Mahama has just stolen a bungalow and needs money to continue his lavish lifestyle.
Too short to go international meetings?
Then Bawumia has a lot of job.
Good one and very funny
NANA AKUFFU ADDO'S LEGACY 8YRS: PLS, MAINTAIN THE NAME FLAGSTAFF HOUSE
1. MOVE THE CAPITAL AWAY FROM DIRTY ACCRA. 2. WE NEED STREET NAMES, NUMBERED BUILDINGS, VERTICAL AND HORIZONTAL STREETS AND POSTAL CODES FOR ALL CONSTIT ...
THEY SAID YOU CAN NEVER BE PRESIDENT, TODAY THEY ARE KNEELING BEFORE YOU, DONT PAMPER THEM THEY ARE WICKED
Mr. Eugene Arhin, please learn how to write properly. .......H.E. Ellen Johnson Sirleaf of Liberia, and the Presidents of Senegal and Sierra Leone respectively.Before you concluded with the word 'respectively' you should have ...
Father for give them
BB or Aponkye, you lot entairten me a lot on the platform. Did you guys learn your trade from the master comedian ,(Allotey Jacobs)?
he knows Mahama is more COMPETENT than he Nana-Addo himself that's why he is designating Mahama!! why didn't he designate kuffuor also????? Asem beba debi!!!!
See mumu
U dont understand democracy
Kwame, I think you are right. Some people don't understand democracy.
Nana has demonstrated statesmanship and an inclusiveness that is rare in Ghanaian politics. His actions, by being magnanimous and graceful in victory, has ...
The fool ain't got a clue
you didn't go to school well to understand democracy --odabor
He has lost as a sitting president, hence he is the best example for the Gambian president, that is the wisdom from a dwarf, mahama is now sent by a short president, hehehe
Nana Addo is taller than you yourself so who gave you the audacity to call him dwarf for? I hope you are sane?
Yes ooh the boy has been sent to speak to that Gambian boy that his elder is asking him to step down.
Nana never appointed Ex-President Mahama, it was a collective request leaders of Ecowas made to Mahama to continue his mediation on the Gambia but Nana only conveyed the decision to Mahama. Get your facts right.
Nana has proven that he's the best politician ever to have nominated his opponent to represent him
You think your hate and enviness is what Ghana stands for? Bring your name for us to assess you. You sound too stupid to be a Ghanaian,we the people of Ghana understand democracy before we got independence and wouldn't allow ...
This one di33...maximum respect for Nana Addo.
Dis is cheap politics. Wht has height got to do wit intellect?
Get the 2016 bestselling tech book "Mobile Phones and Tablets Repairs : A Complete Guide for Beginners and Professionals " and see yourself make cool cash fixing smartphones! Visit Amazon marketplaces, Barnes & Noble or Creat ...
oh why are u doing this,don't you want to be in such a position as his. you hv to change your behavior, He is our President for God sake
Can't be true
Nana Addo afraid of the Gambians. Remember when he was the foreign minister he couldn't negotiate the issue of the murdered Ghanaians .
JAMMEH SHOULD JUST OOK AT WHAT HE CAN DO FOR THE GAMBIA. LOOK AT WHAT PRES. MAHAMA IS DOING FOR HIS COUNTRY EVEN AFTER HE LOST THE ELECTION? ECOWAS SHOULD JUST ARREST JAMMEH AND THROW HIM IN THE ATLANTIC OCEAN...HE IS USELESS ...
HE SHOULD PARK THE DEAD GOAT SOMEWHERE, MAYBE TO TELL YAYA JAMMEH TO JOIN HIM IN OPPOSITION HAHAHA, NANA IGNORE THESE NDC FOOLS ELSE THEY WILL STAIN YOU WITH THEIR INCOMPETENCE, REMEMBER THEIR INSULTS AND IGNORE THEM, THEY DO ...
My brother,can't we all get along.Don't you know that the presidency is an exclusive club?Some officials of the NDC may end up in jail for corruption but the former President will not.Please,allow them to find common ground w ...
THIS IS A VERY GOOD ASSIGNMENT. JAMMEH IS A NORTHERNER. HE'LL UNDERSTAND MAHAMA BETTER.
