Akufo-Addo’s appointees are ‘babies with sharp brains’ - Amoako Baah

Read Comments Comments (92)

• HONESTY 9 years ago

You haven't started yet and you are bragging.
    Life is full of surprises, we shall see.

• Zoobie-Zoobie 9 years ago

change but no change

• Zoobie-Zoobie 9 years ago

kokofu all the way

• Araba 9 years ago

They are rather "babies with Chisel teeth "

• NANA KASA 9 years ago

.....when they start biting

• GEORGE 9 years ago

They will bite Ghanaians harder. Hahahaaaaa

• GEORGE 9 years ago

They will bite harder

• DusTY-FooT-pHiloSophER 9 years ago

Hahahahahahahaha, God, Almighty, Araaba! You sound like my dad during my school days. Hehehehehehehehe.

• william 9 years ago

If you follow the trend he is reacting to someone's claim!!

• NPP SENIOR CITIZEN 9 years ago

Babies with cocaine trade brains,There is nothing better aimless Nana Akuffo Addo can do than cocaine and drugs trade.

• Else 9 years ago

Audacity of hope is the way forward. Idiot like you will enjoy Nana's intelligence

• X Y 9 years ago

Prophet of doom. fioooorrrrrr

• Big Ben 9 years ago

Many times we're wrong in some of our criticisms or support for some people, situations and things.

How the hell do people get experience, if they're not given the chance while young? Nobody gets experience if not tested t ...

• kojo 9 years ago

The old prof is only looking for attention from the president elect.

• suley 9 years ago

we shall see ur mother's ass kwasia man womaametwe

• HONESTY 9 years ago

Foolish boy or may be man. I will show you the Tafo cemetery. Enjoy it, you belong to the death.
    You people think you have the sole right to insult, just wait and see.

• Else 9 years ago

Big task ahead no time to insult fellow Ghanaians

• Bob 9 years ago

Say it again hmmmm,especially with some of the soo called young prostitute that have being appointed.we leave to see.All the best

• Vgggvgy 9 years ago

Your English. Just baaaaaaaaaddddddd!

• Nii Okai 9 years ago

What good reasoning of rationality can one imagine that could come out from the foolish tribal mind of Amoako who has always proveD his onesided hate politics towards the NDC.

This behaviour of such a tribal bigotry is no ...

• ANDROPOV 9 years ago

THIS MAN IS AN ATTENTION SEEKING FOOL. DO YOU EVEN KNOW THE PERSONS YOU ARE REFERRING TO. KWASEA

• Edy 9 years ago

This Amoako man is an interesting character. Even before they start the work, you have mark them with excellent. This is just to catch the attention of the old man for post.

• CORNEY 9 years ago

Right,we had praises on then President Mills when he appointed the now turned so called babies with sharp teeth,they started well but when people began to criticize the government it was then that they started insulting every ...

• Else 9 years ago

Learn organisational culture

• Kwadwo UK 9 years ago

Continue insulting the elderly if you want to die early. The pity the person who brought you up

• Else 9 years ago

Just be positive a second

• Mr Know ALL 9 years ago

Hypocrisy is when a professor always spew nonsense.I THOUGHT YOU WERE GOING TO ADVICE THE SAME WAY

• MATTALLY 9 years ago

WOW....INTERESTING
    TWO LEGS GOOD, FOUR LEGS BAD
    ( ANIMAL FARM)

• Anas 9 years ago

President Elect Nana Akufo Addo,well done my president.you mean business and I know,we will all stand by you and I know Ghanaians will never regret voting for you. Appointees will be doing a good job. hi5 to my president.

• pen robbery 9 years ago

Every grasshopper wants to be heard. Were ndc appointees appointed with sharp teeth? No, they grew their sharp teeth after the were appointed. Wait and see before you praise or criticize them. Pride always goes before fall . ...

• KWAME BUABENG 9 years ago

POLITICAL STOOGE OR SCIENTIST?

• kyebi mugabi 9 years ago

You got it wrong, these people are babies with sharp tongue and will witness it

• nash 9 years ago

This so called lecturer continues to fascinate me with his Kantata analysis. I thought he was going to say he knows the young ones capabilities but instead said they will use their brains. May the Almighty God save your stude ...

