Dr. Kofi Konadu Apraku to be appointed Ghana Gas CEO

Read Comments Comments (38)

• Yaa Adwubi 8 years ago

In addition to all his degree, He does not like aburo aduane, because aburo adune y3 anlofuo aduane, Anlofuo trimu y3 sum. Dr. greetings from Kensington London.

• Nsiah 8 years ago

Sipa yankey will be jailed

• PAA NII YOLA 8 years ago

SAME OLD RECYCLED ROTTEN EGGS.

• $martphonesSupportBiz 8 years ago

Everyday, just solve people's numerous phone problems operating within a chosen area...even an estate within a city. Be known as Mr. FixIt...and see how much you make daily! Learn SMARTPHONE Devices Repair Techniques! Very Lo ...

• Nana Yala LD 8 years ago

Eii Nana Addo got people . How does this compare to NDC school boys with sharp teeth. You go figure .

• Nii Akwei 8 years ago

You made me laugh. You know, this is the first time in a very long time, I see real change coming. Thank God Almighty.

• Opoku 8 years ago

Did we not taste these men under Kuffuor? Twea

• Nsiah 8 years ago

Jail sipa yankey

• KOMCHACHA 8 years ago

APRAKU WHO CAN'T EVEN SPEAK ENGLISH.

• Yaw 8 years ago

Come again! And be serious next time you come.

• Nsiah 8 years ago

Whatever still onaapo he'll be better than sipa yankey

• KK 8 years ago

Why do you ghanaians fancy english like that, is english ghanaian language? Those countries whose doesnt speak english like germans, are we better than them? Why do you guys think that speaking good english makes one intelli ...

• Asante all the way 8 years ago

All the thiefs are back

• Innocent 8 years ago

This cannot be true. Nana Addo should bring in fresh faces. Apraku is a spent force. At best he should be a Board Chairman not a CEO. I cannot remember what he accomplished as a Minister under Kufuor except to talk American e ...

• zantoda 8 years ago

these people are not ministers, if they are doing their job well why do you have to replace them??? people have to lose their jobs because new government is in power?

• BERNARD TEL:0572174551 8 years ago

INCREASE YOUR LIBIDO WHILES ENHANCING YOUR SEXUAL PERFORMANCE WITH MORE ENERGY AND STAMINA. USE VITAL 5 WITH MULTI MACA ( save your marriage ).0572174551
    *1. Multi-Maca + VITAL 5 have a special property which enhances energy ...

• Daavi 8 years ago

I WOULD BE SURPRISED IF HE ACCEPTS THE POSITION!!!

• Opoku 8 years ago

Recycling old men who achieved nothing under Kuffuor will not bring change

• CAPUT 8 years ago

Was a thorn on NANAS side. With friends like this who needs enemies

• Afodwour. former civil servant 8 years ago

History is repeating itself. Nana is making the same mistake Mahama did. Nana trust me, It's a mistake to give Apraku a post in your era. During Kuffour, Apraku was made Trade Minister and he stole Free Zone office equipment ...

• KWAME 8 years ago

new wine in old bottles ,tweeaa

• KWAME 8 years ago

Dr konadu apraku to be appointed

• WATCHMAN 8 years ago

There must be a careful balance in the oil and gas sector and NPP must try and actively ensure this balance; K.K Sarpong, K.K. Apraku GNPC and GGas does not address that balance and it could be a land mine....hmmmn.

• KOMCHACHA 8 years ago

APRAKU MY DAUGHTER

• Jake 8 years ago

But, was he not accused of stealing the Party's (NPP) money for which he failed miserably in his Presidential bid?

Will he protect the image of the country and party as a known and serial thief?

• The Ghanaian 8 years ago

Where are the WesternRegional Chiefs?If it had been JM they would have been asking for a native CEO, petroleum minister,energy minister etc.

• Spio Wagus 8 years ago

Grow up dude

• Frimpong 8 years ago

I am not an nzema but am living in that area Esiama to be precise. That CEO position must be given to a competent Nzema indigene or the NPP risk loosing the support from that area. Mr Freddy Blay what are u doing. Lobby for y ...

• Spio Wagus 8 years ago

Bonzu who? The corrupt guy who has twice lost to Mr Buah? Please give us a break

• Frimpong 8 years ago

At least Mahama give the people of nzema two top positions in his government. Mr kofi Buah and Mr Sipa Yankey. NPP please be warned.

• nsia 8 years ago

kudos npp give to only competent people the positions. no tribalism

• Battle of amoaful 8 years ago

Dr Apraku investigate the corrupt practises of Sipa Yankey he will be prosecuted mark2

• ikananeo@gmail.com 8 years ago

For all his knowledge I disagree with his appointment to any position

• Ernest 8 years ago

Apraku.. I think most posters on this forum were borned after 2000

• Dr. Antwi 8 years ago

Hi, please, cross check Dr Apraku's appoint from 2001-2003 not 2001to 2013.
    Please, correct this information for us

• Dessie 8 years ago

Mahama will be remembered: It has sowed ; you reap it wisely

• KOGYAM58 8 years ago

NANA, BEWARE OF APRAKU. HE HAS NO GOOD WORKING RELATIONSHIP. HE WILL CAUSE DISAFFECTION FOR YOU ,NANA.

• Kufusan11 8 years ago

You get plorblem ooooo. Ebi English u go chop? Make u conjure Albert Einstein ask am say he sabi speak ble ....