GET HIM BUCKLEYS COUGH SYRUP TO HELP HIS CONSTANT COUGHS
Ask you akan parents their history. U will come to realise that u are insulting yourself
You mean all the Akans? This is from the Northern Library.
Don't mind these fools insulting themselves
what do you mean by Jammeh is a northerner. I beg be geographically conscious.
U see how foolish u are. When the president is trying to put people together look at what u are saying. I thank u Mr. President for recognising competent Mahama. The name JDM never dies.
Any true Ghanaian talks and acts sensibly.
Shame on you. You are the type of people who make Ghana look bad.
That's smart, HE wants to avoid embarrassment by sleeping @ the meeting.
Some of you are just ignorant of everything. The former president Mahama was part of the first 4member delegation to Gambia even as he just lost an election. Who's is better position to help continue the process, President Na ...
Don't mind Npp they want to ridicule our president JDM or make him feel bad but if only they know the level of interligent Ghanaians they're dealing with they will stop this rubbish and concentrate on their fake promises.
MAHAMA SHOULD BE GIVEN HIS P45(TO BORROW BRITISH TERMS) AND REPLACED WITH JJ RAWLINGS WHO HAS MORE EXPERIENCE IN BOTH MILITARY & CIVILIAN RULE AS WELL AS CONFLICT MEDIATION
See hungry man, wey dey insult my hero, Mahama. I beg hungry man go do kaya at Ghana Dubai, u go get money or Nana go feed u free, everything free. kwasia lazy man go work.
WHY!WHY!WHY!WHY!WHY!WHY!WHY! ARE YOU "SOME OF YOU" NEW PATRIOTIC PARTY AND THE NATIONAL DEMOCRATIC PARTY MEMBERS SO SO CYNICAL TP THE POINT IF STUPIDITY, FOOLISHNESS AND TOTALLY IGNORANT! DID YOU FELLOWS EVER SAT IN SCHOOL? J ...
The whole Mahama to beg for job very incredible
MAHAMA WISHED YOU DEAD AND NOW SO OPENED TO HIM.BE CAREFUL OOOOO HHHHHHHHHH
Who is this idiot!!
Bcarful :@
People like u r just fools
You are just a bunch of illiterates and sometimes behave like animals.. I guess u don't know and understand life.. How old are you?
Your mother is prostitute and she has given to an idiot like u
Ur papa is a theif will JDM in ur family God punished ur generation to generation
Good move!
That's maturity at its best; irrespective of our political affiliation or ideologies we are one people serving one nation. Good Job Nana.
Strategic, possibly to minimize the impasse regarding the Housing of the Vice President
Good move by the president
This shows how mature nana is
Who better than a president who has just lost elections to 'console' Jameh out of office?
It is a very smart move indeed by Nana Ado. Just think of it, presumably all the others (apart from Mahama)are sitting presidents, goi ...
Bad move. Equally competent people can do the job. Bad strategic move.
I thought they bragged they had competent in their party.
This Jerry Rawlings-trained tyrant must have his head blown off by ECOWAS to serve as a deterrent to other African military rulers. This one doesn't require Uncle Sam to do the dirty job.
GHANA NOW HAS HAS A WISE PERSON TO LEAD THE COUNTRY AND NOT PEOPLE WITH CORRUPT AND H
Politics has become a shameful act of collective deceit?
Just asking.
Eeeeeeiiiiiiiish! Ghana! A competent president with a competent vice sends an incompetent expresident to represent him. God is watching us oooooo
Mahama is not incompetent in everything
you said mahama is incompetent what has change now
STUPID, MAHAMA GOT THIS GAMBIAN ASSIGNMENT BEFORE LEAVING OFFICE. PLEASE STOP THE USELESS PROPAGANDA.
GHANAIANS ARE WAITING FOR THEIR REDUCTIONS!!
Rubbish that was in his capacity as the then president of GHANA. There is a new king in town and he has to endorse the assignment.
As wise as he is, he realises the prudence in letting his excellency the former president co ...
GHANA NOW HAS A WISE MAN NOT CORRUPT AND HATRED, TRIBALISTIC IDIOT TO LEAD THE COUNTRY. NANA, YOU HAVE A GOOD HEART AND
MAY GOD BLESS YOU. I QUITE REMEMBER NDC PEOPLE PREVENTING NANA TO GO AND GREET CHIEFS AT A FESTIVAL AN ...
