believe in his prophecies. I cannot prophecy like him either so please kindly attack him as Owusu Bempah and not as an Asante. The NDC tribal propaganda days ended on D ...

• Richard Ababio 8 years ago

predicting right during election is not a big deal at all

• Frank Agyena-Karikari 8 years ago

That man only needs a psychiatrist. With his prophecy that NDC would lose the elections, the writing was on the wall. It was just an open secret. Such"men of God really gets on my last nerves.

• APONKYE 8 years ago

Ghanaweb, please we beg. Stop annoying us with the garbage on/with this lunatic of a fake pastor.

• Charles Higgins 8 years ago

Aponkye the Goat are you still alive? Send my regards to all to the FOOLSODIERS. Tell them Nana has come to stay.

• ABC 8 years ago

You're a terrorist yourself. How d people that this confused idiot pastor so serious?

• ABC 8 years ago

Pastor Owusu Bempa is dangerous to law and order, peace and stability in Ghana. We can avoid it if we speak out against him and also if we consider him useless in society.

• Sam 8 years ago

so many dummies in ghana

• Smick 8 years ago

Idiot

• cactus 8 years ago

if u should take the time to read carefully when the lord want to punish an individual or a nation or tribe, he sents a prophet to those people to tell them that because of this or that reason, I am bringing this problem unto ...

• Charles Higgins 8 years ago

Of course the asante pastors are disturbing our ears but is obinim an ashanti? The last time I checked he was begging nana to be lenient towards someone who said he is a killer. Twi is a language which everyone speaks in our ...

• NK 8 years ago

Why couldnt you have just addressed the issue but had to involve or qualify him with a whole tribe. I dont even comprehend such prophecies, but for you to qualify him makes me feel you have hatred not because of what he said ...

• NDC IS A CURSE 8 years ago

MAHAMA YOU ONLY HAVE FOUR DAYS TO PACK OFF HALELUIA!

• Asante all the way 8 years ago

I have a big dog and it will contest 2020 general election as NPP presidential candidate all Asante tribalistic fools should go and vote for the dog okay.?

• Someone 8 years ago

Pls I beg lean how to talk to people who is older than u not because he/ she is a politician he can be ur father/ mother. Pls. am Begin u don' t do that again.

• Socrates 8 years ago

This animal call himself a man of God.
    No wonder only NPP trust him.

• Nana II 8 years ago

Massa we are sick and tired of your so called pros. aaaba
    This same God you claim to worship will say this today and the next day another thing Ooooohh.
    Mr prophet tell God or Boko Haram that Ghanaians are waiting for whoev ...

• Joyce 8 years ago

Preach Grace. Preach the gospel of Jesus Christ. God is love.

• pen robbery 8 years ago

The earlier they family send this man psychiatric hospital the better. Which angles came down and voted for nana Addo? Hallucination, he imagine things keke

• Kwesi 8 years ago

God's priority is about the salvation of his PEOPLE. GRACE =SALVATION.
    WE ARE THE RIGHTEOUSNESS OF GOD IN CHRIST. AMEN.

• Francis Davidson 8 years ago

Ghanawab pls stop fooling

• yanks 8 years ago

where are owusu bempa's angels?

• Kwaku 8 years ago

Mentally handicap

• Hagyie 8 years ago

Grace preaching is setting people free all over the world.
    Change your thinking about God.
    Read the gospel. God is on mouth Zion.
    God has a new covenant for his people.
    Please read the Gospels

• Jackson 8 years ago

dis man of frog eyes is not serious at all and i will not blam anyone for dat but only Nana addo is to be blamed. stupid pastor like u bempah u tink GH r fools to follow u aboaa tw3 like u.

• Asuwalawe 8 years ago

u see where u got it wrong?. be serious next time.

