May Ghana never get a “Looter” like Mahama – Amidu

Read Comments Comments (178)

• GHANA IS RICH 7 years ago

1. I will protect the public purse. We will provide vision and direction. 2. I ask you to be citizens, not spectators:; citizens, not subjects. 3. It is time to make sure that there is a true separation of powers in our arms ...

• mtt 7 years ago

A BEFITTING NAME, INDEED!
    GOD BLESS YOU, AMIDU!
    MAHAMA IS A CROOK AND THIEF!!!

• ALAVANYO BOY 7 years ago

Ghanaians areno longer going to tolerate mediocrity, ethnocentrism and corruption either from NPP, NDC or CPP. No more arrogance, no more incompetence, no more tribalistic politics, no moregargantuan stealing.

• ...AGBESI KWESI 7 years ago

Mahama is so heartless, wicked and corrupt that he wouldn’t blink stealing from a helpless orphan. His request to maintain his official bungalow is a ploy to court public sympathy. He is creating the impression that he did ...

• Avogadro 7 years ago

“patronage, cronyism, ethnicity and political party cryptocracy”? Are these unheard of in Ghana? NO!!!! Where has Amidu been all these years? These are the only ways Ghanaians and their politicians do business:
    Kuffu ...

• Tweneboa 7 years ago

The man has been crusading against corruption for years.He even lost his job and lucrative ministerial position in the process.If you have been under a rock for the past 10years and missed all the exploits of this noble man t ...

• Avogadro 7 years ago

In your haste to sound smart to your ignorant fans, you failed to grasp what is written. Even the title of your comment shows your level of ignorance! Some people read and to them, 'it's just words'! You are one of them!! ...

• Fredo 7 years ago

your competent govt is power. their first competency skills has been shown to us.Common speech they could not write but have to copy others

• THE MADMAN 7 years ago

you think we will allow you people to still be stealing?

• Kassam 7 years ago

Good Alavanyo boy

• Who's clean, Amidu? 7 years ago

Let the NPP pass the Right to Information bill as a matter of urgency if NPP is serious about fighting corruption. In the past few weeks I was flabagasted the party which was touting its incorruptibility rather blocked its pa ...

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 7 years ago

MAHAMA CAN YOU AND YOUR FAMILY CHOP THIS LOOTED MONEY? INFACT YOU ARE VERY WICKED

• aikins (mission accomplished) 7 years ago

Ghana must retrieve all the monies mahama and his family and friends have stolen from us. Such an arm robber shouldn't have been a president at all.

• Mark 7 years ago

Amidu tried to kill John Mahama. Amidu nearly became a vice president to Prof. Atta Mills, but appointed John Mahama.

• yaya toure 7 years ago

Amidu can go to hell and fuck himself. Big fool.

• THE TRUTH WORKSHOP 7 years ago

IF IT WERE NOT FOR YOU BAD ANGER ISSUES AND INSURBORDINATION TO ATTA MILLS, YOU WILL HAVE BEEN IN MAHAMA'S POSITION AS V. PRESIDENT AND EVENTUALLY THE PRESIDENT OF GHANA. BUT YOU FUCKED UP BIG TIME AND MAHAMA BECAME PRESIDEN ...

• Asare Jones 7 years ago

History will remember Amidu as the principled corruption fighter.How will Mahama be remembered?A womanizer who appointed women based on the size of their hips? An idiot who filled his cabinet with arrogant sharp tongued yes-m ...

• GEORGE 7 years ago

As Amidu keep barking like a mad dog dog the international community has seen Mahama's good work and have pleaded on him to help solve conflict problems around the world. As Amidu keep barking Mahama is out of Ghana to mediat ...

• D. Lexis 7 years ago

And so?

• Kantata 7 years ago

Martin is bitter loser. But for john Mahama, martin have been running mate to mills and eventually the prez. This is why he can never forgive Mahama cuz he took food from his mouth.

• Ganiyu 7 years ago

This is your take away from everything that the man is talking about? I feel sorry for you.

• GEORGE 7 years ago

If he is talking about Ghana then he should also talk about Kuffour and his money in Panama, he should talk about Rawlings and Abacha money, he should talk about corruption that existed in Ghana from Rawlings to Kuffour to Ma ...