AKUFFO IS DESPERATE. MAHAMA SHOULD TURN IT DOWN. HE SHOULD DO THAT ASSIGNMENT HIMSELF OR BETTER STILL SEND MUTUM BANZA.
He is too weak to be traveling. One meeting one treatment abroad... hahahahahahah I laugh enter nima
What do you mean he's"desperate".??if you don't understand a word,dont just be using words anyhow.We all see the wisdom in this.
TWERP, YOU WERE SUPPOSE TO COMMENT ON THE ARTICLE YOU READ IF YOU DID AT ALL AND NOT ON WHAT SOMEONE'S WROTE.
Lets look at the beauty of it and put politics aside pls
hmmmm no comment
Fake not signed...............this guy who plagiarised for Akuffo Addo again !!!
You want to get his signature and steal it.
What he did is the accepted nom.
You don't really know him.
Nana trusts him more than anyone out there.
THINGS TO REMEMBER
Lt. Col. Larry Gbevlo-Lartey (rtd) At long last, the National Security Coordinator, Lt. Col. Larry Gbevlo-Lartey (rtd), has struck at the top-most head of the opposition New Patriotic Party (NPP), making ...
This is a very good decision by the President.
It was Mahama who started the process and have all the information so it's smart to let him continue,we don't even have a government machinary in place as me speak ,no ministers because they need to be approved in parliament ...
hahaha, Opanaaa! now an errand boy? such is life .No condition is permanent. Time changes.
Look at how we allow politics to divide us? Look carefully at the said letter.....it's fake, cheap journalistic hoax. I'm surprised that a reputable gem like Ghanaweb would publish such childish stuff on their portal? Lets gr ...
Good move
SEE THESE PROPAGANDISTS AND PLAGIARISTS WANTING TO TAKE CREDIT FOR WHAT THEY SHOULDN'T.
that's maturity @ Nana. I love this move. Ghana is united for ever.
Fellow Ghanaians.This is politics for you.DO NOT trust any poltician.They are in power to enrich themselves.Listen to what Mahama and Akufo-Addo said about each other,yet the current president wants the former to continue wi ...
Unfit and useless Akufo Addo
ARENT U ASHAMED TALKING ABOUT UR PRESIDENT LIKE THIS? THIS IS PURE STRATEGY. MAHAMA CONTINUED WITH THE TALKS SO ITS ONLY NATURAL THAT HE BE ALLOWED TO CONTINUE AND FINISH. HE IS STILL A GH STATEMAN U KNOW. PRES AKUFFU ADDO IS ...
SENSE OF MATURITY ON BOTH SIDES, PRESIDENT AKUFO ADDO SEEING THE NEED FOR CONTINUITY AND EX PRESIDENT ACCEPTING RESPONSIBILITY.
i can predict that you will be a good president
What are the services of his vice???
We entreat all to rather applaud this. Becos it is jx d beginning of all inclusive govt
It's tricky..the prez can't leave the country that soon. Hungry NDC might take over the country again.
Akuffo Addo give Mahama Gambia job..didn't he started before Akuffo Addo sworn in?
he is looking for another way to crucify you again. Be wise. He wanted to be president so let him do his Job
I hope this is one of the many lies NPP told us on the social media
This is an assignment that should have gone to the Vice-president Bawumia and not Mahama. I know the presidency is a club and that those who ascend to this office take care of each other. This doesn't bode well for the vice p ...
I think it was strategic ....This was to show that even though am out of power we Ghanaians are still one....or?
Mr. President, you have s heavy load on your. If u don't take time your people will push u to fail Ghanaians
jdm u are a hipocrate, u hurting u ndc members u are really an imcompetent president
Please do us a favour, stop commenting on this site. Your English can cause severe migraine. Geez, that's horrible english
English paaaa nieeeeeeeee
Hahahahahahhahah
what's nana is afraid of by going to Gambia? JDM shouldn't mind him
The last ECOWAS Summit on 17th December in Abuja nominated Mahama as the mediator, alongside Buhari of Nigeria. Akufo Addo is plagiarising the decision of the ECOWAS Summit also.
