Blame yourself if you miss Heaven – A Plus to Mahama

Read Comments Comments (92)

• GHANA IS RICH 8 years ago

***"State coffers are not the spoils for victorious political parties. I promise to protect the public purse". *** President Addo Danquah Akuffo Addo***

• AYITEY CUBA (Ga Mantse ni Onaapo) 8 years ago

RAWLINGS DID IT AND MAHAMA HAS COPIED, ACCORDING TO HANNAH TETTEH. THIS IS FAR WORSE.

• Boateng MD 8 years ago

He reminds me of myself under PNDC regime.In the end I had to flee the country with many others but we will make sure that will never happen to this young man.

• KB,LONDON 8 years ago

Mahama doesn't even see the problem with his behaviour. Quite disgusting! These NDC people are sick.

• GEORGE 8 years ago

If Mahama had bought himself a house you these same people will criticise him and call him a thief. Kwasia, now you want the president to sleep outside while your so called president Nana Ado is asking him Mahama to help medi ...

• KB,LONDON 8 years ago

NANA HAS HIS OWN HOUSE EVEN BEFORE COMING INTO GOVERNMENT. KUFFOUR RETIRED INTO HIS OWN HOUSE. WHY DID MAHAMA NOT LEARN FROM THESE NOBLE MEN? HOW LONG WILL NDC CONTINUE TO STEAL FROM A COUNTRY THEY MAKE POOR AT EVERY OPPORTUN ...

• wit 8 years ago

E plus if ur music is not selling dont look for cheap ways to project urself ok?

• HUGO 8 years ago

A PLUS A TYPICAL EKURASINI

• Kkd 8 years ago

This stupid guy also have the gut to insult our former president. Kwasia like you. Foolish not fu**kg A plus

• NPP SENIOR CITIZEN 8 years ago

A Plus would be roasted like chicken

• Yawson 8 years ago

All the Npp morons are now opening their ugly and dirty mouths. All the imbeciles are now talking and you will definitely notice them. Ghana is sweet ooo.

• Young people 8 years ago

Yes the foul scent from these ugly mouths has reached every where. The scent like rotten eggs or that of hydrogen peroxide H2O2 is everyone now.

• GEORGE 8 years ago

This is what we call baby with sharp teeth, these are the guys that will help bring down Nana Ado government, just allowed him to continue insulting Mahama, Ghanaians are watching. He is NPP's first baby with sharp teeth and ...

• KWAME USA 8 years ago

This you read the content well? We gave a huge house to Rawlings. Kufuor live in his own house. You were saying Nana, live in his father's house. Now YOU GUYS want your thief, corrupt president who has stolen millions to occu ...

• COMMON SENSE 8 years ago

SNUB THIS STREET BOY,THIS SAKAWA 419 B0Y IS TALKING TO GHANAIANS.

IS HE NOT COPYING RAWLINGS DITO DITO?

• ... 8 years ago

Pa Shew

• mtt 8 years ago

MAHAMA IS BORN AS A THIEF AND CAN NEVER STOP DISGRACING HIMSELF.
    MAHAMA, YOU'VE STOOPED SO LOW!!

• Tibaa 8 years ago

Ridiculed? Why insist on "keeping" a government bungalow? I just do not understand. I am left to contemplate this guy has no internalized moral conscience. Period.

• Arafat 8 years ago

Come on A Plus!Don't be childish...Kuffour even enjoyed the same benefit. So what are you talking about. If i was you, i will process my thoughts before execution. You should reason wai

HE CHOSE TO BUY A PROPERTY IN DUBAI. HE MUST VACATE THE HOUSE & GO TO DUBAI IF HE CARES. HE CAN TAKE ALL HIS CHILDREN WITH HIM.

• Nana 8 years ago

Zoobie- Zoobie , BB, Aponkye, Socrates,BBC news, OGYAM, Alafat and many other names are been used by this stupid NDC man. He keeps changing names to make comments on one article. Mr idiot,stop using different names to make ...

• OGYAM 8 years ago

Stupid A plus. Are you normal?

• abeoreg 8 years ago

a plus needs to be educated on the provisions contained in the retirement packages for exiting presidents and stop any further embarrassment to himself and fans.

• naana 8 years ago

SO this guy has the guts to talk to Mahama anyhow huh

• Trobu Constuency 8 years ago

You Big Fool With no apology!!! Jonky

• araba 8 years ago

YES OO THEY ARE ALL DRUG ADDICT, NARCOTIC PEOPLES PARTY

• araba 8 years ago

WHAT IS THAT STUPID IDIOT SAYING PRESIDENT MAHAMA SHOULD BLAME HIMSELF IF HE MISSES HEAVEN, THINK ABOUT YOURSELF AND YOUR NPP IF PRESIDENT MAHAMA WILL MISS HEAVEN THEN THEY HAVE MISSED IT ALREADY. EYE MOBO EI

I, AYITEY , WILL ORGANIZE BOYS FROM NIMA, GBESE, ABLEKUMA & TESHIE. WE'LL MATCH STRAIGHT TO CHRIST THE KING AND SACK MAHAMA FROM AUSTRALIA HOUSE NEXT DOOR.