• Villager 7 years ago

But as AG di d he ever prosecute anybody? I want his track record to compare notes

• joe 7 years ago

You really believe what you wrote? Why do you choose to turn away from the truth

• Socrates 7 years ago

You wear sunglases at night mr kantata, Amidu hating mahama for what? Upon all this Mahama loots he will still die one day leave everything behind, Amidu doesnt hates thieves

• APONKYE 7 years ago

If corruption is what Martin Amidu hates then he should wait and see the gargantuan thieves when NPP starts work. Those praising Martin now to the high heavens will soon see Martin as NPP's No.1 enemy. Watch this space.

• DR TRUTH 7 years ago

THE CHIEF LOOTER & HIS NDC GANG OF LOATEES KNOW NO LIMIT OR SHAME. NOW THEY WANT TO LOOT VICE PRESIDENTS HOUSE TOO

• Abena Addo Kweikrom 7 years ago

This foolish boy call Martin Amidu is seeking unnecessary action. No wonder he sleeps and eats with dogs in his hut

• Ganiyu 7 years ago

Go and take your medication.

• atwei 7 years ago

You cannot compare yourself with General Amidu. Abena, You are siding with thieves and you know that. NDC are thieves. All of them from the president Mahama, thankfully now ex. Amidu is incorruptible, ask your one term ex ...

• Angela 7 years ago

You are pathetic. You can't even see Evil when it is sitting in front of you. Were you also paid by Mahama?

• Abusua 7 years ago

Martin is just making too much noise to be heard by Nana Addo the president so that he could be considered for a job. But he can not work with any team because he is incorrigible . If you descipline him then he will give you ...

• John 7 years ago

This son of a prostitude still talking?

• KYEKYEKU NYAMEKYE 7 years ago

Another foolish NORTHERNER like Bawumia. We live to see.

• Ray 7 years ago

This is nothing to do with "Skin Pain" but rather he is a good citizen and God will richly bless him.

• D. Lexis 7 years ago

Whether you like him or not God has richly blessed him. And he is the man. Foolish themselves cannot see. Stupid fool.

• gaddafi 7 years ago

You are not making any sense. Even a new born baby is wiser than you. Wake up from your sleep and act as a normal human being.

• Nuoyong 7 years ago

kyekyeku namely u are a big goat, it mother foolish, ur papa be foolish, ur grand and great grand parents be foolish. In fact ur entire generation be foolish. Learn to address issues without doing sectionalism.

• Mawushie 7 years ago

Kyekyeku Nyamekye, you are pathologically born an ASSHOLE. Your head seems to be twisted on your neck. You are not different from the thieving Mahama.

• Odikro 7 years ago

God the creator has delivered us from bondage; this menace will never happen to Ghana again.

• John,Tema 7 years ago

Nana Akufo-Addo will be voted out if he fails to investigate & prosecute former NDC appointees.He shd not listen to those corrupt traditional leaders.

• ghman 7 years ago

I agree with you 100% if President Akufo Addo fails to pursue those thieves. Ghana suffered a lot under Mahama's administration.

President Kuffour who raised Ghana to a middle class level, left Ghana with only 9.5 billi ...

• Kojo 7 years ago

He has nothing to investigate

• DR.J 7 years ago

You will miss Mahama and live to regret!

• Efo Kwaku Canada 7 years ago

For his legacy of corruption and words like OPANA and elections THIEF who massages collation results to won elections nothing more nothing less buddy, can you give me one social intervention program that Mahama government imp ...

• Ghanaba 7 years ago

Mister President, if you give in to this request to let bygones be bygones, we will vote you out. Ghanaians are tired of corrupt politicians enriching themselves even as the ordinary man continues to tighten its belt. Enough ...

• KK 7 years ago

IF NANA ADDO REFUSE TO RETRIEVE OUR MONEY FOR US AND LISTENING TO THE CHIEF I, AS AN NPP MEMBER WILL CAMPAIGN VIGOROUSLY AGAINST THEM IN 2020, MARK MY WORDS,

• Dee..Germany 7 years ago

Any wise politician won't give u any appointment. .You are a disgrace and not u got no single quality of a leader of any organisation or ministry.Because any private meeting u hold with your president shall surely be made pub ...