Nana Ado is showing how mature he is. I am an NDC supporter but this how a good president looks like. Long live Nana Long live Ghana
ECOWAS requested that Mahama be part of the mediation team and not Nana who appointed him.Agreeing to let him continue to be on the mediation team does not amount to appointing him.This is just mere propaganda emanating fro ...
Yes we know what an NPP can do. we are going to succeed in delivering the political good no matter what. Health care, quality education, better transporation, better farming activities, infrastructure-inland port and internat ...
This is very profound thing to do smart and intelligent leaders would do the same.For all you know president George Bush designated Bill Clinton and his dad George Sr to represent the nation in certain situations which deman ...
DO NPP NOW SEE MAHAMA AS COMPETENT TO SOLVE PROBLEMS ? WILL YOU GO ROUND TO TELL THOSE WHO HAVE NO ACCESS TO READ THAT YOU ARE NOT COMPETENT TO SOLVE PROBLEMS ? WHERE IS BAWUMIAH ?
Don't you think it is a good idea for the country to come together and talk about what is going to help this country as opposed to oppose for the sake of opposing
ecowas should make sure that the out goi ng is safe in gambia.nobody should force him.in case of extremed cases he must relocate to ghana
leave this stupid akans they think they are wise meanwhile is a stupidity idiotz
They lied all the way to get political power and they are continuing it.Mahama was already on the mediation team before Nana became President and it is ECOWAS requesting mahama to continue to play that role.Let Nana refuse an ...
Good move Akuffu Addo, understanding and oness is what we need. This shows maturity.
Please JDMA. dont accept this assignment.they siad you are not Competent. so please live it for the Competent NPP to take this assignment.
Sure
Goodmove
Itis very good that Nana Addo has delegated Ex-President Mahama to go to Gambia to help resolved their election dispute. I think the only to resolve this issue is to talk to the opposition leader and his people to accept the ...
Re-Mahama begging for job and money: my brother your so called president Akufo Addo is confused already, he is rather begging Mahama to help him because he did not have the capacity to do so. Marfo is your president, not A ...
This is very brilliant idea. We are one people with common destiny. Mahatma was a major player in this Gambia crisis, allowing him to complete is the best strategic option. Nana assign him more responsibilities where necessar ...
Government by the people, for the people. Good move by Nana.
all inclusive government
The Gambian President-elect was too hasty in revealing his plans to try President Jammeh for human rights offences, just after the latter had conceded defeat. Jammeh is not stupid; his plan is to negotiate a safe exit from of ...
Nana is wise a president. He has no size. This is the best way to solve the Gambian problem. This becomes a signal to Yaya Jamer that it not fearful for a sitting president to accept to be in opposition. Mahama can present hi ...
Mr Eugene Arhin HAS COMMITTED ANOTHER BLUNDER! THE COUNTRY IS "THE GAMBIA" AND NOT "GAMBIA", OTHERWISE THE IDEA IS VERY GOOD!
Nana please be careful with Manama.
I am confused. Is it not this same Mahama that Nana described as "INCOMPETENT"? Why send Mahama on such an important assignment? Has Mahama become COMPETENT after stepping down as President? Ei...my GH people, shine your eyes ...
This information is not true
I don't understand some people oh.to much hatred in some people.reading some comments on this platform,sometimes do ask myself whats wrong with some people's mind or brain.
Dats very good of u dis show u will be de president for all
It is a good idea, regardless of what,President Mahama will still be at that summit having been appointed the Co-mediator, so it is a good idea for him President Akuffo Addo to ask him Mahama to represent him,no need to wast ...
As an NDC sympathizer who was so disillutioned with the leadership performance of the Mahama administration, I still view it as a measure of wisdom that Nana Addo would assign this job to the ex president in the interim.
Am ...
That's good. God bless Ghana
Wise apppointment and very clever too. With No foreign Minister yet sworn in It is just as well Mahama is asked to continue with the Gambian assignment
This assignment is a continuity of Mahama's and not Akuffo-Addo's policies. Akufo-Addo should have given this assignment to his vice president or someone in his administration. You see, the president is a club only a few men ...
WOW! AM IMPRESSED
HOW ON EARTH CAN NPP GO FOR INCOMPETENT PRESIDENT WHOM THEY HAVE BEEN MOCKING HIM FOR ALL THESE YEARS . IT IS LIKE A DOG EATING FROM ITS OWN VOMIT. HAHA!!
