China to donate security equipment to Parliament

Read Comments Comments (54)

• SKIPER 7 years ago

DO NOT TRUST CHINA MADE SECURITY EQUIPMENT IT MAYBE COMPROMISED

• True Talk 7 years ago

Beware of security gifts from the Chinese. Security and confidentiality within parliament is absolutely essential. This is like letting thieves install the security locks to your house.

• GLORY OF GHANA. 7 years ago

Ghana should reject it. African countries should know that freebies from China is very expensive to African countries. Do you think China loves black Africans like they portray? China intentions are not good.

China want co ...

• Ghanaba 7 years ago

Go to BNI and see how our security agencies are run by the Americans and British.They know more about our country than even our BNI and the president.Is it not time to start forging some real independence???

• tuy 7 years ago

Ghana is a country that will not allow its citizens who acquired dual nationality to stand for political office for an ostensible reason that it compromises national security. Yet parliament accepts security equipment from Ch ...

• $martphonesSupportBiz 7 years ago

Everyday, just solve people's numerous phone problems within an area...an estate even. Be known for this...and see how much you make daily!

Learn SMARTPHONE Devices Repair Techniques!

Very Low Capital Business Entry co ...

• Kofi Nti 7 years ago

What is new. Under Kuffuor they built the Ministry of Defense Headquarters and worse Atta-Mills happily allowed them to build the Ministry of Foreign Affairs New Office Building for 'free'.

Since you've allwed them easy a ...

• kweks 7 years ago

Please no no no .. it will be full of bugs.... dont trust the Chinese

• Kofi Nti 7 years ago

What is new. Under Kuffuor they built the Ministry of Defense Headquarters and worse Atta-Mills happily allowed them to build the Ministry of Foreign Affairs New Office Building for 'free'.

Since you've allowed them easy ...

• Ekumfi Akyen-Obamaland 7 years ago

Would you stop the foolishness.Will you allow someone to step on those big balls dangling in between your legs two consecutive times?
    If your response is hell No then what makes you to believe its okay for little crooked ey ...

• Ohene 7 years ago

Are we fools or what?

The whites colonized our ancestors with guns. The Chinese colonize us with gifts.

Our ancestors were more noble. And intelligent.

• Kwaku Gyau 7 years ago

NANA SHOULD DO AWAY WITH THIS CHINESE CRIMINALS,CHINA HAS NOTHING TO OFFER .EVEN RIGHT NOW THEY ARE BUSILY ENGAGING IN ILLEGAL GOLD MINING IN GHANA.MAHAMA HAS ENCOURAGED ALL THIS RUBBISH , USELESS CHINESE TO DO WHAT EV ...

• Ebola Ford Mahama 7 years ago

This equipment MUST be rejected.NPP wise-up.

• Anna 7 years ago

You are selling our souls Paliament. Pls do not use these equipement rather donate them to a more needy country

• Paa Nii 7 years ago

I heard the chinese were involved on the construction of the ministry of defense headquarters. Wow. The place must be full of bugs. Oh Ghana dont we have qualified people to undertake such projects. Must we always rely on fo ...

• Kofi Nti 7 years ago

Not only the Ministry of Defense but also the new Foreign Ministry which Atta-Mills (aka Asondwehene) happily allowed them to build for 'free' after the previous one got burnt down.

To think the foreign Ministry from where ...

• Yaa Nyamekye 7 years ago

Kindly send Chinese away from Ghana! They are destroying our lands and our future! Please Nana Addo do not allow China government to manipulate you like they did to president mahama. They must leave Ghana or they should do ...

• truth 7 years ago

dudes wih PhDs . Haaaa. Change.

• Pontius Pilate 7 years ago

Don't be fooled. They will spy on you

• BUILD MORE PRISONS 7 years ago

CHINESE HEADACHE FOR GHANA

NO NO NO

DONT WE HAVE EXPERTS LIKE ANOKYE (NPP) LOCALLY OR ABROAD ???

• No Mercy 7 years ago

Ghanaians wake up.beware of these Chinese.Chinese must leave the country other wise Ghana will not Progress

• H1j6je8q6 7 years ago

Are we serious as a nation, china product are bad please. Nothing good from china to developing world please. We like gift too much.

• BERNARD TEL:0572174551 7 years ago

INCREASE YOUR LIBIDO WHILES ENHANCING YOUR SEXUAL PERFORMANCE WITH MORE ENERGY AND STAMINA. USE VITAL 5 WITH MULTI MACA ( save your marriage ).0572174551
    1. Multi-Maca + VITAL 5 have a special property which enhances energy ...

• K B. 7 years ago

This donations does not mean to encourage Chinese galamsey. I Believe professor Frimpong ministry will stop all galamsey operations in the country.