• kwame 7 years ago

Martin Amidu are u jealous of never becoming veep or prez. Mahama will ever remain in the history book no matter how u hate him.

• KK 7 years ago

WHO ARE THOSE CHIEFS WE WANT TO KNOW, THEY SHOULD BETTER KEEP QUITE AND ALLOW NANA TO DO THE WILL OF THE PEOPLE, YOU WERE HAPPY WHEN MAHAMA BOUGHT YOU CARS, NANA DON'T FORGET THAT WE VOTE FOR YOU BECAUSE YOU CAN DO.IF YOU LIS ...

• George 7 years ago

Talk about the rainbow style of npp supporters taking over state institutions with impunity.or u see nothing wrong about it.

• idrissu Nava- pio 7 years ago

Kyekyeku Nyamekye or whatever you call yourself, be civil in your taught and choice of words. Martin and Bawumia are far better than all your entire household, both born and yet to come.

• KOFI BABONE 7 years ago

IF YOU HAVE SEEN ANY CURRUPTION WHY DON'T YOU PROSECUTE AND STOP TALKING? YOU ARE STILL BITTER ABOUT BEING SACKED

• Cool 7 years ago

If Were Mahama , this is the time to sue this fool to prove I a a thief

Whether you like it or not, History will never forget Mahama as Ghana fomal President. What contributions did you make in the History book? Insult and Hatred to the innocent Mahama

• Mike 7 years ago

Bro do you know why that amidu is doing that??he wants the presidential place in ndc and mahama is is better than him so he is doing all he could to pain mahama black

• Kwaku 7 years ago

Foolish Man called Amidu.You and Rawlings killed our Former Head of states. Kidnapped Judges in the night and killed them. whatever has been looted by Mahama can be claimed. You and Rawlings to bring to live those you killed ...

• Kwesi 7 years ago

"It's the foolish dog who barks at the flying bird."- Bob Marley. Martin or Amidu whatever u call your self, u can never equate yourself to Mahama's achievement no matter how hard u try to denigrate him, even the current pres ...

• Kwaku 7 years ago

Foolish. Mahama is off the scene. Go claim Woyome money now. Kwasiaba!!!

• Paa Kwasi 7 years ago

It seems as if my brother Martin has a personal grudge with President Mahama. Could it be because he was unlucky to be Vice -President when he was appointed running mate to Prof JEA Mills?

• Kokuvi Da Togolese 7 years ago

This is a principled man. May God bless the womb that gave birth to Martin Amidu. Mahama is still a thief!

• TT 7 years ago

He is not different from his appointees, the CDS has used soldiers UN earned dollars to support the NDC campaign. Now after serving one year under an inhuman conditions in Congo.The soldiers have been told there is no money t ...

• Mercy 7 years ago

Skin pain, because Mahama replaced you to be vice and then to be the president of Ghana you sought to destroy him but you will fall on your own dagger. Shame unto you Amidu.

• Obour ba 7 years ago

Take Mahama to witch home in the North. He is Bayifo. Wicked man. Anibrefo. Do you think Ghana is for you? Wicked, thief, looter and crazy. actual madness.

• OH YES 7 years ago

For an ex President who managed within just within 2 years to record a very reckless record as Africa's second most corrupt, may Ghana never ever get an accomplished and profoundly unrepentant looter like John Dramani Mahama ...

• JAY 7 years ago

Very true,I agree with you Mr AMIDU.

• Kooboat 7 years ago

Come again Martin. You sure God gave such a thief to Ghana? Then what sort of a God is he?
    Certainly not my God!

• Blackstar babe 7 years ago

May caution to watch what you say. Because your own words will judge you.

God didn't give Mahama to Ghanaians neither the majority voted him to serve them, but the old Criminal Afari Djan massages the collation results for NDC criminals to win, remember the Dove issue and how NDC criminals tried to ...

• Vuuti 7 years ago

Hey! Amidu stop it.That is childish of you.Jealousy at its highest level.With this behavior you can never become president like Mahama.

• U s a Solomon 7 years ago

Only two folish people will think that martin amidu is a human being .

• U s a Solomon 7 years ago

Only the folish people will think that Martin amidu is a human being.

