Akufo-Addo is happy but may be mourning inside - Alhaji Bature

Read Comments Comments (80)

• Tibaa 7 years ago

Mourning over the mess NDC left behind.

• GHANA IS RICH 7 years ago

***"State coffers are not the spoils for victorious political parties. I promise to protect the public purse". *** President Addo Danquah Akuffo Addo***

• KB,LONDON 7 years ago

Mourning over the destruction and robbery perpetuated by NDC thieves.

• GEORGE 7 years ago

If you still believe in Nana's promises then count yourself among the fools of this century. It is only a matter of time, the reality which has already caught up with Nana who keep begging Ghanaians to help him and to pray fo ...

• THE MADMAN 7 years ago

the fact that the NDC did not maintain any socialist agenda does not mean the NPP wouldn't deliver on its capitalist ideas

• Omanba 7 years ago

How can one win a fight and will not be happy after the fun fair. It is senseless on the part of Bature to erroneously reason for Nana.

Foolish Bature must know that majority of Ghanaians are on the side of Nana Akufo-A ...

• aikins (mission accomplished) 7 years ago

Nana is going to govern Ghana with distinction since he is not like mahama.

• ISSA ABONGO 7 years ago

It is Bature who is mourning, crying mama mama, mama losing sleep.

• Nii 7 years ago

Nonsense even if the clueless and criminal Mahama can run the country ,how cant Nana do it . useless man like you.

• Andrews Melbourne. 7 years ago

The savages Ntafo3 ne Mpepefo has finally finished Ghana scarce resources. Mahama Tani.

• Pepe 7 years ago

ANDREW WHAT ARE YOU DOING IN MELBOURBE? BATHING DEAD BODUES AND CLEANING TOILETS ITS IT? YOU ARE WASTING YOUR TIME THERE! BY THE WAY MAKE SURE YOU SANITISE YOURSELF OOH! ASHANTI IDIOT!

• Charles Higgins 7 years ago

Pepe who told you Andrew is washing dead bodies? Is that what someone told you in your village? This sort of stuff was told in sixties. Cleaning job, mayb yes. There are funeral homes with qualified people doing this kind of ...

• Andrews Melbourne. 7 years ago

Pepeni Tani, Ntafo3 Mpepefo. You are talking from your anus. Stupid pepe. Ntafo3 mmoa. Ashantis are illiterate but are being served by Ntafo3 and Mpepefo.. our farms, gardens, toilet and all petty trading in kumasi are done b ...

• Gyambibi 7 years ago

MELBOURBE? BODUES? Buddy you sound as illiterate as the "ASHANTI IDIOT."

• Socrates 7 years ago

You lie to be president now lie to govern. Let see. Dwarf devil

• dadi 7 years ago

You are right. These so called NDC journalists are clueless.
    I do not understand why some of these people can claim to be journalist.
    What this guy should have said was Nana is happy he won but considering the mess the NDC ...

• mohammed 7 years ago

we need those analysis bcos the man has taken us all including u somewhere thus why we have marks at the widths the GHC5 note. All the symbols no our notes have meaning what is the meaning of those marks?

• ONE GHANA 7 years ago

Tweaa!! Nana will soon get to know that Talk is always cheap!!!

• Afia.Sika Gomoa.Nkran 7 years ago

You Maybe You Need Some Form Of Psychiatric Evaluation. You Should Know That Ghana Would Never Ever Be A One Party State And As Such Presidents Would Go And Presidents Would Come. Whether The One In Power Is Your Favourite ...

• Bob Hanson 7 years ago

Did u and ur likes accord Mahama the respect u are suddenly advocating? Hypocrisy at the highest order. Watch it we will make Ghana ungovernable for Nana Addo. Tit for Tat

• THE MADMAN 7 years ago

Where are you going to crawl 1.5 million votes from? Togo? hahaha

• Charles Higgins 7 years ago

Afia, Socrates was admitted at the psychiatric but he ran away. His relatives are looking for him. Anyone with information as to where he is must immediately inform the appropriate quarters.

• #HurrayJDMIsGoneForever 7 years ago

Bature go away with your illogical analysis. We don't need your useless comments.

• serwaa aka Mrs Jasikan 7 years ago

Has anyone else noticed that 90% of the ugly men in GH belong to NDC???? Just look at Allotey Jacobs, portuphy and this Bature guy. Its like they've been cursed

• Controversal citizen 7 years ago

Thank you for your ugly exposure ok????

• Truth 7 years ago

What about Dan Abodakpi?