• Koa 7 years ago

Government should be careful with the Chinese . They are crooks

• K B. 7 years ago

Chinese next step is occupation of just as bullied thier neighbors in south pacific island. Chinese now taken all islands and building military bases. Npp government will entertaining Chinese interest in thier government.

• MAN 7 years ago

IS THAT FREE?

• Dessie 7 years ago

Why joe Anokye(NASA scientist) can't get us security technology in our Parliament if he work at NASA and was able to hacked our EC system

• calistus 7 years ago

Joe anokye did not hack into ec system,he setup a system to enable quick and accurate collation of poll station results.This is not hacking ndc did the same but they chop the money set aside to collate result by hiring and in ...

• Tutugyagu 7 years ago

Ghana should be very careful and thoroughly inspect these equipment for spywares: covert camera and bugs. All their private dealings and national security issues COULD be transmitted in real-time to unexpected places. Don't c ...

• No Mercy 7 years ago

Ghanaians wake up.beware of these Chinese.Chinese must leave the country other wise Ghana will not Progress

• Teahiabuah 7 years ago

Chinese have destroyed Ghana's rivers. Don't trust them

• Omanba Kwame 7 years ago

These Chinese don't deal honestly so may our government be extra careful dealing with them.
    When they give you;or put a dime on the table,they make sure they get a million.
    They are very greasy and are like an army of bedbu ...

• rey 7 years ago

Its simple they want to record everything live. Cheap Ghanaians

• Nana Bedua 7 years ago

Economic slavery. When will this madness stop?

• Abeeku Mensah 7 years ago

Why not have China send out some of its citizens to run the security system for Parliament? Are we so short on memory we would entertain gifts from the very same China which gave us furniture for parliament house that made fo ...

• YEBETIE OBIARA ANKA 7 years ago

PLEASE DO NOT ACCEPT THIS SNAKE GIFT

Reject the equipment. They're and monitoring listening devices. Are our leaders really serious? Freebie will kill you.

• JKT London 7 years ago

Ghana Have Nothing To Do With Chinese People, They Are Treat To African People, They Came to Ghana Because of John Thief Mahama, They Must Return Home and No More.
    God Bless Ghana, God Bless Nana Addo Dankwa Akuffo Addo.

• CJ 7 years ago

They are joining us to discuss our national affairs by opening office at somewhere in China listening. Accept it and keep it in storage.

• Agyaba 7 years ago

Ghana government should stop these dumb practice. Chinese are using these types of donation business to funnel Ghana period. What kind of nation Ghana is. Parliament can't purchase security system but rather take donation f ...

• abba 7 years ago

NO MORE TO HANDLE THE COUNTRY TO THE CHINESE TO DESTROY OUR WATERS AND OUR FOREST. CHINESE ARE WICKED SO THEY SHOULDN'T ENTATAINED FOR DEVELOPMENT OF THE COUNTRY. EVEN THEIR INVESTIMENTS ARE BOGOS.

• ayikai 7 years ago

oh oh, don't trust these Chinese. its like shaking the hands of a ghost

• Moo 7 years ago

When it comes to security Ghana must take responsibility. China will never allow Ghana to control and meddle with its Parliament house.

• Issa John. 7 years ago

Beware of buying security gadgets from China. Chinese can not be trusted. NPP please buy from the west- UK, Germany, Sweden, US, Canada, Israel etc. China? Please be careful. Remember the seats they provided for the same body ...

• Luc 7 years ago

Do not bribe us to continue galamsey

• 37 7 years ago

Ohhh you leaders of our country how could you give yourself so cheep like tat take search a things from Chinese government for a whole parliament house of our beloved country ghana, cont you see what thy are up to???? pl ...

• CJ 7 years ago

They are joining us to discuss our national affairs by opening office at somewhere in China listening. Accept it and keep it in storage.

• Ekumfi Akyen-Obamaland 7 years ago

Has Ghanaians come to trust the Chinese so much we are even ready to eat their plastic rice to prove to them that we cherish them?
    Ei! Fellow Ghanaian beware of China o for they are the most wicked nation on this planet cal ...

• Jackson 7 years ago

The Chinese security equipments being offered to Ghana for free of charge will come with spy software preinstalled.Every word that is uttered in parliament would be relayed to China.Ghanaian officials should seek the help of ...

• Kamasabobo 7 years ago

Stop being beggers and take pride in yourselves.aba

• Nana Lab 7 years ago

Please .Don't believe the Chinese. U see d rubber rice destroying our land.firsT ask if we could dat in china.hunting dogs can'T be found.cats .name it

• ok 7 years ago

kai hahaha hmmmmm na waooo

na free lunch ?

• Appiah Vincent 7 years ago

the parliament, the entire leaders of this nation should be very cautious in dealing with this Chinese....Yesterday was galamsey operation,today, security equipments.Which knows what they may bring into the country tomorrow. ...