• KWAME BUABENG 7 years ago

NOW YOUR GOV'T IS IN POWER - AMIDU LET MAHAMA BE EXPOSED OF ALL THAT HE HAS LOOTED AND LETS HAVE PEACE. YOUR BITTERNESS IS DRAWING YOU CLOSER TO YOUR GRAVE!!

• Robert 7 years ago

Be firm, strong, stay put and fight corruption that will be your legacy. By doing this it will help you to achieve your goals. So president Nana Akuffo Addo,please, don't listen to any ill advice of soften your stand on corru ...

• JAY 7 years ago

Yes very true,Mahama is the greatest and biggest thief of all time,record breaking thief .

• nanfrogman 7 years ago

Stupid matin. Nppigs stooge. Jealousy will u fool

• Mike 7 years ago

Amidu you will fail

• Obaatanpa 7 years ago

Shame on Amidu disgruntled oldman..... you are bitter for nothing... please talk of Konadu and all that she took away including Nsawam Cannery... why?
    Talk about Ghana @50 and all the mess...
    Now I understand you just have ...

• Mimosa 7 years ago

This guy is sooooo Right. He sure knows what he is talking about. I always said leading to the elections that if Ghana is unfortunate enough to stay in the hands of mahama for another 4 years, Ghana would not be recognizabl ...

• Papa 7 years ago

GOD BLESS JOHN MAHAMA.

• SALAMI A.S. 7 years ago

Martin Amidu should give us the genesis of corruption from his days at A.G's office to date.With the measures he personally championed to change the trend.Instead of raising suspicion among the citizenry.That would school eve ...

• Villager 7 years ago

Do amanfour remember when his own NDC ppl some time ago said he never prosecuted even a fly during his reign as A-G? I keepwondering what his track record is.

• NAA 7 years ago

Power belongs to the people not Nana. If he thinks the corrupt and powerful chiefs will be able to safe him form losing on reelection then he should think again. We the people demand nothing but only ask the president to hono ...

• Issah Gurugu Tamale 7 years ago

Amidu you must shut up! What did you do during your tenure as AG? Give us break.

I personally don't understand why NDC idiots sympathizers raining insults on this Patriot citizen of our time,K4 reduced corruption to 15 o/o and NDC criminals has raised it to 90 o/o , Mahama administration was so lucky to h ...

• Villager 7 years ago

Was it the increase that sent you to canad or the reduction that made you stay put? Give us a break and stop branding ppl NDC and insulting those who disagre with you

• CHORKOR SCHOOLBOY 7 years ago

THE WAY THE GOOD PEOPLE OF GHANA VOTED POINTS TO THE FACT THAT THE VOTERS DID NOT LIKE THE WAY MAHAMA HANDLED THE ECONOMY. MAHAMA OVER USED THE LITTLE WE HAVE TO TRY TO DECEIVE THE PEOPLE WHICH DID NOT WORK.GOD PUNISH MAHAMA ...

• fool 7 years ago

Mr.martin you don't need any fool to tell you what you are up to.u can never decide for Ghanaians.u are not making air waves u are only fooling yourself to those are fools like you.Stupid chimpanzee.

• Martin 7 years ago

Amidu's vehement and relentless criticism of Mahama is nothing but a personal vendetta against Mahama. Amidu should turn his attention to the current administration now that Mahama is no longer in office and let him retire in ...

• Nana Asamoa Timpabi 7 years ago

To me let GOV of Ghana start example from Mahama .how he don't won't to advocate we're he live now he don't return the nation propaty back to incoming vice prisedent also .Why?

• john konjo 7 years ago

Amidu should respect himself. can he achieve wat mahama has acieved? jealous northern buffon.

• BAABA 7 years ago

HE SAYS NOTHING BUT THE WHOLE TRUTH. GET OF HIS BACK U CORRUPT AND GREEDY PEOPLE.