But it beats my imagination. Mahama was incompetent so why give him this job Mr copytent president?
The wise man
When Nana speak do u hear well how will he speak in an ECOWAS summit. He is dodging disgrace thats why is using Mahama bcos thats he playing ground. upon lost but still working us president wow president forever
It was Akufo Addo by rather ECOWAS requested for Mahame's assistance to accomplish what he has started .
Please ghanaweb broadcast the right information for people to access
Were is the ECOWAS vice president?
Nana is such a wanderful man
This is a good move b President Adoo let Mahama continue the process because he is one who represents Ghana this is how it suppose to be a good one there apuuuu
This is a complete show of democracy and oneness being exhibited by Nana Addo. I dont like NPP but am beginning to have a change of mind now. Good job Nana!!
Ohooo nice things aguan
Akofo Ado hast done well .God bless you guys .i like it that way .you know ,this is an open mind. They would not be hatret between Mahama and nana Ado if work together.God bless Our Homeland Ghana.
Lies this assignment has giving to him already by ecowas not Akufo Addo...even these is no signature on the letter shown...
NANA ADDO himself know John Mahama is very competent to play such role more than him, JM would attend next UN meeting for nana addo. JM you shall be back m
Nana ' you will live long. those opposition parties that can assist in building the nation include them in your governance.
I think the NPP says they have more capable men to govern and that the ex president Mahama is incompetent, Mr Mahama beware!!!! I believe this task must be given to competent people like Dr Bawumia and Kennedy Agyapong to han ...
The mark of true statesmen. Nana Akuffo Addo recognizing the need for continuity and in humility appointing the only person capable: and Mahama accepting the assignment with humility. This is worthy of emulation by all Ghanai ...
This assignment is a continuity of Mahama's and not Akuffo-Addo's policies. Akufo-Addo should have given this assignment to his vice president or someone in his administration. You see, the president is a club only a few men ...
u pple re so foolish to beleive this article .who is nana to appoint JM .that short man
The truth of the matter is that, Akufo-Addo is incompetent to undertake such a gargantuan arbitration. He does not know how to go about in the handling of such issues.We live to see.
Nana Addo i thick you have 3 wise men like Bawumia Kennedy and Wotumi why can't you send one of them have you see the use of JM
JDM is a person of high caliber and should not be called a thief
We are behind you and God is on your side.
Be strong and keep the faith. Trust in the God who has taken you this far.
I know how Nana believes in you.
You will be fine in Jesus Name.
HAHAHA, THIS UGLY DWARF IS AFRAID TO GO OUT THERE FOR AN INTERNATIONAL ASSIGNMENT. TOO UGLY AND DWARF .
*$4.6m* spent on last night's cocktail at the Jubilee House?
Accountability must start from Day 1.
Watch the space...
Ghana's democracy has grown even more than stupid Trump and his country.
Good move your Excellency Mr. Prez. Remember politics is over let's forge forward together de uplifting of Our Mother Ghana.
It is always my prayer a ...
Why Mahama and not Bawumia or Kennedy Agyepong?
Good governance.
Nana. Give him only the airfare, hotel fee and some kenkey only.
YOU ARE DISGRACCED
i thought Mahama was incompetent? hmmm
wow this is a good move by H.E Nana Addo,Ghana's democracy is improving day by day.
JDM MAY THE ALMIGHTY GOD BLESS YOU YOU ARE TOO GOOD THEY NOW KNOW HOW IMPORTANT YOU ARE
Mahama is for peace and he is still my hero. Ghanaians will remember Mahama one day, not too long.
This is beyond HE Akuffo Addo.He lacks the skill of peaceful negotiation.He couldn't negotiate and maintain peace in his own party. He believes in all die be die.He will come into action when is declare on Gambia.
This's Democracy our nation needs to moture" Ghana you're a Greater open minded Country" Nana" God bless you, God bless our Country Ghana,
NANA USE SOUTH AFRICAN SECURITY FOR THAT.
*Another NPP lies
Ex president John Mahama was never appointed by Nana Akufo-Addo, He was appointed by ECOWAS.
They appointed him as a person not the country ( Ghana)
For the records Ex PresidentJohn Dramani Mahama ...