• TULA 8 years ago

Jon Mahama the one term President of Ghana is a WICKED AND THE MOST GREEDIEST PERSON IN GHANA TODAY : THIS A MAN WHO HAS A HOTEL IN DUBAI : HAS BUILT HOUSES IN ACCRA AND ENGAGED IN THE PROPERTY BUSINESS WITH HIS BROTHER IBRAH ...

• Fredo 8 years ago

NONSENSE TULA

• CHE GUEVARA 8 years ago

Who is this A Plus man ? Can he compare himself to Mahama ? Useless, hopeless man...

• N D T 8 years ago

dzimakpla N D T

• Fredo 8 years ago

A PLUS IS FOOLISH

• PKK 8 years ago

DON'T DIVERT OUR ATTENTION FROM COPY COPY AKUFO-ADDO. HE IS JUST USELESS.

• I Believe 8 years ago

This idiot "A-Plus" should be called to order.

• ######## 8 years ago

ALL THESE NONENTITIES ALSO THINK THEY ARE SOMEBODY BECAUSE THEIR god AKUFFO DOPEY IS PRESIDENT. A PLUS WITH YOUR BO AND BAD BREATH COMING FROM THE BIG MOUTH AND MASSIVE LIPS SHOULD FIND HIMSELF SOMETHING USEFUL TO DO. HOW DAR ...

• OKOFO 8 years ago

Only an idiot will put up this stupid and senseless statement. Its the responsibilty of the government to use taxpayer's money to care for JM for life and there is nothing somebody like so called "A" plus or any Ghanaian can ...

• Akwasi Manu 8 years ago

If Mahama had bought a house you would have accused him again of corruption. Now he is entitled to get a house from the state. Instead of building a new one for him he has requested to continue staying in the present house. W ...

• kwame 8 years ago

this drug addict too can he advise himself from drugs use and become normal

• OKOROMANSA 8 years ago

JOHN MAHAMA CONCEDED GRACEFULLY ON DEEMBER 7 SO HE MUST DO IT AGAIN TO AVOID FURTHER EMBARASSMENT FROM THE PUBLIC. LOOK AT THOSE FEW QUESTIONS POSEDD BY A-PLUS, WHICH I THINK MAHAMA CAN'T ANSWER. BUT THOSE ARE VALID QUESTIONS ...

• Justice 8 years ago

This is the time for disrespect in Ghana so let just espect more from any one!!!!!!!!

• kwame 8 years ago

A plus think with npp in power he can have access to more drugs. u will be arrested if u try it

• BOAT 8 years ago

IGNORANT MUSICIAN OPEN UP YOUR MIND

• ROSEMARY 8 years ago

An ignorant musician is much safer to be with than a thieving president...

• GEORGE 8 years ago

NPP has started producing babies will sharp teeth, you will see your level in 2020. Ask NDC and you will know, keep supporting A-PLUS. "A word to the wise is enough".

• ROSEMARY 8 years ago

A PLUS hhhmmmmm they are killing us paaaaaaaa.....

• ROSEMARY 8 years ago

Greed, Selfishness UNPATRIOTISM etc being used to destroy GHANA

• Osei 8 years ago

My fellow Ghanaians, please let's try and show respect to our past and present presidents. Ghana has truly placed herself on the world map for having such a smooth change of government. Lots of Countries are commending us for ...

• Odasani 8 years ago

Ei boys of today will grow to be men tomorrow oo hmmm. The way we talk to elders of today hmmm.....do I blame politics or one's upbringing?

• ROSEMARY 8 years ago

APLUS God bless you

• blessing 8 years ago

say that again,even the president and his ministers doesnt talk like that.youth of today shldl learn to respect.

• kimathi 8 years ago

A plus.. U an idiot OK uncultured

• Yengon-Naa 8 years ago

The big question for 'A PLUS' is: is he stupid or he does not know the constitution of the Republic of Ghana?
    Most probably he is creating an artificial platform to garner some attention. I'm sorry he can only win those of ...

• mike 8 years ago

A plus u are right. with all the money u had u didn't buy ur self a house. greedy man. u must be ashamed of ur self Mahama. go to bole banboi u ve a house there.

• OGYAM 8 years ago

YOU AS STUPID AS A PLUS. TALKING LIKE AN F STUDENT

• pocket lawyer 8 years ago

Do not go far against Mahama you need to be advised very well and you must understand that monkeys play by size, Mahama is not your age mate you need to be very careful, this is your homework

• yendi boy 8 years ago

No respect for your president. Ignorant guy ranting. Who are you to interfere in politic.BALONEY. DO NOT GET ME ANGRY THERE.