• Philips 7 years ago

You are a true Ghanaian God bless you papa. Believe Nana he will do it without going by what the greedy chiefs will say. I know one of them who is championing that

• Vasco 7 years ago

Amid u are a stupid fool

• Kareem Starboy 7 years ago

1. Otumfuor
    2. Okyehene
    3. Chief Imam
    4. and 2 other Northern chiefs

• Pee 7 years ago

This one it's pure skin pain,for the fact that he stood for VP and lost but Manama stood and won,pure skin pain,enough is enough Amidu

• Nii Addo 7 years ago

Amidu has not yet forgotten the opportunity he missed. Amidu it was not Mahama who crossed youooooo. You had webs all over your body. from the robbery story to fake accident at the Atomic junction. How can you become vice p. ...

• Sammy 7 years ago

Childish statement .I wonder why most of u here believe what this man is alleging . How can u convince a government to be soft on corrupt officials .Does it make sense to u people?

• Freddie Re Nduom fucken dirty lies. 7 years ago

Loud mouth and envious Hamidu should go fuck himself. If he was anything good it would have been known long time. Useless man Hamid.

• Pee 7 years ago

Why can't Amidu talk about Konadu,if you want to talk about corruption,

• Jah Tool 7 years ago

May u n ur entire family suffer severely if u have no proof of what u are saying. Fire Burn You

• concern citizen of wiaga 7 years ago

You are a fool ,watch yourself

• the capitalist 7 years ago

Amidu is very right.
    There will be massive demonstrations across this country if HE Nana Addo decides to shield these ndc looters.
    We are not joking Nana.

• Isaac Appiah-Kubi - US 7 years ago

Mr. Amidu, can you give us a break? Don't you have a job? Probably, Akuffo Addo might find something for you. I hope he does to save you from becoming a public nuisance. A day doesn't go by without spewing unsavory attacks on ...

• Fredo 7 years ago

Has Amidu stopped chasing chasing Woyome Money.Is this man normal?

• Ghana First 7 years ago

Mr Martin Amidu should be sent to Mental Hospital for examination of his state of mind. It is only persons with unstable minds who behave the way Mr Amidu behaves. What on earth did former Prez Mahama did to him? I think Mr A ...

• Bawuah 7 years ago

My friend, let the past be gone and let's concentrate on a better future. You are just another opportunist wanting attention. We've had a peaceful election and this is not the time to incite hatred.

• GOOD FATHER 7 years ago

We are tired about the personal attack on Mahama.You are from the North and Mahama.Akan person will not do this dirty abuse on Mahama.If you have personal had trobles ,do face hin in person.

• Nana Yala LD 7 years ago

Please list them in news paper . List and show no mercy . Mahama was the 666 the Bible talked about .

• kwame 7 years ago

ooh why this hatred to the highest order, mr amidu. he has been a President n God has blessed him for that .pls stop the jealousy it will not do u anything.

• KOJO MENSAH 7 years ago

Amidu should tell Nana Addo to chase Woyome.

• Danpayipo 7 years ago

amen!!

• Abena 7 years ago

The hate is real!

• AAziz Issahaku 7 years ago

Mitin Hamidu,Mahama is not the one who made you not to win when you partners mills it's your own bad luck so stop your pure envy.

• KOLIKO 7 years ago

KOLIKO ,APONKYE IS A GOAT ,SOCRATE AND EBORENASA ARE THE SAME .EWE /PEPE BASTARDS.

• Akosua 7 years ago

Amidu headache, shut up please for u are not going to get any appointment in Nana's government.

• samuel tetteh 7 years ago

foolish man like u martin amidu

• Gumah 7 years ago

Amen oooo my bro

• Sunkwa 7 years ago

This thief has no sense of propriety---get him out of the official vice-president's house----no ifs and buts---he's a complete idiot.

• Dessie 7 years ago

Martin Amidu has cynism towards Ex-President considering history of Northern division.I'm of the view that Martin Amidu ethnism nod of today but generation after generation and if we don't deal with it.it will spill out of co ...

• Ohenenana 7 years ago

The new administration should freeze the assets all members of the Mahama government and investigate and charge anyone found to have stolen from the state.

• Yeb 7 years ago

May all such babies die b4 year one

• What A Good, Peaceful Riddance! 7 years ago

Thank you, Mr Amidu. You are saying what I could not say better. Mahama was everything you say he was. Aaba! There was a young man in my neighborhood during my childhood. He was so handsome that even as a child I could not fa ...