• OKYEMANTEASE 7 years ago

Lt. Col. Larry Gbevlo-Lartey (rtd) At long last, the National Security Coordinator, Lt. Col. Larry Gbevlo-Lartey (rtd), has struck at the top-most head of the opposition New Patriotic Party (NPP), making good government's p ...

• NDC FIRES . 7 years ago

rawlings deliberately burnt his house for it to be upgraded...this ndc demons are full of rubbish ..NANA throw this request into the dust bin ...this is just to occupy your time so that you will not now have Eyes to see the n ...

• Abeiku SW2 London 7 years ago

Nonsense ... what ever you think is up to u ... it's All Hands On Deck now for a better Ghana ... Mourning inside or Outside is irrelevant let's pray Ghana becomes a better place for Ghanaians and forget all the negative vi ...

• samuel azumah 7 years ago

good one alhaji bature

• Equoba Gyasi from Nz 7 years ago

Sometimes I grieve within when I hear the "so called Ghanaian politicians"speak, it's like they lack the wisdom needed to engineer development. That is why they see it as soo difficult a thing, with all these resources, I can ...

Our leaders can't think far oo, everything's an uphill task to them.

• GEORGE 7 years ago

I don't believe those countries you mentioned just developed over night. I don't want to believe that Mahama's vast infrastructural development was a bad idea, infant it was the best way to advance but unfortunately Ghanaians ...

• Paapidi 7 years ago

why is Ghana cursed with such fools like Bature?

• ADUSEI KOJO 7 years ago

USELESS TALK . USELESS JOURNALIST.

• Kokuvi Da Togolese 7 years ago

What is that supposed to mean? This man lies too much! What happened to the Afoko issue? Did NPP lose? Who lost the elections?

• Truth 7 years ago

This Bature fool is on drugs.

• Tufguy 7 years ago

Pains in NDC

• anna 7 years ago

so u will not learn sense aboa koti bote u still use water buta to clean ur yas abaoa ba u stink

• Yaw Owusu 7 years ago

Alhaji Bature it is true Akufo-Addo is happy but may be mourning inside the NDC Led by Mahama has created, looted and shared enough of Ghana's resources and cash among the NDC to the disadvantage of Ghanaians.

• yaw 7 years ago

Akuffo is prepared for the job please

• Assempa 7 years ago

No wonder Ken Adjapong has never been on the same page with this Bature guy; because I don't think he's smart. Did President Obama morn on the inside when he took over from Bush? Akuffo Addo has been in politics long before M ...

• Pepe 7 years ago

OBAMA DID NOT PROMISE MOON AND HEIGHT TO COME TO POWER! HIS PROMISES WERE REASONABLE AND DOABLE!

• ASEM BE BA DABI. 7 years ago

THERE IS NO DIFFERENCE BETWEEN YOUR STUPID NAME AND YOUR FOOLISH COMMENT.WHAT WAS FORD MAHAMADU'S MESSAGE DURING CAMPAIGN PERIOD?.AIMLESS TRIBALISTIC FOOLS LOOK AT THAT BATURE'S STUPID PEPE FACE.OBAMA PROMISED AMERICANS HEAVE ...

• koffi 7 years ago

lie like u he promise to close guantanamo and its not possible . he has not even done it.

• Osei Yaw 7 years ago

Hey Mahama and Akuffo Addo enter parliament the same year okay don't forget

• Ghanani 7 years ago

Akuffo Addo may be mourning the existence of such useless people as Bature, Pratt, and the NDC babies with sharp teeth. Why at all does he have to oversee the folly of such imbeciles in the nation? He is mourning because he h ...

• AMATX USA 7 years ago

Enemy of progress give us a break Bature be ashamed of yourself

• Nova, USA 7 years ago

Alhaji Bature is plagiarizing Obama's statement about Donald Trump regarding campaigning is different than when you take office. However, he NDC folks blame Nana for plagiarizing HW and BC. Sad

• Pepe 7 years ago

PLEASE STAY AND BUILD YOUR COUNTRY RATHER THAN CARRYING TOILETS AND BATHING DEAD BODIES OF FOREIGNERS@

• Jig saw 7 years ago

How do you know Bature,are you a witch foolish man.

• Kofi Ghanaba 7 years ago

What a stupid man!

• Obiba Broke 7 years ago

Stupid Alhaji Bature should keep his stinking mouth shut. He is a disgrace to all Alhajis. Alcoholic Alhaji Bature is a fraudster

• Daddy JOE. 7 years ago

Hello ooooo,Mr Bature,with all due respect,Mr president Akuffo Addo is not a new players on the field okay,Nana Addo has been on this game for very long time,and I know he is going to deliver.for Ghana as well as African as a ...

