I'm counting down since he insisted on staying till the last second
I think he must be in tears of disbelief now , his head in Lordina's fat lap
Mahama will not score 1% of the total votes if he dares to contest the presidency again in 2020. He was not a presidential material in the first place and can never win credible elections in Ghana. Moreover, the age of electo ...
Eish Mahamoud.. don't upset Mzbel oh.!!! She said he was presidential material.She is already so upset because people in Belgium stoned her with eggs so we beg...let us allow her to think Mahama is/was Presidential Material.
I pity your akuffo addo old fool patapaa who has been humiliated three occasions. Mahama humiliation is just one. Mahama has printed his name in the world record book for accepting defeat. He commands the respect of every rat ...
Who told u people don't like JM? People voted for NPP based on their fake promises and lies. Your only hope of winning the next general elections is fulfilling your promises- if u do so I will even vote for NPP. BUT if u fail ...
Everyday, just solve people's numerous phone problems operating within a chosen area...even an estate within a city. Be known as Mr. FixIt...and see how much you make daily! Learn SMARTPHONE Devices Repair Techniques! Very Lo ...
Day one
Zoobie- Zoobie, BB, Aponkye, Socrates Ghanaman and many other names are been used by this stupid NDC man. He keeps changing names to comment on one article. Mr idiot stop using different type of names to make comments. Yo ...
Hahaha
Watch him well cos he's going to make Mr Beautiful minister of foreign affairs after Hannah Tetey resign at 11:45pm
OKYEMAN, OKYEMANTEASE :)
That's expected.
Once in a lifetime experience
Will the Kibi residents serve dog meat at his inauguration.Dog meat is the chief meat of the akyems.
Yes they will,if you want to have some foolish dick head.
13 MINUTES TO GO....AND MAHAMA IS HISTORY
Ahhh, red delight.
I thought dog and snake meat was dankate (dagarti) people's meat. Akyem/Ashanti peoples meat is akrante and okusi
OMANBA kwasia....where in the world is dog meat forbidden...
Villagers putting up rural behaviour lead by a worthless mp and a down trodden chief. Please do not come and choke up Accra with your stench and please be reminded that party politics is over.
THE REFEREE IS COUNTING... OH NO IT'S OVER. WE HAVE A NEW WORLD CHAMPION. WHAT AN UPSET; A DAVID HAS FLOORED HIS GOLIATH. NANA ADDO DANKWA AKUFO ADDO IS PRESIDENT OF GHANA FROM TODAY, 7TH JANUARY 2017.
Stealing MP.
Proud of our Son Nana Addo Dankwa Akufo Addo. God Bless Ghana; God Bless Nana!!!
Adansi thieves.
Thooooooboiiii
Make sure they all back to where they are coming from. Accra is Hmmmmmm. Pls we beg you.
It is their hardwork and cocoa revenue that brightens Accra.
Be Grateful.
That nonsense will stop one day
Akronfuo
You guys keep forgetting that Nana's father is from Akropong and therefore he is from Akropong Akuapem.
The Galamsey Chief needs protection.
THATS SOLIDALITY. WHERE ARE BAMBOI BULLDOGS, IN BOLI, BULLSSSSS ORDERS FROM ABOVE.
Cocoyam future and dog soup.
Watch your dogs from now on.
Cocoyam fufu and ???? dog soup.
Watch your dogs from now on.
If you Mary a new woman never condemn the old one because no human is perfect, the new wife may refuse to cook or sweeping the house, if that happens the husband has no choice than to regret however it was too late.
Theses immigrants must go back home after the inaugurations. Accra is already choked I beg.
If your name is really Araba, then Accra is not your home. So go back as well
"OKYEMAN TE ASE" - OKYEMAN IS ALIVE. WATCH OKYEMAN DISPLAY THIS SATURDAY AS NANA ASCENDS THE THRONE. ONAAAAAAPO!
I bet you majority of the ladies that will come to Accra will find their way to circle, Dome, Oxford street, east Legon among other ghettos. The men will go back to Kibi to continue with the galamsay because their kingsman is ...
Wow! For the first time in history all Kyebi villagers leave their villages for Accra. How do they look like or behave in the capital city? Ghana is finished.
It is not really 3:3am but it is three I wish you y'all blessed ceremony I got to have some rest I will call home when it is over on Sunday.
Nana O!!!! your dog meat and light cocoyam soup will be ready after your inauguration.Any challenger?No challenger!!Bon Appetit.
indian spritual in ghana for all blacko244908520 magic spritual help cal now for all kind of help black magic help
Every 3 months I pay 500 euros as a my kids school fees. Thank god that from tomorrows going it will free under the nana's administration
Keep on dreaming!!!
AT LEAST SOME ONE IS GIVEN YOU THE HOPE TO DREAM.AND DREAM BIG.
Everyday, just solve people's
numerous phone problems operating
within a chosen area...even an estate
within a city. Be known as Mr. FixIt...and
see how much you make daily! Learn SMARTPHONE Devices Repair Techniques! ...
Thief Mahama, your end has come and we shall see
Pls after the inauguration bus them back to kibi cos Accra is congested