• Village Lass 7 years ago

Martin Amidu-still waiting for NPP appointment? what a sad man.
    what a man sow, so he reap.smh

• Kizito germany 7 years ago

Nana Addo is goIng to our last prez if he couldn't deliver I think we hv to bring this whites back bcos we will be better off in slavery than what our own ppl are doing....am embarking on this campaign seriously... We hv to w ...

• nana asenso 7 years ago

This rubber stamp Parliament even agreed to a demand by Mr. Mahama to amend a part of the emoluments so that his request to keep his house can be carried through. What a waste of tax payers money

• Paa Kwesi 7 years ago

These are very very serious statements. Pls start publishing them. Tell us ALL, Martin, we want to know!

• DSB, Accra 7 years ago

kjiuhygtfrdesw

• joe,boston 7 years ago

Mr. Amidu is either sick in the head or opportunistic. I have the impression that he has personal agenda against ex-president Mahama or NDC. We live to see his success or failure.

• Malcolmx 7 years ago

I'll say Amen to that. And may we also never have liars and loud mouthed cheap talkers like Bawumia and Nana. Someday say Helelujah!!

• JOHN 7 years ago

GIVE HIM MORE DOG MEAT AND HE WILL STOP HIS NONSENSE

• OK. Accra 7 years ago

kjuhygtfrdes

• menz 7 years ago

That Amidu is now becoming a big fool
    haven't he sin before.
    At first, I support you but you told NPP that, you do not like any minister. This shows that you only wants' to make nonse on the air.

• Tina UK 7 years ago

Amidu watch out. Your hatred for Mahama will end you in hell fire. Please stop this nonsense. Mad dog.

• Nabia 7 years ago

Mr Amidu should mention the names of those chiefs. If he fail to do that, then he himself is either corrupt or a liar or both.

• donpee 7 years ago

If a crook president like Obasanjo could quarrel with Mahama or Mamaha in London ah,then Mahama will forever be the corrupt-corrupter-corruptest president in the history of Ghana....President Mugabe don't wanna listen to the ...

• Surprised!!! 7 years ago

Obasanjo rather had a tiff with JJ Rawlings over his incessant attacks on kuffour, in London! How could Mahama have featured in by then? Are you also a movie writer for kumawood?

• A.M. 7 years ago

If Mahama looted Ghana we need to know the things he looted. Please publish all that he stole and how he did it. Without that please be mute.

• Hassan 7 years ago

Mr Amidu be sincere to yourself, all these we are reading now is because you were denied the opportunity to take part and is not that you are being patriotic to mother Ghana. Now that the patriotic party has taken over let's ...

• Ken. Mike 7 years ago

In fact though am not a supporter of the NDC but I must confess that martin amidu has a personal hatred against Mahama because prof mills appointed Mahama during the 2008 election as his running mate which became the victory ...

• mimie 7 years ago

This man has a bone to pick with Mahama!! Amidu's conduct is appalling!! What does he want from Mahama at all?

• Bitampilgu 7 years ago

I believe Martin Amidu needed a post in Nana governance, it would be shame and fishy on his part to take such a decision.

• KD 7 years ago

SORRY MARTIN YOU ARE NOTHING BUT A LOOSER

• KANTAMANTO. 7 years ago

Mr. Amidu, is well respect, good and
    honest man. He is incorruptible, and
    those who thought they could destroy
    him are ashamed. Those who want to rule or govern must always think of the masses and not to amass wealth at e ...

• ONE GHANA 7 years ago

IDIOT AMIDU, BEING SUPPORTED BY THE CHIEF TRAITOR JJ RAWLINGS!!!

• Luze 7 years ago

If you are a wise Ghanaian no one should tell you after looking at the so called Martin Amidu's picture and exposure that he is a psychiatric patience. So people who backs his mad talks are the same like him.

• Akua 7 years ago

Guys why are wasting your time on Martin. How long will it take you to know Martin is sick. Why do you think Mahama has ignored him and does not comment of his rankings. He promised Ghanaians a big fight against Woyome and al ...

• Akua 7 years ago

Sorry the word is ranting

• Kwame s 7 years ago

100% true ...mahama and his theives disgusting animals

• koffi parker 7 years ago

you are looking at one right in front of you mumu

• Maslarry 7 years ago

May you also die in shame cuz you envy Mahama

• Asumah Seidu 7 years ago

Please Amidu if you know Prz Mahama was a looter why not go to court and prove it.
    You are ungrateful, there is no day that you can become a President so don't bother us with lies.