• Allan 8 years ago

Very soon this mad dog will go naked if his people did not send him to mental hospital aaaaba, God said something today tomorrow he will change it and say something else?? Total madness

• JAY 8 years ago

Now I know your are a liar,how possible can Angels come down to vote for Nana Addo

• Jackson 8 years ago

bempah i tink u need serious delvnc

• Smick 8 years ago

Dis idiot will neva say anything gud..Luk at his face lyk owl's face

• Jackson 8 years ago

hu can get me dis foolish man in number bcz i want him to hear dat am insulting him paa

• With God 8 years ago

Is he d only prophet in he should go away with his planty lies n let ghanaian s be becos Ghana is not for npp or NDC .aaaar rubbish

• James 8 years ago

A Dishonest man and confused man calling himself a prophet of God. Check out his prophecies if it's not death it's somthing negative to put fear in people. But the bible says that God has not put the spirit of fear in US. Th ...

• Billy 8 years ago

This so called NPP devilish prophet is totally confuse......... Today his pay master akuffo addo will die, even if he wins the election. Tomorrow, some people are planning to attack the naion....... Look he must be very car ...

• samgoody Aburi 8 years ago

you sound like a foolish pastor we shall not allow you to fool ghanians god will expose you one day and he will punish you very well shame

• Johnny 8 years ago

Angels physically came and voted? Did they register first?

• King 8 years ago

Eiiiiiiii Ghana, I guess NPP members are very happy with this so called NPP prophet hmmmmmmm

• Richard Ababio 8 years ago

if this doesnt happen, then it means that theangels have interven in the situation

• James 8 years ago

Is this the spiritual council you will use to govern this country? No wonder you have failed even before you begin. I pity you Nana Addo.

• JOHN 8 years ago

THIS MAN THINKS NANA ADDO WON THE ELECTIONS BECAUSE OF HIM. WE HAVE SO MANY SUCH PEOPLE IN ASHANT. SIR JOHN, KOFI JUMAH, WONTUMI AND MANY OTHERS.

• AK 8 years ago

Jealousy go kill some people, learn to respect yourself ok? You don't get on a national platform and insult an entire tribe....I can see you are jealous of Asantis. Instead of addressing the issue at hand, you are rather exh ...

• cazzo 8 years ago

no wonder your foolish parents named you Jon...bcos you are a jonky boy

• Abdulai Mahamadu 8 years ago

You Owusu Bempa is more than a team of terrorist put together,shameless.

• Papa lee 8 years ago

Nothing of such things will even happen

• Yaw 8 years ago

Does it take prophesy to know that all elections are either won or lost? Even simple elementary probability(half) tells us that. He should predict lotto numbers instead of this mind game.

• CHE 8 years ago

Psychotic rants from neurosis.

• Obournana 8 years ago

Attention seeker and illiterate. So GOD is bias and allow terrorists to attack other nations but not Ghana? Dos this charlatan being encouraged by Ghanaian media to make noise on radio understand the world? NPP and Republican ...

• Papa Wanzam 8 years ago

Attention!!! Please Owusu Pempah is a True Fake Man of God. God will soon expose him.

• NorbertAsante 8 years ago

Jesus is also a Ghanaian...that is why we have all these so called prophets in Ghana. Now God could decide to stop being Ghanaian with all this brouhahah

• Kwasi anthony 8 years ago

Ass hole pastor

• Military Man 8 years ago

This fool and his kind are turning Ghana into a full platform for 'concert clowns' who call themselves 'men of God'.

False prophets clamouring for space in a crowded arena

• K sense 8 years ago

All those insulting the prophet should be careful k.Fools, do u stupid ones have spritual eyes?The bible says touch not what ..continue you idiots who don't think. You will all suffer fools .

• Military Man 8 years ago

'spiritual eyes', my black ass.

The bible also spoke of false prophets and by all accounts, this pathetic scammer fits the bill to a tee.

No wonder Ghana is in shambles.... believing in these fakes leads to nowhere but ...