• Kwabena 7 years ago

Very stupid imaginary comments by imbecile Bature

• papa ghana think Good 7 years ago

One of most disappointed personality in our country is this man.good for nothing man

• Koki 7 years ago

Why are some people so negative? Negative posturing of this part of the world has been the bane of national development and progress. We want to see others fail?

It's high time we shed off this garb!
    Think, talk, see and ...

• Nana Ama 7 years ago

Crap Analysis, School Boys thinking This guy Bature has forgotten that Nana was Foreign Justice Minister . Mahama don't have clue in governing Borrow Billions is not proper way to Build a Nation

• Nana Ama 7 years ago

Foolish Talk

• Nanana Sika 7 years ago

Useless Alahaji why can't you keep quit,after all you said about Nana because you are not God he is your president now and you still jelouase of

• Nanana Sika 7 years ago

Useless Alahaji why can't you keep quit,after all you said about Nana because you are not God he is your president now and you still jelouase of him.....God will punish you and your NDC....

• papa J. 7 years ago

All these stupid northerners must be anihilated

• apuuuu 7 years ago

What the hell Alhaji Bature is talking about how do someone who is happy and at the same time o mourning who died how much did he won on the lottery no wonder he can not sell nothing the man need to ...

• Stinking -Peepeeni abooash 7 years ago

Akans have taken their country like it or not

After all your malicious efforts have failed,instead of running for cover in shame you still wanna shout Bature you and all other evil minders complaining about Nana Addo and his NPP's promise,shame on you for you were the sa ...

• Edem 7 years ago

Mind your own business

• Joe Bee 7 years ago

Mourning over Kwesi Pratt's strange 'missing in action' or Arthur Kennedy's dizziness? Bature, shine your eyes o!'

• KKK USA 7 years ago

ANOTHER FOOLISH AND USELESS PEPEMAN YOU WE WILL BE DESENDING ON YOU SOON MUCH PEPE PEOPLE ARE WISE BUT NOT YOU AND SOME DISGRACING WE THE PEPE PEOLPLE FOOLISHMAN

• AKUFO, ALL DIE BE DIE UGLY DWARF. 7 years ago

*$4.6m* spent on last night's cocktail at the Jubilee House?
    Accountability must start from Day 1.

Watch the space...

• HE WILL DELIVER BY GOD GRACE 7 years ago

Foolish Bature, talking as if Nana never serve in Gorvenment before, the man served in Dufour Cabinet and know really well how gorvenment works,his father was one time president in Ghana history, and now Alhaji Bature sitting ...

• Sir U.S 7 years ago

Ashanti people talk too much,right?but they are foolish and idiot senseless.

• THE CRUSADER 7 years ago

Look at this idiot again!yes because of the rot and the stupidity you have left behind

• 0554892108 7 years ago

BECOME A FLIGHT ATTENDANT(AIR HOSTESS) WITH A MAJOR AIRLINE IN THE WORLD, WORK IN FLIGHT AS YOU FLY TO DESTINATIONS AND GET PAID.
    Applicants will receive admission to our partner school in Canada on protocol for the flight a ...

• Efua 7 years ago

What do you mean by mourning?Even Mahama with no experience ruled for 4years .Dobyou think Nana Addo doesn't know that it comes with a responsibility? You are all praying that he fails but I bet you he will succeed to shame y ...

• Kwame Danso 7 years ago

The new president can never be happy inside himself. It looks like Akuffo came in at the wrong time. Though there are high expectations from every newly elected president, but it looks like Akuffo's own is extremely too much ...

• Abanga, Bole 7 years ago

Pls keep your stupid mouth of his Excellency ok?. Leave him to do his work. Pieces of advice from idiots, your kind, could derail his train of thoughts. Fool

• Ashes 7 years ago

Nonsense

• Ray 7 years ago

Do not mind an IDIOT like Alhaji Nature. He is always ready to PULL HIM DOWN (PHD) . I mean pull President Akufo Addo down even if he gives him all the monies in Ghana.

• Thomy 7 years ago

Bature you people have said all that sort of things about this man,but because God is not wicked like you and your NDC, he has won power barely two days in office you have started again.

• Matthew N legon. 7 years ago

It is very difficult to tell as it is early days yet.But I want to ask, is this the lean gorvement the N P P promised us with 36 ministers and still counting?