• Asumah Seidu 7 years ago

You are ungrateful to Ghana, there is no day that you can become the President of Ghana.

• Ashantipanyi 7 years ago

Amidu you can never be a president. Go ahead and insult Mahama. Who cares. Form your own party and stand as a president and see if your own house will vote for you

• Allan 7 years ago

Stupid fool, the last time I heard of President Mahama he was at Abuja attending mediation meeting with serious and respected people so he has no time to answer idiot mouth stinking Amidu who can not brush his teeth before fo ...

• pocket lawyer 7 years ago

Special prosecutor Amidu, if you have the proof Mahama is a looter, file charges against him, If not just shut up and stop barking like a dingo,Mahama can sue you in court for defamation if you think you are a lawyer and cou ...

• Conscience 7 years ago

You're mentally sick and that is onething Ghanians don't realize. sick adults like you should not be allowed to make public utterances. If you have any evidence dummy go to court. Foolish adult male.

• Conscience 7 years ago

If you want to put your reputation on the line and do gutter politics then be very very ready. Foolish adult.

• Kanawu 7 years ago

He and his looting brigade sucked Ghana. Greedy bastards.. God punished them..

• Emmanuel Patterson. 7 years ago

If Akkufo Addo copied the speeches of American presidents, what is his agenda of leading the country. Ametica has a system working for her. Ghana has nothing. Kofi Abrefa Busiah, the only guy with the right ideas was not give ...

• Kanawu 7 years ago

He and his looting brigade emptied Ghana's coffers. God punished them. Greedy bastards..

• We shall see 7 years ago

Foolish Amidu

• Evergreen 7 years ago

Stop this nonsense who are those chiefs to plead on any body's behalf you people are trying to prepare our minds right am an Ndc member but if anybody has taken our money that person should be proscuted period we don't need e ...

• crusader 7 years ago

This idiot has said enough. Just put your cv in for appointment and give us our peace. Which president in the world has ever gone poorer after his term.

• Samuel from kotobabi 7 years ago

Matin, I respect you so much but stop your exaggerations and concerntrate on your affairs. Abaa

• Oldman 7 years ago

So what is wrong with Amidu, Mahama is no longer president and you still have issues with him

• Kakaminamor 7 years ago

Amidu, which chiefs have asked Nana not to investigate the NDC govt? I believe Nana Addo gave you the names, why not publish it? You are behaving like a rabies infected dog. What is wrong with you? You are so pathetic, mercy. ...

• Weysman 7 years ago

Amidu just hate Mahama bcos he was a better choice. JDM kudos.

• Afua agogo 7 years ago

Another fool Martin Amidu Allah will judged you is all because of jealousy

• Afua 7 years ago

I see u hate JM very much. Whatever u say will not erode de fact dat he was Vice and Prez of Ghana. An achievement u can never be with all ur barking.

• Arise for change 7 years ago

Nana Addo should bear in mind that those chiefs vote only once in an election.We are witnesses in those corruption issues and if Nana Addo tries to go contrary.........

• KHIDIR 7 years ago

Amidu is jealous of mahama, he is a loser , busybody.

• Benjamin Garimantor 7 years ago

Amidu should gives us a break. He is a lawyer I respect him he should behaves like a lawyer. Mahama can be send to court.

• Kwamoko USA 7 years ago

When I was in Ghana recently, I saw it all. How chiefs became asininely rotten to the core that they could not even wait but outfox one another as they went public with their barbarically unbriddled allegiance to this thief ...

• Peace out 7 years ago

Ghanaians respect your leaders. & pray for them pls

• Weysman 7 years ago

Why throw dust into people's eyes? Mention the names of chiefs contracted by Pres Mahama to plead on his behalf. Stop these stupidity behaviours and behave like a man with balls. Let your wife advice you.

• daddy 7 years ago

What is Mr Martin Amidus problem

• mamudu tetteh komla 7 years ago

another dirty betrayer of the North ugly amidu leave mahama alone you bastard amidu