• cazzo 8 years ago

kwasia kwa...don't you see the man is talking nonsense

• Don ray germany 8 years ago

Is strange God talks only to african Pastors and Prophets alone .

• K sense 8 years ago

You the reason why your so called corrupt NDC were hugely rejected by Ghanaians.Arrogant NDC supporters who always don't want to reason.keep insulting men of God always k, you will suffer individualy and be in opposition fo ...

• THE BATTLE IS THE LORD'S 8 years ago

Nyame di Hene adiyinaso....
    The Batttle is the Lord's. What God has said and ordained and proclaimed is what will stand!!!!.

• Boss Once 8 years ago

Look owusu bempa, it not funny anymore, you are making Christianity as laughing stock, what is that? That what you and our brothers Muslims laughing at us. This pure game, this is not a prophecy, even a five year old child ca ...

• Andy Abolga 8 years ago

De earth is a temporary place for man kind very soon our saviour Jesus Christ will come for those who have been waiting for him

• Andy Abolga 8 years ago

Remember the gudgement day can come at angtime? Pray and watch out for the coming of the Lord

• qerc 8 years ago

Attention seekers. Bleach ass fake ass pastor

• omanba 8 years ago

I think this Owusu-Bempa is crazy and needs psychiatric treatment.Angels came to vote for a wee smoker?Those angels were not from God.They were the messengers of satan.

• Edward 8 years ago

Do you want the opportunity to join an exclusive travel club allowing you to travel all over the world at discount rates whilst also giving you the opportunity to make very good and grow a business? Be your own boss and live ...

• Dr. Frank 8 years ago

You should know the work of the prophet and the office of a prophet before you open your big mouth to insult a man of God. As a matter of fact if you don't agree to what he is saying just go on your knees and pray to God and ...

• Augusco Boy! 8 years ago

Owusu Bempah is NO prophet of God. Please stop insinuating here. And just so you know, God was not part of our elections in Ghana. We are too evil for God. 99% of our so-called "Men of God" are NO MEN OF GOD! They work for an ...

Idiotic day dreamer...a super charlatan

• AZAA 8 years ago

This man is just trying his 99 tricks so that he would be considered for the chairmanship of Council of State

• KWASI IN EUROPE 8 years ago

You talk loudly and later cancel
    what you said with shit. Your illiteracy is haunting you. Kwasea kwa.

• AZAA 8 years ago

A true prophet will just name the ex-president whose death was "revealled" to him the "annointed one" so that all can pray and interceed on that soul. Mind you we will soon be getting THREE ex-presidents and FOUR first ladies ...

• Atsu A K A 8 years ago

Fake pastor

• kweku 8 years ago

Owusu bempah pls Ghanaians are not fickle minded people for you to be playing with our minds,if you think you can solve problems then pls help your boy OB to solve his problems,you are becoming torn in our flesh.

• D. Jehoshaphat 8 years ago

GhanaWeb, please check your lade, it should be 2017. Thanks for your understanding.

• beneto 8 years ago

Adom TV the most popular station is gradually loosing it's credibility become of owusu Bempah
    Again l can feel that nana yaa,omanhene and adoma are not conversant with the bible therefore believe all what they heard.
    I wan ...

• bobo eric 8 years ago

this stupid socalled
    fake pastor must be arrested, he getting crazy

• MAN 8 years ago

PLEASE PRAY FOR NPP EVIL DEEDS TO COME TO POWER.

• MAN 8 years ago

MEN OF LITTLE FAITH.

• asonaba kofi 8 years ago

can this idiot shut up for once. he is very irritating with his double sided prophecies. if it happens he takes credit for it. if it doesn`t he blames it on someone else! my own prophecy on owusu bempah`s lines is this; owusu ...

• BERNARD TEL:0572174551 8 years ago

INCREASE YOUR LIBIDO WHILES ENHANCING YOUR SEXUAL PERFORMANCE WITH MORE ENERGY AND STAMINA. USE VITAL 5 WITH MULTI MACA ( save your marriage ).0572174551
    1. Multi-Maca + VITAL 5 have a special property which enhances energy ...