• Ato 9 years ago

University of Ghana for NDC, KNUST for NPP but where is UCC? You didn't accept Paa Kwesi. Even ignored your own son, Amisah-Arthur. Have you received your share of appointment yet?

• serwaa aka Mrs Jasikan 9 years ago

If you know the election results of UG, you won't be here branding it as NDC. The margin was more than 27,000 in favour of npp

• rick 9 years ago

stupid useless prof

• Ewugyadze desperate John Mahama 9 years ago

I thought the Ndc folks said they were tolerant .They are just insulting someone for the assertion he has made.Mind ur temper guys, and enjoy opposition as from 2moro.

• TK 9 years ago

You were in opposition for eight years did you die so that is the world.One day,onetime you will be back to opposition.

• Omonaija 9 years ago

If it comes to comments you can see that we have fools on this platform. The man is saying his mind and you can also say yours through comments but not insults.

• Nana B3DA 9 years ago

What can babies do when it comes to governance? Those who had 3rd Class are shouting from rooftops

• JOHN 9 years ago

COME TO TOWN AMOAKO BAAH. YOU HAVE BEEN IN THE BUSH FOR TOO LONG.

• Yakubu 9 years ago

John! Where is the town in Ghana? Your town I mean

• Amidini 9 years ago

Richard Baah is npp political scientist.

• BERNARD 9 years ago

INCREASE YOUR LIBIDO WHILES ENHANCING YOUR SEXUAL PERFORMANCE WITH MORE ENERGY AND STAMINA. USE VITAL 5 WITH MULTI MACA ( save your marriage ).0572174551
    1. Multi-Maca + VITAL 5 have a special property which enhances energy ...

• KAY 9 years ago

Does Amoako Baah have a sharp brain himself? Money can buy certificate these days.

• Eden 9 years ago

Let us wait till they face the real challenges of the work coupled with strong opposition. Then we will see the stuff they are made of.

• Kwame 9 years ago

NPP has a strong foundation, all NDC Propaganda against it as a divided party never worked. Their communist tactics of give the dog a bad name and hang it never worked. Divide and rule never worked, what else?

• Richon 9 years ago

Sir, remember we are no more politically iliiterate. I with.urge you to carry out a research on how we illiterates understand politics of the day. Stop throwing dust into our eyes.

• nesto 9 years ago

This is unbelievable!! Even before they start facing the realities of the day to day business of governance, this lecturer has already drawn a rather premature conclusion. Should I say it's a classical case of attention seeki ...

• Dessie 9 years ago

What experience Mavis Sarfo has for vice chief of stuff?Ibama ippojnted Timothy Gatheir and David Astoroid as chieftain of staff and Treasuries respectively because they had walk street background ..what experience Mavis Sarf ...

• Dessie 9 years ago

Obama appointed Timothy Gatheir and David Astoroid because they had inside in Wall Street to shut Wall Street corruption and greedy and David Astoroid as chief of stuff.. and hat experience Mavis Sarfo do to give to highnoffi ...

• Philip 9 years ago

Hey! The Name is David Axelrod!!

• Efie nipa 9 years ago

What's the relation with the title of the story and the latter .

• Mensah 9 years ago

How do you assess someone's performance when the person has not even spent a day at his new role? A whole professor has thrown decency to the dogs. Let Nana Addo's babies be challenged in the media then we would see how they ...

• pkofi 9 years ago

Wait the name will come from their behavior.

• KO 9 years ago

Nonsense!

• skippy 9 years ago

Your party is in power so you can only say positive things about them
    Time will tell

• ?????? 9 years ago

Oldies with sharp brains, you better deliver. I don't want my vote to be wasted oldies with sharp brains lol

• Joe 9 years ago

With their so call brains they should never blame anybody for any issues.

• ONE GHANA 9 years ago

FROM DAY ONE, I WONDER WHERE SOME PEOPLE GOT THEIR DOCTORATE FROM, BECAUSE THEIR ACTIONS AND INACTIONS IN SUCH CAPACITY IS NOTHING SHORT OF IDIOCY!

• Fan love 9 years ago

This so called 'political scientist' is a total disgrace to the academic fraternity.

• Philip 9 years ago

This guy is clearly a polling station officer, not an academic; period!!