HE WAS APPOINTED BECAUSE HE WAS THE PRESIDENT OF GHANA NOT BECAUSE HE IS JOHN MAHAMA. IF YAYA JAMMEH DONT REGARD UNITED NATIONS SEC GENERAL HOW WILL HE RECOGNISE AN ODINARY CITIZEN?
Very interesting and a wise decision Nana Addo has just taken especially now that we know that we're dealing with an incompetent and a dump president who can not write a common speech. It's just fair for the right person with ...
for the first tym i must commend nana addo for this decision....a true sign of bringing the country together
Fake document. Where is the signature?
That is a good start. Inclusive government has just started frm president JM. Nana may Allah let u live long Amen.
You will lose public support soon!
Foolish comments.....
You better come to terms with your loss lest the pain will kill you before your time.
I wonder whether u did read before commenting
The letterhead says flagstaff house, not Jubilee House. What was the fuss about?
Good president.
indian spiritualist in ghana call for all spiritual o244908520 help black magic money rituals for powers charm and lucky star
Oh my dear Ghana's lets no pass such comments we shud bury de hatchet and let bygones be bygones to enhance de peace we ar enjoyin.
Oh my dear Ghana's is tym to drop our guards to ensure peace.
In the first place who appointed Nana for that job for him to pass it on Mahama? Most of u are talking rubbish U don't know what's going on because u don't read.Mahama was appointed by the Ecowas member committee together wit ...
Nana is mahama your co- president? Why can't you go yourself? Ghana at the moment has one president. Why can't you go to present new ideas which May help solve problems in Gambia.
So he wasn't aware that Mahama was appointed on 18th December, way after the election and and after his gaffe he wants us to forget it and , what a way to achieve it....
From president to errand boy. From grace to grass.
Errand boy. Mahama cut to size..
You are a disgrace to the tribe name you bare and to Ghana. Charlatans like your useless self cause confusion. Do you think you or your parents are in anyway better than northerners? You will wear your best shoe to church if ...
He should go himself what is he doing?
You are a great leader
You must understand that as civilization depicts, democracy is rotation of the people to perform the task required of the people but by rotational ideas of syndicates all representative of the people but by different views. G ...
this is pure democratic. good move
How can Akkufo Addo to Gambia and settle this matter,a President who can not write his own speech.it is impossible for him.so please JDM help him. Now Ghanaians know that you are the best.
'Nana Addo states in a report that Mahama is the best diplomat to oversee these talks'. The question is did the Npp and NANA ADDO lie about the competence of JDM? Hmm! Time will tell.
It is Nana addict duty to do that but he's so illiterate,dum headed n lazy. Very incompetent why did he ask his empty headed incompetent Bawulair nppig vice president to go there? This all means that they dont hv the men as ...
By all hooks and crooks, Yahya Jammeh must be removed from power as he conceded defeat by the opposition. Gone are the days of entertaining dictators in Africa.
Nana, is a wise and intelligent president, he did well by sending Mahama to the summit in Nigeria to represent him.
Please those fake and rude people should stop making shameful comments about our imediat prez Mahama as a thief and i believe we ill miss his service as the first gentle man of our mother Ghana. I think is time for us to als ...
Democracy is not insults. Politics is not hatred and fighting. Ghana is a shining example where a party in opposition wins an election take over power appoints an opposed out gone president to represent Ghana for a common goo ...
Mr Mahama former president, representing, does not reduce Nana Akufo Addo or Ghana.We must understand and use wisdom to deal with some matters that people cannot see.Let me reveal something to all of us, Most of the countries ...
Please Nana be careful, because this man is a juju man, him and Asiedu Nkatia they will do to you as they did to jj, they can put you in the port and close it, if they open jj any time they want, please don't ...
The use of military force must not be use to solve such problems, since it makes lifes difficult for the very people it's intended to help. We have it in Ivory coast where people are still bleeding from Allassagn enstallment. ...
Everyone has the right to express themselves, that is democracy.
Be warned that every idle word, one will give an account on the day which is to come!
This Guy called Nana Addo is afraid so he has to use president Mahama. He knows he can't run the nation and as i said, he will be asking Mahama to teach him his developmental skills
Let mahatma bee
Mahatma is not poor let him be
Mahama is saving him from embarrassment, very different for akufo addo to talk in public
I like that. ....this is the Ghana. ...am proud of. ....