• major 8 years ago

there is no difference between this so called man of GOD and people who work lotto. all his so called prophecies are probabilities. he is just playing with the minds of those who believe in him. he is fake.

• emeka 8 years ago

this guy is really mad. can someone advice the family to take him to the mental hospital.

• AAziz Issahaku 8 years ago

I blame those given this weak minded man to air his stupidity out

• pocket lawyer 8 years ago

We are having growing mental problems in the country Owusu Bempah is of no exception, he needs urgent pyhcatric medical attention.

• Moo 8 years ago

Ghanaian do not wantto hear anything from Owusu Bempah so why is Ghanaweb sharing these stupid info with the public.

• my comments goes to dat idiot 8 years ago

Don't mind this lunatics bastard call himself a prophet is how God revealed himself to people only negatives things God always reveal himself to u idiot if u don't know wat ur doing better keep quiet aboa b£ saa ...

• AMA 8 years ago

God punish you for those stupid lies you telling your blind followers. The day you die you will decay if even you are preserved in a refrigerator. Stupid fool

• nana 8 years ago

Stupid nppig president elect n his stupid illiterate prophet, after u fools spilled blood on every polling station, went to nigeria to swallow frog, killed JB Adu, Bawuliars aid n all those numorous ppl uv killed just to b pr ...

• Obuasi 8 years ago

can some one pls leave the Ashanti's alone? what we re talkn abt here is,a soo call man of god always prophesying, and to u mr Bempa, do u fink Ghana is more religious n God fearing Country than any others that had been attac ...

• Shariputra 8 years ago

Bodam nii go to sychiatric hospital

• Aloys 8 years ago

K, you are good mate, I'm just worrying about this so called owusu the Angel,

• Rasta,Bongo 8 years ago

Wow! Ghana is full of wonderful people. I just can't stop laughing. Last days are full of mystery stories which doesn't move me.

• kwame 8 years ago

never I can't believe that angels voted for akufo ado ? corruption angels God don't like corruption angels cannot be corrupted to vote for any individual

• Gazola 8 years ago

hahaha I love Dunkan Williams preaching on 31st night a perfect reply to Owusu Bempah as if he new Owusu Bempah was going to say something foolish God truly exist

• Paa Kofi Ano 8 years ago

Ghana will win the Afcon but if we don't work hard another country will take it, hmm nkomhy3 paa ni.

• Paa Kofi Ano 8 years ago

Did the prophet prophesy?, had there been a year without fireoutbreak, death of a prominent person, and you call this one prophecy, ohh Ghana y3ye mbobor paa.

• BOZZY 8 years ago

OWUSU BEMPAH WILL BY ALL MEANS BE AKUFFO ADDO'S SPIRITUAL FATHER.HE WILL BE DIRECTION AKUFFO ADDO AND IF AKUFFO ADDO IS GOING TO RELY ON HIM THEN I AM SORRY WE ARE DEAD.CAN THIS MAN BE THE NATIONS PROPHET? Eeeiii this Prophet ...

• Dan k Asare 8 years ago

Ghanaians should be careful how they easily condemns prophecies other than that God will be angry with us.Dk Asare

• Vasco 8 years ago

In fact Owusu Bempah is a joker nd no one should take him serious.

• sharp 8 years ago

we are tired of this charlatan n sicko called Owusu bempa.

• AK 8 years ago

With all due respect, Rev Owusu Bempah must know when to talk and when to keep quite. The Holy Spirit is under the control of he who possess Him, There are certain things we need to pray about and others can be made public. L ...

• boham 8 years ago

You've had the courage to describe the prophet as lunatic,because he has been exposing the evil deeds of your foolish and satanic ndc party.You are doomed to experience curses upon curses.You stupid fooooool!