• Twumasi 8 years ago

This is exhibition of SHEER IGNORANCE of constitutional provisions.

People like APlus should ensure they know what they are talking about before opening their mouths lest their ignorance leads confuses many people!!!!!

• Ben 8 years ago

After all the plundering he still couldn't build himself a house

• yendi boy 8 years ago

Yes, he did not steal money

• yendi boy 8 years ago

Fool do you know where jj lives. Mr. short memory, do you remember when kuffour requested for an office.

/

• pocket lawyer 8 years ago

You go ahead and continue to mock president Mahama you are not his equal age you cannot open your stinking mouth to say rotten words against him,when were you born and how old are you?You don't have elderly people in your hom ...

• John 8 years ago

I feel sad wen so called well to do ppl try to govern (judge) in place of our Lord Jesus Christ. Whom do you think you are to think of someone not going to heaven? Do u kn wat sin consist of? those involved in social media ac ...

• oboyray 8 years ago

Mr.a plus or whatever you call your self are you God to judge.ask your papa and your mama if they will go heave if they die

• Great 8 years ago

A-Plus. Like you've already said, OPPORTUNIST MAHAMA. This guy Mahama don't think about Heaven at all and he is just GREEDY. Ask him who kills Mills?

• kay 8 years ago

This guy called A plus is soo foolish though your songs with wisdom have impact on you but is not so. If he had bought himself a house whiles in power you will be the same person saying he is using the states money for himsel ...

• Ras kwame 8 years ago

U no go think about stupid songs u dey play wey e no reach nowhere u dey think about mahama who can buy anything he wants now. KWASIA!!!!!!!!

• Kokuvi Da Togolese 8 years ago

Mahama is too greedy. Why is this man so greedy? I can't think far!

• Ga mants3 8 years ago

Masa goway he is taking half of the 22,000 y wrote ova der..Nana will rada take d amount u taking abt check ya facts well

• Omanba Pa, Islington-London 8 years ago

I have been listening to you and everything you do you are always right. Keep it up bro don't listen to anyone keep on saying your opinion. Stay bless!

• siasia 8 years ago

A-Plus- Your face, Mahama be your size, stupid boy like you. you will never get to his level till you die. aboaaa boy.

• yaw barium 8 years ago

fucking a minus should know better when talking about former president mahatma

• kojo 8 years ago

A plus or whatever your name is just watch your ways eh. Do u think u can open your stinking mouth and throw any kinds of words to the ex-president? I do not blame u but rather the one in charge this website who will just pub ...

• Bongo 8 years ago

A plus I thought you were wise o.

• kojo 8 years ago

If NANA will surround himself with such nonentities and nincompoops then Ghana is doom forever.

• Medieval 8 years ago

One question for you. Did Mahama buy the house? Simple statement you can't understand, You can polish your English at the Mahama E-Block. for free all over the country wherever you are.

• Prof 8 years ago

For lack of knowledge my people perish the is mandatory for the state to provide him with accommodation

• Joseph 8 years ago

A plus, you lack wisdom papa.

• joe 8 years ago

ghanAweb must stop posting shit things coming from this guy forcing people to read. what sense do you people see from this idiot?

• Adjoa 8 years ago

A Plus why not update yourself with the facts before you open your mouth. We have two other former presidents' cases you could update yourself with. Wise up man

• fuzy 8 years ago

If it is his right to request for the house what is the big deal. I don't get it !

• V Bell 8 years ago

This is an idiot, no wonder Akufo is plagiarising speeches, he lacks people with the brains to talk or write for him.

• Conscience 8 years ago

Foolish Boy. Am sure if he misses heaven he will meet you in hell. I hope you guys patch up when you get there. Hahaha!

• paul Kwao 8 years ago

What about Kuffuor who stole government lands earmarked for future projects and shared it with cronies

• Goma 8 years ago

A+ or what ever you are call, mind your business, be wise, you only a child ok

• Rex 8 years ago

What at all is wrong with Ghanaians? Amissah Authur never occupied that residence. It is obligatory on the part of Government to consteuct an official apartment for the ex president. If he takes that cantonment flat, how does ...

• AMATX USA 8 years ago

No that he don't have a house only hr is greedy nd wicked where is Lordina advice your husband is very disgraced

• Koffi Sarpong 8 years ago

Attention seeking junkie with the lowest IQ level in Ghana Shanu talani

• Godson 8 years ago

A_plus or wat ever ur.name is do u believe in urself that u are a candidate of heaven nd u are questioning somebody candidature of heaven the bible says the one who taught he is standing should be very careful not to falla wo ...

• Sikadwa 8 years ago

Who does he think he is? A plus shd give us a break! Opportunist!!!

• Taller 8 years ago

U talk too MUCH. God put nanainto power not you ,agya koo or owusu. Bempa .
    Leave Nana alone