• Ringo Star 9 years ago

Amoako Baah is still singing from the same old note book while waiting for the phone to ring. l wonder if that is going to happen.

• Kwame 9 years ago

They are babies with shary **TUSKS** very dangerous and poisonous.

• dado 9 years ago

This man does not make sense at all!

• Kwame 9 years ago

They are babies with sharp ***TUSKS *** very dangerous and poisonous.

• Allan 9 years ago

That show clearly that you don't have anything in that your coconut head therefore you can never have any appointment from your dwarf.

• moussaissamassaoud@gmail.com 9 years ago

We live to see if Allah permit the sharpness of their brains.

• pocket lawyer 9 years ago

Amoako Baah is making a lot of noise at the background he is making the most knocking door statements for his appointment so don't forget about him,as for the call boys,Hopeson Adoye and his friend Omari Wade just consider th ...

• Adanko 9 years ago

The NPP will not disappoint with their lies and deceit. Waa look and listen to them now. NDC appointed youths and it's bad.They appoint youth and nothing wrong. ?????

• Onipa 9 years ago

That old man president will bang you all in his office that's why he chose you young girls

• serwaa aka Mrs Jasikan 9 years ago

If you know the election results of UG, you won't be here branding it as NDC. The margin was more than 27,000 in favour of npp

• Dauda Okrah kingsley 9 years ago

God wil do everything for Ghana so keep fit

• Else 9 years ago

We wish you the very best of hope and peace. I trust you can save GH from evil minds

• nana 9 years ago

Babies with wee n coccaine brain just like their wicked old illiterate fool nana addict. Hypocricy galore. Idiotic pig of a professor. Nkwaseafour agyimiefour nppigs

• SAVE GHANA 9 years ago

where is kwasi Pratt? old man with sharp teeth. aka nkwand33wa. u have been paid in full. let's see how ur sales from INSIGHT newspaper will fuel ur V8

• Amosey 9 years ago

If you dare spew such Nonsense again I will insult you to the extent that you will never forget. Nincompoop, panin kwasea . The game is yet to start. Very soon this platform will be closed.

• Jackson Mills 9 years ago

I feel for Dr Amoako Baah student in KNU
    ST. If you get this foolish Dr teaching you always poison paaa. He has little knowledge in everything he says in both social media and Airwaves. He should tell his student their posit ...

• George 9 years ago

THIS IS NDC FOR YOU

• BARRISTER KPETSIKE 9 years ago

THAT LOW-ENERGY AND CONFUSED SO CALLED INTELLE NOT EVEN TUAL SHOULD FIND SOMEWHERE TO SLEEP.ENOUGH OF HIS NONSENSE!!!

• WONTUMI (LONDON) 9 years ago

Amoako Baah or whatever, you will always be insulted because you don't deserve any respect from them young politicians in the Ndc government. I want you to know that, anyone of them is far interlligent, with sharpper brains t ...

• Noah Harrison 9 years ago

Well said professor. Nana Addo knows what he is doing

• kokuvi 9 years ago

Dis Dr Amoakws Baah man is a disgrace to accademia. He has been singing praises for akuffo addo n de npp n a whole university lecturer has never been an objective person. No doubt such aa our lecturers who recycle lecture no ...

• Obournana 9 years ago

This foolish educated illiterate who probably bought his degree despises me. When will he ever say something sensible? How can you judge someone before their performance? No wonder it is speculated that lecturers in Ghana uni ...

• Kwami US 9 years ago

In governance there is nothing like babies with sharp teeth or sharp brains, but there is something like accountability, integrity, transparency, probity, trust, ethnic, moral, and the will to serve but not to be served

• Edwin Ronnie 9 years ago

Now is the time for this baby boomers to rule with their head first showing their sharp brains abilities then we carry on

• Concience 9 years ago

Toddlers with no brains

• Koji 9 years ago

Quite and shut your mouth. Let alk support the prez

• Abbas London 9 years ago

Anything other than this wouldn't have come from Baah, useless as he is. I wonder what he puts in the heads of his students

• Koji 9 years ago

Shame to those who criticise. Let all ghanaians support the new elect president.

• Kwame 9 years ago

What this rebel looking man Aoaku Bash teach...so biased.

• Kwame 9 years ago

What does this rebel looking man Amoako Baah teach.He is so biased in His analysis