• Rengay 8 years ago

So u see what I said earlier. Prophesy is the cheapest was to lure ignorant and naive in grates. Now he says angels will stop the terrorist. Can u Imaging this idiot. Bempah is riding on the illiteracy levels to fool us la.

• Rog DZATTAH 8 years ago

our prophets don't prophecy they only predict. A prophecy must be followed by "thou saith the Lord ". They know the consequence of such utterances hence they fear. It is subject to death should they lie in the name of the Lo ...

• Atoklo 8 years ago

Stupid fool. Has God sent down angels to stop terrorist attacks on Israel? And you expect angels sent by God to Ghana? I feel sorry for you and your illitrate congregation who think you are a man of God.

• Nii Odarkwei Lamptey 8 years ago

Look at this FOOL call in slef man of God apuuuuuuuu only fools like you will come to that evil church that you have very soon your end will come God will punished you all that fake pastor in the country....terrorist attack w ...

Look at this FOOL call in slef man of God apuuuuuuuu only fools like you will come to that evil church that you have very soon your end will come God will punished you all that fake pastor in the country

Look at this FOOL call in slef man of God apuuuuuuuu only fools like you will come to that evil church that you have very soon your end will come God will punished you all that fake pastor in the country....terrorist attack w ...

Look at this FOOL call in slef man of God apuuuuuuuu only fools like you will come to that evil church that you have very soon your end will come God will punished you all that fake pastor in the country

• Mahamoud 8 years ago

Stupid pastor

• Jacob 8 years ago

He is creating more problems for the Ashantis.Okomfo Anokye has already sent all the Ashantis to the devil already and now Obimprh the political analyser.He create a story and answer it by himself.Ghana is left to the Satan.

• Fact is fact 8 years ago

Ghanaian pastors are really fake pastors.Look at this pator who prophecised that Ghana will be in soo many attacts and hardship forgotten that he is also in the country is changing his fake prophesy.Pastor let me tell you tha ...

• Boakye Gyan - ksi 8 years ago

don't threaten people with your prophecies. meet them one on one and tell them instead of going public

• MP, Kumasi 8 years ago

iokjuhygtfre

• Akyem, Eastern Region 8 years ago

mjnhgbvftrdew

• YAANAA 8 years ago

You are one foolish person. You are not civilized at all. Poor soul!!!!

• lorgorzor 8 years ago

Kwasia ns3m

• YAANAA 8 years ago

You call these so-called prophets "HIT OR MISS Prophets". These are the end of days as written in the Good Old Bible. There will be false teachers and prophets - Matthew 24: 4-5.If you read the Bible with understanding you wi ...

• Kalipo 8 years ago

This mad man called himself prophet what is his name eeeeeeerrrrrrr ooooohhhhh Owusu bempah or so we need to chain him for his treating

• Esi 8 years ago

Owusu Bempah will sell those who will listen to him soon and very soon.

Are all people called Owusu Bempa shameless. In fact apart from one fine guy in sports journalism with this name all other persons who bare this name are jokkers who are out to disgrace Ashantes and Ghanaians

• Matete 8 years ago

Check the whole make up of the man. HE IS FROG. Such a person called man of GOD

• Ashanti's are Ghanaians too... 8 years ago

Attention good people of Ghana please.... we are one people lets stop being tribalistic.... now becareful before you condemn... we know not what the supreme being can do.... if he can make an unbeliever prophesied in favour o ...

• He liveth 8 years ago

Please which voter I'D card did the angels use, is it the Ghana one or the ECOWAS one, God is watching....

• Bibe 8 years ago

U Guy's shud respect kakra wai. If U think d man of God is not genuine, jx live him to God n stop wat u doing. I must say, uncallful.

• Bible 8 years ago

U Guy's shud respect kakra wai. If U think d man of God is not genuine, jx leave him to God n stop wat u doing. I must say,wat U Guy's r doing is uncallful. U Guy's has not been appointed by God to judge ur fellow been. Lastl ...